About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 876-3400
Service: (888) 375-7518
Parts: (888) 440-5981

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

325 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Hours: Open Now

8633 W Bell Rd,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
325 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MsMax
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

Customer Service at Larry Miller Toyota is always the best. Mike Ross is spectacular. I would never go anywhere else. I know they actually care about the 'health' of my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with the best customer service. Jay Carley, General Manager.

DaleNan
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GRRREAT service"

Amanda was pleasant, courteous, and professional. The car's first service took less than a half hour. Customer feedback. Your coffee is great. Your pastries/donuts, not so great. Overall: your dealership is really nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a pleasant, courteous and professional experience. Jay Carley, General Manager.

Jimmy
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent service"

Excellent & very professional service ! Technicians did a great job servicing vehicle. I definitely would recommend to anyone looking for service for any type of vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with an excellent and professional experience. Jay Carley, General Manager.

Quasi
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made good on their promises"

There were several misunderstandings between what the literature promised and what was actually part of the package provided with the car but all issues were resolved favorably for all parties involved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Cormat?, Lorenzo Maro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

February 26, 2015

I am very glad that we could resolve the issue favorably for everyone. Let us know how we can serve you again. Jay Carley, General Manager.

DealerRater
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My time at Larry Miller Toyota"

Everyone was very friendly and asked if I had been helped. In a short time my advisor was ready to help me. He was very helpful, explained things to me and offered some suggestions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas, Duane - Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a friendly experience. Jay Carley, General Manager.

Mrscaceres1
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I purchased a Highlander Le Plus and through the whole process Natalie demonstrated great knowledge about this vehicle. Which in turn, made my overall experience excellent. All the Toyota employees were all friendly and made sure I as the customer was happy with their service. My family member that went with me for support also stated she should of purchased her vehicle here. I strongly recommend Natalie Tass from Larry H. Miller Toyota to all interested in purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Natalie Tass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a friendly and helpful experience. Jay Carley, General Manager.

Rick
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Steering column loose, chirping and idle issues"

The column was completely replaced, it was deemed unsafe, they provided a rental the entire 3 weeks. The high pressure fuel pump was replaced and the idler pulley was loose and also replaced. This all seems very concerning with our Scion FRS having 6300 miles! We are happy they covered it all 100% Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with helpful service. Jay Carley, General Manager.

Janet
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Honest Service"

My service requested was a regular maintenance tune up and rear back seat problem Tommy explained seat was not broken and advised me on the proper way of working the seat. Gave feedback on maintenance of car and a free wash very satisfied with his service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy,Spoljar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide very satisfactory service! Jay Carley, General Manager.

coyotefan
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Thank you for the awesome experience. It was our first time going to a car dealership and we took advantage of the cash for clunkers promotion which was great because the old car was not doing so good. The 2015 Corolla is great and we look forward to coming back in the future when we can afford a second new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil, Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with an awesome experience. Jay Carley, General Manager.

Carol Navarrete
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I drive from Maricopa to have my car serviced here"

Women, unless they have taken the auto mechanics class from their high school vocational ed. department, view getting their car worked on with more fear and loathing than going to the dentist. A dentist can tell you your tooth hurts and should be removed, but if it doesn't hurt, you say "no" and that's the end of it. An unscrupulous mechanic, on the other hand, can tell you half of your engine is on the verge of exploding and should be removed and you believe him. Rick Emerson would never tell me half my engine is going to self destruct. He does, however, keep it in great running condition so life in my car, as I know it, continues to exist: trouble free. This person is completely honest, trust worthy and knowledgeable. Seriously, I DO drive from Maricopa to have my car serviced here because I trust this establishment and Rick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for your review! Ian glad that we could provide you with an honest, knowledgeable experience! Jay Carley, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Adviser

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Whelan
Amanda Whelan

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conger
Chris Conger

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Emerson
Rick Emerson

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Galente
Maria Galente

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Rizzo
Jeremy Rizzo

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Taylor
Tony Taylor

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ross Langer
Ross Langer

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Escobedo
Eddie Escobedo

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory