About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1208 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201
Sales: (877) 413-5871

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

30 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
1208 W 3rd Ave,
Spokane, Washington 99201
Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Toyogirl
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change service"

Made appointment dropped highland off for oil change got my vehicle back serviced and washed about 1 1/2 hours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bad with names, know faces

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could serve you! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Craig123
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic"

When you first enter the building someone acknowledges you.. The service is 2nd to none. I highly recommend Downtown Toyota. They promise what they say and they deliver.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Jamison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with attentive, trustworthy service! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

MollyO
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, thanks Cody!"

Great Salesman in Cody Frank. The buying process for our new 2015 Highlander was quick and fair and we never felt like we under pressure to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 07, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a quick, no pressure experience. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

B Mathews
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just as advertised!"

Very friendly quick quality service. The shuttle service makes bring in a vehicle much easier. A person does not have to spend their time in the well stocked pleasant waiting room.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a quick and friendly visit. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Keli Riley
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"You Can't Go Wrong with Servicing at Larry H. Miller"

From the ease of setting up an appointment online to the call to let you know that your car is ready Larry H. Miller Toyota Service staff takes care of you from beginning to end. No pressure for unnecessary repairs and wonderful customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with a wonderful, no pressure experience! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

The Z's
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Always!"

We are very happy with Larry H Miller! Luke Arneson is a fantastic service advisor! It is a pleasure doing business with him. We highly recommend Luke & the dealership. Pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Arneson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am so glad that we could provide you with a fantastic experience! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

lexus
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I would recommend Larry H Miller to my family and friends, excellent customer service, they take pride in there work!! Gracias to the service Department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cris Cryder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with excellent customer service! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Satified Customer
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service and customer interface"

All L. H. Miller personnel associated with my recent Toyota RAV 4 servicing were courteous, helpful, and professional. I will continue to purchase vehicles at this dealership and will not hesitate to recommend it to others. Thanks to all personnel who took part in this recent visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucas Arnesson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with courteous, helpful and professional service.Scott Brewer, General Manager

martyg
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch service "

Larry H Miller Toyota provided some excellent service. They were very professional and answered all of my questions, especially the service advisor. I feel confident taking my vehicle in to see this Toyota dealership. I purchased my Tacoma from them and I couldn't be happier, I would do it all over again. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucas Arneson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a professional and excellent experience. Scott Brewer, General Manager

BigSwag
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a Great experience when taking my car for service"

I have been going to Larry Miller service department for years for all of my cars and have been treated great. They are fast, dependable and trust worthy. Luke Arneson is the best and would recommend him and Larry Miller to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Arneson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with fast, dependable and trust worthy service. Scott Brewer, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory