About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

4.8

156 Lifetime Reviews

1128 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7953

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2017

"Always a positive experience!"

- janie

I have been going to Larry H Miller Downtown Toyota since 2010 when I bought my Rav4...I have been consistently pleased with the service, how professionally I am treated, the length of time I wait for the service to be done and the cleanliness of the waiting room. I am very happy to be their customer. Chris is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 12, 2017

"My expreance in your dealership. "

- Dale 1234

I came in to do a 45,000 mile service my 2005 Toyota Corolla which by the way is in excellent condition. And I was approached by the sales personnel listed above and drove out with a 2017 Toyota Corolla XSE and I am very happy with it. I wished I could have gotten a little more for my trade in but that is the way it goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Brunton, Laith Elaimy, Amber Renford
Jun 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Dale, congrats on your new Toyota Corolla XSE! It's great to hear you came in looking to have your vehicle serviced and left with a brand new car. I'm happy you are enjoying your new vehicle, we look forward to your next visit. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

June 10, 2017

"Love you guys!"

- Head in the clouds

My Tacoma and I couldn't be happier with the Toyota Treatment we get. The excellent customer service is impressive and appreciated. Thanks, Marie Harcus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Tim and Bill. Great guys!
Jun 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you, Marie! It is always nice to hear from customers who are happy with our service. We appreciate you as a customer and hope to see you soon. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

June 10, 2017

"Routine service visit/oil change"

- Andrea H

Have been having my Toyota serviced at this dealership since purchased there in 2003! Always get great, friendly service and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jamison
Jun 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Andrea, this is a great compliment to our team. We appreciate your loyalty and you can always count on us to deliver wonderful service! See you again soon. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

June 10, 2017

"Full customer service"

- Wildangel

I didn't know the number to the automotive shop to schedule my oil change so I text Mike my sales associate and inquired with the phone number was Mike did better than giving me the phone number he scheduled my service for me. Now that's the type of customer service I like to see thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike M.
Jun 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

I am happy to hear that you received great customer service right when you called. Mike is awesome at what he does and I will make sure to pass along your compliments to him. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

June 10, 2017

"Excellent staff and service"

- DrCoug

I have always received excellent service from the staff at Larry H. Miller. I have purchased 3 brand new Toyotas from them and am very satisfied with each experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
Jun 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your continuous loyalty and support! It is our top priority to provide excellent service and it is always great to hear from our happy customers. Thanks again, we look forward to your 4th purchase from us. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

June 10, 2017

"nice friendly quick service."

- john

the service writer was friendly I had a service and wash done. I waited while the work was being done my wait was less than 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brad
Jun 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

John, glad to hear you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. Thank you for your patience, we're happy you stopped by and got your vehicle serviced. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

June 08, 2017

"service"

- Victoria Z

I have always been given consistently high quality service with no problems at this dealership. From my sales experience to servicing - I have always felt appreciated as a client and that what I'm being told needs to be done - no one tries to up-sell me, which is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and both of the "Bill's" shuttle drivers - love all of them!
Jun 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review about your experiences with us. I am so glad that we can provide you with what you need. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future. –Scott Brewer, General Manager

June 07, 2017

"Slow tire leak repaired"

- mycar

I brought my car in because the tire light went on the first day. The employee checked the air pressure and added air to the tire and the light went off. He said that if the light goes on again, to bring it back again. A few days later, the tire light went on again, so I took it in to be checked. This time they did a thorough inspection of the tire and found that there was a leak in the bead seal. They fixed the problem so that it won't happen again. I was happy that the situation was resolved and Toyota took the time it took to resolve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Sommerfeld
June 06, 2017

"Quickly and kindly resolved "

- Mulepod

I took my vehicle in for an oil change and discussed with the adviser that the truck jerked and lurched when applying the breaks. The service team cleaned the breaks, but the symptoms did not change. I contacted the service manager to discuss this and he quickly got back to me. He immediately apologized and agreed to reduce the cost of new pads/rotors by the cost of the brake system cleaning which I feel is fair and appropriate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results