About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Super Ford

1340 South 500 West, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Sales: (866) 685-3049
Service: (866) 836-7850
Parts: (866) 837-3501

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Good
81% Recommend
4.2

22 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Super Ford
1340 South 500 West,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Larry H. Miller Super Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Henry Day Ford

252 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Performance Automall

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
22 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mustangguy
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick lube service center"

Anthony Montoya was great ad quick lube manager. He gave me exceptional customer service. In servicing my car from start to finish. I would tell other Ford customer to see him for their needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Montoya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SamA
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Satisfied"

I am extremely satisfied with the help I received from LFM Super Ford. This is the second time I have bought a truck from them. The first time was a very good experience as well, so when I was looking around again I contacted Phil who helped me pick out my first truck. He was extremely helpful the first time, and was able to help me the second time as well. Phil wasn't available the entire time and was able to introduce me to Kenn, Kenn and I worked out the final details of the purchase. Everything went smoothly and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, price, and their customer service. I would recommend Larry H. Miller Super Ford to any friend of family member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenn and Phil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joe
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job"

You guys are always great to me. Very fast service , All the time. Keep the good work up[ and you will never lose me as a customer !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kblase
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible!"

Worst experience I have ever had trying to buy anything. I walked in with my checkbook fully intent on purchasing a new vehicle. What I experienced was the worst customer service imaginable. Then when I said I needed to think it over for a night, I was basically yelled at for not signing a deal right then and there. I still wanted the vehicle and did not want the hassle of going to another dealer so I talked to a salesman who quoted me a price. I gave a deposit over the phone based on the price and when I got there, he first tried to change the price without me noticing. He blatantly lied to me about the price. When I got there, I wrote a check for a LARGE sum of money (about a third of the cost of a new F150). After being lied to multiple times and experiencing horrible customer service even from the manager, I told them I was not going to purchase the vehicle. They said my check was already in the vault and they would void it the next day and I would also receive a credit to my credit card the following day. A few days later, no credit to my account and they actually deposited the check!!!!!!!! As you can imagine I was not happy that they had deposited such a large check that I was assured would be voided the following day. When I called the manager, he said it would be at least 10 days until they could write me a check for the amount. I can't imagine how much worse a car buying experience could be. I happily drove down to Ken Garff Ford and wrote them a check. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this place. I too read negative reviews on here but decided to go there anyway. What a mistake. All they had to do was be honest and nice to me and I would have happily bought a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris Hardy, Chris Hansen, PJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
petrie17
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"horrible experiance"

so when i got my 2010 escape from super ford they told me it was going to be one price then changed it and didnt say anything and i felt like i was pushed into a car that i didnt want never going to a lhm dealership again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Long T N
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Match"

Decided to go with LHM Super Ford because they matched and beat all the other prices in town. Found the right Truck I wanted and added extra (a lot Extra) at no added cost to me. The buying experience was good, but the service is lacking. I will probably end up going to another Ford dealer for service, they are too big for their britches.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Vigos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sadlisa
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't even think of them!"

We decided to purchase a camp trailer. We took a 2011 Ford Expedition in perfect condition for a trade in on a truck that would pull our trailer. We now own a Ford 2005 diesel truck that does not pull our trailer. They sold a junk truck that had been through the 120 point inspection. I think that if a truck is supposed to pull something maybe they should test it out before they sell it. They would have seen the issue with the truck.They talk about how the inspection and the carfax is such a protection. It is all bull. Went in to fix the whole situation, they acted like they would help solve it since it was a bad deal to begin with. We would loose money on the trade in and they did not have anything that would work for our price range. We were willing to have a larger payment. They only want to make money. Traded the expedition for 25,800. Bought truck for around 22,000. Now wanted to give us 17,000 for the truck and buy a truck for around 35,000. We had the truck for 40 days, tried to go on our first vacation and ended up on the side of the road. I would never go to them again! They were so nice the first day we were buying the truck but when there is an issue they are rude, arrogant and down right unhelpful. After a week of no vacation, staying in trailer with no vehicle, kids cranky, parents cranky, I did blow up at them but they did not even show compassion or nothing. Just get out of our way and let us make a sale. The finance man is one of the worst out there. I can't even begin to say how horrible of a nightmare this all was. I only hope this review deters others from going there. I have called so many agencies about this including Ford corporation and basically they are protected. PJ Hansen was the only one that showed us any concern at all. I am looking for others who have had bad experiences...please contact Lisa at 435-687-5793. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Josh, Josh, Mike and Pj.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Larry H. Miller Super Ford responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Thank you for reaching out and we sincerely apologize about any inconveniences that may have happened. This review was xxxxx along to our management staff and one of them will be contacting you.

Roxy38
6/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No words can explain the way I feel about Larry H Miller."

After this car buying experience I don't ever want to buy a new car again in my life, I purchased a car from Larry H Miller and I was sold a vehicle that had been wrecked and was never told about it. When I asked for the info on car, I was told they had none, they just got the car in that same day and had no info on it. When I went back to them they promised everything was going to be corrected on the car, when I picked the car up, it was left in worse condition than when I dropped it off. I have pictures of it from before and after, a complete disaster, and they still won't do anything about it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Paul Montano, (General Manager)Tony, Cody, Rex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
rr3690
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 XLT F150"

LHM did a excellent job throughout the purchasing experience. The staff - professional, courteous, & Very knowledgeable. Finance did an outstanding job in finding the best intest rate, and made the purchase even more rewarding. Thanks LHM ! Ray

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Philip Houpt, Paul Montano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Super Ford responded to this review

July 02, 2014

That's great to hear and congratulations on your purchase! We will let our staff know that you left this review.

JLewellyn
4/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jesse did a great job helping my husband and I find the..."

Jesse did a great job helping my husband and I find the car we wanted, for the right price. We we're looking to trade both of our vehicles- when I thought it wouldn't be possible. LHM super ford was able to trade both and get us in a spectacular vehicle! I had a great experience with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford responded to this review

April 07, 2014

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you making us your choice when buying a vehicle. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and we'll xxx along your compliments to Jesse.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory