About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo

3.7

32 Lifetime Reviews

1825 N University Parkway, Provo, Utah 84604 Directions
Sales: (844) 346-2075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2017

"I kept expecting things to be difficult "

- James Allred

Difficult? No. Plesent and helpful yes. The people I worked with showed real interest in matching me to a car I could afford and fit into. At 6' 6" fitting in is key. Thanks to those I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, John
Jan 31, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded

Hi James, your 5-Star review is greatly appreciated. I'm glad that my team could help you with the perfect car that you could afford. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo! Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

November 22, 2016

"Day and night... I expected more!!!"

- Matt sloan

Overall I went car shopping today so I went to several dealers to see what they had. When I went to Larry H miller provo Chevy dealership I was greeted warmly and shown some decent cars with reasonable prices. I took a test drive noted the prices and let them know that I would be checking with other dealers and that I needed an out the door price with fees included etc... It was very nice! Then I went to their Dodge dealership next door and was treated terribly. I couldn't even get a formal quote written up on the way overpriced car I was looking at and the sales man was really cold. His first name was Jon beware! overall if things work out I might get a car from their Chevy dealership. But I would stay clear from their dodge dealership. I wish I didn't have to write this review but I don't want others to deal with what I went though over there. Also if you are looking for a honest salesman cade at their Chevy store was awesome he straight out got me a decent price and treated me like a person with a brain. I don't understand how two dealerships could be so day and night in service but it happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon, Cade
Nov 22, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded

Hi Matt, I am sorry to hear about your last experience here. We aim for excellent service and would like to speak with you further to see how we can make your experience a better one. If you would like to discuss your situation, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. 801-553-5319. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

November 11, 2016

"The best customer service in any business."

- Jesse Tuttle

Travis and Trevor are by far the best owners of any business I have had the pleasure of working with. Excellent customer service. Clean, friendly, by far the best car dealers in utah. I would recommend anyone to go here. Faimly, friends, and coworkers. Not only was I personally in a bad spot in my life. They were understanding, kind, and most importantly there for me as a customer. More so then any business I have ever had dealings with. I will definitely be going back to this dealer for all my car repairs and future car purchase. Anyone in need of a car go here before you decide on a car. They will give you the best customer service you have ever had. Also talk to the sales rep James Ortiz. He is kind, friendly, and most importantly an honest trustworthy sales rep. Thank you for your time and patience in this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James ortiz
Nov 14, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded

Hi Jesse, thank you for taking the time and letting us know how we did on your last visit. Travis, Trevor, and James are great and I will be sure to pass this on to them. Thank you so much for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo and we truly appreciate your kind words! Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

November 02, 2016

"Didn't Buy, But Definitely Would"

- Jagalowe

I didn't end up purchasing a car from LHM Provo, but Nic Kian was one of the best employees I've ever dealt with. He was professional, thorough, and prompt. I regret that other factors prevented me from giving him my business. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Kian
Nov 03, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review and feedback. I will be sure to pass this review to Nic and let him know of his great work! We appreciate your honesty and look forward to working with you again. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

July 23, 2016

"Great working with Jenna :)"

- New owner of Dodge Ram 1500

I rarely give reviews because I feel it's important to be accurate with your experience. My Having said that, my experience with Jenna Isler was fantastic! She was able to narrow down my needs in a timely manner and wasn't pushy (which is what I detest most about the whole car sales experience) and was able to get me a good deal. I detest the overpricing and haggling part of it as well and she was really good at negotiating a fair price without the drama. My previous experience with another salesperson there was positive as well, as was my experience with their repair/service department. I can't say that for any other car dealership I've worked with yet. So kudos to Larry Miller in Provo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Isler
Jul 27, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded

Hi and thank you so much for your review and feedback! It is greatly appreciated. I am so glad to hear that working with Jenna was fantastic and I will be sure to pass this review on to her. Congratulations on your vehicle and I'm happy to hear that you received a good deal. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

June 30, 2016

"Long but good!"

- mal

Good service. Didn't fill like everyone was trying to smoother me! I had some things missing from the truck after the purchase and have not be able to get a hold of the salesperson. Overall good experience and great place. Thats at least my 3rd or 4th vehicle from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
Jul 12, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded

Hi and thank you for your review and feedback. Congratulations on your truck and your loyalty is greatly appreciated! If you still have some things missing from the truck that you would like to resolve, please reach out to me at 801-553-5319. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

March 05, 2016

"Thanks For Nothing"

- Andrew

I applied through Credit Karma for a loan because I have bad credit and they said I could get qualified for a car loan. After putting in all my information and submitting it I was contacted by LHM saying they could help, but first they needed me to fill out a credit app. I told them I already submitted that info through Credit Karma so they should have everything they need and he said that they'll still need me to fill out the app eventually to give me "accurate numbers", basically saying they hadn't pulled my credit yet. I went in yesterday to ask some questions and to make a long story short I was told that I should keep working on repairing my credit and then when I do come back with $3,000 down and they could help me because there is nothing they can do. I felt like they did not want to do it because it would take too much time. I worked in the car business for the last year and I know when I see someone that doesn't want to waste their time for a mini. This morning I got a notification on my credit report that Larry H Miller had in fact pulled my credit already after I was told that I needed to give them the info for it. Why is there a contradiction?! I knew I had bad credit going into this but I was told that the dealership that contacts me would be able to help me get a car... Turns out they do NOT even try to work with people that have bad credit like they're claiming they do because I just got "broomed" right off the showroom floor. I would never have applied for another xxxx car loan if I knew this would happen. I was told I'd get a dealership that specialized in bad credit but apparently those do not exist. Now to top it off, I still don't have something to drive and my credit score is now worse than before because of that hard inquiry! If you've got bad credit don't waste your time going here because they won't help you. Thanks for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Peterson
Mar 23, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded

Hi Andrew, I would like to apologize for the experience that you had here at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo. We do appreciate your honest feedback. The location is under new management and would like to speak with you about your experience. Please reach out to Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director, at 801-553-5319. Thank you.

December 26, 2015

"If I could give them a negative 5 stars I would! "

- Angryjeepowner

First of all they sold me a vehicle they did not own so I didn't get my jeep when promised and had to return to sign all the documents again! I traded in my vehicle and signed my lease so, silly me, thought it was all settled. Over THREE WEEKS later I get a text asking me for more information to finalize my lease. WHAT? I was driving a vehicle that wasn't mine and had no idea. They haven't paid off my trade in so now I have a late pay on that and I just got my statement for my first payment on my lease that says it was due the 20th of this month; today is the 26th so I'm late on this vehicle too! They are screwing with my credit which is just so wrong! I have been lied to repeatedly because they just cannot get it together and would not trust them to look after my pet rock! Do yourself a favor and go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
Mar 30, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded

Hi, I would like to apologize for the experience that you had here at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo. The location is under new management and would like to speak with you about your experience. Please reach out to Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director, at 801-553-5319. Thank you.

Dec 26, 2015 -

Angryjeepowner responded

The 2 stars was an error. I'm trying to figure out how to fix it. I give them the lowest possible rating!

August 19, 2015

"Stan was ExCELLENT"

- Sproulpe@uvu.edu

All sales associates should be as helpful and professional as Stan Tree he was most accommodating and very detailed. I look forward to working with him again and sending friends his way. B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Tree
Aug 21, 2015 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded

Thank you for taking the time and providing us with your review and feedback! Stan is an excellent employee and I will be sure to pass along this review. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to working with you again. --Aurel Dovale, General Manager

June 17, 2015

"Bought new car"

- Naomi

We were very satisfied with our experience with your dealership if or when we buy again we would go to your dealership again I would also send friends and Family to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Henery
Jun 23, 2015 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded

Thank you, Naomi, for your kind words and positive feedback! I am glad you were satisfied and I will let my team know. Thank you for recommending us! --Aurel Dovale, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results