About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Landmark Chrysler Jeep

2331 Prairie Crossing Rd., Springfield , Illinois 62711
Sales: (1877) 795-9484

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Good
64% Recommend
3.7

14 Lifetime Reviews

Landmark Chrysler Jeep
2331 Prairie Crossing Rd.,
Springfield , Illinois 62711
Landmark Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

14 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ralph1
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure to visit Landmark Jeep"

The crew at Landmark is always helpful; they always try to work in a small repair. Waiting time is always minimal. Repair cost is always fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
E and L
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professionalism."

Our service way handled over the telephone as our van was towed in. Mel and Brian handled every aspect of our needs in a very professional manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mel and Brian are the only names I am aware of

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pegasus
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience w Martin Hammers"

Had a great experience w Martin Hammers. We are experienced well informed buyers that understand the "game". Martin was a pleasure to work with and we went from looking with the intent of buying elsewhere to buying 2 jeeps. Do your homework come to this dealer prepared and you can make the buying process easy. I highly recommend Martin- great guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Msrtin Hammers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JIM
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR MORE"

OUR SALES PERSON DID AND OUTSTANDING JOB.' FINANCE (ROB) DID A GOOD JOB TOOOOOO AKWAYS PLEASANT AND LIKE WE WERE THE ONLY CUSTOMER THEY HAD

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MICHAEL SWEET

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff/Lori
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Jeff & I are Very satisfied with our second purchase. The best customer service! Landmark Stands by their mission of customer satisfaction! Thank you , Nick Short 👍

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thank you Jay Skube, Jeff Hutchison, Nick Short, John Lepper, 👍

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Lou Griffith
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Always pleased with their fast and courteous service! Especially like the express oil change and pleasant waiting area makes it a nice experience. Thanks to all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep guy
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely horrible service all the way"

I've been waiting for 3 months for a radio that's under warranty and AL you ever get is I'm sorry its not here yet the sales man Jeff Webb was OK till I signed doted line then wouldnt answer anything stay far away from this horrible place I rate it a negative 5

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff Webb Jeff Hutchison parts people and service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jody Womack
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Awesome Service Throughout Entire Experience"

Landmark is always the first place I go when I need a vehicle. I sent my daughter there to get her first car and the experience was smooth and she is extremely happy with her purchase. She didn't have any credit and they made it happen at Landmark. Just recently my friend and I both bought a car from Martin Hammers and he was the most polite, helpful and patient salesman we have ever dealt with. I recommend him to everyone I know. Always pleasant with a smile on his face no matter what the situation. Ryan was our financial advisor at Landmark and he was professional and helped us with all of our needs regarding the transaction also. Thanks Ryan and Martin for a fantastic experience! We wish you the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan & Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackman
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3 trucks"

I have spent 66,000.00 with this company. Three trucks I've bought. So I went to look for my fourth. Never have I, been so insulted. On the price, and experience, I had on 3/2/2016.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep guy
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"will not contact you back after you buy a service"

I bot a 2015 jeep bot the protection package been 2weeks and havnt hear from them to ste up appointment to get the work done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.