About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Landmark Chrysler Jeep

4.3

32 Lifetime Reviews

2331 Prairie Crossing Rd., Springfield , Illinois 62711 Directions
Sales: (1877) 795-9484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Landmark Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2016

"check engine light and eco light"

- barb602

reset engine light and everything is working good. could have been bad gas. Ran tests and could not find anything wrong, Excellent service very professional service men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
November 15, 2016

"great "

- momof8

Excellent, speedy service . The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Nice experience on a very busy day for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
receptionist
November 14, 2016

"Emergency Repair"

- Rockets

Really appreciated Sam and Mel working our car in for an emergency repair. We had travel plans and needed to get the water heater assembly repaired in order to drive my Chrysler. Not sure what we would have done without their understanding of the situation and their abilities to get the job done. They saved the day. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel, Sam
October 31, 2016

"Maintenance of my new jeep"

- Val

I came in for the maintenance of my brand new jeep and making sure it will be ready for the winter months.i received an excellent service . Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
October 31, 2016

"Fantastic! Very quick and efficient service. "

- Wingham5

Myself and my brother have bought several vehicles from this dealership and not only is the sales service great, but the service center service and great as well. They are friendly, efficient, and educational. They don't make me feel like they are trying to sell me on things, but being up front with me about things that need done. Would definitely recommend this dealership and service department to other people (as I already have).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wyle
October 20, 2016

"Old school professionalism and respect"

- Scott Riddle

I have always been treated very well by my salesman Michael Sweet and the General Sales Manager Jeff Hutchinson. If you need a vehicle sees these gentlemen! Service without the pressure of making a sale. They have looked for vehicles for me even if I don't end up buying from them...which was only once. Also, the service after the sale is always there. I would recommend them without hesitation. I consider them old school...professional, respectful, doing what is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sweet, Jeff Hutchinson
October 08, 2016

"Easy and no hassles"

- pd

Dealing online with Shane Dalton made the whole transaction seamless. I would recommend Shane and Landmark to anyone. He took the time to explain all the features in the vehicle and even set up the Bluetooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Dalton
September 28, 2016

"Trade-in"

- Barb123

The staff was very helpful. Brian and Mel in the service department. Kim K. in sales and Rob in finance. all were very nice. I traded my vehicle and I hope the good service will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim K. , Brian in service, and Rob in finance
September 22, 2016

"Love my car...Gary Pate takes good care of customers!"

- Jodi's lil fiat

I absolutely love my lil fiat! I was devastated when my last car purchase, 2010 Suzuki SX4, also purchased at Landmark, was deemed a total loss, and I was faced with a new car purchase. However, I found the perfect lil car to meet my needs! Gary Pate really listens, and he makes sure customers needs are met. Have an issue? Just ask Gary...he will follow through until he makes sure you are satisfied! I will recommend Lamdmark...and Gary Pate, to anyone wanting a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Pate I had to select make above of Chrysler or jeep to submit this...but I bought a FIAT, so why wasn't that option available?
September 21, 2016

"Go elsewhere"

- Disappointed

Bought a 2016 Jeep 6,000 miles ago. Salesman wanted to know how much I wanted to spend per month, which is a whole lot different than what I wanted to spend for the vehicle (advertised price). Deal took hours. Never got a straight answer. Went to the "money man", who wanted to sell me an extended warranty, road insurance, glass treatment, etc. Had a nifty computer built into the top of his desk where you could sign up for these options. Problem was - I saw the the agreement page (to sign) but never saw the "fine print" in multi-page agreements. In all fairness, probably could have done so if I asked. Problem was - I already had road insurance (towing, etc.) from AAA, which was less expensive, had the same perks, and and covered my entire family for a few bucks more. On closer inspection, the "add-on" for key lockout was valid only if the dealership gave me a spare key (which they didn't when I bought my vehicle or brought it back to have a hitch installed for $600+). Today, I called to schedule my first oil change. Got the main "switchboard" for Landmark, which forwarded me to the Landmark Ford (not Jeep) dealership. Didn't know that at the time, so spent time scheduling an appointment only to find out I was at the wrong place. They forwarded me to service dept at Jeep-Chrysler, which had apparently left for the day. Based on my experience so far, I'd say they deserve the single star I gave them (at best) and I'd recommend another dealership if you think your hard-earned money is worth something at Landmark Jeep Chrysler. Best deal I got was 2 free oil changes - which I' plan to collect on - some day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy (salesman), J.M. (money man with illegible signature)
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results