About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Landmark Motors, Inc.

2.2

13 Lifetime Reviews

13815 NE 24th St , Bellevue, Washington 98005 Directions
Sales: (425) 861-1978

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Landmark Motors, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2016

"Waste of money"

- lk

This is a real misery that we didn't check the reviews here before going to these guys. We bought a used Volkswagen Jetta and it keeps breaking down. We are already coming near paying approximately 30% from the initial cost to keep it going. First we got engine check on light, had to replace temperature sensors and then thermostat. Now it's driver's airbag, and it's so painfully costly. Such a joke to sell a car with broken airbag ignitor with a "safety ok" sticker on the windshield. Avoid this people at any cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
-
September 27, 2016

"Stay away from JON EDDY!!!!"

- avaneaton

Overall I like the dealership. Great cars and good inventory. Prices are pretty fair too! However, the salesman named Jon Eddy is the worst salesman I have ever dealt with. The manager Robert, was a great guy, and others here are pretty nice. Robert actually had someone pick me up and take me there. Once I got there I had to deal with Jon. At first he seemed okay. Nice and ready to make a deal. I loved the car, and got approved through them at a really good rate. I just asked to sleep on it, and I will make a deal in the morning. At that point Jon gave me the cold shoulder, and would not even speak to me. I asked for more information, and his response was "we have nothing left to talk about!" Later that night he called asking my thoughts, and if I am still thinking about it. I responded saying yes, and I will give him a call in the morning. He proceeded to rub it in that the car had sold. He was super unprofessional, and the WORST salesman I have dealt with (and I have dealt with some bad ones). Stay away from Landmark Motors. They share commission, and Jon does not deserve anyone's business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Eddy
May 17, 2016

"No hassle great people great deal"

- Adrian

I spoke to Andy Meyer and he was very professional and willing to help. I had the best car buying experience ever with Andy and the great people of Landmark Motors..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Andy Meyer, Brandon -1
February 10, 2015

"Didn't honor their deal, changed offer at time of signing"

- Toby

Do not waste your time and do business with Landmark Motors! They did not honor the verbal agreement that they made both in person and over the phone. They made a deal for the price of their car as well as the trade in value of our car. The first deal was made at the dealership after they inspected our car. We took the weekend to consider the deal and do some shopping. Two days later we contacted them with a offer of $500 less. Not only would they not lower their price but they countered with less for our trade than they agreed to two days prior, so this deal was going backwards. After a few phone calls and both owners getting involved they agreed to the original deal. I made all the arrangements over the phone in order to decrease the time in their store for the following day. Despite my efforts the car was not ready as it still needed a dent repair that I was told would be fixed. As I was waiting, they tried to whole sale my trade in to a nearby dealer. They informed me that they were now going to give me $500 less for my trade as they determined that my breaks were “shot” and the ABS didn’t work. This is simply untrue! I told the owner this was unacceptable and that we had a deal on the phone and in person. He was unwilling to honor his side of the deal. I took the car to Les Schwab for a break inspection on my way home. The front breaks were in new condition,10 MM of pad depth and the rear showed about 65 % wear or 3MM. There was nothing wrong with the ABS, no lights on in the car, all sensors working correctly. The car comes standard with a light indicating low pad thickness and an ABS fail light yet these lights has never illuminated. I think this was an underhanded sales tactic to simply give me less for my trade. I had driven over 50 miles twice to the dealership. All financing was approved and the deal was done yet I drove my old car home. They do not honor their word. Do not waste your time with these used car shysters! Shame on you, “Landmark Motors” your word means nothing. My car was as I said it was and was above average for year and mileage. It is my opinion that there was a disagreement between the owners over the three day period of the negotiations on the trade in value of my car so they looked for a reason to try and pry $500 more out of my wallet. I have the break inspection report from Les Schwab if anyone is interested. The car drives straight without hands on the wheel, breaks straight with no pull or steering wheel hop. No warning lights are on nor have any break failure or wear lights ever illuminated. I would put my entire family in this car and know that the breaks are safe. I only wish I had been warned not to waste my time at Landmark so hopefully you don’t waist yours. This $36,500 deal failed over $500 and two owners not communicating with each other as well as their sales staff. As in nature, a two headed monster will soon parish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick, Frank, Mario, Scott
June 26, 2014

"Finally A Team That Knows Customer Service!"

- Mullypro

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Landmark Motors. the first time was because they had great pricing on high end cars including the Porsche I wanted. During that transaction every person we met in the process from sales to finance to delivery were genuinely concerned with our happiness and satisfaction. That experience brought us back to the lot 2 years later to see if they had another vehicle for us. They did but it wasn't the color we wanted. We bought it anyways knowing the experience and trust we had in them would easily out weigh the color. While we were going through the purchase process we were in process on a home refinance. Buying the car had potential to mess up the refinance. Days after closing we needed documentation to prove what we did to the refinance underwriter. Frank, the owner, jumped in and went way out of his way to get us everything we needed. I can't say enough good things about this team. Buying a car from them will probably be one of the best car buying experiences you will have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Micah and Jason
April 25, 2014

"Best Car Purchasing Experience I've Ever Had"

- NickTomczek

When I've talked with people about the car buying process I've always said I want to feel like I am getting a deal, the dealership is making money, and neither side had to work for it. The experience I had with Rick at Ladmark Motors exceeded my expectations. I originally went in just to take a test drive. I'm always expecting the "How can we make this work today?" question after and I have the number in my head that would make me drive the car off the lot. I never felt any pressure from Rick for more money or adjust my expectations. We talked about financing once and then he came back with the number I had given him. Working on the final financial bits with Micah was also a great experience. Very easy to talk to and didn't feel pressured to buy extra stuff. He worked with me to get an additional warranty on the car and still kept it within my budget. In my car search I visited 6 dealers and dealt with 8 online and Landmark Motors is at the top of the list in terms of overall experience. I cannot recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Burrell, Micah Raphael
April 15, 2014

"A Great Car-Buying Experience"

- MiniJCW

Working with our salesman Rick Burrell and the Finance Director Micah Raphael was a great experience. Rick worked with us to get an excellent price on the car we selected, he was knowledgeable about the car and extremely responsive to our questions. Micah made the actual purchase an easy and informative, and both of these individuals are friendly, professional, expert, and truly care about the customer. I would recommend both and this dealer without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Burrell
April 04, 2014

"Beware of Landmark Motors"

- colemistro

We purchased an '07 Acura TL from Frank at Landmark motors over the internet. The vehicle was described as pristine and a totally clean history. Upon delivery we noticed gaps in the body paneling and other indications of a collision. After multiple visits to mechanics shops (we live in rural area) it was discovered the vehicle: was in a major collision; had been repaired with wood screws and aftermarket parts; one of the wheels/rims had been split in the collision and was welded back together; paint on whole front end began pealing. In several conversations with Frank he told us he didn't care the wheel was welded, despite warnings from all mechanics this put our lives at risk. We are initiating a lawsuit against Landmark at this time. This is one of the most unethical businesses we've observed in fifty plus years of owning homes, cars, boats etc. Would strongly, strongly caution anyone from doing business with Landmark Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Hasselbeck - Owner
February 16, 2014

"Great experience overall, wonderful customer service. Jo..."

- jamie79

Great experience overall, wonderful customer service. Jo and Ryan answered all of our questions and made this a really easy process. would definitely recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ryan & jo
November 11, 2013

"Go see Joe and Frank....They will take care of you....If..."

- Mikelo12

Go see Joe and Frank....They will take care of you....If an issue does arise they will work to come to a positive out come with the buyer. Worth a look, They make the process easy and straight forward and don't waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe/Frank
1
1 - 10 of 13 results