About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane

4.8

204 Lifetime Reviews

8801 E. Sprague Avenue, Spokane Valley, Washington 99212 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7938

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Grandma's new car"

- rickielpickett

Very happy with my new car & all Toni's time and energy she gave me. Toni offered me coffee and even bought me lunch. She went above and beyond what I expected her to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Cornell
May 25, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded

Congrats on your new car! I'm glad to hear that Toni went above and beyond to help you find what you wanted. -Vonn Jones, General Manager

May 24, 2017

"CLEAN UP YOUR APPROACH"

- jrsaldivar1939

I MOVED FROM CALIF. 25 YEARS AGO AND SUPERVISED OVER 100 BANK OFFICES AND QUITE FRANKLY FIND THESE SURVEYS NUTS!!!!!. If you want to contact me. feel free or willing to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A D A M.....A GREAT GUY AND AN ASSET!!
May 24, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- rgooch0

Thank you so much for your professional customer service. This was top notch service and would recommend your dealership to everyone Thank you again. Alejo was very nice and respectful asked me all the right questions to get me into a vehicle that suited my needs and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejo and Shawn
May 25, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Hyundai for your service needs. I'm glad you had a wonderful experience and I will make sure to let Alejo know that he is doing an excellent job. -Vonn Jones, General Manager

May 18, 2017

"Excellence matters"

- donnaandbruceg

Our experience with Larry H. Miller Hyundai in Spokane, has been nothing but excellent in all areas. This is our third Hyundai that we have purchased from this dealership, My first Hyundai Elantra that we purchased in 2005, has 288,000 miles on it and I am still driving it. When I take it in for maintenance on it, they roll out the red carpet and make me feel appreciated. The parts department is always there to help. The sales experience for all three purchases have been as good as they can get. The product and service are stand out, because of the employees that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamel, Rauchard and Toni
May 18, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us. I'm so glad to hear you always have an excellent experience with us and want you to know that it will always stay that way. Customer service is our top priority and it's always great to hear from a happy customer. Thank you for your loyalty. -Vonn Jones, General Manager

May 17, 2017

"DEAR DOUG"

- dndtareski

EVERY TIME I HAD ANY QUESTIONS OR PROBLEMS THEY TOOOK GOOD CARE TO ANSWER THEM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE OVER ALL RESULTS WE WILL US THEM FOR ALL OF OUR SERVICE NEEDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DOUG AT HYUNDAI OF SPOKANE
May 18, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded

I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with Doug and our service department. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for your business, we will see you again soon. -Vonn Jones, General Manager

May 10, 2017

"2017 Tucson Sport"

- hawks37

An exceptional and positive buying experience. Douglas Payne was extremely helpful explaining all about our new Tucson. He is a very knowledgeable salesperson and easy to work with. Everything went smoothly on our end of the buying experience. We are longtime customers of this dealer and bought this new Tucson here because we knew the experience would be easy and helpful from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Payne
May 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded

Thank you for the positive review! I will be sure to relay the message to Doug. It is our top priority to have great staff members with great customer service skills. Thanks for your loyalty and always choosing LHM Hyundai Spokane. -Vonn Jones, General Manager

May 10, 2017

"Hundai Spokane"

- Deborah

Great dealership and staff. Chris was great in the finance department. We will return to this dealership when it is time to upgrade to a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejo moreno
May 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded

Deborah, I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with Chris and the rest of the staff. We look forward to your next visit! - Vonn Jones, General Manager

April 25, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- debmoore

Totally exceeded my expectations . . . both the vehicle features and the sales process. I absolutely LOVE my new Santa Fe Sport! While I was happy with my previous Toyota vehicle . . . this car has so much more to offer. Highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check out a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruschard Dodd-Masters and his Manager
Apr 26, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. I love hearing from our happy customers and I'm glad the whole car buying process worked out great! Congratulations and I hope you enjoy your new Santa Fe Sport! -Best, Vonn Jones, General Manager

April 18, 2017

"Love Hyundai"

- marilynwheeler2010

We love the car and hope we will learn to love the Turbo it is jerky when going slow and surges when you give it gas. They said we would get used to it . Hopefully this will be the case . My first Turbo Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni and Jamal . Chris Cool
Apr 18, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded

Congrats on your new car purchase! We are positive you will fall in love with your new Turbo. Don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you. -Vonn Jones, General Manager

April 15, 2017

"Incredible salesperson"

- wittmanchris

Toni provided the best car buying experience we have ever experienced. She was super helpful and informative. She answered all of our questions and addressed any concerns. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded

I am happy to hear that Toni was able to provide you with a great car buying experience! Congrats on your new car, we look forward to your future visits. -Vonn Jones, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results