About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Sales: (256) 837-5752
Service: (256) 837-5752
Parts: (256) 837-5752

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

116 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
116 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tarita Battle
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase "

My experience with Mr.Ruth was Awesome I was not pressured into any purchase. He took his time on allowing me to make my own decision in my purchase. This salesman made me feel secure in my purchase as well as Mr.Cantrell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheri
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well Done Sam!!!"

We really enjoyed working with Sam, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and also very patient. We had many questions and he was able to answer them all for us. Thanks again Sam for a very satisfying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NickBean
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WOW! What a team!"

Everything was the essence of perfection with my day before Christmas Eve, last minute gift to my wife. The New 2015 Nissan Versa was added to our family, thanks to the help of Sam, Lisa, and Eddy. We thank you for everything you do!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renee
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Momma needed a ride!"

Ben was beyond Great! We new what we wanted and he made sure that we looked at all the vehicles on our list. Ben was excellent with his knowledge and answered all of our questions with confidence. WIth Saturday being a very busy day for car shopping, Ben went out of his way to assure me, while there was some competitive rudeness going on with another salesman, I would get the car I wanted. He is a great asset to your dealership. Thank you for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Benita
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 star service"

My experience was breath taking everyone treated me as valued customer. From the time I walked through the door till the moment I drove off the lot I was a top priority. Everyone buying a car should experience that feeling!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hawkdriver61
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job Sam!"

This was a very enjoyable experience purchasing a 2015 Juke. There was no pressure and Sam was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. We were able to get a better financing rate through Nissan over USAA, and Brent made that easy as well. If you dread going through a new car purchase like I did, I highly recommend asking for Sam Zopfi and you will be pleasantly surprised at the process. Thanks Sam!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katieindixie
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Joe was great along with the managers in getting us in our new Quest!!! They went above and beyond what we expected and we are thrilled

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JTays
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a very pleasant experience with no pressure!"

We had a wonderful experience with Landers Mclarty Nissan, Mr. Bruce Bennett and Mr. Berney Waite. Mr. Bennet was very intelligent in the sale process, lighthearted, witty and fun to work with. We traded our previous Nissan and the process although a bit time consuming was effortless on our part. Landers went out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you Mr. Bennet. I am enjoying the new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chentel Faulkner
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!!!"

Awesome experience!!! I am telling everyone!!! I went there to get my car fixed and left the place with a brand new car. Best choice I made!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DICKEYAE
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We had a very pleasant and rewarding experience with trading our truck in at McLarty's. Lisa was great to work with. We would highly recommend Lisa at McLarty's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Cantrell
Rick Cantrell

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Williams
Eddie Williams

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Berney Waite
Berney Waite

Internet Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Drake
Brent Drake

Finance Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Zopfi
Sam Zopfi

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay  Wiginton
Clay Wiginton

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elester  Ruth
Elester Ruth

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis  Terry
Curtis Terry

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Mason
Vernon Mason

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Lowe
Eddie Lowe

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory