About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lakeland Honda

4000 N. Frontage Road, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
Sales: (800) 458-1679

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

Lakeland Honda
4000 N. Frontage Road,
Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
Lakeland Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

David Hobbs Honda

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Wilde East Towne Honda

851 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
134 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
david
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"dealership down the drain"

since the international took over the old Lakeland dealership he dealership has gone right down the drain do they really care and is this typical of international auto group????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Carol O'Neill, Rik Helfer, Mark Havens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
customer123
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honda accord from International autos (former lakeland)"

Lying salesman. They gave me wrong information and told me that the product is certified but the car wasn't certified. I warn everybody to stay away from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

andrew wiest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheboyganphil
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience all-around"

When I first walked in the door, I knew it was going to be a great experience. Many people I know have bought cars from Lakeland, and I have never heard any complaints. Robert found the exact car I was looking for and made it easy to say yes. He was knowledgable, friendly, and made the experience of buying my first new car simple. I thank Robert, Joe, and Lakeland for all that they do and I know where I will come to buy my next Honda! You guys are great!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Jacques

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wendykar
4/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found & bought a car I love on 4/26/14"

On the morning of 4/26/14 I was planning to take a trip to Sheboygan to look at cars. I first went online & saw a Honda Accord at this dealership, went there & test drove it, and then was able to set up a sale that would work for us that we could manage financially. It was very busy there that day but I had a very satisfying experience & worked with great staff. (Phil, Gabe, Travis). Couldn't believe that I went home with the car that day. I love the car, turned out to be more wonderful than I ever expected! Really like this dealership & will highly recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you Lakeland Toyota Scion Subaru Honda in Sheboygan, Wisconsin. You get 5 stars from me. It was a whirlwind day & I have a really great car. I'm so grateful & so very happy, Wow! Wendy Karasch

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil, Gabe, and Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BeDeuel
1/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The salesman met us right away, took us to the car we..."

The salesman met us right away, took us to the car we came to see, got the answers to all of our questions. Went out of his way to make sure we had a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Neilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lw454457958
12/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and personal customer service and car has..."

Very friendly and personal customer service and car has most of the features needed. Overall experiences are posititve. Wish to have a better discount program.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Cooley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
20Ashleyann
12/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patrick followed up on a price inquiry and did his best..."

Patrick followed up on a price inquiry and did his best to beat the lowest price from another dealer. He worked diligently to do so, although he was unable to beat it he did match it. I did purchase the vehicle from the other dealer since he was the first to give me the offer, but had we have been in touch with Patrick right away we may not had to have look elsewhere. Patrick was nice to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Noble

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobbyvue
12/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brian is a outgoing person and great to deal with. He..."

Brian is a outgoing person and great to deal with. He treated me as a friend and help me with what ever question i got. Brian is a very great sale person and next time if someone come to buy a car i would recommit them to ask for Brian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Cooley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seibrab
12/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was our 5th Honda Odyssey purchase and as usual we..."

This was our 5th Honda Odyssey purchase and as usual we are very pleased with all that Lakeland Honda did. Both Tim and Michelle were very polite and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michele Nielsen, Tim Nielsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CARNUTZ
12/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After pairing my phone, there was still a technical..."

After pairing my phone, there was still a technical problem. The problem was called to Danny's attention and within minutes the problem was resolved. I found Danny to be very articulate and knowledgeable young man. He is a team player and one Lakeland should be proud to have on their staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Castillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory