About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Sales: (256) 837-5752
Service: (256) 837-5752
Parts: (256) 837-5752

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

172 Lifetime Reviews

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Hours: Open Now

6520 University Dr NW,
Huntsville, Alabama 35806
Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a lifetime powertrain warranty with unlimited miles ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mach169
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Went to Landers McLarty for the purpose of reducing loan payment amount and finding a vehicle that gets better gas mileage. Definitely found a better gas mileage car and got the payment down slightly. We were able to work out a good trade-in deal that satisfied our needs. Took a little negotiating, didn't take the first offer, but after a little back and forth talking between us our salesman and manager we were able to come to what we think is a fair deal for all. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blessed 1234
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car sale "

Wow!! Words can not express the gratitude & appreciation I have for Vernon! He's the best car salesman I've ever came in contact with. He worked from sun up to sun down until he got me in the cars of my choice. I'm very pleased & so grateful & happy with my experience with Vernon Mason. Landers Mclarty,THUMBS UP for Vernon. God bless Lacianna Brinkley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cade
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman "

Matthew Richardson was our salesman and he was great to work with. I would recommend to look Matthew up if you are looking to buy a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davis & Angela
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Customer Service Ever"

Sam Zopfi was very knowledgeable, caring,understanding, and professional...OMG! He took his time to explain everything to my husband and I about our cars. Sam even took the tag off the old car and had the service guys clean it as well.Sam called us the next day to see how we were enjoying our cars.Wow, who does that? Sam was our angel from above.In all the years of buying cars, we never had this kind of experience. My husband and I felt appreciated, and like family.We dreaded going to the dealership to buy a car because of our previous experiences. My husband and I went to buy one used car and ended up buying a new car as well because of the great experience and deals. The staff members were very warm and welcoming. We loved working with Brent (the finance guy) and Clay(management) they help move the mountain...OMG!They were awesome. We never thought that we would be able to say these words about a dealership but this experience was like a breath of fresh air.TOTALLY AWESOME!!!! We just want to say thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anna
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Vernon was very helpful. He was able to explained the differences between the models. We had an enjoyable experience. My husband and I were very pleased with the staff at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Torhal
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and extremely helpful."

Sam knew everything about the vehicles he showed me, was very enthusiastic the entire time I was there, and didn't try tot steer me to something other than what I wanted. He did everything in his power to make sure I not only walked out with a vehicle, but with a vehicle that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwill1129
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience working with Vernon Mason"

Vernon Mason was very helpful and thoughtful when helping me find my vehicle. I would recommend Mr. Mason to anyone looking to get treated respectfully and have their time valued. I love my 2014 Maxima and I thank Mr. Mason and the whole Landers McLarty Nissan team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffany2535
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A true Blessing!!"

My husband and I were in need of a second vehicle and through Landers McCarty Nissan God provided just that. We are beyond thankful and please with the service that was provided to us. Our sales associate Joe exemplified what I refer to as the 3 P's, patient, professional and present, it was a pleasure working with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ian
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience - Al James"

I would highly recommend Al James as a salesman to anyone! He was not pushy and very patient with my mother and I throughout the 2 days that we shopped for a vehicle. He stayed after hours with us on a Sunday to ensure that we were able to view all of our options for a particular type of vehicle. Would definitely buy from him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladc0710
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy new car owner"

Overall very satisfied with both my salesman and finance. I Would recommend to anyone. Mr. Cantrell worked his magic and was able to get me the car of my choice and keep me on my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Cantrell
Rick Cantrell

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Drake
Brent Drake

Finance Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay  Wiginton
Clay Wiginton

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Zopfi
Sam Zopfi

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Mason
Vernon Mason

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Williams
Melissa Williams

BDC Agent

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Smith
David Smith

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Spratt
Lisa Spratt

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Williams
Eddie Williams

General Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Berney Waite
Berney Waite

Internet Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory