About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lambert Buick GMC

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221
Sales: (330) 923-9771

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

Lambert Buick GMC
2409 Front Street,
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221
Lambert Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MDM
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Height of Professionalism "

The experience I had purchasing this car was like no other. I showed up with anxiety but was put at ease. The car salesman was immediately more than accommodating. His professionalism and courtesy was extremely welcoming. He treated me with the utmost respect. He took the time to show me and explain all of the bells and whistles on the car, and was also was very supportive through the entire purchasing process. The finance gentleman was also polite and professional. For that matter, all of the staff that I came into contact with were. I have nothing but high praise for Mike Casto and the Lambert Buick Dealership. It would be wonderful if the world could share the same enjoyable experience when making a major purchase of buying an automobile. Mike Casto is an example of what a professional should be. Thank you to him and all the staff. This was a refreshing experience and they have earned a new customer for life. Whenever a friend or family member is looking for a car, I will definitely recommend Mike Casto and the Lambert GMC Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Casto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdpret
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mitchell Moss will take care of you"

Thus is the fourth vehicle my family has bought from this dealership for good reason. They always have inventory I'm interested in, their already low prices are negotiable, and their customer service is amazing. I won't buy a car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchell Moss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
west virginia rick
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well worth the trip"

Excellent car buying experience at this dealership. Salesman Bryan S. was the best. He made sure every detail was taken care of and was very helpful right from the start. Could not ask for any better. Give them an A and salesman Bryan S. an A++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shianne
5/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Buying a car can be stressful. Mr. Leone made it a very stress free experience. I showed him the internet listing I had found of the car I wanted to test drive. He explained everything in the car before I drove it off the lot for the test drive. When I decided it was the car I wanted - he was very professional and did not pressure me. Although I came already pre-approved with a loan, he tried to get me a better interest rate. The dealership was very busy that day, and he would check on me and apology for the delay. To me, the delay was not noticeable. Other sales people would also check on us to see if I needed anything. The finance officer (sorry I don't remember his name) was also very nice. I felt very comfortable with the whole process and would return when its time to purchase another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Leone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shianne
5/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasantly surprised"

I must say I was pleasantly surprised and pleased when I was at Lambert for service on my car. Typically when you buy a car from a dealership and then return to that dealership for repairs the service provided is never as good as the service received when purchasing the vehicle. Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant and made me feel welcome. The area was very clean and comfortable and the process was very organized. I will definitely return for future service and recommend Lambert to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana North

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hollie1127
5/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

When we walked onto the lot we were greeted with a friendly face and smile, our salesman Bob. He did a great job going through our options and finding us a great SUV that we love. He worked along side of our finance guy and got us a great deal and finance rate that we were super pleased with. We also appreciated the young gentlemen that gave us a "tour" of the inside details of our new 2014 GMC Terrain. All three gentlemen were wonderful to work with and we would definitely return for future purchases and recommend to friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Leone- Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hudaksr30
5/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Prompt service and a call when work was complete. Also was able to provide a ride so that I could get to work on time. Left my keys for work in my car and they retrieved them and brought them to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sassy505
5/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!"

We found the perfect truck online. Called and talked with salesman John Marsillo on the phone and was able to make a deal. It was Saturday, so when we arrived to pick it up on Monday morning, it was all ready for us. The truck was absolutely georgeous...full of gas, and we couldn't have been any happier. Now we are the proud owners of a 2014 GMC Sierra. Jim and Diana

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Marsillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AMM25
4/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

Had one of the best experiences at Lambert. Our Salesman Dave was fantastic, and there was no pressure at all. The Manager was great as well. Everyone was open to answering questions but they were not pushy at all. I have recommended the dealership to many people already and it’s only been a week. I will continue to do so as well as recommending our salesman Dave. Overall GREAT experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Siemon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JanTim
3/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Deal"

Great deal includes great price and great service.Lambert scores great on both.Very easy decision for my next lease/purchase.keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory