About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

4.7

79 Lifetime Reviews

1128 West 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7953

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2017

"Service"

- Jolson

Chris is great to work with, I hate going to anyone else. Chris is always honest and very friendly. I get in on time and love getting my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Mar 29, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

We’re happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive Jolson. Our customers really love the car wash! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. If there is anything else we can assist you with please don't hesitate to call. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

February 28, 2017

"Great experience even with a self imposed speed bump!!"

- mcgoldrickclan

Our salesman Craig Flowers was awesome. We thought about waiting for the 2017 Avalons to go on sale, but Craig said he could get us a good deal on the last of the 2016s. He did and we absolutely love the car. As for the bump in the road; It's hard to believe, but, we had a senior moment and actually negotiated and bought the wrong car. We went in to buy a 2016 Avalon hybrid limited and actually drove off with a gas model. My wife didn't notice because she had never driven one. When I got home and took a look, I was shocked to see a non-hybrid model in the garage. lol We called immediately and Craig assured me they would make things right, and they did!! I think we ended up getting a better deal on the hybrid the next day! They definitely want the customer to be happy with their purchase. I will definitely recommend them to friend and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Flowers
Mar 02, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

We are so glad that Craig was able to assist you. We are sorry that there was a mix up but we are thrilled that we were able to make it right! - Scott Brewer, General Manager

February 22, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Barbiegirl1

Our salesperson was friendly and helpful. This is the 3rd time we have bought a car from u and would definitely return. We are very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris williams
Feb 23, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

I'm thrilled to hear about your 5-star experience. Enjoy your new vehicle. - Scott Brewer, General Manager

February 13, 2017

"Quick and friendly service "

- Wazzuamba

They were able to get me in when I called to make an appointment, at the time that I needed,. The service was quick and customer service was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
Feb 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

I am thrilled to hear about your 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! - Scott Brewer, General Manager

February 11, 2017

"Always a good experience. "

- Robergjhr

Fast anf friendly service in a brand new facility across the street from their old building. Beautiful and warm waiting area with comfortable chairs and big screen TV in one area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our brand new dealership! - Scott Brewer, General Manager

February 02, 2017

"I will not go anywhere ekse and have not since 1994"

- payarisia

Treated with dignity and respect. Being an older female I was not patronized at all. Those involved in my car transaction were courteous and keeping what I wanted in mind and made my wishes of a new car come true. I was given options for financing that would meet MY needs. Richard and Chris went above and beyond working with me. Both were very personable and made me feel comfortable in working with them. They are both stellar employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams and Richard (financial person) cannot remember his last name.
Feb 02, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new car. Thank you for your 5-star review! I will pass along your compliments to Chris and Richard. - Scott Brewer, General Manager

February 01, 2017

"Recognition"

- un gato loco

I was recognized w/o having to say I had an appointment and was immediately taken care of. In & out within 30 min. Who could have asked for anything more! However, I did not interact with Rufus Frost! and the name of the young lady that helped me escapes me. Chris is my go to man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! I am thrilled to hear about your excellent experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future. - Scott Brewer, General Manager

December 08, 2016

"Typical poor service after the sale"

- lastmar

I leased a car through them in November 2016 and should've known better based on my experience with Larry H Miller in the past. I went in to only look and the sales guy, Craig, was helpful and made the process seem so easy that I ended up leasing (shame on me for falling for this and I fully regret it. I don't blame Craig. Craig was awesome).This place provides typical, awful Larry H Miller service. They tell you they're doing the paperwork one way and applying the money you give them a certain way, then when it comes to being owed money or services, they claim the paperwork doesn't reflect what you're requesting. If you do decide to do business with them, then when it comes to getting your issue resolved, you'll be talked down to by xxxxxxxxxxxx staff who argue with you. You'll talk to about 5 different people before getting the issue resolved and then that person will act as though he's making an exception for you (when you were in the right the whole time anyways). Oh, and while doing so they'll continually blame the sales guy because he's new, even though he had no role in the financing portion (and who is actually still useful because he hasn't yet adhered to the Larry H Miller way of, "well we've got your money so now we can treat you like junk"). You'll get a call from their customer relations rep (who I see is trolling these reviews to try to *resolve* the issues) who pretends that she has no idea what is going on, but can she please get your feedback about your issue (oh brother). Then, once you FINALLY get your money back, you will get a call from some random rep from Larry H Miller who claims that there was a fraud issue and the check they issued (and that you foolishly subsequently deposited in your checking account and already started to spend because you again, foolishly, trusted their word and signature on the check) WILL NOT CLEAR (shocking right, that the check they were so hesitant to give in order to give me the money owed didn't clear? That a company this large can't explain to their financial institution that the checks they wrote are not fraud and so please allow the check to clear. I mean, if my bank calls me with a fraud alert, then I'm able to say, "no, I made that purchase," and they let the charge go through, but apparently Larry H Miller has its own set of banking rules). Now I am owed money, a significant amount too, and get to go pick up yet another check (she did offer to mail it, but I'm sure the check would get "lost" in the mail and Larry H Miller wouldn't be able to issue another check until they figure out what happened to the other check because they have some 3rd-rate bank who doesn't allow them to cancel checks either...so in order to avoid this scenario, I am *fingers crossed*, picking up the check). They stated that my license plates are shipped to their location. I can only imagine what the process is going to be like to get them before my temporary expires. SO, if you want a similar experience and want to be filled with fret that this place now has your SSN, your DOB, a copy of your driver's license, and access to your financial records, then by all means, do business with Larry H Miller. In my experience, Larry H Miller Toyota isn't the exception. Best of luck to Craig...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig, various others
Dec 12, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Mar, I am very sorry for any frustration. We care about our customers and we have worked hard to resolve any mistakes that were made. We wish you a very happy holiday season. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

December 06, 2016

"Great customer service"

- AJ

We have a small fleet of cars that need servicing at once. Larry H Miller staff is extremely accommodating. Excellent company to work with. AJ Seitz Owner of 911 Driving School of Spokane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
Dec 07, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your review, AJ! We're glad we could provide you with excellent service. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

October 06, 2016

"Ripped off twice"

- fool101

Got ripped off once on paying too much for a vehicle and then when I came back in to trade into a different vehicle, they only gave me a fraction of what I paid for the first. These people don't care about you, it's all about huge profits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who cares!
Oct 07, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

I am sorry for any frustration. If you would like to discuss this further, I would be happy to speak with you. I can be reached directly at 509-228-7589. Penny Hollars, Customer Relations Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results