About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1208 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201
Sales: (877) 413-5871

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

24 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
1208 W 3rd Ave,
Spokane, Washington 99201
Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

24 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lexus
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I would recommend Larry H Miller to my family and friends, excellent customer service, they take pride in there work!! Gracias to the service Department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cris Cryder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with excellent customer service! Scott Brewer, General Manager.

Satified Customer
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service and customer interface"

All L. H. Miller personnel associated with my recent Toyota RAV 4 servicing were courteous, helpful, and professional. I will continue to purchase vehicles at this dealership and will not hesitate to recommend it to others. Thanks to all personnel who took part in this recent visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucas Arnesson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with courteous, helpful and professional service.Scott Brewer, General Manager

martyg
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch service "

Larry H Miller Toyota provided some excellent service. They were very professional and answered all of my questions, especially the service advisor. I feel confident taking my vehicle in to see this Toyota dealership. I purchased my Tacoma from them and I couldn't be happier, I would do it all over again. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucas Arneson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a professional and excellent experience. Scott Brewer, General Manager

BigSwag
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a Great experience when taking my car for service"

I have been going to Larry Miller service department for years for all of my cars and have been treated great. They are fast, dependable and trust worthy. Luke Arneson is the best and would recommend him and Larry Miller to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Arneson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with fast, dependable and trust worthy service. Scott Brewer, General Manager

enriquespk
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding customer service and follow through."

Please pass on the great customer service from Luke A. & his auto team ! Luke is an awesome service advisor and continues to provide great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Arneson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you! I will be sure to pass your feedback on to the team. We appreciate your business! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

mharris
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A good experience"

It was a great experience after we got all the paperwork filled out. Everything was explained very clearly and I would definitely purchase another car from this dealer. Sean , Luis and Michaelangelo were very helpful .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean and Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for your review and business! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

Sherri
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

My experience dealing with Larry H Miller has always been great but Steve Boyd was exceptional with helping us with our new car purchase. T

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

January 29, 2015

That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

dick wende
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change, brake service"

I am always very satisfied with the work that I have done at Larry H. Miller. Been coming there for the past 10 years. Chris Jamison has been the service specialist that has handled my concerns for many, many years and he is always the very best, professional and friendly and caring. In my opinion he is the best. Thanks for the opportunity to share my experience. The work was done quickly and I was on my way in good time. dick wende

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Jamison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

January 29, 2015

I'm very happy to hear this. I will be sure to pass your feedback on to Chris. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

Yang X
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was awesome"

Everyone was nice and smiling. I got a great deal and had a great experience! Ron was really helpful and treated gave me everything I asked for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

August 11, 2014

I'm happy to hear this! Thank you very much for coming to Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

heg1211
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Overall Good Service"

Place seems to be very busy and the advisers are very busy. But Chris Jamison does a great job explaining work that needs to be done on vehicle and the reason for it. Prices are reasonable compared to other Toyota Service shop in Spokane.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris jamison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory