About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

755 North 500 West, West Bountiful, Utah 84087
Sales: (801) 693-2200
Service: (801) 693-2250
Parts: (801) 693-2260

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
73% Recommend
4.0

123 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

755 North 500 West,
West Bountiful, Utah 84087
Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful is proud to serve the Salt Lake City, West Valley City and Layton area with models like the Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Dart, 200 and Ram 1500. We have something for every taste and need. If you're looking for used cars in Bountiful, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. We also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Salt Lake City region customers. From repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM parts, to a low-rate car loans, our dealership is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 755 N. 500 W in Bountiful, UT or you can call us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Learn More

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful is proud to serve the Salt Lake City, West Valley City and Layton area with models like the Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Dart, 200 and Ram 1500. We have something for every taste and need. If you're looking for used cars in Bountiful, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. We also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Salt Lake City region customers. From repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM parts, to a low-rate car loans, our dealership is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 755 N. 500 W in Bountiful, UT or you can call us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
123 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Juniorlafo
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome experience "

Had gotten a vehicle from this location a year ago. Went in for a routine tire rotation and oil change. Had a sales rep help us get comfortable while waiting for our car service, mind you I have 5 young kids with me but I didn't feel out of place. We discussed my current vehicle and what he could look into to make it easier and a better deal for me! Tevita Naeata within 15 minutes, we were in a 2014 Chrysler town and country and left behind our 2011 dodge caravan and on our way home!!! Don't wait another day!!!! If you want a great deal, great service, and a sales rep to walk you thru it all in your terms, head up to LHM Bountiful and see Tevita!!! He made me feel and know that "I" was in control!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tevita Naeata

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your Chrysler Town and Country! You're going to love it! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I will be sure to pass this message along to Tevita. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

speednolimit
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST experience ever at LHM!"

This is the way car-shopping is supposed to be. Jason at Larry H. Miller is now my go-to guy. Super friendly, obviously knows his cars, and works fast... all things I appreciate very much. I couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Speed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate the feedback! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with your experience! I will be sure to pass this message along to Jason. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Sheila
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Jason Speed"

My Experience when searching for a car was already frustrating but when I came to Larry H Miller Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram in Bountiful I found the staff to be very inviting and helpful. The sales representative, Jason Speed was a absolute delight. He was very knowledgeable and he was helped me as much as he could in the process. I would recommend this location to anyone that is looking for honesty and going above and beyond for the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Speed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Hi Sheila, Thank you for taking a moment of your time to leave us a review! We're glad that we were able to be more helpful than the other dealerships. I will be sure to pass this message along to Jason. We hope we can serve you again in the future! Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

jojo
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pushy, lairs, ignorant!"

If I could give them a big fat zero I would! Jason speed was a liar! They knew we was coming up in advance and knew what jeep we wanted to get and said they sold all the jeeps we wanted the day before. Witch he lied cause they called us back and said they had the jeep we where looking for. At first they brought out a rav 4 witch had 100,000 miles on it. I was very unhappy with that I didnt want that car and the miles where high and disgusted me! So they hurryed and got rid of that car and brought out yet another car witch was a jeep but not the one we want and they wanted us to lease the jeep witch is crazy with two young kids and a dog that we would like to take to travel. we signed thst lease and the next day thought that was a bad idea. took the car back up the next day cause we didnt want it. then morgan parkin call us back and was harrassimg us on the phone said you cant just bring this car back I going to process the paper work and have the car towed down to you guy. They tried to get us to come back by threatening us. I have a credit checker and know who and when my credit gets ran. So I saw the processed it but was still harassing us to come back so they could make a quick buck from us and get us into a different car. I told them no you guys already ran my credit for the lease we signed. Come to find out we didnt even get financed for the lease so karma got the best of them. They had us sign the lease not really knowing if we could get financed. I cant believe what kind of business there running there pushy ignorant and only want your money. Not to mention a harassing manager named morgan parkin. He should be fired. never step foot in to this car dealership. We also worked with sean pope in financial. When we got to him they lied again cause what they said the price was going to be out in the showroom was alot different when we went back with him in there financial room they where trying to charge us 60 dollars more a month. Then what was said in the showroom. These three guys we worked with are crooks. So glad the lease we signed was a yo yo financing. Shame on you larry h miller. Never set foot in this dealership they will try and take you for all your worth and more!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jason Speed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian.Williams0470
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Speed is great!"

If you go see Jason Speed at Larry H Miller in Bountiful for a vehicle, you'll get outstanding customer service, he will work hard to find you the vehicle you're looking for, and he always gives you a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Speed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Hi Brian, We appreciate you taking the time to share some feedback. We're glad to hear that you were treated with the same outstanding customer service we strive to provide for all of our guests. I will be sure to pass this message along to Jason. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Rockey
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Larry H Miller Bountiful Great Experience"

Gabriel Toki was the best by far car salesman that we have ever dealt with!!!! He made the experience all about us. We were able to find the vehicle that we were looking for and at an affordable price. We left the car dealership with no regrets and satisfied. He made our experience such a great one that we can foresee more business in the future and we would be more than glad to recommend our friends and family as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel Toki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Hi Rockey, We truly appreciate you taking the time to share some feedback about your experience with our store! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad that you left the dealership with no regrets, as this is a primary goal of ours. I will be sure to pass this message along to Gabriel. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Ryan Kosutic
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason Speed went above and beyond."

I have owned many cars in my day. And always went into buying a car with a don't mess with me attitude. I left there not only with with energy and a good feeling. Because let's face it usually you're exhausted after buying a car. But my attitude has changed thanks to the fresh and I'm here to help you attitude of Jason Speed. He's my man from here on out. Thanks Mr. Speed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Speed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hi Ryan, We truly appreciate you taking a moment to share some feedback about your visit to our store. We are glad that you had great experience and left with a good feeling. I will be sure to pass along this message to Jason. Best Wishes, Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Diana
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service at LHM Bountiful"

I was in the market for a newer dodge truck and had visited LHM Riverdale. They didn't appear to want to sale any vehicles very bad. I had a few consersations with Bree (such a sweetie) and she connected me with Jason Speed and LHM Bountiful. Jason was very professional and personable. He was very about the truck and was able to help get me a deal I could live with. He spent extra time with me and my husband to show us all the bells and whistles of this 2012 truck because we are not very techy. Jason was very thoughtful with follow up phone calls to see if there was anything he could do, or that we had thought of after we bought the truck. I live about 40 miles from this dealership and pass many dealerships on the way to LHM bountiful, however LHM Bountiful is worth the drive. I would recommend Jason and LHM Bountiful to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Speed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thank you, Diana, for taking the time to provide us with a review and your honesty! Jason is a great asset here at Larry H. Miller Bountiful and I will be sure to show him this review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your 2012 truck purchase! --Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Gscadden
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

Evan was the salesman that helped me and my wife get a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee! I have boughten cars from lhm before and my experience wasn't that great. I really didnt want to shop at lhm just for that bad experience I had in sandy but I'm glad I did because Evan was kind and respective and he didn't lie to us if he didn't know the answer to are questions he would say "I'm sorry I don't know but I will find out" and he would and I really appreciate the honesty that he gave us!! Evan your awesome and we love are jeep!!! And I look forward to buying my cummins from you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Lawrence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

November 03, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and feedback! Evan is a great employee here at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Bountiful and I will be sure to let him know of his job well-done! Congratulations on your Jeep purchase and we look forward to working with you again soon! --Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Utah.RockBobster
7/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible Dealership!"

This has to be, by far, the worst car dealership that I have ever shopped at. I found their sales staff to be extremely pushy while also having the unenviable combination of being totally unfamiliar with their own product line. They somehow seem to enjoy making customers wait throughout the entire car purchasing process - from sales to financing. I had to return to the lot 3 times throughout a very trying 7+ hour process, only to end up cancelling the deal at the end of the day when the finance manager insisted on making we wait upwards of an additional half hour to discuss who knows what. I say "who knows what" because I had my own financing and was basically paying cash for the new car, and felt a bit slighted being forced to wait after my 3rd trip to the dealer that day. All things happen for a reason though - as once I cancelled the deal here and went home, I made a few phone calls and found the exact car they were trying to sell me for $1,250+ cheaper! Not a similar car, mind you - but the very same car that they were trying to buy from the dealer that I ultimately purchased it from. I was even utilizing the USAA TrueCar Buying Service,which was supposed to guarantee a fair, no haggle price. Obviously, that just doesn't happen at this dealership though. In any case, do your homework and read the reviews regarding this dealership. Dig deep past the first page of reviews, and you will see an alarming trend regarding their business practices. I would highly, highly recommend staying away from them at all costs - for purchasing a car or even for servicing one. Don't say you weren't warned though if you choose to ignore all the numerous warning signs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaun Pope
Shaun Pope

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Parkin
Morgan Parkin

Internet Sales Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cisneros
David Cisneros

Floor Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Sabate
Larry Sabate

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hebert
Chris Hebert

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyson Kelsey
Tyson Kelsey

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Mursa
Alex Mursa

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Meryhew
Rick Meryhew

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McFarlane
Sean McFarlane

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Martinez
Andre Martinez

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory