About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larsen Motors

830 NE Hwy 99W, McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Sales: (877) 834-6605
Service: (503) 472-6144
Parts: (503) 472-6144

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

Larsen Motors

Hours: Open Now

830 NE Hwy 99W,
McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Larsen Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larsen Motors

Our Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our ServiceDepartment offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care. Our Parts Department, manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larsen Motors

Our Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our ServiceDepartment offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care. Our Parts Department, manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
48 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Heather Hutchison
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found my car"

The sales consultant was very helpful to let me see the car that I came in interested to see and test drive. I was not pushed to see other cars that I wasn't interested in seeing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason Modeland
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exactly as described. "

This was my first, "internet car." I didn't see the car in person before I purchased it, so they're description and truthfulness was extremely important. I ended up with a car that I am pleased with and proud to own. Great customer service and an excellent attention to detail will bring me back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mbryan
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"truly went above and beyond customer service"

Nick & Bob assisted me in a situation with another dealer regardless of whether or not I could purchase from them. I was moving to California and a Chevy dealer was refusing to refund my deposit even though they could not produce the truck I wanted. I hired an attorney to deal with the Chevy dealer and ended up purchasing a new GMC Sierra 1500 here and couldn't be happier. If I ever need another vehicle Larsen will be my first stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Rapp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dahlia man
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, easy and fair"

Internet showed the vehicle we were looking for at Larsen and at a price better than we had seen anywhere else. Test drove Thurs., purchased Friday. Pricilla was professional and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Penny Romero
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nick was extremely helpful and courteous"

We were greeted right away. We drove off with the car we wanted. Financing was done without hassel. Over all the experience of buying a car has become a process that comfortable and rewarding. Thank you so much for your help Nick Porter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zaleja
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and easy. They had just what I was looking for"

I searched on line where to find a 2016 Pearl White Terrain Denali with a sunroof. The internet brought up Larsen Motors. I saw the picture of what I was looking for. We drove there from Coos Bay OR, about a 3.5 hour drive. They had that car on their lot. A sales man named Nick Porter came out to see if we needed any help. We test drove it and loved it. Of course, I did my homework and new about how much I should pay for this new vehicle. They bartered with me as usual and the deal was made. Nick was very informative and new a lot about all the features. It was a non stressful experience. I would recommend Larsen Motors to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. I'm sure Nick could help you with any car you had in mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larsen Motors responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the drive to visit us. Nick and I enjoyed assisting you in getting that perfect Terrain you wanted. I hope your drive home was pleasant and your New GMC was fantastic. Again, thank you for your business.

Melissa.
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You will not be let down! "

Very nice people and outstanding customer service! Came back with updated info and that made us feel comfortable. Overall, an amiable dealer with great deals!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K1234
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing a truck"

Everyone we worked with was friendly and knowledgable. There was never a sense of pressure, just a calm and informative environment. Thank you for our new truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmeduri
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. They got the car I wanted quickly"

My wife's lease was up and the local dealership was not being responsive. Larson helped us locate the Denali and bring it to the dealership within 48 hours. Once I got to the dealership I was in and out with the new car in an hour and a half.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer To Buy From"

I would highly recommend visiting Larsen Motors for your next car purchase! Ask for Nick Porter and you are guaranteed a great car buying experience. Super laid-back environment, leaves you without feeling scammed or pushed into anything. Nick was very great in telling all information on vehicles and during the test drive! Will never buy from anyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Porter
Nick Porter

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Renner
Mark Renner

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pricilla Villasenor
Pricilla Villasenor

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Van Dyke
Dan Van Dyke

GM/Business Development/Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raul Murphy
Raul Murphy

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Spencer
Thomas Spencer

Certified GM Sales Professional/ Certified Technology Expert

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike McMahon
Mike McMahon

Used Car Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Noonan
John Noonan

Service Writer

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$44,810

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $40010
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$40,010

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $71755
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$71,755

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $53410
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$53,410

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick Verano, $21850
2016 Buick Verano

Price$21,850

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCashmere

2016 GMC Terrain

Price$38,975

Mileage 125

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Canyon, $35965
2016 GMC Canyon

Price$35,965

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick Verano, $21750
2016 Buick Verano

Price$21,750

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.