About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Landmark Chrysler Jeep

4.3

36 Lifetime Reviews

2331 Prairie Crossing Rd., Springfield , Illinois 62711 Directions
Sales: (1877) 795-9484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Landmark Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2017

"great"

- William Tackett

everything was done in reasonable time, was given a loaner car, everybody was cordial, the work done was professional, I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hutchison
March 01, 2017

"service"

- James J Schuster

Overall good experience . feel price for a oil change on a new jeep bought from the dealership should be less.good wait time. was pleased with the inspection sheet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
????
February 22, 2017

"Buying a new car to me "

- Chawyatt83

Gary my sales man was great answer all my questions before I ever got there was the best experience I ever had buying a car thank you very much I will tell all my friends what a great place to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
December 19, 2016

"Recall on my jeep"

- Val

They took really good care of me and my vehicle! It was fast and convenient! I hope they will be no other recalll on my jeep,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember .
November 15, 2016

"check engine light and eco light"

- barb602

reset engine light and everything is working good. could have been bad gas. Ran tests and could not find anything wrong, Excellent service very professional service men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
November 15, 2016

"great "

- momof8

Excellent, speedy service . The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Nice experience on a very busy day for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
receptionist
November 14, 2016

"Emergency Repair"

- Rockets

Really appreciated Sam and Mel working our car in for an emergency repair. We had travel plans and needed to get the water heater assembly repaired in order to drive my Chrysler. Not sure what we would have done without their understanding of the situation and their abilities to get the job done. They saved the day. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel, Sam
October 31, 2016

"Maintenance of my new jeep"

- Val

I came in for the maintenance of my brand new jeep and making sure it will be ready for the winter months.i received an excellent service . Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
October 31, 2016

"Fantastic! Very quick and efficient service. "

- Wingham5

Myself and my brother have bought several vehicles from this dealership and not only is the sales service great, but the service center service and great as well. They are friendly, efficient, and educational. They don't make me feel like they are trying to sell me on things, but being up front with me about things that need done. Would definitely recommend this dealership and service department to other people (as I already have).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wyle
October 20, 2016

"Old school professionalism and respect"

- Scott Riddle

I have always been treated very well by my salesman Michael Sweet and the General Sales Manager Jeff Hutchinson. If you need a vehicle sees these gentlemen! Service without the pressure of making a sale. They have looked for vehicles for me even if I don't end up buying from them...which was only once. Also, the service after the sale is always there. I would recommend them without hesitation. I consider them old school...professional, respectful, doing what is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sweet, Jeff Hutchinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results