About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo

3.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

1825 N. University Parkway, Provo, Utah 84604 Directions
Sales: (801) 734-9791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2017

"Excellent Service and Friendly Atmosphere"

- woodstock17

I'm very satisfied with the team at Larry H Miller Dodge, everyone was friendly and showed great interest in helping me find the vehicle I wanted. They walked me through the process of getting my vehicle as well as the best possible price. I would recommend them to my friends and family and I would deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyner Osaki, Roy Anderson
April 20, 2017

"Purchase"

- Michelle Branch

James ortiz was awesome. We didn't feel pressure on the purchase and he was so nice, he had a great connection with us and made us feel like we were friends. Also Charees Branch was great also. She made the paper work needed to get everything for the bank funding. Easy and was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ortiz and Charees Branch
Apr 25, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Michelle thanks for your 5-star rating! I'm so glad you had such an enjoyable experience working with James and Chrees! I'll pass this along to them and thank them for their excellent customer service. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

April 18, 2017

"Great service and friendly service "

- Cjrudd

I went in for a oil change. Roy and Weston took great care of me. Weston got my oil changed in a timely fashion. Roy was very friendly and was super nice when taking care of me. Would definitely go back and recommend all my friends and family go here for any of their needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy and weston
Apr 25, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thanks for your great review! I'm so glad Roy and Weston did a great job taking care of you. Thanks for recommending us to your friends and family. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

April 13, 2017

"Bought a bad Jeep."

- Bevsings

In Dec 2015 I bought a 13 Jeep Cherokee from LHM in Murray. In June 16 the transmission went out. Took it in. Tranny went out again a week later. Feeling unsafe I asked what they could do to give me a different car. They kept me there for hours, got me into a 2016 Chrysler 200. Beautiful car but it came with a price. I only got $17K for my Jeep which I paid $22K for in 12/15. The Chrysler dropped 5K in value within a month. I know I am the one who should have checked the purchase contract. I was tired and just wanted a dependable car. I got one but it is a base model, very uncomfortable when I travel and is not an SUV. I miss my SUV. I have bought a few cars from LHM and they continue to make money and I continue to go deeper with negative equity. Why can't they listen to what I want and take care of me? I don't feel they had my best interest at heart, they had LHM's. Always about the dealership and never about the customer. Sorry LHM, it is what it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regional Manager
Apr 24, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and bring this to my attention. I will pass your review along to the sales team and remind them to pay attention to the customers wants and needs and be deliver the best customer service possible. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director”

January 30, 2017

"I kept expecting things to be difficult "

- James Allred

Difficult? No. Plesent and helpful yes. The people I worked with showed real interest in matching me to a car I could afford and fit into. At 6' 6" fitting in is key. Thanks to those I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, John
Jan 31, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Hi James, your 5-Star review is greatly appreciated. I'm glad that my team could help you with the perfect car that you could afford. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo! Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

November 22, 2016

"Day and night... I expected more!!!"

- Matt sloan

Overall I went car shopping today so I went to several dealers to see what they had. When I went to Larry H miller provo Chevy dealership I was greeted warmly and shown some decent cars with reasonable prices. I took a test drive noted the prices and let them know that I would be checking with other dealers and that I needed an out the door price with fees included etc... It was very nice! Then I went to their Dodge dealership next door and was treated terribly. I couldn't even get a formal quote written up on the way overpriced car I was looking at and the sales man was really cold. His first name was Jon beware! overall if things work out I might get a car from their Chevy dealership. But I would stay clear from their dodge dealership. I wish I didn't have to write this review but I don't want others to deal with what I went though over there. Also if you are looking for a honest salesman cade at their Chevy store was awesome he straight out got me a decent price and treated me like a person with a brain. I don't understand how two dealerships could be so day and night in service but it happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon, Cade
Nov 22, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Hi Matt, I am sorry to hear about your last experience here. We aim for excellent service and would like to speak with you further to see how we can make your experience a better one. If you would like to discuss your situation, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. 801-553-5319. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

November 11, 2016

"The best customer service in any business."

- Jesse Tuttle

Travis and Trevor are by far the best owners of any business I have had the pleasure of working with. Excellent customer service. Clean, friendly, by far the best car dealers in utah. I would recommend anyone to go here. Faimly, friends, and coworkers. Not only was I personally in a bad spot in my life. They were understanding, kind, and most importantly there for me as a customer. More so then any business I have ever had dealings with. I will definitely be going back to this dealer for all my car repairs and future car purchase. Anyone in need of a car go here before you decide on a car. They will give you the best customer service you have ever had. Also talk to the sales rep James Ortiz. He is kind, friendly, and most importantly an honest trustworthy sales rep. Thank you for your time and patience in this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James ortiz
Nov 14, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Hi Jesse, thank you for taking the time and letting us know how we did on your last visit. Travis, Trevor, and James are great and I will be sure to pass this on to them. Thank you so much for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo and we truly appreciate your kind words! Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

November 02, 2016

"Didn't Buy, But Definitely Would"

- Jagalowe

I didn't end up purchasing a car from LHM Provo, but Nic Kian was one of the best employees I've ever dealt with. He was professional, thorough, and prompt. I regret that other factors prevented me from giving him my business. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Kian
Nov 03, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review and feedback. I will be sure to pass this review to Nic and let him know of his great work! We appreciate your honesty and look forward to working with you again. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

July 23, 2016

"Great working with Jenna :)"

- New owner of Dodge Ram 1500

I rarely give reviews because I feel it's important to be accurate with your experience. My Having said that, my experience with Jenna Isler was fantastic! She was able to narrow down my needs in a timely manner and wasn't pushy (which is what I detest most about the whole car sales experience) and was able to get me a good deal. I detest the overpricing and haggling part of it as well and she was really good at negotiating a fair price without the drama. My previous experience with another salesperson there was positive as well, as was my experience with their repair/service department. I can't say that for any other car dealership I've worked with yet. So kudos to Larry Miller in Provo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Isler
Jul 27, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Hi and thank you so much for your review and feedback! It is greatly appreciated. I am so glad to hear that working with Jenna was fantastic and I will be sure to pass this review on to her. Congratulations on your vehicle and I'm happy to hear that you received a good deal. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

June 30, 2016

"Long but good!"

- mal

Good service. Didn't fill like everyone was trying to smoother me! I had some things missing from the truck after the purchase and have not be able to get a hold of the salesperson. Overall good experience and great place. Thats at least my 3rd or 4th vehicle from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
Jul 12, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Hi and thank you for your review and feedback. Congratulations on your truck and your loyalty is greatly appreciated! If you still have some things missing from the truck that you would like to resolve, please reach out to me at 801-553-5319. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results