About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 876-3400
Service: (888) 375-7518
Parts: (888) 440-5981

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

514 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Hours: Open Now

8633 W Bell Rd,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
514 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ginger1958
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car bought"

Excellent sales person mike. He was Good. We had a great experience at Brown brother Cadillac Lou,ky. Would Not buy a car anywhere else.Mike Sales person was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike @ brown brother Cadillac Lou ky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meme Toy
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Meme's Toy"

I had seen the car on the Internet ,drove over 100 miles to buy the one.. The salesman that help me was the nicest and very knowledgeable on all things .his name was Mark he was so nice never once did he try to pressure me on any decision .I would recommend brown brothers Cadillac to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happyone
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of a Prius"

My experience with this dealership was very pleasant.I started with an email letting them know exactly what I was looking for and they delivered! The salesman, Drake was considerate and very helpful.I recommend asking for him! The location was 50+ miles away from my home but it was worth the drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

May 23, 2016

I'm so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience! I will make sure to pass along your kind words! Jay Carley, General Manager

Sc602
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent! Edwin listened to what I needed and delivered "

Very pleased with the service I received from the first phone call until I left. Edwin asked what I was looking for. He kept me well informed on the status of my request and whether it was possible. He informed me it was in the works and was true to his word with the price and delivery of vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so happy to hear that you and such an incredible experience with Edwin! I'll make sure to pass along your review! Jay Carley, General Manager

HopeWorley
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Always very efficient and thorough. Service Manager is excellent. I will always bring my car for service to this dealership. Car was ready within estimated time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for your review! I'm so happy to hear that our service manager wen't above and beyond to help you! Jay Carley, General Manager

Viverific
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"5 Star Treatment "

This location regain my love for Toyota's - the brand is amazing but finding a service locaiton is not an easy task. Rick Emerson gave us excellent customer serivce, from greeting me as soon as I pulled over - to meeting my expectations to time frame and service on my vehicle. He even performed a miracle and located a recall that saved me $200 dollars to replace my visor!! The whole team there is fun, spirirted - the waiting area is clean, comfortable and the snaks always plentiful. I will trust my vehicle to them anytime and looking forward to my next purchase which this location will Definitely obtain.,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Thank you for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience with Rick! he is definitely one of our best! Jay Carley, General Manager.

tiger8216
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy and no problembs, Rob is a wonderful person."

From start to finish Rob walked us through the deal with no problems. I have bought a lot of cars in life and this was by far the easiest and most enjoyable. Rob Bradshaw is a real asset to your company. also the Gentleman in finance did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Bradshaw & finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Thanks for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Rob! Jay Carley, General Manager.

whyapassword
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recal Review Service"

Efficient, polite, professional. Was Very pleased. And a huge kudo to the drivers, the man who brought me home, and the woman who picked me up. They were so sweet. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a efficient and professional experience! Jay Carley, General Manager

Miller1986
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and painless with excellent service from Rob B. "

The internet manager Rob Bradshaw made the car buying experience easy and painless from Internet to dealer. I Would recommend Larry Miller Toyita to anyone. !!! Thanks again. Jerry M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Bradshaw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thanks for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you has such a great experience! Jay Carley, General Manager

Pollet
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

I had a very laid back, friendly experience with Larry Miller Toyota. This is my second vehicle that I bought from them. Both experiences were pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Jay Carley, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Emerson
Rick Emerson

Service Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Parisi
Nick Parisi

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Adviser

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Whelan
Amanda Whelan

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conger
Chris Conger

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Galente
Maria Galente

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Krasnova
Irina Krasnova

Customer Relations Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Rizzo
Jeremy Rizzo

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Taylor
Tony Taylor

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory