About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1208 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201
Sales: (877) 413-5871

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

37 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
1208 W 3rd Ave,
Spokane, Washington 99201
Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

37 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
seeksue
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Yearly leased service appointment"

Larry Miller is the best. They were very fast with the yearly check up and the customer shuttle was ready right after I checked my car in so was back at work on time. Shuttle driver was very nice and fun to talk to on the way to work. I had a very enjoyable experience and would recommend you guys to all of my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service department, was wonderful and shuttle driver was also fantastic and very polite and enjoyable.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dan.huffman
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just good people to work with."

We've been buying cars from this location since the days of "Sundance Toyota". Yes, 1981 to be exact. My wife bought a Tercel. Larry H Miller continues the fine tradition. Special thanks to Cameron Putney for guiding us through our latest purchase. He was friendly and knowlegable. I highly recommend him if you are in need of purchasing a vehicle or just gathering information. Again, great experience. Dan Huffman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cameron Puyney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a friendly, knowledgeable and helpful experience. We look forward to serving you again. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

newcar finally
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new 2015 Prius V"

Our experience was very positive. It was a low-key, positive environment that made us feel comfortable in choosing the right vehicle at the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a very positive, low-key and comfortable experience. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

AHen
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I'll always come back to LHM downtown Spokane!"

I've purchased both my vehicles at LHM because the service is great and the staff are always so helpful and friendly. I'll definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a helpful and friendly visit. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Danger69
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frame recall"

Luke in service got me right in without an appointment and made sure everything was completed in a timely manner. From start to finish I felt like a valued customer and my business was appriciated, no matter how small the job might be. I will definitely be returning to this dealership and Luke again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Arneson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that I could provide you with an enjoyable and efficient visit. We will pass your thanks on to Luke. We look forward to serving you again! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Sharon
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and tires rotated."

The service was excellent and timely. Nate is always great and answers any questions I might have. The waiting area is always clean and a great place to wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Sharon, I am so glad you've had such a good experience with our service center! Nate is one of our best, and I will make sure to pass along your review to him! Thank you for your review! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Susan
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was assisted quickly and efficiently for service of my veh"

Chris Jamison and service crew are exceptional. Chris has helped me with my car service since 2006

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Jamison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with an exception experience. We will pass your thanks on to Chris! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Toyogirl
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change service"

Made appointment dropped highland off for oil change got my vehicle back serviced and washed about 1 1/2 hours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bad with names, know faces

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could serve you! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Craig123
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic"

When you first enter the building someone acknowledges you.. The service is 2nd to none. I highly recommend Downtown Toyota. They promise what they say and they deliver.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Jamison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with attentive, trustworthy service! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

MollyO
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, thanks Cody!"

Great Salesman in Cody Frank. The buying process for our new 2015 Highlander was quick and fair and we never felt like we under pressure to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 07, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a quick, no pressure experience. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory