About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lambert Buick GMC

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221
Sales: (330) 923-9771

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

Lambert Buick GMC
2409 Front Street,
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221
Lambert Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Madroix
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Classy place with Great service"

So I have to say this right off the bad I did not buy a car from these guys. They tried everything to meet me half way but at the end of they day I was able to get better financing through another dealer. Gerald is the finest salesman I have ever worked with. He tried his ABSOLUTE best to get a deal for me but in the end it just couldn't happen. If you are looking for a first class experience go see Gerald and he will do his best I guarantee it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerrald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moon
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Patty Wagner in the service dept. was great A pleasant experience. Even had my vehicle returned before the time stated. I would definetly recommend this dealer and service person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patty Wagner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcowie
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Car Buying Experience EVER!"

Buyer Beware. Don’t waste your time. Deals may seem enticing but will give you bait and switch and a sales experience you’ll wish you never had. I located a vehicle on ebay at their dealership and contacted a salesman. He informed me the vehicle was there and it would be extremely rare for it to be sold since it was not on their sales lot. I asked the salesman Garett Schneider to contact me at the end of the sales day if the vehicle had been sold. He contacted me at the end of the business day and informed the vehicle was still there and asked what time I would arrive the next day. I told him I would be there between 9-9:30 in the morning. Garett contacted me at 9:20 the next morning just before I arrived and informed another customer was test driving the vehicle. He told me the only way to secure the vehicle was to place a deposit over the phone which I agreed to do. He indicated he would call me back and when he did he informed me that he couldn’t take the deposit. Upon arriving, after an hour trip, I was informed that I needed to wait to see if the other customers purchased. After nearly an hour waiting I was informed the van had been sold. I attempted to speak with the sales manager who ignored me. Emails to the dealership have gone unanswered. This is your typical cut-throat car lot and customers are merely a number. Don’t buy from here. Find a dealer who respects and treats customers fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Garett Schneider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDM
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Height of Professionalism "

The experience I had purchasing this car was like no other. I showed up with anxiety but was put at ease. The car salesman was immediately more than accommodating. His professionalism and courtesy was extremely welcoming. He treated me with the utmost respect. He took the time to show me and explain all of the bells and whistles on the car, and was also was very supportive through the entire purchasing process. The finance gentleman was also polite and professional. For that matter, all of the staff that I came into contact with were. I have nothing but high praise for Mike Casto and the Lambert Buick Dealership. It would be wonderful if the world could share the same enjoyable experience when making a major purchase of buying an automobile. Mike Casto is an example of what a professional should be. Thank you to him and all the staff. This was a refreshing experience and they have earned a new customer for life. Whenever a friend or family member is looking for a car, I will definitely recommend Mike Casto and the Lambert GMC Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Casto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdpret
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mitchell Moss will take care of you"

Thus is the fourth vehicle my family has bought from this dealership for good reason. They always have inventory I'm interested in, their already low prices are negotiable, and their customer service is amazing. I won't buy a car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchell Moss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
west virginia rick
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well worth the trip"

Excellent car buying experience at this dealership. Salesman Bryan S. was the best. He made sure every detail was taken care of and was very helpful right from the start. Could not ask for any better. Give them an A and salesman Bryan S. an A++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shianne
5/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Buying a car can be stressful. Mr. Leone made it a very stress free experience. I showed him the internet listing I had found of the car I wanted to test drive. He explained everything in the car before I drove it off the lot for the test drive. When I decided it was the car I wanted - he was very professional and did not pressure me. Although I came already pre-approved with a loan, he tried to get me a better interest rate. The dealership was very busy that day, and he would check on me and apology for the delay. To me, the delay was not noticeable. Other sales people would also check on us to see if I needed anything. The finance officer (sorry I don't remember his name) was also very nice. I felt very comfortable with the whole process and would return when its time to purchase another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Leone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shianne
5/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasantly surprised"

I must say I was pleasantly surprised and pleased when I was at Lambert for service on my car. Typically when you buy a car from a dealership and then return to that dealership for repairs the service provided is never as good as the service received when purchasing the vehicle. Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant and made me feel welcome. The area was very clean and comfortable and the process was very organized. I will definitely return for future service and recommend Lambert to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana North

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hollie1127
5/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

When we walked onto the lot we were greeted with a friendly face and smile, our salesman Bob. He did a great job going through our options and finding us a great SUV that we love. He worked along side of our finance guy and got us a great deal and finance rate that we were super pleased with. We also appreciated the young gentlemen that gave us a "tour" of the inside details of our new 2014 GMC Terrain. All three gentlemen were wonderful to work with and we would definitely return for future purchases and recommend to friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Leone- Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hudaksr30
5/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Prompt service and a call when work was complete. Also was able to provide a ride so that I could get to work on time. Left my keys for work in my car and they retrieved them and brought them to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory