About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lambert Buick GMC

4.1

33 Lifetime Reviews

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221 Directions
Sales: (330) 923-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Lambert Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Came for a used truck"

- AddisonPA

My husband found the used truck he wanted online and arranged a credit card hold with this dealer. He spoke at length with Mike "Woz" Wozniak on the phone to get as much detail as he could before we made a 400 mile round trip to inspect in person. Woz was very easy to deal with and he made us feel very welcome and kept us up to date on the check out process since we did decide to buy. We came with cash so I expected the checkout to be quick but we did have to wait our turn so it took a while. This is a very busy dealership. All of the staff were very friendly. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wozniak
November 22, 2016

"It was terrible longest day ever also"

- Ian Ivory

Went to this car dealership with a pre-approval letter from Capital One Auto only to have my credit ran by every bank that they know because they sent the wrong paperwork to Capital One and I never asked him to do anything the whole time I set there believe it I was waiting on Capital One and get back with them they left me in the dark while they tarnish my credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett
February 20, 2016

"New van for us!"

- MelG123

We went to this dealership looking for a new minivan. Online they had a nice sized used van inventory. We found one we liked, our salesman Joe was very upfront, got us information, rates, and a trade in value very quickly. We ultimately chose a van and purchased. Later that evening I was looking online at our vehicle and noticed that the sales price online was $1500 cheaper than what we had paid. I immediately went back when the dealership reopened the next day and showed them the online price. Joe immediately apologized and offered to refund the difference or reconfigure the payment. They were prompt and apologetic. The honesty was very appreciated and I left very satisfied with the overall experience with a new dealership and salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Leone
October 03, 2015

"Great"

- tracyburns53

I had a great sales man Garett Schidner. He went above and beyond to get me in a new car. He was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Schidner
June 01, 2015

"Classy place with Great service"

- Madroix

So I have to say this right off the bad I did not buy a car from these guys. They tried everything to meet me half way but at the end of they day I was able to get better financing through another dealer. Gerald is the finest salesman I have ever worked with. He tried his ABSOLUTE best to get a deal for me but in the end it just couldn't happen. If you are looking for a first class experience go see Gerald and he will do his best I guarantee it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrald
May 21, 2015

"Great service!"

- Moon

Patty Wagner in the service dept. was great A pleasant experience. Even had my vehicle returned before the time stated. I would definetly recommend this dealer and service person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Wagner
May 06, 2015

"Worst Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- rcowie

Buyer Beware. Don’t waste your time. Deals may seem enticing but will give you bait and switch and a sales experience you’ll wish you never had. I located a vehicle on ebay at their dealership and contacted a salesman. He informed me the vehicle was there and it would be extremely rare for it to be sold since it was not on their sales lot. I asked the salesman Garett Schneider to contact me at the end of the sales day if the vehicle had been sold. He contacted me at the end of the business day and informed the vehicle was still there and asked what time I would arrive the next day. I told him I would be there between 9-9:30 in the morning. Garett contacted me at 9:20 the next morning just before I arrived and informed another customer was test driving the vehicle. He told me the only way to secure the vehicle was to place a deposit over the phone which I agreed to do. He indicated he would call me back and when he did he informed me that he couldn’t take the deposit. Upon arriving, after an hour trip, I was informed that I needed to wait to see if the other customers purchased. After nearly an hour waiting I was informed the van had been sold. I attempted to speak with the sales manager who ignored me. Emails to the dealership have gone unanswered. This is your typical cut-throat car lot and customers are merely a number. Don’t buy from here. Find a dealer who respects and treats customers fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garett Schneider
March 23, 2015

"The Height of Professionalism "

- MDM

The experience I had purchasing this car was like no other. I showed up with anxiety but was put at ease. The car salesman was immediately more than accommodating. His professionalism and courtesy was extremely welcoming. He treated me with the utmost respect. He took the time to show me and explain all of the bells and whistles on the car, and was also was very supportive through the entire purchasing process. The finance gentleman was also polite and professional. For that matter, all of the staff that I came into contact with were. I have nothing but high praise for Mike Casto and the Lambert Buick Dealership. It would be wonderful if the world could share the same enjoyable experience when making a major purchase of buying an automobile. Mike Casto is an example of what a professional should be. Thank you to him and all the staff. This was a refreshing experience and they have earned a new customer for life. Whenever a friend or family member is looking for a car, I will definitely recommend Mike Casto and the Lambert GMC Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Casto
March 02, 2015

"Mitchell Moss will take care of you"

- Jdpret

Thus is the fourth vehicle my family has bought from this dealership for good reason. They always have inventory I'm interested in, their already low prices are negotiable, and their customer service is amazing. I won't buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Moss
August 23, 2014

"Well worth the trip"

- west virginia rick

Excellent car buying experience at this dealership. Salesman Bryan S. was the best. He made sure every detail was taken care of and was very helpful right from the start. Could not ask for any better. Give them an A and salesman Bryan S. an A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan S.
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results