About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 876-3400
Service: (888) 375-7518
Parts: (888) 440-5981

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

396 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Hours: Open Now

8633 W Bell Rd,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
396 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marycamry
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love the new waiting area"

My service advisor Mike is always great, he explained future items needed, not ready to do now. Don't have more comments to go to twenty five words

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thanks so much for your review! I'm so glad you were happy with with Mike, and our service center. I hope you will continue to think of us when your vehicle needs maintenance. Jay Carley, General Manager

boots
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service excellence "

I have been coming to this dealership for over 10 years and have never been disappointed in the service. I love my Matrix and take great care of it and that's why I am proud to be one of their clients. All I do is call for service and they take care of me and the cost of all this you just can't beat it. Chris Conger is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am so glad that you have been so happy with our service center, and thank you for being a return customer. I hope you will continue to think of us when your vehicle needs service. Jay Carley, General Manager

leopard354!
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IF YOU'RE SMART!"

My experience was wonderful!! Beyond helpful and was out in no time! If you're looking for a great place, come here!!!!! A++++ Services are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Bradshaw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad you were treated so well in our service center! I will pass along your kind words to the staff. Jay Carley, General Manager

Silverfox
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional, Effecient & Fast"

My Prius was serviced and washed before wife and I finished lunch. Rick Emerson did his usual exceptional job! Thanks again Rick....Why is Rick, Brittany, Jeremy, and Mike all listed as "Others?" I believe they deserve proper recognition as team members "Other" sounds like expendable employee's. "Customer Service Rep's" or "Service Writers" any appropriate title sounds more professional than "OTHER" ....."What do you do for a living Jeremy?" "Oh, I'm a OTHER at Larry Miller Toyota."..."A What?"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our service center! I'm so glad you have been impressed with our team. I will make sure to pass along your review to them. Jay Carley, General Manager

dajkbj2014
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How much is enough?"

I would of rather of sent this to Gail Miller but that appears to be impossible So here it is I am sending a copy of an e-mail that I sent to your company Total Auto Care so that you know that this type of legal theft has to stop if you chose to ignore me and hope that I will just go away you may want to contact Stephen Wade and ask him how that's working for him. Can I ask you how much is enough it says that your Dad was worth almost a HALF BILLION DOLLARS and yet you still feel it's necessary to take advantage of consumers? It's because of greedy amoral people like you that our country is in predicament it is. And please don't try and justify your actions by telling us much you give back to the community because it's easy to give when it's not really your money. Just so you know I'm going to post this on Facebook so that everyone can see how you react to this issue so choose wisely and remember you’re being watched. You don't know me but Stephen Wade does. I hope you don't operate the same way he does. I will give you the benefit of proving to me that your ID and Auto theft product isn't the same as Kornerstone Administrative Services Autoshield Theft Protection but so far it appears to be the exact same thing. And since I got your information by calling the number that was etched on a car that Stephen Wade is trying to sell I can already see a problem. The problem is that the windows are being etched before the product is being agreed too and this leaves the door open for dishonest behavior by the dealers. I know from experience that this behavior is very common place at least with Stephen Wade and probably with all dealers. So if you want to find out how much of a pain in your pocket book I can be then just allow this to continue I'm sure Stephen Wade and Kornerstone can explain what I mean. I'm not telling you that you can't offer this product I'm just saying the windows shouldn't be etched until the deal is agreed too. I'm going to contact Gail Miller and share this e-mail with her so I can find out if she truly cares about the consumer or not. So you may want to rethink how you and the dealers handle this problem. David Johnson auto shield 2.jpg This is my latest e-mail to the Larry Miller group. Nothing? I guess you don't care about the consumer just about the money. This doesn't surprise me especially after dealing with Stephen Wade and Kornerstone (Ken Garff if you didn't know). You car dealers are the greediest amoral people on this planet and there will never be enough money to make you happy. What bothers me and most other people is that we bailed you out and now you turn around and rip off the people that saved you from collapse. Well enjoy it will you can because the way things are going in this country right now we'll probably end up like Greece then it really won't matter how much money you have. Keep an eye on your Facebook and dealer web sites I will be trying to inform as many people as possible about this lack of ethics on your part and hopefully inform enough people about your sneaky way of getting $399 dollars for nothing that it will become a burden instead of a cash cow. David Johnson — feeling pissed off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

G Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Car2
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Amanda is my customer service rep who is very professional. Great experience taking my Toyota here. She explains eveything as simply as possible. The service is always performed in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Thanks so much for your review! I am so glad you have been impressed with our service center. We strive to provide excellent service every time. I hope you will continue to think of us when your vehicle requires service. Jay Carley, General Manager

Just me
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Chris is exceptional. His recommendations are honest and always worthwhile I would surely recommend him to anyone using the dealership Love the new addition to my air conditioner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 08, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am so happy that you are impressed with Chris. He is one of our best! I will pass along your kind words. Jay Carley, General Manager

dolfan5561
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amanda Whelan is an excellent employee and is efficient."

I enjoy bringing my Scion XB in for service and Amanda is very efficient in getting the job done from the time I drop the car with her until the time the mechanic brings it back to her. And explains everything accurately before I leave the Service garage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased that you were impressed with Amanda. I will make sure she hears about your review. Jay Carley, General Manager

Terry85304
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled maintenance done efficiently"

My appointment for service was easy to make. On arrival Amanda was great. Car was ready sooner than estimated. I also also appreciated the complimentary exterior wash.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Terry, thank you so much for your review! I am so glad you were impressed with Amanda. I will make sure to pass along your kind words to her. Jay Carley, General Manager

fan
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another fine job"

I have been with Toyota since my first one in 1994. Since then we have had 7 Toyota,s in the family. I think there great and my service at Larry Miller from day one has always been good. Can not complain.We have had three service reps since day one and the first retired and the other two are still there. Thanks to Chris and Scott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott hallowell, rick zemora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Thank you so much for your review! I appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership, and thank you for being a loyal Toyota customer! I will make sure that the staff hears about your review. Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Emerson
Rick Emerson

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Whelan
Amanda Whelan

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Adviser

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conger
Chris Conger

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Krasnova
Irina Krasnova

Customer Relations Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Morgan
Karen Morgan

Parts

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Wood
Jerry Wood

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Galente
Maria Galente

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Rizzo
Jeremy Rizzo

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory