Read Reviews Langway Ford

Langway Ford

Langway Ford

780 Washington Street
Auburn, Massachusetts 01501


(508) 832-6261

Langway Ford
Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 171 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

259 lifetime reviews

Langway Ford

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Langway Ford

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Langway Ford





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Sales"

cherylprescott
8/25/2014 9:18:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dick
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Langway Ford:

There was a huge selection of vehicles. We were not pressured into buying. Sales Dick was very good and treated us well. We would come back in the future for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

runner20
8/17/2014 6:50:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Elmer
Pete
Brian
Peter
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Langway Ford:

Can't even believe that buying a car can be so easy. When I visited the dealer, I knew which car I wanted and was never pressured to buy a different or more expensive vehicle. Received almost what I was looking for monetarily on my trade, applied it to the car and signed the papers on the same day! Even though there were a couple of issues in getting the vehicle ready for delivery, the employees at Langway took full responsibility and took care what needed to be done - they made no excuses, just fixed the issues! No pressure, no haggling, just an enjoyable experience. From Elmer and Pete in Sales, to Brian in Finance and then over to Peter in Service, it has been a pleasure dealing with Langway Ford. This is where my family will be buying my cars from now on. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My own pace"

deblt
8/17/2014 1:16:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dick Fennelly
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Langway Ford:

Dick Fennelly was my Sales Consultant and was very patient with me. I hadn't bought a vehicle in over 12 years and was experiencing sticker shock over used car prices with what I considered to be high mileage when researching the dealerships in my area. I thought buying new was out of my reach as well. Dick showed me both used and new cars and was not pushy at all while I reviewed my options. In all, a positive experience, I didn't feel pressured to buy. I did end up buying a new car and feel this vehicle is the right choice for me.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

mdennison1
8/16/2014 3:52:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dick Fennelly
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Langway Ford:

Walked in and had immediate help choosing the right vehicle for the right price. These guys make buying a car an enjoyable experience. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Five Star Experience"

Trish&Josh
8/16/2014 2:01:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dick Fennelly
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Langway Ford:

My husband and I are expecting our first child in just a few weeks. We needed a reliable yet affordable vehicle so we started our search at Langway Ford. Dick Fennelly not only helped us find our perfect "family car" but he made the experience very relaxed and enjoyable. Dick even managed to get a remote starter installed in our Ford Escape (free of charge) because the previous owner had the remote starter removed. Our overall experience was wonderful. If you are looking for a stress free and pleasurable experience, we highly recommend buying a vehicle from Dick at the Langway Ford dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"A hassle free experience"

Fords1
8/12/2014 7:25:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dick Fennelly
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Langway Ford:

I worked with Dick Fennelly on looking for an Explorer for a work vehicle. Dick was patient and not pushy about what vehicle was right for me. We looked at a couple of new ones and I settled on a used one with low mileage. Currently I am having a slight cosmetic issue, but Dick and the guys in service have been right on top of it and I feel very comfortable that they will fix the problem correctly and permanently. This was an extremely easy buying process, and I feel these guys have my back.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Sales man"

ccoderre
8/12/2014 6:33:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dick Fennelly
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Langway Ford:

Met Dick Fennelly the first time i went in for my truck, he was great let me look at my own pace. After I ended up purchasing a used truck at Langway he was able to keep in touch and when i had a minor issue with the truck he was there to help1. Easy to communicate with and is with you every step of the way!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome salesman and awesome price"

Apennim
8/2/2014 9:47:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dick Fennelly
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Langway Ford:

I first went into the dealership for a fusion. Met a salesman named Dick Fennelly. He was very kind and offered his services in. Kind, approachable manner. He had given me a price that was way below any dealer nearby. I ended up not getting that fusion though and instead went back and got a Focus. Dick was more than kind to show me several cars and work with me in my time of need. If anyone needs a good deal from a wonderful salesman, go see Dick Fennelly at Langway Ford.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Kerri Gaspie"

kgasp129
7/28/2014 5:58:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Pete Mathieu
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Langway Ford:

If you need a vehicle this is the place to come. No hassles, friendly service, no pressure. From the moment I talked to Pete Mathieu until I picked up the vehicle, it has been a great experience. Any issues I had were taking care of immediately. Very happy with my purchase and with Langway Ford. Thanks again Pete.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"fusion"

brittanychob77
7/20/2014 8:29:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
dick fennelly
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Langway Ford:

Very nice an understanding not pushy or tryin to just make a sale will keep going back for my new car purchases outstanding services langway

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>