About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo

1825 N University Parkway, Provo, Utah 84604
Sales: (888) 579-7959
Service: (888) 573-3209

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.3

23 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo
1825 N University Parkway,
Provo, Utah 84604
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

23 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Naomi
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought new car"

We were very satisfied with our experience with your dealership if or when we buy again we would go to your dealership again I would also send friends and Family to your dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John and Henery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you, Naomi, for your kind words and positive feedback! I am glad you were satisfied and I will let my team know. Thank you for recommending us! --Aurel Dovale, General Manager

HellaBent
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Service Rep"

I have spent of ton of money here and I won't be using them again. They have been misleading and not willing to work with me on a warranty item. They didn't want to help me at all until I was already getting it worked on somewhere else, then all the sudden I needed to tow it down to them after I already paid to tow it to a shop and they had been working on it for a couple hours. A little to late there and I have already spent money on something they should have been willing to work with me on.. I will not go back, hopefully they go out of business...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sarah, customer service rep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UtahChallenger
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership has great management."

My Dodge Challenger order began with a few bumps in the road but I was extremely impressed with the high quality of customer service that they provided to get things right. The management team, along with Benjamin Douglas are class acts. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benjamin Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide us with a 5-Star review and feedback! I am glad you were impressed with the customer service that you received. Benjamin is an excellent asset to our team and I will be sure to let him know of his job well-done! --Aurel Dovale, General Manager

GPS kid
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Purchase!"

Bemjamin Douglas at LHM was great to work with in getting our new Durango. We knew what we wanted and he worked hard to find it and get it here for us! We had visited with several other dealerships that had tried to pressure us into settling for something else, LHM was willing to do the work and get the vehicle, with the options we wanted. A special thanks to Benjamin Douglas and Larry H Miller for making our car buying experiance perfect on our last two vehicle purchases, we will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benjamin Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Congratulations on your Dodge Durango purchase! Benjamin is a great asset to our team here and I will be sure to show him this review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for your review and feedback. --David Sickich, General Manager

jpneagle
9/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent reliability"

I like Chrysler dependability & the fact I have a reliable authorized Chrysler facility that will maintain my excellent vehicle in the best condition possible. Friendly, timely, & knowledgeable personnel are a distinct asset.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daron is great to work with!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Your input is valuable. Thank you for the kind words and I will be sure to let Daron know of his great work! --David Sickich, General Manager

tjulie476
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great expierence"

My car buying experience in the past has been confusing and stressful. Dealers take your information and they show you a car that that's the car you can get...and that's it. At this dealership I was shown several different cars in my price range and was able to drive all the ones I wanted to. I drove 2 cars and settled on a new Chevy Spark. We were in and out with our new car within 2 hours. The salesperson was quick, friendly and genuinely cared. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my choice and I loved what I was getting. The finance individual (sorry, I cant remember his name) Was nice and friendly. He explained everything in detail and was able to get my financing at a lower rate than previously thought. Over all I had a great experience and will definitely buy from this dealership again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nic Kian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! Congratulations on your new Chevy Spark purchase! I will be sure to let Nic know of his job well-done and we look forward to working with you again! --David Sickich, General Manager

Robroofus
5/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice and Friendly "

We came in to look at a Jeep I had me eye on and left with the for me and a Journey for my wife we are both happy. Thanks for the great Experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roy Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Thank you for the great review! I am glad that we could help you and your wife find a vehicle! David Sickich, General Manager.

Cameltoed
4/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall great experience "

I've never had a great experience at a car dealership but Larry h miller Provo was about as close as I could get. Friendly staff. All around good people to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

April 18, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am glad that our staff was friendly and that we could make your experience a pleasant one. David Sickich, General Manager.

Tateweber
3/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

I had to purchase a new truck with out my husband present. The were kind, respectful and very helpful. We came away very happy with all our needs met. I will revisit this place again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Lovridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

March 31, 2014

Thank you for your review! We are happy we could make the experience kind, respectful and helpful. We look forward to serving you again!! David Sickich, General Manager.

Alpineloop3
3/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The customer service was amazing! This dealership..."

The customer service was amazing! This dealership "gets it". They went over and beyond to make sure we were happy and gave us a good deal on the truck. After we purchased the truck, Tim (our sales rep) helped us link our cell phones to the Uconnect and went over every option in detail on the truck. This was my first experience with this dealership and I would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Sickig and Tim Coda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

March 31, 2014

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are glad that we could make your car buying experience amazing and we will let Tim know you appreciated all his help. Let us know how we can serve you again! David Sickich, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory