About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 876-3400
Service: (888) 375-7518
Parts: (888) 440-5981

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

544 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Hours: Open Now

8633 W Bell Rd,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
544 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dwilson
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful customer service from the sales to the financing"

Great experience and spent little time during the buying process as we had requested. We completed most of the work over phone prior to entering the building

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msg1947
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Larry Miller Toyota"

From start to finish this dealership has always provided great customer service and convenience! They really do provide a very valuable service to the west valley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Hollowell and Ron(sorry no last name)who operates the customer shuttle.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pleased
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone was fast and courteous as always"

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Larry Miller Toyota over the years. They are always very helpful, whether it be sales, parts or service. I always stop in there first when looking to buy a car or truck. Most times I need look no further.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Morales, John Muellar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAN123
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"GOOD SERVICE"

The staff is always helpful in service and the courtesy shuttle makes it easier to do other things while waiting for your car to be serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOEL AND THE LADY WHO DROVE THE SHUTTLE (JOY I THINK)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cvail2112
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Did a great job in working out our trade in "

We appreciated the deal they worked out with our non-starting trade in and understood what we wanted in a new vehicle. We felt that we got a great offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy client
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great costumer care!"

Everyone on this staff is welcoming and friendly. I felt like they treated me with respect and they listened to what I wanted. Moreover, they did not try to pressure me into anything I didn't want. I am forgetting many of the names that made my experience so pleasant but I want to stress that everyone from the sales folks in the parking lot to the house keeping woman greeted me with a smile and treated me very well. Even when speaking to someone from management on the phone prior to my trip to the dealership my father and I were treated exceptionally well. My sales, finance and details staff were awesome and represent Larry Miller Toyota finest! Thank you Larry Miller Staff for making my car buying experience a fun and stress free!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason and Donnovan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Remington6
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Mike G"

Mike's patience and understanding was the pivotal reason for my decision to buy a used vehicle from LMT for my nephew with special needs. Mike walked him through each step in the process, making sure he understood what was happening. Mike took time to build trust and that made all the difference. This is my 3rd purchase from LMT. I know I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Gregorovic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! I'm so pleased to hear that you were happy with Mike and his customer service! Jay Carley, General Manager

sms
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure!!!!"

I have been coming in for service since I bought the car in 2010. Mike Ross always has a smile on his face to greet you. He has a way of making unexpected costs that come up a pleasure to pay! Like I said "always a pleasure."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such an excellent service experience. Jay Carley, General Manager

aw13
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed working with Drake."

People were friendly, and the "typical care sales pitch" was there, but not like some dealers. I left, at the end of the day, a satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drake Dugan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that every one was friendly! Jay Carley, General Manager

Tomcat
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They did what I asked."

I was introduced to the dealership by the Costco program and John Wayne Karhut did the deal as I requested. Paperwork processing took too long.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Wayne Karhut

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! I"m so happy to hear that you had a decent experience! Jay Carley, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Adviser

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Emerson
Rick Emerson

Service Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Taylor
Tony Taylor

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Morgan
Karen Morgan

Parts

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Whelan
Amanda Whelan

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conger
Chris Conger

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Galente
Maria Galente

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Krasnova
Irina Krasnova

Customer Relations Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Rizzo
Jeremy Rizzo

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.