About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Fort Lauderdale

3.8

32 Lifetime Reviews

400 W. Copan's Road, Pompano Beach, Florida 33064 Directions
Sales: (954) 949-0654

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Land Rover Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2016

"Sales"

- Dmack

Martin Baybutt was excellent from the start. Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful and so helpful. Thanks to everyone at Range Rover, especially Martin Baybutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Baybutt
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : The guy that washed the car the second time don't remember his name sorry
June 16, 2016

" Experience having my vehicle serviced "

- Carolyn058

Linda was my services avisor and she was absolutely great the experience that I had with enterprise was absolutely great for the Rent-A-Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda was my service advisor
March 20, 2015

"Great car, Working on Their Customer Service"

- howpeachie

*****3/25/15 1:05 PM I received a sincere response from the General Manager Cameron Rodgers who has promised to make up for my testimony of a negative sales experience. I will update upon my first service experience. ***** ****3/24/15 8:05 AM Still no response from Cameron Rodgers. Just sent a follow up email. **** ***3/23/15 9:30 AM Since an initial email from Cameron Rodgers on 3/20 which I responded to on 3/21 I have not heard back.*** **Update, Cameron Rodgers has reached out to me to try to make amends. Will adjust review accordingly.** I completed my entire transaction via the internet with email response times taking anywhere from 1-3 days. I did not receive a single phone call during the entire process to follow up or give me updates. Once the car was on property however, they stopped at nothing to get my check and deliver the vehicle. Responding to emails as quickly as 3-4 hours instead of days apart. Upon delivery, I asked many questions about my car (I ordered every possible feature on the LR4) and the salesman Jeff simply kept responding "You know, I'm not sure, but I'm sure the manual will be very helpful". I then asked about the adaptive cruise control and he said with absolute certainty "Your vehicle does not come with it". Needless to say, it did and I figured out how to work it on my own. I wrote an email to the Store Manager Cameron Rodgers who has yet to respond and left 2 voicemails as well. It has been about a week and still no response on either end after the vehicle was delivered. I just don't understand how you can deliver a vehicle and not know the features to tell the customer about it. Also, I had tried to negotiate with them and they were really not willing (which is fine, I understand that the vehicle was a custom build) but they were nice enough to tell me that they will give me the free window tints which I truly appreciated. When I received the contract via email, I saw that they were charging me for the tints. I asked them to remove the tints from the contract. They removed the charge and never tinted the windows. Jeff played dumb and said "but you told me to remove the tints". I told him very politely that he knew very well that he told me the tints would come at no charge to me and to remove the cost of it from the final price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron Rodgers
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jeff Ficarra
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 05, 2014

"A truly fabulous customer service experience! My..."

- JessicaC1114

A truly fabulous customer service experience! My fiancé and I recently purchased a 2012 Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Ft. Lauderdale, and had a phenomenal experience from beginning to end. We purchase vehicles more than most, and many times buy outside of our local market in South Carolina. Usually we will travel to look over the car before finalizing the purchase, but Bob Vallone the Used Car Manager made us feel extremely comfortable with buying this vehicle sight unseen and made the entire process seamless. When the vehicle got to us, it had a few scratches on the bumpers that we had not anticipated, and may have even occurred during transport; however, when we brought it to Bob's attention, he immediately apologized that the car was not in pristine condition that we had expected. He advised us to get it fixed and that he would reimburse us for the cost, and he did just that. I received reimbursement the day after I sent the repair invoice to Bob. We would absolutely buy from Land Rover Ft. Lauderdale and Bob Vallone again. I am in love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Vallone
October 06, 2013

"Chuck Swindle made this a great experiance for me. He..."

- craig6969

Chuck Swindle made this a great experiance for me. He listened to what my requests were and made it happen exactly as I asked. He was also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chuck Swindle
April 22, 2013

"MARTIN BAYBUTT WAS OUTSTANDING! FROM THE MOMENT WE..."

- lollipop1234

MARTIN BAYBUTT WAS OUTSTANDING! FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED IN, DURING OUR VISIT AND PICK UP OF OUR NEW ENVOQUE RANGE ROVER....MARTIN BAYBUTT HAD MADE US FEEL WELCOME AND COVERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND EVEN SENT A PORTER TO PICK ME UP (BECAUSE MY HUSBAND WENT OUT OF TOWN) I HAD NEFVER EXPERIENCED THIS CALIBER OF SERVICE EVER! I LOVE MY NEW ENVOQUE! THANK YOU MARTIN BAYBUTT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Baybutt
January 21, 2013

"Land Rover of Fort Lauderdale - had a truly rewarding..."

- islandandros

Land Rover of Fort Lauderdale - had a truly rewarding experience at the hands of the professional Land Rover staff, from the first returned phone call from Tashereria. Things only got better from there when we showed up for a scheduled appointment with Bill Morden head representative for internet sales. My wife and I were in the market for a used Land Rover and Bill was able to show us a remarkable 2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE which met our requirements. After a test drive during which Bill displayed an in-depth knowledge of the workings of all the operating functions and controls, we were sold on our 1st Land Rover. This transaction was hassle-free experience. The only remaining detail left was to conduct final business with Jessica of Finance. I am happy to say we are very pleased with our purchase of this vehicle and with the way we were treated by the courteous professional folks of Land Rover of Fort Lauderdale. We look we forward to our next purchase of a new vehicle from Land Rover of Fort Lauderdale in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Morden
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jessica Martin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Tasheria Malette
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 26, 2012

"I have leased/purchased 6 vehicles from this dealership..."

- sambrose

I have leased/purchased 6 vehicles from this dealership over the past 15 years or so and every single time they, more specifically my sales guide, Tom Shelton, does a great job in taking care of me. The product knowledge that Tom has an all makes and models of the LandRover, Range Rover portfolio is outstanding. His customer service skills are very admirable and his sales approach is one of helping me buy what is right for me versus just trying to sell me a vehicle. Tom makes buying from him and LandRover of Fort Lauderdale a pleasure. Never pressuring or back and forth haggling over price...just upfront and putting the customer first. I will continue to buy from him into the future as this is what a buying experience should be like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Shelton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 12, 2012

"Simply exceptional. The team at Land Rover Fort..."

- marilou.vroman

Simply exceptional. The team at Land Rover Fort Lauderdale created an enjoyable buying experience from start to finish. Every team member I interacted with was professional and courteous. The vehicle was delivered in pristine condition and exactly as requested. In many dealerships, the paperwork and negotiations are most time consuming, however I found the sales process at Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to be efficient and pleasant; allowing more quality time to spend with my salesperson (Bill Morden)to go through the details of the vehicle and learn about the many features it has. Land Rover Fort Lauderdale - you have earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Rodgers
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
John Evanicki
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bill Morden
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 08, 2012

"I would highly recommend this dealer and Sales person Mr...."

- zhenyuanj

I would highly recommend this dealer and Sales person Mr. Bill Morden to anyone looking for a Land or Range Rover. Hi is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Morden
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results