About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lambert Buick GMC

4.4

67 Lifetime Reviews

2409 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221 Directions
Sales: (330) 923-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Lambert Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Great service and selection on used cars"

- Farmallm

Arnett Gregory provided great service in buying a used car. He is very laid back and patient with us in the process. Spent several hours with us, making sure we explored all options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnett Gregory
August 07, 2017

"Great Service when buying a new car!"

- jaz19

Could not be more happy with the level of service and help we received while buying a new car, our salesmen Arnett Gregory was a huge help! We went to several other dealerships but at Lambert, we were treated with respect and all of the helpful staff make the process much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnett Gregory JR
July 29, 2017

"Love Lambert!"

- KRISTI Marshall

wanted info on a car that was posted yet and Arnett Gregory took a video and sent it to me within the hour to my email! Great customer service as always! Arnett and Will are great, we have dealt with then both! Bought our last two cars here and we will be back in the future as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnett Gregory
July 27, 2017

"Amazing Amazing service"

- Herb

After years of looking for cars and dealing with many dealerships. I would like everyone to know that , Nathaniel Wisor, went above and beyond. I would HIGHLY recommend dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Wisor
July 26, 2017

"Fast and easy"

- Luckey1

Nathaniel Wisor was great to work with! He made everything easy and convenient, especially with 3 kids along. I appreciate all his help and I Love my new Enclave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Wisor
July 25, 2017

"Super! Would definitely recommend going here!"

- Farmgirl

Great dealership! Trusted company! Nathaniel Wisor helped us. He is a great salesman! Easy to talk to. Makes it simple, and easy to understand! If you want a great deal, I highly recommend you go here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Wisor
July 23, 2017

"Impressive "

- jturchan124

We found Nathaniel's referrals online and were impressed at the reviews we read. We drove from PA to see if he could help us find a good fit for our family. He was very polite, reasonable, helpful, and had a great sense of humor. The while staff there was the same, they made us feel at home. I would absolutely recommend to anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel
July 23, 2017

"outstanding transaction!"

- 2014 buick regal

I had the privilege of buying my 2014 Buick regal from Nathaniel Wisor. He greeted us at the door and immediately made us feel right at home. He treated us professionally and courteously and sped the process along. Everything went smoothly from the start and we drove home that night in our new car! He was a pleasure to deal with and I will recommend my friends to him. I worked in the car business many years ago and I was happy to see a man enjoy his profession. Lambert Buick should be proud at employing a fine gentleman as such Nathaniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Wisor
July 21, 2017

"No pressure sales!"

- Rebecca B.

Nathaniel Wisor and Caleb O'Donnell made buying a car a fun and pleasant experience. I will recommend both of them to all my family and friends. They are both very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Their customer Service is superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Wisor and Caleb O'Donnell
July 21, 2017

"Great Selection"

- Shannon Eizenberg

Arnett was very helpful in my car search. I found exactly what I was looking for and was able to get in and out quickly. There was a ton of selection for me to choose from and Arnett told me if I didn't see what I was looking for, he would find it! Fun, easy, fast environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnett Gregory
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results