About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Trucks & Imports

3.0

63 Lifetime Reviews

10910 South Automall Drive, Sandy, Utah 84070 Directions
Sales: (877) 456-0257

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Trucks & Imports

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2016

"They put 11000$ in my engine and it blew up before a year"

- Ayden2012

These guys are crooks I bought a 2004 Ford F-250 6.0 and the head gasket blew up I don't blame them for that but they put 11000$ into the engine and said I have a year warranty on it well the engine blew before the year warren try and now they won't cover it and said I have to pay them 7000$ more if they fix the truck I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone stay away from this business they could care less about you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody
Sep 28, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Trucks & Imports responded

I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with us. If you would like to discuss your situation over the phone, please feel free to reach out to me at 801-553-5319. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

June 10, 2016

"Trade in and deal"

- Bwsterl

Overall they were great. They found the truck I was looking for and gave me a fair price of my trade in. They gave me a killer deal on my truck. I wasn't able to make it until after work and I asked to not have to spend hours there so they had everything ready to go so it was pretty quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Erwin
Jun 30, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Trucks & Imports responded

Hi and thank you for your review! I am so glad that overall you had a great experience. Congratulations on your truck and we hope you are loving it! Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

June 03, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Ron

We were looking for a truck and Alex was able to find us a great truck exactly what we were looking for they were also able to help with getting our payment where we could afford it. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Douthett, Blake Jones
Jun 30, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Trucks & Imports responded

Hi Ron, thank you for taking time out of your day and providing us with a 5-Star review! I am so glad that Alex could help you with a truck purchase that was exactly what you wanted! Thank you so much for choosing Larry H. Miller Trucks and Imports and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

February 20, 2016

"Good experience"

- Guenth18

Alex and Richard were great. I told them what I wanted and they got it. They also helped get the payments down to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Richars
Feb 22, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Trucks & Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day and providing us with a 5 star review! I'm glad that Alex and Richard were able to get you the vehicle you wanted at payments that will work for you. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Trucks and Imports and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

January 31, 2016

"Chevy"

- Charli23

Did great job easy to work with got me in and out very painlessly and quickly. Took care of all my needs was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Roberts Vern Meachem
Feb 03, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Trucks & Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day and providing us with a 5-Star review! I am glad that the process was painless and quick. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Trucks & Imports and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

January 28, 2016

"Stay away from Larry H Miller Trucks and Imports!"

- sarareview

This is the worst dealership I have ever worked with! I bought a car from them and loved it.. it was exactly what I was looking for. They assured me they did the 24 point inspection and that everything was in great shape. Blindly, I took my car home and enjoyed driving it for the next week. A week later I was driving and one of the tires goes flat leaving me stranded on the road. I take it to the tire shop and turns out, all of my tires were horrible and needed to be replaced. It was a miracle it popped the way it did and didn't flip the car. Not only that, but the alignment was ridiculously off which caused the tires to wear on the inside to the point where I could see the wire. I call up Larry H Miller and find out... they didn't even do the 24 point inspection even though they told me they did. WHAT?! They were too much in a rush to get me to buy the car and get me out of the door that they didn't even inspect it. I brought it back to the dealership and had to fight them to do the inspection and fix everything. (Which thank goodness I did because there were a ton of things wrong with it that they fixed) THEN, I had to fight with them for days and dozens of phone calls in order for them to pay for my tires even though it was their fault in the first place! And even then, they would only pay for 2 of them because only one of them popped... when I had to replace all 4 due because they were bad. Absolutely ridiculous. Worst experience with car buying I have ever had! And worst customer service I have ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vern
November 30, 2015

"Very Satisfied"

- happycustomer

We worked with Blake Jones and he did a great job in helping us find the car that was perfect for us. Blake was very knowledgeable of all the cars on his lot (which ones were there and their different features) and he was very patient in answering all of our questions. We were very satisfied with his service and would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Jones, Cory
Dec 31, 2015 -

Larry H. Miller Trucks & Imports responded

Thank you for your positive review and feedback! I am glad that Blake could assist you with your purchase. We look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

October 17, 2015

"The Run Around"

- Laura

I found a 2007 Honda Element on the website and sent an e-mail to see if it was available, I didn't get a response so I called and was briskly told that it had sold. Later in the day I received an e-mail saying it was in stock. Not sure what to think I called and spoke to Greg, he said that the vehicle was on the lot and someone was looking at it but did not seem interested. I made an appointment to meet Greg. I drove across the valley at my appointed time, Greg was not available but the floor manager came out to let me know that the car had been sold ( before I spoke with Greg) but he assumed I would just be interested in another car. The floor manager was nice and offered gas money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg and the floor manager
October 09, 2015

" Bought an awesome truck at Larry H Miller used truck and im"

- Truck guy

Recently purchased a new truck from H Miller used car truck and import supermarket Greg Williams walk us through the process and help us find a truck we loved he knew exactly what we are looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams and Richard Vance
Dec 31, 2015 -

Larry H. Miller Trucks & Imports responded

Hi there and thank you for your 5-Star review! Congratulations on your truck purchase and I am glad that Greg could assist you with the process. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Doug Webb, Internet Sales Director

September 22, 2015

"The Sales team is plesant to deal with however..........."

- Jamie P.

I purchased a crossover vehicle from them little over a month ago. Matt ( I can't remember his last name ) was the salesman that helped me. He was very polite, friendly, and patient. Matt helped me get the crossover I wanted. HOWEVER, the crossover I just had purchased had not been cleaned from the previous owner. So, off it went to be washed on site. On my way home I noticed that possibly someone had used a dirty towel to wipe down the inside. Streaks and smears everywhere. I know it was close to closing time, but any job is worth doing right. I ended up re-cleaning the interior when I got home. Also, my trade in had a full tank of gas. 40.00 worth of gas! The crossover was totally empty. The gas light was on. I was only given a 10.00 gas voucher! I just committed to purchase a 21,000.00 vehicle and I was told that is all they could give me because a salesman was caught stealing the vouchers. I guess I don't understand what that has to do with making it right with a customer? My last concern is the office staff. Some of the young ladies customer service skills could use some improvement. You don't call a customer and demand they bring the vehicle back in at the dealerships request for a warranty inspection at the drop of a hat. You make them aware of the situation and let the customer decide. I felt like I had done something wrong or something was not on the up and up. This kind of made me question the integrity of the dealership. I hope this was informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Sales Managers, girls in the office
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results