About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 876-3400
Service: (888) 375-7518
Parts: (888) 440-5981

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

551 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Hours: Closed

8633 W Bell Rd,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
551 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AZjo
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best team in town!"

Customer since 1980s (when you were on Indian School Rd). Drove a 99 Avalon from 2003 to Sep 2016. Its age caused computer to malfunction. Decided to replace my car, even though I had not planned on it. Selected 2017 Camry LE. Big thanks to Greg Sandefer, Scott Hallowell, Rick Zamora, Donnovan Trifari, and Maryann (receptionist extraordinaire) - possibly the best team anywhere. Whole family drives Toyotas, and LMT takes care of us. Thank you and God bless your team and their families.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Sandefer, Scott Hallowell, RIck Zamora, Donnovan Trifari, Maryann (receptionist), Alfonso (parts)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don't care
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly service. "

Loved Brenda who gave me a ride back to work. Made the drive fun. Mike Ross is a good service guy. He was busy on the pickup and his partner helped out as well. I was out quickly and efficiently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCMAZ
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall Service"

Work done as promised and on time. Good overall experience. Took awhile for Toyota to get a remedy for air bag recall but not the dealer's fault.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with good efficient service. Jay Carley, General Manager

Jason
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall"

Dean Anderson is great. He always takes care of our Toyotas. This is our 4th from LHM Toyota. I bet there will be a 5th in the future...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you for your review! I am glad that Dean could provide you with great customer service. Jay Carley, General Manager

Mary Ellen Bugajsky
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great all around"

Tim could not have taken care of my concerns better I was so unhappy with my 2015 Camry. I left with a 2016 Avalon SIX cylinder. The Camry was from a different dealer who convincedo me the 4 would feel like a 6. I should have known better. I love this Avalon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Time in sales. A five star employee! Why isn't his me on the list?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
igorand wife
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How to have a Great car buying experience!"

It was our luck and pleasure to have Rob Bradshaw help us find the car that we wanted to purchase. He was pleasant, entertaining and patient; willing to go beyond what was necessary to help us make a decision. He was with us from mid-afternoon until late evening when we drove away in our new car. Ian and Garnett MacInnes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariano Morante, Robert Smith, Jay Carley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CptObvious
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

I needed a car and they just happened to have a lot of them for sale. I couldn't believe my luck! It was an unbelievable coincidence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwilson
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful customer service from the sales to the financing"

Great experience and spent little time during the buying process as we had requested. We completed most of the work over phone prior to entering the building

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! We strive to make it as easy as possible! Jay Carley, General Manager

msg1947
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Larry Miller Toyota"

From start to finish this dealership has always provided great customer service and convenience! They really do provide a very valuable service to the west valley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Hollowell and Ron(sorry no last name)who operates the customer shuttle.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you had a great service appointment! We hope to see you again the next time you need an oil change. Jay Carley, General Manager

pleased
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone was fast and courteous as always"

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Larry Miller Toyota over the years. They are always very helpful, whether it be sales, parts or service. I always stop in there first when looking to buy a car or truck. Most times I need look no further.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Morales, John Muellar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our dealership! Thank you so much for your return business! We are so pleased to have such a loyal customer. Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Emerson
Rick Emerson

Service Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Adviser

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Krasnova
Irina Krasnova

Customer Relations Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Parisi
Nick Parisi

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Whelan
Amanda Whelan

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conger
Chris Conger

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Galente
Maria Galente

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Taylor
Tony Taylor

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Rizzo
Jeremy Rizzo

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.