About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 876-3400
Service: (888) 375-7518
Parts: (888) 440-5981

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

356 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Hours: Closed

8633 W Bell Rd,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
356 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
xxxxxxx
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Service for Rav4"

This was the first service for my vehicle and it was by far the most efficient. Todd was great, had the car out ahead of schedule and he was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Sparlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Super D
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sizzling Hot Avalon !!!"

This was my first experience with buying a car at Larry H. Miller. Rob Bradshaw was courteous and professional. He took the time to show me all the bells and whistles this car had to offer. I LOVE MY AVALON!!! He made the long drive from Tucson to Peoria totally worthwhile. All the staff was fabulous, from Paul the internet sales Manager to Gary who did our financing. All these people were top notch. I have told all my friends, family and co-workers what pleasant and relaxed feel it was to purchasing a car from you was. Thank you all again. Dion Heimink

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Bradshaw, Paul, Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wood,j
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Service Experience for Camry"

Not only was this my first service experience since purchasing this Camry (my first Toyota!), a nail was found in one of my tires and was repaired!!! GREAT service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

XX Gonzalo Madueno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with great service! Jay Carley, General Manager.

Mollymom
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"45000 mile chech-up"

Always a pleasure when I need to bring my Matrix in for service. Dwayne is a great service manager when I come in. Thank you Dwayne.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am so glad that we could provide you with a great experience. Jay Carley, General Manager.

priusgal
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service"

Service was great. I waited for the car, was there under an hour and was on my way! I have always had a good experience dealing with the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a great service experience! Jay Carley, General Manager.

carmin40
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent, friendly service"

All I needed this time was an oil change and the check-ups that are included. But I appreciated that the Service Writer did not try to sell any service that was not required. This seems to be the #1 thing that contributes to a negative reputation attached to mechanics. My son is a Master Mechanic, and this kind of thing bothers him as well. He refuses to include services in his inspections that are not truly required. Thank you for an honest inspection.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with an honest inspection! We look forward to serving you again. Jay Carley, General Manager.

spbcmom
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Our service advisor (Dean Anderson) found that the driver's side sun visor was under a recall notice and was able to replace at no cost to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a great service visit! Jay Carley, General Manager.

italjoe
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Well Done"

Have always had a very good experience dealing with Dean Anderson. Very helpful and informative. Explains everything you need to know. A well done job by the mechanic involved. Thanks Dean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did not get mechanics name but car seems to be in great running condition, so far. Tag # T6485

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with a very good experience here. Jay Carley, General Manager.

Toyota Family
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Could not have been better"

Mike Ross and his team are first class. I brought my truck in for its 5000 mile service (oil change and tire rotation) I reminded Mike that we were going to replace the directional on the roof of the cab. He drove it back to have them to replace it and when he returned he had noticed how loud the differential was as he drove it back to the pick up area. He scheduled the repair the following week, replace the rear end and adjusted the breaks. Not only can I talk on my cell now while I'm driving, I have no wheel shake when I stop. Mike has been my service advisor for several years and he's the reason I continue to have my truck serviced at Larry Miller Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with helpful service! We will xxx your thanks on to Mike! Jay Carley, General Manager.

Lou1
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

My service advisor, Scott Hollowell is very thorough and professional. Scott takes the time to explain the needs and your options otherwise. He should be in a management position...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Hollowell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with a professional and thorough experience. Jay Carley, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amanda Whelan
Amanda Whelan

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Adviser

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Emerson
Rick Emerson

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conger
Chris Conger

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Krasnova
Irina Krasnova

Customer Relations Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Galente
Maria Galente

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Rizzo
Jeremy Rizzo

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Taylor
Tony Taylor

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ross Langer
Ross Langer

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory