About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

1128 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7953

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"30,000 mile Service"

- un gato loco

The service, as usual, was super. Luke took good care of me. Service was done in the time promised which is a plus! Will continue using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
May 22, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your review! I'm glad we are always able to provide you great service on all your visits. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

May 21, 2017

"Impressive service center."

- payarisia

I really like the new service center, it is much more streamlined and met with prompt customer service. I will not take me Toyota anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jamison and a service tech ( not know his name)
May 22, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our new facility! Thank you for coming in, we hope to see you again soon. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

May 19, 2017

"Andrew was awesome!"

- 1Bryanlunch

Andrew got me a great deal on a car I liked and!!! Got me financed mostly over the phone so when I got there I just had to pick a car and sign the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Heineman
May 22, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

That is awesome! Glad to hear that Andrew was able to make this process as easy as possible and get you a great deal. Feel free to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you. Scott Brewer, General Manager

May 19, 2017

"Purchase a vehicle"

- 7379

Really enjoyed working with Emily and Chris. Both very knowledgeable in their cars and I felt no added pressure working with them to make a decision .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Boyton and Chris Williams
May 22, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

It is always great to hear from customers that had a smooth and easy car buying experience! I'm glad Emily and Chris were also able to assist you through the whole process. Congrats and enjoy your new vehicle! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

May 17, 2017

"Truly exceptional buying experience"

- DeniseT

I used the Costco Auto Buying Program. It was transparent and Chris Williams was truly exceptional in making the process easy and painless. I will be back the next time I'm in the market for a new car and would highly recommend LHM Downtown Toyota to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams and Rich for Financial stuff
May 18, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Denise, it's always great to hear from a satisfied customer! I'm glad Chris made the process extremely easy for you, that is always our goal. Thanks for your review, enjoy your car! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

May 17, 2017

"Nick Siebert, Your salesman"

- alspals

Nick is totally familiar with your products. I have never had a salesperson explain every button and switch so patiently and through. My wife could not stump him with her detailed questions. He is also very personable. Edward Payne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Siebert
May 18, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Edward, thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that Nick was able to give you a wonderful experience taking care of you and your wife's needs and answering all your questions in full detail. I will make sure to pass this along to him. Scott Brewer, General Manager

May 15, 2017

"Other than a few hiccups I got done what was needed"

- MorganKr63

I took my vehicle in for a 6 month service and replacement of rear passenger exterior door handle. During the servicing and found my tires required replacement and also asked about the extended warranty for the rear hatch that had a problem. At the end of the first visit I was informed that they needed parts that weren't available and set up another appointment for 2 days later. I went to the next appointment and had all but the tail gate repaired and was told I needed to have the vehicle in the body shop as it needed to be painted. After I left and later that day I went to open the door that had the handle replace and the door would not open. I went back and made an appointment to have it fixed the next day. I dropped the vehicle off and a little later I got my vehicle back with handle working as advertised. The customer service was great and was doing what was needed to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher D Jamison at dealership
May 15, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. It is our goal to provide great customer service and make sure we get our customers taken care of during their visits. I appreciate the patience you had with us while waiting to get your vehicle repaired, and I am happy you were satisfied with the results. If there's anything else we can do for you don't hesitate to reach out. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

May 14, 2017

"Service"

- Adam Taylor

Luke Arneson is a great person to have in charge of servicing your vehicle. Best service from a dealership and he is very knowledgeable and gets you in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Arneson
May 15, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello, Adam! It's great to hear that Luke ensured your 100% satisfaction. I will make sure to pass this along to him. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

May 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- Merrilee

I received excellent service from the friendly and helpful staff in meeting my automotive needs. I have no complaints. I had a very positive experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Smith
May 15, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Merrilee, thanks for this review. I am very happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us and received great service from our staff. Don't hesitate to contact us if we can do anything else for you. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

May 11, 2017

"Good Service"

- ataboy

I had my Rav 4 in for a oil change, rotate the tires, multipoint inspection, top off the fluids and a car wash. They did a good job except for the car wash...I had some bird dung on the hood and it was not scrubbed off...a minor issue but noticeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. I'm glad we met your expectations and I'm sorry that we missed a spot on your car. Feel free to bring it back in so we can take care of it for you. -Best, Scott Brewer, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results