About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 876-3400
Service: (888) 375-7518
Parts: (888) 440-5981

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

386 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Hours: Open Now

8633 W Bell Rd,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
386 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carolyn
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great servicd"

Easy making appointments. Wait time this time was short. I always look forward to reading, eating popcorn and relaxing in your lounge. Your employees are all professional, clear, and easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott in service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Carolyn, I'm so glad that you have been impressed with our service department! I hope you will continue to think of us when your vehicle needs service! Jay Carley, General Manager

ray78
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"FOUR FAT SENIORS IN A SARDINE CAN"

THE SHUTTLE RIDE IN BOTH DIRECTIONS WAS OVERLOADED. 80 YEAROLD FAT PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE REQUIRED TO SIT IN THE 3RD ROW OF SEATS. THE SPACES AVAILABLE TO GET INTO THE 3RD SET OF SEATS SHOULD BE USED BY 10 YEAR OLD SKINNY KIDS. ROY (DRIVER) SAT BEHIND THE WHEEL AND OFFERED NO HELP. I'M SURE HE HAS SEEN THIS PROBLEM MANY TIMES. ALL 8 PASSENGERS WERE SENIORS. THE TRIP TO AND FROM TOYOTA WERE DELAYED WHILE ROY WAITED TO "FILL" THE VAN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for reaching out. We always appreciate feedback from our customers! Jay Carley, General Manager

camryBob
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly Professional"

Rick Emerson handled my "semi-emergency" by getting me scheduled, in and out all the while keeping me informed of situations, costs, and estimated completion time--just what I have come to expect. Keep up the good work. Bob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Bob, I am so glad we could get you in and help with your vehicle! I will pass along your kind words to Rick. Thank you for your review! Jay Carley, General Manager

4Runner owner
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellant"

Service Rep Duane Thomas was very courteous and helpful. The work was completed in a very reasonable amount of time. I will continue to bring my 4Runner here for all future service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

June 25, 2015

I am so glad you were impressed with your service experience. Thank you for your continued business! I will pass along your kind words to Duane and the staff. Jay Carley, General Manager

Keith
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle Repairs "

I appreciate getting my Toyota Highlander in for repairs on short notice. The problem was diagnosed and repairs done the same day so that I could get back on the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Keith, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you were impressed with our service! I hope you will continue to think of us when your vehicle needs a service appointment! Jay Carley, General Manager

Lcrealtor
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast friendly service"

Fast friendly service! I was able to drop my car off at night ahead of time so that I wouldn't have to leave early the next day. Todd in service was very friendly and accommodating. He called the next day when the car was ready and was very courteous and professional when I went to pick up my car. It is nice to see a company who still values great customer service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am so glad that you were impressed with our service center! I will make sure to pass along your kind words to Todd, and the rest of the staff. I hope you will continue to think of us when it's time for your vehicle to be serviced again! Jay Carley, General Manager

Kingskid95
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always get good service"

Always get good service and appreciate the,check points done on my vehicles. Like the prepay option and the service provided. Rick does a good job of passing on all relavent information.thanksmRick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our dealership! I'm so glad you were impressed with Rick, he is one of our best! I will pass your kind review along to him. Jay Carley, General Manager

2015Tacoma
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tacoma Purchase"

We came in to test drive a 2015 Tacoma, and knew it was the truck for us. We have purchased vehicles before and have never had such excellent customer service, no-pressure sales and such a calm relaxed experience! Before this experience, I never would have associated the terms "calm" and "relaxed" with new car buying! A special thanks to Rob Bradshaw for making this an enjoyable experience as well as a quick one! We were in and out from start to finish in just over 2 hours! We will definitely come back here for all our vehicle needs. We are customers for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Bradshaw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

June 15, 2015

I am so glad that Rob was able to provide you with a stress free buying experience! Thank you so much for your review, and I hope you enjoy your new Tacoma! Jay Carley, General Manager

suncitysmurf
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

Car 2013 covered by 2 years service with 6029 miles. Service completed in timely manner. They could have changed questionable air filter and air conditioner air filter at time of service but did not.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honesty, it is how we continue to improve! Jay Carley, General Manager

shirley citrowske
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recommended maintence check."

Rick did a review and recommended things that needed to be done for best performance and things that could wait another year. Told me how long it would take. I always ask for Rick. He has always been fair with me, has a pleasant and has positive attitude. After the work was done, he went over everything with me, took his time to answer any questions I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Thanks for your review, Shirley! I'm so glad that you have been impressed with Rick. He is a real asset to us! I hope you will continue to think of us when your vehicle needs service. Thanks again! -Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Emerson
Rick Emerson

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Whelan
Amanda Whelan

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Adviser

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conger
Chris Conger

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Krasnova
Irina Krasnova

Customer Relations Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Galente
Maria Galente

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Rizzo
Jeremy Rizzo

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Taylor
Tony Taylor

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ross Langer
Ross Langer

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory