About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Sales: (256) 837-5752
Service: (256) 837-5752
Parts: (256) 837-5752

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

200 Lifetime Reviews

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Hours: Closed

6520 University Dr NW,
Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Debbie-Grandma Dee
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun and Out Standing."

Very friendly, informative, no pressure, & it was clean. Elester Ruth was great! He did not have a problem explaining anything to me. He took the time to make sure that I did understand everything. Everyone working with Elester Ruth were friendly and didn't mind cutting up with us! I have always did business with Nissan of Huntsville and will continue unless something happens which after 10 plus years nothing has! Thank you Nissan for a Great Job. Plus, thanks for hiring Elester Ruth I really enjoyed buying a car from him!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djf58
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OK but it was not fun. Vernon and Eddie saved the sale."

Our first day there we meet with Vernon. What made the deal was the fact that Vernon allowed us to walk away that evening to think about the deal. No pressure at all. I went back in the morning after they worked some more numbers gave them my final offer based on those numbers and the deal was made. Would recommend Vernon to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rickwojo
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of dealership"

The first day I went there, I walked around the lot for 15 minutes without being helped. So I went to the Ford Dealer and test drove a Fusion. ALMOST bought it. I gave the Nissan one more chance. I stopped and started looking again, and ELester was at my side within 5 minutes. Nice guy, and informative........ :-) He ended up selling me on a new Sentra. Good guy to work with....... :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmsgtsheridan
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Pathfinder Purchase"

Alan (William) Morrow provided exceptional, personal assistance with the purchase of our 2015 Nissan Pathfinder! All salesman are trained to be customer oriented, but their efforts do not seem to be genuine. Alan however, is different - his efforts to ensure my wife and I were 100% satisfied with our purchase were not rehearsed - truly authentic. A true professional! I when I buy another Nissan at Landers Mclarty Nissan in Huntsville, I will be sure to ask for Alan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe35811
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used truck "

I have never met a salesman like mr.Mason if all of your salesman was like him you would have less car on the lot before I talked to mr. Mason I have talked to someone else. And it seems that he didn't want to make a sale he did not have time to talk, Mr Mason answer all questions he was very helpful and nice he is the man you need more like him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coach
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very comfortable experience"

David Smith took all of the hassle out of the car buying experience. He was very accommodating and just down right friendly to deal with. He took his time to answer all of our questions and not once did he ask to sell of anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happycustomer
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Transaction Ever!"

We were absolutely tickled to death with the help and service we received from Vernon Mason and Berney Waite in the recent purchase of a new car. I was actually skeptical about Vernon being able to get the car payments in the range that we needed for our budget, but lo and behold, HE DID IT!! He worked with us in a calm but non-pushy manner. We were comfortable throughout the entire process, and he even went a step further and set up my wife's blue tooth in her car! He introduced us to the key people in the service department, arranged a ride back home after the delivery of our trade-in, and we were able to drive off the lot in a brand new vehicle within a short amount of time! Way to go Vernon! He did every single thing he said he would do!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tonyakay829
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grest Experience!"

I could not have asked for a better experience buying a car!! Vernon was great and negotiations were quick and so easy! I left the dealership feeling like I got a great deal and very, very happy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beachbum
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience all the way around."

Everyone we came into contact with seemed to be intent on making our purchase a smooth experience. I doubt I will ever go to a different dealer again. These guys are the tops in product knowledge and willingness to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B & A
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good ending to a bad experience!"

As a result of an auto accident, we were in need of a vehicle, quickly. We were attracted to the incentives and reports on the Nissan Rogue. Once we started the process, Curtis Terry and the gentleman in finance, John (I don't have access to his last name right now), went above and beyond to actually make this a pleasant experience. I felt they were genuinely working for our best interest. They were professional, knowledgeable and respectful.. They were both aware of our need for a vehicle but neither one made us feel pressured. I would highly recommend this dealership and these gentlemen to others in the market for a vehicle! Thank you Curtis and John...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Cantrell
Rick Cantrell

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Mason
Vernon Mason

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Drake
Brent Drake

Finance Director

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Berney Waite
Berney Waite

Internet Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Smith
David Smith

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elester  Ruth
Elester Ruth

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Johnson
Joe Johnson

Sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Zopfi
Sam Zopfi

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay  Wiginton
Clay Wiginton

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis  Terry
Curtis Terry

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory