About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

4.8

333 Lifetime Reviews

10055 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Call (480) 865-3981

333 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- tonatiu1

My wife and myself had a great and I mean great experience dealing with Mr Shant Krikorian. We were in and out. He was upfront and sooo helpful. I would recommend this man to everyone I know. He has made me a loyal customer and will purchase my next vehicle with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shant Krikorian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm so glad Shant helped you have an efficient and happy experience! Thank you so much for visiting us and for taking the time to share this great feedback with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 15, 2017

"Customer service was out of the world wonderful."

- Chnita Phoenix

I walked into there excited and looking for my new car, I met Jonathon Robison who welcomed me with open arms, he shook my hand and introduced himself. He had the car ready that I picked out on true car.com, at the door ready for a test drive, the car was clean and pretty. Jonathon answered all my questions and concerns, he was not about getting a paycheck he was personable, which made me feel ever more comfortable. Jonathon Went back in forth for me to the financing department to get me as close as I wanted to be in my desired monthly payment. They did even better than that because what I thought I would pay so happened to be much less than i anticipated. I left there a very happy customer. I had the best salesman I ever had and I have had 3 cars in my past, I will visit Johnathon again when i am ready to upgrade. You cant go wrong with Larry H Miller dodge auto Avondale, over and beyond customer service is what you are guaranteed to come across from all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon,Tino, Arthur
Aug 15, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Welcome to the Larry H. Miller family, Chnita! Thank you for taking the time to leave such meaningful feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and will be more than happy to help you with anything you need in the future—just let us know! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 13, 2017

"Amazing"

- Crmotox29

Eric Jaquez was an amazing salesman. Knowing I was in an accident and didnt have any money saved up to be able to just buy a car. He took the time to follow up with me and didn't push towards buying anything. He really helped me out and knew my situatiin I was in and he picked out a few cars that I would like and that worked with my budget and safe for my family. Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep in Avondale is lucky to have an employee like Eric who is an amazing person and employee. He also had amazing explination of what GAP was, turned my day around big time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jaquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm delighted to hear that Eric was so extraordinarily helpful and made your experience so positive! We're sorry about your accident but very glad that Eric helped get you into a safe car. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Thank you very much for leaving this glowing review! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 13, 2017

"Everyone needs to meet this man "

- Brianda Aguilar

Shant is wonderful person with the greatest sense of humor. If you are looking for a car and want to have fun while shopping he is the person to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shant Krikorian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

We couldn't agree more! Thank you for these kind words about Shant, Brianda. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 12, 2017

"A million thanks! "

- Irais Marroquin

Thank you, thank you, thank you for making my car buying experience simple and easy for my growing family!! We love our vehicle and appreciate all the help from Oscar and his colleagues! We can't wait to go back and trade my husband's car in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much for choosing us, Irais! We enjoyed working with you and are looking forward to doing so again when you're ready to trade in your husband's car. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can help you with! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 12, 2017

"Quick and easy."

- Larry B.

Very knowledgeable and professional. Quick and easy process. Most car buys use up your entire day. Their process was short and to the point. Cesar was the most impressive sales guy I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Castaneda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Larry, I'm very glad that Cesar was so helpful and made your visit so pleasant. Thank you so much for choosing us and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 10, 2017

"Amazing"

- FatherSmoov

I walked in the dealership looking to purchase something that fit my personality and my pockets... and Eric found just that... he got all the numbers to work in my favor and he didn't hassle me and try to force me into something that I didn't want... great customer service and excellent sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jaquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Congratulations on the perfect new car! I'm so happy that Eric was able to work with you on finding the right car for you. Thank you so much for choosing us and for taking the time to share your experience with us! Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with. -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 05, 2017

"2015 Jeep Compass Sport"

- Marion Zamora

Albert Martinez very well informed Sales Associate easy to talk to and he will do everything in his ability to get you a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Marion, thank you so much for this stellar feedback about Albert! We really appreciate it and I know he does, too. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 03, 2017

"2015 Grand Cherokee A/C Failure"

- erichg1

Randy took my Jeep and got everything fixed. It took a bit of time but they were so busy I understood. I think you should offer a loaner, (Same type of vehicle the customer is driving), when they know your vehicle is going to be more then three days. Randy had outstanding customer service and he did offer me a loaner during the fourth day of having my Jeep. Once receiving my Jeep back I was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Aug 03, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I apologize for the wait, but I'm glad that Randy made sure you were taken care of. Thank you very much for your patience and for choosing us! We will be more than happy to help you again in the future—just let us know! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 01, 2017

"Thank you!"

- Jackie Rivas

Allie and the Team did a phenomenal job getting me into the car that I needed! It only took 48 hours to make a deal and a couple hours to sign documents and head off with my new ride! Thank you for your professionalism and the constant communication with me. We have purchased two cars from them and about to purchase a third for our Daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie
Aug 01, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hi, Jackie! Thank you so much for choosing us! Congratulations on your new ride—I hope you enjoy it! We enjoyed working with you and are looking forward to helping your daughter find the perfect car. -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results