About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lambert Buick GMC

3.7

43 Lifetime Reviews

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221 Directions
Sales: (330) 923-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Lambert Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2017

"Love it here"

- WJames

I have been dealing with Lambert for the past 20 years and have purchased several vehicles in that time. The prices are amazing. The service is top notch. I have always felt appreciated. This is the only place I refer my friends and family to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Steinlechner, Dana North, Craig Weiss
April 20, 2017

"Didn't call back."

- AndersonsDad

I called to ask about a minivan that was listed on cars.com. I asked the condition of the vehicle(scratches, dents, ect.) and the salesman said he would go look it over and call me "right back." It is now 24 hours later and still no call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online sales Rep
April 15, 2017

"Fast And Easy!"

- BCarter0905

We came to Lambert Buick GMC to view a car we saw online. We got here and they had it ready our salesmen John Marsillo was great and got us in the car we wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john marsillo
April 10, 2017

"Quick and easy purchase "

- Pastor, LBC

Caleb O'Donnell had been looking specifically for a Ford F 150 4x4 at a specific price point for us. When we went to look at one he thought would work the keys were missing so he showed us a couple others and we ended up buying a 2014 Silverado pickup and we love it .Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CalebO'Donnell
April 08, 2017

"Great experience, great car!"

- tayherrera16

We came into Lambert not really knowing what we were looking for but Caleb helped guide us in the right direction! We never felt pressured to spend more or pick something we didn't really care for; we also didn't feel rushed, which was really nice. It was a very friendly atmosphere and we knew that the salesman, along with the rest of the employees, were there for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb O'Donnell
April 07, 2017

"The best buying experience ever!"

- Longbird

I bought a car sight unseen from Lambert Buick. Gerald went above and beyond to get me pictures and video of the truck. He even sent me a hand written thank you card. (Who does that anymore?!) I'm completely satisfied with everything. Will recommend Gerald and Lambert Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Ariyam
April 05, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- PamW1245

My husband and I went to Lambert to check out a few cars. Garett Schneider was our salesmen and he was extremely helpful. The whole buying experience was easy and we never felt pressures once. Go to Lambert and see Garett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Schneider
March 03, 2017

"NEVER got pricing - DO NOT BUY"

- gene6136

I worked with this dealer and they could not get pricing in 2 full days. Absolutely idiotic mindless, senseless idiots working here. No numbers ever!!! Absolutely morons!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Any and all - nobody got back to me
February 16, 2017

"Great till you have a problem."

- Good till theres a problem

I bought or leased 7 cars & trucks in 7 years from Lambert, not the best price but I liked the sales people and things always went smoothly. Then my new $40,000 Buick with 1500 mi. got a flat, trashing the tire. The service Dpt. told me sorry no road hazard warranty , we never heard of that?? Took them a week to get a tire and they gave me a bill for every dime, including install, not even cost for the tire. They made $32 on that. The GM, Miss Vicky wouldn't even talk to me, too busy. I got my next Buick 3 months later from Medina Auto Mall , got a much better price and was treated very well. I might also add the GM was not too busy to talk with me. Lambert does not have the lowest price by a long shot. And when I took my cars to Medina for service they didn't forget to update the oil monitor and service sticker or not bother to reset the TP monitor system like Lambert. Will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua
December 21, 2016

"Won't answer or call"

- Foha

It's a shame when you try to contact the dealer through automotive sites when you are searching for your auto and never get a response or even a call back when you give them your phone number and permission to contact you. Also it's bad business practice to never reply to an offer on the auto. It's only a simple yes or no answer. When you try to call dealership and leave a message for a manager to call you back to voice your concerns and try to discuss a deal over the phone...guess what..they don't even call you back. This is not how I want a dealership to treat me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never call to talk??!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results