About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

755 North 500 West, West Bountiful, Utah 84087
Sales: (801) 693-2200
Service: (801) 693-2250
Parts: (801) 693-2260

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
66% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.8

116 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
116 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful is proud to serve the Salt Lake City, West Valley City and Layton area with models like the Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Dart, 200 and Ram 1500. We have something for every taste and need. If you're looking for used cars in Bountiful, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. We also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Salt Lake City region customers. From repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM parts, to a low-rate car loans, our dealership is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 755 N. 500 W in Bountiful, UT or you can call us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Learn More

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bountiful is proud to serve the Salt Lake City, West Valley City and Layton area with models like the Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Dart, 200 and Ram 1500. We have something for every taste and need. If you're looking for used cars in Bountiful, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. We also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Salt Lake City region customers. From repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM parts, to a low-rate car loans, our dealership is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 755 N. 500 W in Bountiful, UT or you can call us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Diana
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service at LHM Bountiful"

I was in the market for a newer dodge truck and had visited LHM Riverdale. They didn't appear to want to sale any vehicles very bad. I had a few consersations with Bree (such a sweetie) and she connected me with Jason Speed and LHM Bountiful. Jason was very professional and personable. He was very about the truck and was able to help get me a deal I could live with. He spent extra time with me and my husband to show us all the bells and whistles of this 2012 truck because we are not very techy. Jason was very thoughtful with follow up phone calls to see if there was anything he could do, or that we had thought of after we bought the truck. I live about 40 miles from this dealership and pass many dealerships on the way to LHM bountiful, however LHM Bountiful is worth the drive. I would recommend Jason and LHM Bountiful to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Speed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thank you, Diana, for taking the time to provide us with a review and your honesty! Jason is a great asset here at Larry H. Miller Bountiful and I will be sure to show him this review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your 2012 truck purchase! --Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Gscadden
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

Evan was the salesman that helped me and my wife get a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee! I have boughten cars from lhm before and my experience wasn't that great. I really didnt want to shop at lhm just for that bad experience I had in sandy but I'm glad I did because Evan was kind and respective and he didn't lie to us if he didn't know the answer to are questions he would say "I'm sorry I don't know but I will find out" and he would and I really appreciate the honesty that he gave us!! Evan your awesome and we love are jeep!!! And I look forward to buying my cummins from you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Lawrence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

November 03, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and feedback! Evan is a great employee here at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Bountiful and I will be sure to let him know of his job well-done! Congratulations on your Jeep purchase and we look forward to working with you again soon! --Brent Bunkall, General Manager

Utah.RockBobster
7/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible Dealership!"

This has to be, by far, the worst car dealership that I have ever shopped at. I found their sales staff to be extremely pushy while also having the unenviable combination of being totally unfamiliar with their own product line. They somehow seem to enjoy making customers wait throughout the entire car purchasing process - from sales to financing. I had to return to the lot 3 times throughout a very trying 7+ hour process, only to end up cancelling the deal at the end of the day when the finance manager insisted on making we wait upwards of an additional half hour to discuss who knows what. I say "who knows what" because I had my own financing and was basically paying cash for the new car, and felt a bit slighted being forced to wait after my 3rd trip to the dealer that day. All things happen for a reason though - as once I cancelled the deal here and went home, I made a few phone calls and found the exact car they were trying to sell me for $1,250+ cheaper! Not a similar car, mind you - but the very same car that they were trying to buy from the dealer that I ultimately purchased it from. I was even utilizing the USAA TrueCar Buying Service,which was supposed to guarantee a fair, no haggle price. Obviously, that just doesn't happen at this dealership though. In any case, do your homework and read the reviews regarding this dealership. Dig deep past the first page of reviews, and you will see an alarming trend regarding their business practices. I would highly, highly recommend staying away from them at all costs - for purchasing a car or even for servicing one. Don't say you weren't warned though if you choose to ignore all the numerous warning signs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DarienBamba14
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My car buying experience with Larry H. miller"

My buying experience with Larry H. Miller? I'm honestly disgusted with the sales department at the Bountiful dealership. I walked in there with the idea that I was going to LOOK at cars to see what would be in my price range IF I was to buy one. A car is the second biggest purchase you will ever make, a house being the first. Not only was I extremely pressured in to buying my car, but when I took it back to exchange it for a more affordable vehicle, they tried to give me the most beat up Honda Civic I have ever seen for 11k. I wouldn't even pay 5k for that. So we spoke with the sales manager about what our options were. My husbands 1st language is French, and English is his second language, he is an economics major currently working on his bachelors degree. The way the the sales manager talked down to my husband was not only insulting and painful to watch, but he was also extremely xxxxx. I was supposed to receive a call from them in order to work this out, that never happened. NEVER will I ever recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle through Larry H. Miller again, I only have negative things about this company. They are the kind of dealership that will use sales tricks and tactics on you just to make a quick buck. I will be reporting them to not only the better business bureau, but to the Utah Motor Vehicle Division as well. Please do yourself a favor and do not walk in to this dealership, you will leave regretting it. I honestly don't want to see another person get treated this way. Please share this so anyone in the market for a new car can avoid getting treated this way by Larry H. Millers dealerships

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisholder
5/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Service"

I took my Jeep into the service department to get the valve cover gasket replaced and they told me Two days. That was fine with me I went down two days later to get the vehicle and drove it home when i parked in my garage and drove it the next morning oil was pouring out even worse than when i took it in from the valve cover. I also had my cell phone charger missing from the vehicle. When I called them about the missing item and the valve cover I got hung up on 3 times before i got in contact with someone and finally they told me there was nothing they can do. I would never recommend this place to anyone and discourage all the people i know to take their vehicles somewhere else. I have two jeeps and several of my friends all have Chrysler products and now are going to be taking them somewhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

cant remeber the service girls name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
OStokes
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst Customer Service and Worst Service Techs "

I have never dealt with such a high level of incompetence and horrible customer service in my life. Almost every time we took our vehicle here, something went wrong. One time we took our vehicle here for a simple oil change, tire rotation and alignment. Who knows what "techs" did here because when we got the vehicle back, the steering would shake when we went over 40 mph. I took it back and not only did the genius "tech" who looked at it tell me "Oh, sometimes the steering just shakes on vehicles" but he also charged me 50 bucks. We later took it to a Big O Tire's and the guy there looked at it and told me that the lower control arm bolt was so loose it almost fell off when he touched it. Big O was able to fix it. The repercussions from that whole issue caused over $1000 worth of damage to our vehicle. Another time, I took the vehicle there for another simple oil change and the shift arm cover slipped right off as I went to drive away. Someone just placed it back after breaking it, hoping I wouldn't notice. I took it back and a different genius responds "worse things can happen right?". I've contacted the manager and the owner. I didn't get the feeling that they cared one bit. I don't want to write a book so I will stop here with a short summary: if you want to take your car somewhere and have it fall apart afterwards so you can spend thousands putting back together, this is the perfect place to take it. Otherwise, stay far away from this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

June 23, 2014

We apologize for any frustration this situation may have caused. I am the new General Manager here at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Bountiful and would like to assist you and personally discuss your situation with you. Please contact me at 801-693-2210. —Brent Bunkall, General Manager

doumit
4/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I keep coming back!"

My 6th vehicle in as many years (4 new, 2 used) -- I don't even stop at other dealerships until I've been to LH Miller in Bountiful first. Working with Morgan Parkin and his team, is always a pleasure. I trust them with my business and I'm sure I'll do so again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Thank you for being a loyal customer! Morgan Parkin is a great asset to our team and I will be sure to forward this review on to everyone that you worked with. Thank you for trusting us with your business and we look forward to working with you in the future! --Brent Bunkall, General Manager

fleenort
4/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

Freddy, was a great service adviser and was able to have my vehicle serviced in under the time originally stated, Very Friendly and outgoing, Stated that he was new with the LHM team and i feel was a great asset to the team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddy in Service and Josh Pasaye in Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

April 03, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide our store with feedback! Freddy is a great asset to our team and is a great employee. I will be sure to let him know of his job well-done. --Brent Bunkall, General Manager

HectorR
12/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"For my first time buying vehicle, I got to say this was..."

For my first time buying vehicle, I got to say this was very memorable. I didn't have high hopes I figured I'd be shown a few cars then I'd be on my way. I was looking for a bigger family type auto, right away I was taken to 2010 Chrysler town & country. I was blown away, nice color, miles, the whole sha bang bang. Fast forward 2 hours I've signed & was heading home with the van. Then the buyers remorse sets in. I realized my interest was really high & began to worry about what the future may hold, then I get a call. Financing did not go through & I would have to return to resign. I had hoped for a better deal, it was not. I tried to bargain my way out of my contract but they were not budging. I then got super pissed. They noticed. Next day they asked me to come by again, I only agreed because I was promised a better deal. Sure enough they honored their word. They lowered my payments, length of the contract, & gave me a low interest rate. Unbelievable it doesn't get any better than this! I highly recommend coming here first Alex Mursa & Shaun Pope is who you should ask for. Truly a very good buying experience and for sure I will continue doing business in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

January 03, 2014

It's great to hear that you were happy with your experience in the end. Thank you for working with us and I'm glad we were able to get things taken care of for you. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future. -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager

BrandiColes
12/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have been looking for a car for about 2 weeks, I called..."

I have been looking for a car for about 2 weeks, I called lm bountiful and I happen to get the chance to work with Eric Garrett, he was great he wanted to put me in a dodge dart when I first arrived, I test drove the car but I was not to comfortable in it, I seen a car on there lot the I really liked I pointed it out to Eric Garrett, he let me test drive it and I fell inlove with it. So now im currently driving the car thanks to Eric Garrett for all his hard work and time that he put in helping and getting me into an amazing car!!! I definitely will send anyone I know looking for a car to Eric Garrett!!! Thanks again! <3

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Garrett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller Bountiful Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 23, 2013

I am happy that Eric was able to help you find the car that you wanted and that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for coming to Larry H. Miller Bountiful. If you ever need anything in the future, please let us know. -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Morgan Parkin
Morgan Parkin

Internet Sales Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Pope
Shaun Pope

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cisneros
David Cisneros

Floor Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hebert
Chris Hebert

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Sabate
Larry Sabate

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyson Kelsey
Tyson Kelsey

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Mursa
Alex Mursa

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Meryhew
Rick Meryhew

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Plott
Wes Plott

CRC Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McFarlane
Sean McFarlane

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory