About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Sales: (256) 837-5752
Service: (256) 837-5752
Parts: (256) 837-5752

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

350 Lifetime Reviews

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Hours: Closed

6520 University Dr NW,
Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Learn More

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TGrow
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consistent and Great Customer Service"

Such a consistent flow of great genuine customer service, not just with the rep I worked with directly but several of the other reps were extremely personable and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Woolridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gigi35769
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient and energetic!"

My daughter came in for her first "adult" car deal. DJ Kilgo was all about working with us and what she could realistically afford. Sam Zophi followed up with great patience and detailed information regarding the financials. Another dealership was beat out of a sale because of the professionalism and efficiency shown to us at Landers McLarty Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DJ Kilgo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracy Edwards
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service"

By far this was the greatest car purchase experience I've ever had! Tracey Woolridge & Bruce Bennett were very knowledgeable about the safety features as well all the technical features of each vehicle I inquired about. Their customer service was so on point I purchased not one but 2 vehicles....the 2016 Altima & Maxima..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Woolridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katrini Goshay
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales and Customer Experience"

Joe Johnson and the Nissan family went above and beyond to complete my deal on my 2016 Nissan Altima. He was patient, worked to get me the Altima of my choice and stayed in contact until the deal was finalized. I'm please with my purchase and Joe Johnson superior services. I recommend him for all your sales needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gratifying."

Elester has always been responsive, fair and honest. No pressured sales effort. This is my 4th vehicle from Elester + 2 more for members of my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chelisa16
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Everything was perfect from sales to financing Mitch was very awesone i will must definitely recommend mitch at Landers McLarty Nissan everyone was respectful also excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch Duvall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my4ladies
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Curtis was awesome! They did everything they could to get me financed. Everyone I encountered that day was very nice and ready to help me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JasmineT
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Everything was perfect, from financing to sales. Everyone was helpful and very respectful. Lester made my experience smooth sailing and helped me in every way possible. Brent in financing was excellent as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom/Gina
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Riding in style"

Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable and willing to work with the customer. Without knowing any sales people we knew we were in good hands with Mitch Duvall. He was very attentive and listened to what my wife was looking for in a vehicle. Mitch was able to show my wife what was available and explain all the options to her. This was our first Nissan purchase and we will definitely recommend this dealership. Top notch from front to back. Thanks Mitch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch Duvall (5) EXCELENT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hrpikato
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience "

My salesman Devon was able to get me the vehicle I wanted for the price I was asking for. Very pleased with my experience. I would buy again from Landers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Williams
Eddie Williams

General Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Johnson
Joe Johnson

Sales Professional

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Zopfi
Sam Zopfi

Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Bennett
Bruce Bennett

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Lowe
Eddie Lowe

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Drake
Brent Drake

Finance Director

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cantrell
Rick Cantrell

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Mason
Vernon Mason

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elester  Ruth
Elester Ruth

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis  Terry
Curtis Terry

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory