About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Sales: (256) 837-5752
Service: (256) 837-5752
Parts: (256) 837-5752

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

328 Lifetime Reviews

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Hours: Open Now

6520 University Dr NW,
Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Learn More

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
328 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tnmtcowboy
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a car"

My sales guy Mitch, was very nice, and helpful. He answered questions as well followed up he said he would. He a good salesman and all around nice guy. I enjoyed working with him and to be honest nice to look at. LOL. I would recommend the dealership to anyone, as well as dealing with Mitch...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch Dovall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peyton
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience"

My experience with the dealership was very positive, and happy one. My sales person Mr. Joseph Patterson can really multi-task and have very good listening skills. Everything that I wanted I got in my vehicle I purchase. I was scared at first, but trusting in God, Mr. Joseph Patterson was a God-sent young and I am very thankful for his help. Would I recommend the dealership? Yes I will, with the biggest smile on my face. Thank you so very much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arichardson16
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My experience with this dealership and sales professional Deon Johnson was everything that I could have imagined. Deon made sure that I was taken care of and assisted me with any questions or concerns that I had. Very professional guy! I was able to purchase a brand new Altima and that was so exciting. Very satisfied customer! I would definitely recommend this dealership and also sales professional Deon Johnson!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deon Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dougie_Max16
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Official Car on My Own"

When I arrived at the dealership, I was not expecting to be able to walk off the lot with the car that I wanted. Walter Jones made the process so easy as well as the trade of my old car. He was patient, understanding, persistent, and funny. I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karlee24#1
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MY FIRST CAR PURCHASE!"

WHEN I CAME TO THE DEALERSHIP I DID NOT EXPECT TO GET THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVE, THEY MADE IT EASY AND COMFORTABLE FOR MY FIRST CAR PURCHASE THANKS TO THE GREAT STAFF (WALTER JONES)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WALTER JONES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KimikaA
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

Kind, patient, and understanding dealers that treat me like family. Every concern is their concern and I felt well taken care of. Love my new Maxima! Thank you Walter Jones!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan suv
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good sales , not so good wrap up"

The sales experience was very good and my salesman work with me to get a good deal. As I was signing the papers for the final sale I expressed concern about an issue with the vehicle and since the sale was already underway they were less help for the concern I had. As far as the detailing vehicle as I was leaving and completing the sale that detail was not done very well. The financing department was excellent and I just only concerns but overall any issues I had prior to entering sale or not addressed and that was a little bit concerning otherwise a good experience with the purchase The financing department was excellent and addressed all my concerns but over all the issues I had prior to entering sale were not addressed and that was a little bit concerning otherwise a good experience with the purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam in finance, DJ in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob H
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nissan Service Department"

Danny Suski is my service advisor. He is always professional and knowledgeable of the situation. Always keeps you informed of what's going on with vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Suski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raymalone45
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dealership with the customer in mind "

My experience with this dealership was awesome. My dealer, Deon and Sam, was very cordial and professional. My expectations were met and my overall experience was very good. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deon Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zmccumber
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Pathfinder with Lester Ruth"

Overall good experience. Sales person was very knowledgable about the product and showcased its features well, while answering all questions. Finance was very straightforward and knowledgeable about additional options. Dealership had a good selection of available products.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent Drake
Brent Drake

Finance Director

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Zopfi
Sam Zopfi

Sales Professional

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Williams
Eddie Williams

General Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Spratt
Lisa Spratt

Sales Professional

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elester  Ruth
Elester Ruth

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan  Morrow
Alan Morrow

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Bennett
Bruce Bennett

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Johnson
Joe Johnson

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay  Wiginton
Clay Wiginton

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Richardson
Matthew Richardson

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory