About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Sales: (256) 837-5752
Service: (256) 837-5752
Parts: (256) 837-5752

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

363 Lifetime Reviews

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Hours: Open Now

6520 University Dr NW,
Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Learn More

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
363 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bev
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade in for new purchase"

Joseph was awesome salesman definitely will go to him again and recommend anyone to him. Bruce gave me great price! Sam explained my warranty very well and signing paper work was quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brina.parrish
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service UN-Savvy"

Having bought my 2011 Nissan Altima at a Nissan branded dealer one would think that it would be a good experience HOWEVER every time my vehicle has been serviced there has been an issue. From the purchase to now the issues have been persistent. First, the car only had one key. Only after contacting corporate and the service advisor messing up on the 90,000 mile service was I able to receive a second key. After taking the vehicle for a shut me up, complimentary, oil change was I able to have to take it back to have the reminder reset. The 105,000 was the doozy. It took three visits to get this one right after having my intelligence insulted in reference to a gravel shield that wasn't properly clipped in place after the service. And when you let the management know what's going on all they want to do is throw in something complimentary because they initially wasted your time with their lackluster performance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

M. Reis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelia Ordway
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joseph Patterson "

Joseph Patterson is an excellent salesman,he will try to make sure that all your needs are met when buying a car.if I ever decide to purchase another car,he will be the only salesman I'm going to deal with. This was my second purchase with Joseph's help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mdavis
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We were assisted by Donnell Robinson and Joseph Patterson. They were both professional, friendly, and a real pleasure to work with. They handled all of our questions and concerns and got our sale finalized in record time. I love my new Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Patterson, Donnell Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KENTA
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Despise might not be the right word"

I absolutely despise this dealership. It has only been a few times that I've been in for some type of service and nothing went wrong. From me telling them an issue, telling me I didn't know what I was talking about (I saw a mechanic before I came), and then finding out all my problems was do to a transmission issue that I stated from the beginning. I have had a false claim of my tires being rotated and having to return because they weren't. I had my front license plate broken and no one said anything to me, but when I called to tell someone they already new. And what takes the cake, i just spent over $1000 on tires on July 25 and an offer started on August 1 and they won't honor the coupon. I call and leave messages for individuals and never get responses back. I requested a change of service rep, because it seemed that he had attitude when I came in one afternoon like he was ready to go home. It only seems as though I get referred to one manager that is semi-helpful. These issues are just to name a few. This has further confirmed to me that I dare not purchase another Nissan ever, especially if I live here. I will say that Dwayne has always been great with customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Margrette, Sean, Dwayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
beverlypike
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

DJ Kilgo led an afternoon of product knowledge, patience and closing on a Nissan Rogue SV 2016! DJ was very accommodating and nice to work with. Great job! I love the Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DJ Kiglo, Sales; Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
#hatchett
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership in the Valley"

Eddie Williams and his sales team are truly awesome, they met and exceeded all my expectations, never exercised any sense of frustration in the process of me purchasing my car. They demonstrated true customer satisfaction. I had the pleasure of working with Deon as my salesman who sold me my 2014 maxima 6mths before I came back and traded for the 2016 maxima. No hassle. I would most definitely recommend anyone to go see these men if you are looking for a car! 👍😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NissanConvert
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Care"

This is the third Nissan that I have purchased and Joe Johnson is definitely my "go to guy". He is in tune to what the customer is looking for in a vehicle and willing to go the extra mile to meet the needs of the customer. Brent Drake is very knowledgeable about the financial aspect and very helpful in explaining the warranty packages, etc. Eddie Williams is all about putting the customer first and making sure that there is a good experience for all concerned. These guys truly make things happen with the customer's satisfaction in the forefront!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zan3pool3
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly salesman"

At Nissan everyone is down to earth and respectable mi recently went to the Honda dealership, nobody would show me the car I wanted because according to them "I couldn't afford" the vehicle. The gentleman at Nissan had no problem or ever questioned me once!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Silas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa Altima Ford
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joseph Patterson "

Joseph Patterson was awesome with helping us with our new Altima. He went the extra mile to make us feel more than just a customer. He worked hard to make our deal work. Thanks again so much for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent Drake
Brent Drake

Finance Director

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elester  Ruth
Elester Ruth

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Williams
Eddie Williams

General Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Zopfi
Sam Zopfi

Sales Professional

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Bennett
Bruce Bennett

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Mashburn
Bill Mashburn

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cantrell
Rick Cantrell

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Johnson
Joe Johnson

Sales Professional

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Mason
Vernon Mason

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis  Terry
Curtis Terry

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2014 Mercedes-Benz C250

PriceN/A

Mileage 22,754

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Nissan Altima

Price$17,795

Mileage 13,000

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorOther

2010 Jeep Patriot

PriceN/A

Mileage 52,948

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Nissan Altima

Price$17,595

Mileage 8,379

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorOther

2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$22,295

Mileage 4,289

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorOther

2015 Nissan Versa

Price$13,495

Mileage 2,467

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorOther

2013 Dodge Journey

Price$14,995

Mileage 32,266

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorOther

2015 Toyota Camry

Price$19,995

Mileage 28,027

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorOther

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.