About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Sales: (256) 837-5752
Service: (256) 837-5752
Parts: (256) 837-5752

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

267 Lifetime Reviews

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Hours: Open Now

6520 University Dr NW,
Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carl
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Salesperson to deal with!"

Earl Burke provided us with the most considerate and respectful sales service we have ever encountered in our history of new car buying. He was not pushy or over agressive in dealing with us and because of that we would definitely deal with him again for any future purchases. His courtesy and respect for us and his attention to our needs and demands is what "sealed the deal" for our purchase of a new Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Earl Burke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tara
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Nissan Altima "

My experience at Landers McLarty Nissan was exceptional. The employees were helpful and friendly. Mitch Duvall assisted me in purchasing my car. He was very polite and knowledgeable. I would strongly suggest Landers McLarty Nissan and doing business with Mitch Duvall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch Duvall, John Henley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jayler
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I was very pleased with the overall sales experience at Landers McLarty!! I would definitely consider doing business again with the salesperson that assisted me. Mr. Patterson and Mr. Bennett were very professional and made my car buying experience as easy as possible. This was truly a stress and worry free experience!!! Joe Johnson was very helpful in assisting me with my car purchase. He showed me all features on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krishaun & Loretta
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

I was very pleased with the overall sales experience at Landers McLarty!! I would definitely consider doing business again with the salesperson that assisted me. Mr. Patterson and Mr. Bennett were very professional and made my car buying experience as easy as possible. This was truly a stress and worry free experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JB
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience at Landers Mclartey Nissan"

From the time I pulled in I was greeted with smiles and encouraging attitudes. I ended up with a 2015 Nissan Altima and couldn't be happier. Curtis Terry was an excellent salesman. He was able to explain and demonstrate all the features in the car. Clay and Brent from finance were so helpful and knowledgable. I had a great experience buying my first brand new car because of all three of these guys. They exceeded my expectations and then some. I love my new car and couldn't be happier. I would recommend this dealership above all others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leighanne13
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"so pleased"

I am giving this review because I was so satisfied and pleased with how this dealership and how joe Patterson was there for me and what I was looking for and out to get instead of trying to put me in the most expensive thing out there. If anybody out there wants a good deal and wants them to listen I highly recommend landers mclarty of Huntsville and ask for joe Patterson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Awesome_Lady!
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant experience"

Mr. Patterson was very courteous and professional as well as everyone else there. I went looking for a particular car but ended up with something better. I couldn't be happier. Definitely a painless experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twilliams
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A pleasure to work with."

Joseph Patterson was such a pleaure to work with. He knew what I was looking for and called me right away. He did what it took to get the deal that I could be happy with! I look forward to working with him again on any future vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaMaUp
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car that isn't a General Motors."

I have owned three new Traverses. They have ALL had too many recalls. I was so tired of dealing with this alone. I travel a lot and have researched the dependability of Nissan autos. I liked the way your dealership looked...so I drove in and met Mitch...the rest is history...he walked me through the process while listening to my concerns about living without OnStar. I drove several vehicles, and decided on the Altima. Then the hard part: deciding on outside color and inside color. Silver is my favorite and I like dark interiors. We went on a hunt! He found the perfect car for me! Drove it back to Florida and I survived without OnStar. Rode like a dream! Mitch is a wonderful young man and you are truly lucky to have him as your employee. Not only is he versed about Nissans, he knows how to ask the important questions to know likes and dislikes of the potential client...Thank you! Beberly Upthegrove

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Zopfi...A1 Finance man!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Msefiane
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience! "

I had Walter Jones as my sales rep. and he did an amazing job by satisfying all my needs I was looking for in a car. He made sure I was taking care of and really cared about finding exactly what I wanted and he got the job done in so happy with my car! Thank you so much!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent Drake
Brent Drake

Finance Director

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Spratt
Lisa Spratt

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Zopfi
Sam Zopfi

Sales Professional

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis  Terry
Curtis Terry

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Mason
Vernon Mason

Sales Professional

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cantrell
Rick Cantrell

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Williams
Eddie Williams

General Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay  Wiginton
Clay Wiginton

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Bennett
Bruce Bennett

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Johnson
Joe Johnson

Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory