About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

4.8

216 Lifetime Reviews

1128 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7953

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"exceptional service"

- rhummer784

All additional add on were installed as per our contract. Salesman Miykal Modell was very helpful and showed us how to use a lot of the features on the Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miykal Modell
August 16, 2017

"Awesome service..."

- Rav17

Pulled up and there were a ton of cars at 9am waiting for service... and I thought, "uh oh." But they were fast and efficient... did a great job, washed my car and got me out in under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hommell
August 16, 2017

"Really great first new car-buying experience"

- Heather

Chris gave exceptional service from beginning to end. He answered all my questions and his personality is unmatched in every way. The only part I was not very satisfied with was the length of time it took- I was at the dealership for three hours, left for an hour so I could eat, then came back for another 45 minutes. Overall, I did have a wonderful experience and I will absolutely buy another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 14, 2017

"Pleasant and quick"

- Lovemyforerunner

The dealership has a great atmosphere, there was no pressure to buy and financing was hassle-free. I am very happy with my selection. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristin
Aug 15, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

We are so happy to hear this. It is our goal to provide our customers with a good experience and we're glad we were up to par with your standards. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

August 11, 2017

"Very helpful and questions answered"

- Sparky8

Deal handled professionally. Ron & Mykyl wanted to make me happy and showed me several options. When I drove into lot salesmen very helpful getting me to right person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Girkins and Mykyl?
Aug 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

We're glad to hear our team was professional and helpful during your visit. It sounds like Ron and Mykyl ensured your 100% satisfaction and were able to help you find the perfect vehicle. We're happy to hear this and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

August 11, 2017

"Pleasant expedient excellent respectful. "

- wcarey31

This is the second car we have had the privilege of leasing from Downtown Toyota. The professionalism displayed by every employee we encountered made the experience probably one of the best we will have this year. We sincerely feel we have made friends and a positive feeling that Downtown Toyota is not only a dealership but a great neighbor. You have our heartfelt thanks. Debra and Wes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams and Tyson Sales Manager Steve and others including reception staff.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We work hard to make sure we are providing a great car buying experience for all our customers and we're happy to see that we are doing something right. We value you as a customer and we deeply appreciate your business and loyalty. Enjoy your new vehicle! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

August 10, 2017

"good service"

- Royst

good service from Luke. always honest and fair. Time in-out was good. Has parts ordered to fix hatch. I know that will be timely and Luke will call when in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
Aug 11, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

This is great to hear! We're glad Luke provided you with great service and that you left the dealership feeling great. We will contact you when your parts have arrived. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

August 09, 2017

"Awesome!"

- barbfoster

Very professional and honest. I appreciated the fact that Andrew listened to my issues and presented honest feedback. Larry H. Miller has been - by far - the best car buying experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Heinemann
Aug 10, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you! We appreciate your positive review and we are so glad we could provide such a great car buying experience for you. We'll make sure to pass along to Andrew as well. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

August 07, 2017

"Done right by me"

- 123toyota

I had a simple oil change that manifested into big mechanical issues with my car post service. I hadn't even driven 10 miles when the problems started. I limped my car back to the dealership the next day and service advisor Tim McMichael got my car in and repaired (it was an easy fix) with no charge...that's integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McMichael
Aug 08, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We value your feedback and are glad we could help fix your issues. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

August 06, 2017

"They'll Work With You"

- Marine Veteran

Wanted a new RAV4 Hybrid but couldn't agree on price. I left and told the salesman to call if they could meet or beat my request. They called with an agreeable counter offer and I drove away in the 1 vehicle I wanted that same evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laith Elaimy
Aug 07, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Happy to hear you were able to work out a good deal with our sales department. Congrats on your new Rav4! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results