About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Sales: (256) 837-5752
Service: (256) 837-5752
Parts: (256) 837-5752

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

358 Lifetime Reviews

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Hours: Open Now

6520 University Dr NW,
Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Learn More

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
358 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
beverlypike
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

DJ Kilgo led an afternoon of product knowledge, patience and closing on a Nissan Rogue SV 2016! DJ was very accommodating and nice to work with. Great job! I love the Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DJ Kiglo, Sales; Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
#hatchett
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership in the Valley"

Eddie Williams and his sales team are truly awesome, they met and exceeded all my expectations, never exercised any sense of frustration in the process of me purchasing my car. They demonstrated true customer satisfaction. I had the pleasure of working with Deon as my salesman who sold me my 2014 maxima 6mths before I came back and traded for the 2016 maxima. No hassle. I would most definitely recommend anyone to go see these men if you are looking for a car! 👍😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NissanConvert
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Care"

This is the third Nissan that I have purchased and Joe Johnson is definitely my "go to guy". He is in tune to what the customer is looking for in a vehicle and willing to go the extra mile to meet the needs of the customer. Brent Drake is very knowledgeable about the financial aspect and very helpful in explaining the warranty packages, etc. Eddie Williams is all about putting the customer first and making sure that there is a good experience for all concerned. These guys truly make things happen with the customer's satisfaction in the forefront!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zan3pool3
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly salesman"

At Nissan everyone is down to earth and respectable mi recently went to the Honda dealership, nobody would show me the car I wanted because according to them "I couldn't afford" the vehicle. The gentleman at Nissan had no problem or ever questioned me once!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Silas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa Altima Ford
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joseph Patterson "

Joseph Patterson was awesome with helping us with our new Altima. He went the extra mile to make us feel more than just a customer. He worked hard to make our deal work. Thanks again so much for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disappoint
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad experience in Landers McLarty Nissan"

Before I visit Nissian, I think it is a good international company. But I am wrong. My first sales is Daniel, I provide all the document for reviewing am I qualified to have a lease car. After 2 days, I want to know the result, but she is hard to get in touch. I call a so-called manager "Bruce", but he was impatient and said "I don't understand " and then hang up my call and I try not angry, call him the other day, he was still impatient, request me not to call again. I am really disappoint. After I selected my car at 0500 pm on 19 May , I waited 3.5 hrs to speak to the finance manager or sales "SAM". When I asked SAM to revise the used mileage from 7 to 12 and about the lease payment schedule he showed up arrogant and unpleasant. I tried to show my politeness to ask again, but the answer was the same" check with the bank or the billing company", I want to say I am a customer from Taiwan even though I am not excellent in speaking English. But why should I tolerate your bad manner? You can think about that someday you come to Taiwan with poor Chinese speaking or listening ability. When you face the same situation what will you do. Even though the bad experience in "Landers McLarty Nissan", there is still a good sales "Marvin Pinchon". He only service in Nissan for 3 months, but his patience and proficient really let impressive, thank you for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marvin Pinchon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Very sorry to hear about your experience, and thank you very much for taking the time to share with us so we can improve... Please call me at the main store number so I can discuss with you personally, Margaret Rei Customer Relations Manager Nissan

Nissan maxima
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very pour scheduled appointments"

We made an 845 appointment to service our car..6 hours later they called to request a $106.00 test fee....After we had received 2 calls from sales office wanting to buy our car....we dropped it off at service dept. Not sales department......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

R.J.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thanks you for taking the time to share this with us. I apologize you had such a negative experience with your scheduled service appointment and contact .. Please call me when you have a chance to discuss, Margaret Rei Customer Relations Manager Nissan

David Stapler
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service Everytime"

Been dealing with Nissan for several years and the sales team over 15 years. Would recommend to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle. Our Sales person, Joe Johnson is excellent to work with and put up with us and the Sales Manager and Finance Team are all great and painless..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TGrow
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consistent and Great Customer Service"

Such a consistent flow of great genuine customer service, not just with the rep I worked with directly but several of the other reps were extremely personable and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Woolridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gigi35769
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient and energetic!"

My daughter came in for her first "adult" car deal. DJ Kilgo was all about working with us and what she could realistically afford. Sam Zophi followed up with great patience and detailed information regarding the financials. Another dealership was beat out of a sale because of the professionalism and efficiency shown to us at Landers McLarty Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DJ Kilgo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Williams
Eddie Williams

General Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Drake
Brent Drake

Finance Director

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elester  Ruth
Elester Ruth

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Zopfi
Sam Zopfi

Sales Professional

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cantrell
Rick Cantrell

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Johnson
Joe Johnson

Sales Professional

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Mason
Vernon Mason

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis  Terry
Curtis Terry

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay  Wiginton
Clay Wiginton

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Spratt
Lisa Spratt

Sales Professional

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2014 Mercedes-Benz C250

PriceN/A

Mileage 36,619

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$13,995

Mileage 6,486

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorOther

2015 Nissan Altima

Price$21,995

Mileage 20,921

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorOther

2015 Toyota Camry

Price$17,995

Mileage 20,363

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorOther

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$26,995

Mileage 58,488

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorOther

2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$13,995

Mileage 21,726

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorOther

2013 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$13,995

Mileage 66,902

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorOther

2015 Nissan Altima

Price$22,995

Mileage 44,633

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorOther

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.