About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lakeland Volkswagen

4.4

162 Lifetime Reviews

209 South Lake Parker Avenue, Lakeland, Florida 33801 Directions
Sales: (863) 688-8112

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Lakeland Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Mlcarp

We had an easy and smooth car buying process at Lakeland VW. Dave and Jared were easy to work with and we felt we got a good deal. Would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Jared
July 31, 2017

"GREAT!!!!"

- D. White

Took my vehicle in for service (non warranty). I had great service they were very helpful and kind, I would definitely refer people to go to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Lish
June 28, 2017

"Great service dept...willing to help!!"

- jimlink0143

I am hoping to become a snowbird and just stopped by to ask a couple service questions about my Jetta. The service department people were busy and tried to get to me-they acknowledged me and asked me to be patient for just a moment. Within a very few minutes I was taken care of!! Questions asked and answered! The Service Manager passed by and spoke with me ( and gave me his card) and said if I ever needed anything to feel free to call him personally!! Thank you Brian Woerdehoff!! I have found my VW dealer when I find my home and settle in Lakeland. I assure you that the local dealer in NJ doesn't treat people so kindly...I will be in touch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian is the only name I remember...thanks to his business card!! But everyone was pleasant!
June 19, 2017

"Love My GTI"

- Kef Blackman

Bought a GTI from Trey. He was very professional and the over all experience was quite fast👍 Just how I like it. Trey and I had spoken on phone about the car so I drove the 2hrs to see it aaaand now I own it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Chapman
June 09, 2017

"Lakeland VW Atlas"

- Tcrouse

We purchased a new Atlas SEL Premium. We couldn't be happier with the staff at Lakeland VW. Our salesman, Bradley, did a great job before, during and after the purchase. Jared helped us through the financing with the greatest of professionalism and true commitment to making us happy. We did purchase during the Atlas Launch Party, and the young ladies that feature benefited the car for us and took us on a test drive were fantastic, as well. We are entirely happy with our purchase and look forward to working with Lakeland VW on the service side maintaining our new Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley, Jared
May 02, 2017

"Lakeland VW "

- 4gavilanes

I had looked at their offers/sales discounts for a couple of months and when I came home we made our minds and go check them out. It was an awesome experience, Corey Godden took care of us, he was so clear on all his responses to our questions and concerns, he definitely made our purchase nice and easy. Awesome Job from all the team Fernando Villaverde And Veronica Villaverde

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Godden
May 02, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Vvillaverde1

I loved this place, it was my first time buying a new car/Volkswagen and everyone here made it that much more enjoyable. Corey was excellent at helping out my dad and I and making us comfortable and happy and I'm so happy with my new Jetta. Deff worth the drive to Lakeland!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Godden
April 19, 2017

"Awesome experienced!!"

- Minette & Ruben

Saturday morning my husband and I were @ Lakeland VW to purchase a battery for the Jetta/2011 that we own. We Came out with a 2017 Passat RLine. When going over the used car area. Israel, came out to assist us as we have been contemplating to purchase a car. Israel attentiveness immediately capture our attention. His willingness to work with us, and His nothing is impossible attitude-resulted on us currently driving a new 2017 Passat RLine. We are happy with the treatment and service provided. In addition, by Gary at finance who made the signature process a ease. While others were not willing to look for ways to make it happen, Israel was very knowledgeable to say the least. Overall awesome experience!! Thanks Lakeland VW & Israel!! The Velazquez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel and Gary
April 16, 2017

"BEST VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Tammy TDI for Life

As a for life TDI fan - I was ecstatic to learn the TDI was available for sale again. From our initial phone calls with Lacey (you are awesome and patient!) to our final buying experience with Corey (seriously, you rock!) - our overall experience with Lakeland VW could NOT have been better. After talking with Corey - and test driving the car I thought I wanted - I drove another TDI and fell in love with it all over again. Corey was supremely helpful in getting that car prepped and ready so I could take it home the same day- despite the fact they were just being taken out of "storage"! Thank you to Christine - the TDI "Goddess" - for talking TDI tech with my husband.... you are impressive, lady! I have bought vehicles over the last 30 years, and without a doubt, Lakeland VW made my experience the most satisfying and fulfilling experience I have had to date - including entertaining a bored, rambunctious 5 year old through the process! Thank you to Corey for everything you did for us. My new TDI looks pretty dang good in the driveway next to my old TDI (which I am pretty sure we are just keeping because we love it so much DESPITE the 238K miles on it).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Christine, Lacey
April 15, 2017

"DISHONEST DEALING!"

- Sally M

BAIT & SWITCH - I was looking at two cars. They advertised $500 off for Easter weekend. On the first deal they said the car did not qualify for the Easter special. The 2nd car they did not come off the sticker price and would not honor the advertised Easter special. Their must be some recourse for dishonest advertising, in this case it cost them a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory, Charles (Manager), Christina
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results