About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo

1825 N University Parkway, Provo, Utah 84604
Sales: (844) 346-2075

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
63% Recommend
3.5

28 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo
1825 N University Parkway,
Provo, Utah 84604
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
New owner of Dodge Ram 1500
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great working with Jenna :)"

I rarely give reviews because I feel it's important to be accurate with your experience. My Having said that, my experience with Jenna Isler was fantastic! She was able to narrow down my needs in a timely manner and wasn't pushy (which is what I detest most about the whole car sales experience) and was able to get me a good deal. I detest the overpricing and haggling part of it as well and she was really good at negotiating a fair price without the drama. My previous experience with another salesperson there was positive as well, as was my experience with their repair/service department. I can't say that for any other car dealership I've worked with yet. So kudos to Larry Miller in Provo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jenna Isler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

July 27, 2016

Hi and thank you so much for your review and feedback! It is greatly appreciated. I am so glad to hear that working with Jenna was fantastic and I will be sure to pass this review on to her. Congratulations on your vehicle and I'm happy to hear that you received a good deal. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

mal
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Long but good!"

Good service. Didn't fill like everyone was trying to smoother me! I had some things missing from the truck after the purchase and have not be able to get a hold of the salesperson. Overall good experience and great place. Thats at least my 3rd or 4th vehicle from there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Hi and thank you for your review and feedback. Congratulations on your truck and your loyalty is greatly appreciated! If you still have some things missing from the truck that you would like to resolve, please reach out to me at 801-553-5319. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

Andrew
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks For Nothing"

I applied through Credit Karma for a loan because I have bad credit and they said I could get qualified for a car loan. After putting in all my information and submitting it I was contacted by LHM saying they could help, but first they needed me to fill out a credit app. I told them I already submitted that info through Credit Karma so they should have everything they need and he said that they'll still need me to fill out the app eventually to give me "accurate numbers", basically saying they hadn't pulled my credit yet. I went in yesterday to ask some questions and to make a long story short I was told that I should keep working on repairing my credit and then when I do come back with $3,000 down and they could help me because there is nothing they can do. I felt like they did not want to do it because it would take too much time. I worked in the car business for the last year and I know when I see someone that doesn't want to waste their time for a mini. This morning I got a notification on my credit report that Larry H Miller had in fact pulled my credit already after I was told that I needed to give them the info for it. Why is there a contradiction?! I knew I had bad credit going into this but I was told that the dealership that contacts me would be able to help me get a car... Turns out they do NOT even try to work with people that have bad credit like they're claiming they do because I just got "broomed" right off the showroom floor. I would never have applied for another xxxx car loan if I knew this would happen. I was told I'd get a dealership that specialized in bad credit but apparently those do not exist. Now to top it off, I still don't have something to drive and my credit score is now worse than before because of that hard inquiry! If you've got bad credit don't waste your time going here because they won't help you. Thanks for nothing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jesse Peterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

March 23, 2016

Hi Andrew, I would like to apologize for the experience that you had here at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo. We do appreciate your honest feedback. The location is under new management and would like to speak with you about your experience. Please reach out to Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director, at 801-553-5319. Thank you.

Angryjeepowner
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If I could give them a negative 5 stars I would! "

First of all they sold me a vehicle they did not own so I didn't get my jeep when promised and had to return to sign all the documents again! I traded in my vehicle and signed my lease so, silly me, thought it was all settled. Over THREE WEEKS later I get a text asking me for more information to finalize my lease. WHAT? I was driving a vehicle that wasn't mine and had no idea. They haven't paid off my trade in so now I have a late pay on that and I just got my statement for my first payment on my lease that says it was due the 20th of this month; today is the 26th so I'm late on this vehicle too! They are screwing with my credit which is just so wrong! I have been lied to repeatedly because they just cannot get it together and would not trust them to look after my pet rock! Do yourself a favor and go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Hi, I would like to apologize for the experience that you had here at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo. The location is under new management and would like to speak with you about your experience. Please reach out to Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director, at 801-553-5319. Thank you.

Angryjeepowner responded to this review

December 26, 2015

The 2 stars was an error. I'm trying to figure out how to fix it. I give them the lowest possible rating!

Sproulpe@uvu.edu
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stan was ExCELLENT"

All sales associates should be as helpful and professional as Stan Tree he was most accommodating and very detailed. I look forward to working with him again and sending friends his way. B

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan Tree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for taking the time and providing us with your review and feedback! Stan is an excellent employee and I will be sure to pass along this review. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to working with you again. --Aurel Dovale, General Manager

Naomi
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought new car"

We were very satisfied with our experience with your dealership if or when we buy again we would go to your dealership again I would also send friends and Family to your dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John and Henery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you, Naomi, for your kind words and positive feedback! I am glad you were satisfied and I will let my team know. Thank you for recommending us! --Aurel Dovale, General Manager

HellaBent
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Service Rep"

I have spent of ton of money here and I won't be using them again. They have been misleading and not willing to work with me on a warranty item. They didn't want to help me at all until I was already getting it worked on somewhere else, then all the sudden I needed to tow it down to them after I already paid to tow it to a shop and they had been working on it for a couple hours. A little to late there and I have already spent money on something they should have been willing to work with me on.. I will not go back, hopefully they go out of business...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sarah, customer service rep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

August 14, 2015

We are sorry that you feel this way about Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo and would like to apologize for any frustration. I would like to speak with you further to see how we can assist you from here. Please reach out to me directly at your earliest convenience. (888) 706-5102. Thank you. —Aurel Dovale, General Manager

UtahChallenger
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership has great management."

My Dodge Challenger order began with a few bumps in the road but I was extremely impressed with the high quality of customer service that they provided to get things right. The management team, along with Benjamin Douglas are class acts. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benjamin Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide us with a 5-Star review and feedback! I am glad you were impressed with the customer service that you received. Benjamin is an excellent asset to our team and I will be sure to let him know of his job well-done! --Aurel Dovale, General Manager

GPS kid
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Purchase!"

Bemjamin Douglas at LHM was great to work with in getting our new Durango. We knew what we wanted and he worked hard to find it and get it here for us! We had visited with several other dealerships that had tried to pressure us into settling for something else, LHM was willing to do the work and get the vehicle, with the options we wanted. A special thanks to Benjamin Douglas and Larry H Miller for making our car buying experiance perfect on our last two vehicle purchases, we will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benjamin Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Congratulations on your Dodge Durango purchase! Benjamin is a great asset to our team here and I will be sure to show him this review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for your review and feedback. --David Sickich, General Manager

jpneagle
9/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent reliability"

I like Chrysler dependability & the fact I have a reliable authorized Chrysler facility that will maintain my excellent vehicle in the best condition possible. Friendly, timely, & knowledgeable personnel are a distinct asset.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daron is great to work with!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Provo responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Your input is valuable. Thank you for the kind words and I will be sure to let Daron know of his great work! --David Sickich, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.