About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lambert Buick GMC

3.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221 Directions
Sales: (330) 923-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Lambert Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2017

"NEVER got pricing - DO NOT BUY"

- gene6136

I worked with this dealer and they could not get pricing in 2 full days. Absolutely idiotic mindless, senseless idiots working here. No numbers ever!!! Absolutely morons!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Any and all - nobody got back to me
February 16, 2017

"Great till you have a problem."

- Good till theres a problem

I bought or leased 7 cars & trucks in 7 years from Lambert, not the best price but I liked the sales people and things always went smoothly. Then my new $40,000 Buick with 1500 mi. got a flat, trashing the tire. The service Dpt. told me sorry no road hazard warranty , we never heard of that?? Took them a week to get a tire and they gave me a bill for every dime, including install, not even cost for the tire. They made $32 on that. The GM, Miss Vicky wouldn't even talk to me, too busy. I got my next Buick 3 months later from Medina Auto Mall , got a much better price and was treated very well. I might also add the GM was not too busy to talk with me. Lambert does not have the lowest price by a long shot. And when I took my cars to Medina for service they didn't forget to update the oil monitor and service sticker or not bother to reset the TP monitor system like Lambert. Will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua
December 21, 2016

"Won't answer or call"

- Foha

It's a shame when you try to contact the dealer through automotive sites when you are searching for your auto and never get a response or even a call back when you give them your phone number and permission to contact you. Also it's bad business practice to never reply to an offer on the auto. It's only a simple yes or no answer. When you try to call dealership and leave a message for a manager to call you back to voice your concerns and try to discuss a deal over the phone...guess what..they don't even call you back. This is not how I want a dealership to treat me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never call to talk??!!
December 01, 2016

"Came for a used truck"

- AddisonPA

My husband found the used truck he wanted online and arranged a credit card hold with this dealer. He spoke at length with Mike "Woz" Wozniak on the phone to get as much detail as he could before we made a 400 mile round trip to inspect in person. Woz was very easy to deal with and he made us feel very welcome and kept us up to date on the check out process since we did decide to buy. We came with cash so I expected the checkout to be quick but we did have to wait our turn so it took a while. This is a very busy dealership. All of the staff were very friendly. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wozniak
November 22, 2016

"It was terrible longest day ever also"

- Ian Ivory

Went to this car dealership with a pre-approval letter from Capital One Auto only to have my credit ran by every bank that they know because they sent the wrong paperwork to Capital One and I never asked him to do anything the whole time I set there believe it I was waiting on Capital One and get back with them they left me in the dark while they tarnish my credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett
February 20, 2016

"New van for us!"

- MelG123

We went to this dealership looking for a new minivan. Online they had a nice sized used van inventory. We found one we liked, our salesman Joe was very upfront, got us information, rates, and a trade in value very quickly. We ultimately chose a van and purchased. Later that evening I was looking online at our vehicle and noticed that the sales price online was $1500 cheaper than what we had paid. I immediately went back when the dealership reopened the next day and showed them the online price. Joe immediately apologized and offered to refund the difference or reconfigure the payment. They were prompt and apologetic. The honesty was very appreciated and I left very satisfied with the overall experience with a new dealership and salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Leone
October 03, 2015

"Great"

- tracyburns53

I had a great sales man Garett Schidner. He went above and beyond to get me in a new car. He was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Schidner
June 01, 2015

"Classy place with Great service"

- Madroix

So I have to say this right off the bad I did not buy a car from these guys. They tried everything to meet me half way but at the end of they day I was able to get better financing through another dealer. Gerald is the finest salesman I have ever worked with. He tried his ABSOLUTE best to get a deal for me but in the end it just couldn't happen. If you are looking for a first class experience go see Gerald and he will do his best I guarantee it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrald
May 21, 2015

"Great service!"

- Moon

Patty Wagner in the service dept. was great A pleasant experience. Even had my vehicle returned before the time stated. I would definetly recommend this dealer and service person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Wagner
May 06, 2015

"Worst Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- rcowie

Buyer Beware. Don’t waste your time. Deals may seem enticing but will give you bait and switch and a sales experience you’ll wish you never had. I located a vehicle on ebay at their dealership and contacted a salesman. He informed me the vehicle was there and it would be extremely rare for it to be sold since it was not on their sales lot. I asked the salesman Garett Schneider to contact me at the end of the sales day if the vehicle had been sold. He contacted me at the end of the business day and informed the vehicle was still there and asked what time I would arrive the next day. I told him I would be there between 9-9:30 in the morning. Garett contacted me at 9:20 the next morning just before I arrived and informed another customer was test driving the vehicle. He told me the only way to secure the vehicle was to place a deposit over the phone which I agreed to do. He indicated he would call me back and when he did he informed me that he couldn’t take the deposit. Upon arriving, after an hour trip, I was informed that I needed to wait to see if the other customers purchased. After nearly an hour waiting I was informed the van had been sold. I attempted to speak with the sales manager who ignored me. Emails to the dealership have gone unanswered. This is your typical cut-throat car lot and customers are merely a number. Don’t buy from here. Find a dealer who respects and treats customers fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garett Schneider
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results