About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 876-3400
Service: (888) 375-7518
Parts: (888) 440-5981

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

409 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Hours: Closed

8633 W Bell Rd,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota has been in business for over 30 years! We sale, service and sale parts for all Toyota's! We have an excellent team of Certified Toyota employees that go the extra mile for every customer. With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. We also have a virtual dealership site at www.larrymillertoyota.com. Since we believe that being a part of our community is important we donate our time and money to our local school districts as well as participate in our community events! Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
409 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CA2AZ20
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My BLUE-tiful Service"

I made an appointment late last week to have our 2002 Camry serviced. Arrived on time and was met right away by Gonzalo, our service agent.The car was done at the time discussed. He explained everything in detail about recommended car care needs. Very satisfied with service. Shuttle service was excellent too and the driver Joe was really nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gonzalo Madueno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thanks so much for your feedback! I appreciate you taking the time to review us! I am so pleased to hear that both you and your vehicle were well taken care of! I will pass along your review to Gonzalo, and Joe! Jay Carley, General Manager

arizona outlaw
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sales & Service"

Scott Hallowell is the best Service rep at LM Toyota. He is always available when called and has the answers to all my questions. Has become a reliable go to when needed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Hallowell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thanks so much for your review! I am so pleased to hear that you have been impressed with Scott! I will make sure to pass along your kind words to him! Jay Carley, General Manager

SWIM LADY
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Wonderful Service Agent"

I have been going to Chris Conger for about 5 years now, and he is an excellent service agent. He is very honest, informative, and eager to please his customers. I only go to the dealer about 2 times a year, but Chris always remembers me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 17, 2015

I am so pleased that you have been impressed by our service center and by Chris. He is one of our best. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! Jay Carley, General Manger

Julie
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Long Time customer"

I live out of state for medical reasons in the summer. Quick trip into town found our Camry needing service. Mike was able to fit me in late that day and I waited in dealer for my oil to be changed. Always a great experience! Julie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thanks so much for your review Julie. I am so glad we were able to get you in for the oil change while it was convenient. I will pass along your kind words to the service staff. Jay Carley, General Manger

Mlopez11
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worth the drive for great service"

Todd in the service department was amazing makes getting my car service a trully great experience. I have another toyota dealer 5 min from my house however this service department is wort the extra 15 min drive because the experience is night and day. I will continue to take my car here as their customer service is fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd sparlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 17, 2015

I'm so glad that you were pleased with Todd, I will make sure he hears about your review. We are always excited to get feedback. Jay Carley, General Manger

DRiesenberg
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Service Visit"

Prompt and courteous attention. Excellent service. Very friendly people in all departments.. Definitely will continue to use Larry Miller for service on my new Highlander Limited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am so glad that you have been so pleased with our service! I hope you are enjoying your new Highlander! Jay Carley, General Manger

JoniU01
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Would no go anywhere else"

I've been going to Larry Miller since 1985. Purchased several vehicles and also go there for service, as I trust them. Mike Ross is absolutely the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dealt many times for purchase Rick Zamora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write us this review! I am so happy to hear that you have been happy with our service department. Thank you for your business, and I will pass along your comments to Mike! Jay Carley, General Manger

333333
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Experiance!"

I took my Tundra in for Warranty work on an expensive replacement part and the work was done quickly with no questions asked. The waiting room was comfortable and spacious with WiFi and snacks. Everyone was professional and courteous. Thanks. Daryl S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thanks so much for leaving us this review! I am so pleased that you were happy with your warranty work. We appreciate your feedback! Jay Carley, General Manger

Courtneyrob
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"amazing"

They were very nice and helped me get in to a nice car. I left feeling very well about the price they gave me. I will definitely send more people your way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thanks so much for leaving us this review! I am so glad that you are happy with your new vehicle! Jay Carley, General Manger

Happy in Surprise
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"5 Month Service"

I was checked in timely. All service was completed to my satisfaction, Tommy answered all of my questions. Service and customer service has been great over the past 2 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ortega, Danille, Tommy in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

August 10, 2015

I appreciate you leaving this review, and I am so glad you were happy with your service! I will make sure Tommy and the others hear about your kind words. Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Emerson
Rick Emerson

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conger
Chris Conger

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Adviser

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Whelan
Amanda Whelan

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Morgan
Karen Morgan

Parts

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Parisi
Nick Parisi

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Wood
Jerry Wood

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Galente
Maria Galente

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Rizzo
Jeremy Rizzo

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory