About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1208 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201
Sales: (509) 381-7953

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
1208 W 3rd Ave,
Spokane, Washington 99201
Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Dick Hannah Toyota

1006 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Wilsonville Toyota-Scion

1876 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
67 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Flower
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! The best customer service ever! "

Thank you so much Chris and Tyson for both of your helped. We are so happy because you are great, and the best copany ever. We would like to recommend our friends to go and look for a new vehicles at your company because we believe that they will definitely love your service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and Tyson.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

June 03, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with great service. We look forward to continuing to serve you. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

jerrykrause3
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Facility OK"

Fantastic. this was service on a recall on my Toyota Tacoma. Professional and friendly.Nate. Hommel is one of the best I have dealt with in auto service. JVK

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Hommel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that Nate could provide you with fantastic, professional service. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

happycar
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome! great customer service."

I really want to thank Chino my car sales man and Luis who both were working hard and professionally to get me a great interest rate with an awesome credit union , STCU in Spokane. I'm very happy and pleased with my new car purchase. I will definitely be their future customer for years to come. Thank you again for all your help, you guys are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chino and Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that Chino and Luis could provide you with a great and professional experience. We look forward to serving you again. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Linda101
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Late for appt"

I had an appt a couple of weeks ago and I have to get a caregiver for my husband. The agency sent a new person who got lost on her way here and was 40 minutes late so that made me 40 minutes late for my appt. I went anyway and they got me in which I appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry, I can't remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with helpful service. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

yetta
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very very Good."

The sales man that I had was very good. He took his time with me and did not rush through any thing. Answered all my questions. Was very help full.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Williams and the finance person Richard Skordas. Richard was very good also.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with an informative and helpful experience. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Happy Prius owner
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Prius"

Buying our Prius was simple, straightforward and fast. Everybody was helpful and easy to work with. No-interest loan was a plus. We love our 2016 Toyota Prius.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Erickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a simple, straightforward and fast experience. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Susan Allred
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded our Expectations"

We had a fantastic experience! They were friendly, knowledgeable, stayed within our budget, and were willing to compromise. I'd definitely recommend them to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Campos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a fantastic experience. We look forward to continue to serve you. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Wallace15
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't ask for more! "

My husband and I had a great experience! Unfortunately we fell on hard times and had to file bankruptcy and lose both our vehicles.. We thought for sure we'd be walking for who knows how long. Offers from numerous dealerships started rolling in, but they all seemed like bad ideas and some couldn't actually help at all even though they said they could, some offered cars that would no doubt die as we drove them off the lot, yet wanted our souls in order to do so. Not good. We settled on a couple dealerships in the area, but the others couldn't come close to offering what Larry H Miller Toyota did for us. We found the truck we wanted a week before going in, we lived 2 hours from the dealership so Luis and Andrew stayed in touch through phone calls and texting and pretty much got most of it done before we even set foot on the lot. We drove the truck and loved it. We got a monthly payment we are more than happy with and an excellent deal on the truck itself. We feel very lucky to have driven the truck we fell in love with away and are still amazed at everything they were able to do for us finance wise, especially when compared to other dealerships. Again, the others couldn't come close. Not in vehicles available or in terms of finance. Take it from a couple who thought they had no hope.. We are so grateful to be driving our awesome truck and building our credit again. Thank you to everyone who helped us, especially Andrew and Luis! Definitely check them out, no matter what stage of life or situation you're in, I'd be surprised if they couldn't help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew, Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

April 01, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! I am very happy that Andrew and Luis could provide you with a great experience and help you find a vehicle you love at an excellent price. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Craig123
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superior service"

Chris Jamison is my Service Rep and he is always very friendly and caring. My vehicle is ready when he tells me it will be . I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Jamison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

March 07, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could make your experience here friendly and helpful. We will pass your thanks on to Chris. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Justin.Haldeman
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vehicle purchase"

I needed to buy a new vehicle after I was involved in a car accident earlier in January. I received exceptional customer service and am highly satisfied by my recent purchase. I will recommend this dealer to my friends and clients.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Siebert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with exceptional customer service. Scott Brewer, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.