About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 876-3400
Service: (888) 375-7518
Parts: (888) 440-5981

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

501 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Hours: Closed

8633 W Bell Rd,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
501 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kimmy A Cummins
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Over the top best "

Over the top best car buying experience! Andy straight up from the get go and wanted me to be happy. Edwen and Matt were amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lindsey Hall, Andy, Matt and Edwen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your kind review Kimmy! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great buying experience! Jay Carley, General Manager

Tina1626
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Quick and easy purchase. The employees we worked with worked so hard to meet all of our needs. Definitely recommend Larry Miller Toyota as the best dealership to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mesh Uddin Ahmed, Donnovan Trifari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thanks for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a fantastic experience! Jay Carley, General Manager

barbpri
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car sale"

Of all the auto salesman I dealt with I have found Rick Zamora the most pleasant person to work with. If I or any one I no who wants to purchase a vehicle I would definitely recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thanks for your kind words Barb! I hope you are loving your new car! Jay Carley, General Manager

RobertandKaren
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Maintenance Service"

We brought in our 2014 Toyota for Maintenance Service. We were able to get an appointment quickly and they took our car right on the scheduled time. They were able to perfectly estimate the time it would take. I would use them again. Thank you. Karen & Robert Schwarz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thanks for letting us know how we did Robert and Karen! I'm so happy to hear that your service went well! Jay Carley, General Manager

don123
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best of the best"

We have been customers of Larry Miller Toyota for over 10 years. Have been very happy with both Chris in service and Tony DeLuca in Sales. We were well taken care of and felt that Tony really cared about what we were interested in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony DeLuca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thanks for your review Dan! I'm so happy that tony took such great care of you! Jay Carley, General Manager

Joshua Peacock
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Tony DeLuca Experience"

Tony DeLuca did a great job! It took a couple of days because of my schedule but Tony kept me in the loop as to where we were at during the transaction and when I did finally make it down there to the Dealership, Tony was ready for me and had the car ready and the finance guy ready to go so that I could get in and out of there in a timely fashion. There was NEVER any high pressure sales- it was all very relaxed and professional. Also, Andy Stemple was great at helping me get the deal that I could I live with and I appreciate that as well! Sincerely, J Peacock

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony DeLuca and Andy Stemple

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thanks so much fro your kind review! I will make sure that Tony knows all about your kind rewards! Jay Carley, General Manager

skmcscott
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent personalized experience."

we appreciated the customer service of everyone we came in contact with at your facility. The service advisor, Gonzalo, was exceptional in his efforts and communication.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gonzalo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thanks for your kind words! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Jay Carley, General Manager

ray3
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant"

Salesman Rodney was very helpful.He knew how everything worked & was able to show my wife & me how to do it.The finance officer we dealt with was very polite & made the process easy.The highlander was spotless & fueled,waiting for us when we got there.I have no trouble recommending Larry Miller Toyota to any body in the market for a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thanks so much for your review! I'm so happy that Rodney was so helpful, and professional! I will let him know! Jay Carley, General Manager

BJ2000
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional, Friendly"

Professional and friendly - Rick, as always, informed me of the work that was being done, and covered the costs involved. I trust Rick to do what needs to be done, and not do work that is not necessary. The shuttle drivers work together to accommodate, to minimize your wait time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thanks for reaching out! I'll let Rick know about your kind words! Jay Carley, General Manager

Bridget
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"5-Star Service!!"

The team at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria all work together to provide the most amazing customer service. Everyone I have dealt with has done all they can to ensure the utmost in satisfaction and overall experience. I would recommend Dean Anderson for all your service needs. Irina Krasnova provides the highest level of customer service and is an asset to the company. The GM, Jay, has done a wonderful job empowering and supporting his staff and should be commended as well! Thank you to everyone at LHM Toyota Peoria!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you so much for your review Bridget! I'm so happy to hear that you had such an amazing experience with Dean and Irina! Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Emerson
Rick Emerson

Service Advisor

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Adviser

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conger
Chris Conger

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Krasnova
Irina Krasnova

Customer Relations Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Whelan
Amanda Whelan

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Galente
Maria Galente

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Rizzo
Jeremy Rizzo

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Taylor
Tony Taylor

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Powers
Brittany Powers

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory