About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larsen Motors

830 NE Hwy 99W, McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Sales: (877) 834-6605
Service: (503) 472-6144
Parts: (503) 472-6144

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

26 Lifetime Reviews

Larsen Motors

Hours: Closed

830 NE Hwy 99W,
McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Larsen Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larsen Motors

Our Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our ServiceDepartment offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care. Our Parts Department, manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larsen Motors

Our Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our ServiceDepartment offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care. Our Parts Department, manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
09GMC-Shane
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience "

I have always been skeptical about buying used vehicles, there is always questions and concerns when trying to decide on a new vehicle and once a decision has been made then there is the learning process regarding the functions of the vehicle purchased. I was pleasantly surprised with the level of service from the first phone call I made, being welcomed once I arrived at the dealership, inspecting the vehicle with my salesman, going over all the functions and features, and the overall friendliness of all the staff I came into contact with. I travelled almost 400 miles one way to purchase a specific vehicle being offered at Larsen Motors, and I will be coming back in the future for my next vehicle. Thank you Larsen Motors

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elizabeth (front counter)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larsen Motors responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Shane, Thank you for the great review. It's customers like you that make my job easier. Enjoy the Sierra. I look forward to helping you in the future. Thomas-

Zeth
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience"

I had and awesome experience with pricillia. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process a pleasant experience! I'd suggest stopping in and talking with her if you're interested in buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AnaEsperanza14
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Most Helpful & Relaxed Employees & Best Experience Overa"

I Would HIGHLY Recommended This Place For Every Reason Possible. I Traded In My 02 Ford Focus For A 2010 KIA Forte. Thank You Guys SOOOO Much.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terrain15
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My second purchase here both were very good expiriances "

This was my second purchase here, and both were very good experiences. We were walk in customers and Nick was very kind to show us around, but he had an appointment and gave us to Priscilla. Priscilla was awesome, very kind, and answered all our questions. We felt very comfortable and confident in our purchase and appreciated the no pressure atmosphere and she really took the time to listen. Thanks for a good team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim C Beer
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and relatively painless...."

Wasn't expecting to purchase a new truck when I went in to have service done on my truck. But I ran into Nick Porter, and we began to chat. One thing lead to another and Nick informed me of a very special deal that was happening! 20% off MSRP!!! I had been considering a new truck purchase, but the time wasn't right, until now! I couldn't pass this opportunity up! I am very happy with my purchase! Nick Porter was smooth and helped it be a pleasing experience! Thanks Nick! Jim Calobeer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jodij67
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Nick was so attentive to our needs while we waited for all the paperwork to go through. He was especially great with our 17 month old! Overall great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
docwilson
10/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best, Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever!!! "

Usually I get sick to my stomach when thinking about buying a new vehicle. I had been in the market for several months looking and new exactly what I wanted but slowed down my search because other dealerships wasted my time and I just got frustrated and disgusted. Well, I contacted Larsen Motors because they had a few Yukon XL Denali's that I was interested in. They are an hour and half away, so fortunately they wanted to the make the time I drove to the dealership worth it. Short story is that via email and phone we negotiated a deal that I was really pleased with and I just drove down there today and picked up the vehicle! The are professionals and wonderful to deal with! I couldn't recommend them more! Thank you for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marty123
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

Made contact on the internet for a vehicle and was contacted within 30 minutes or less. The vehicle had everything I needed but was being shown at noon that day to another party. As luck would have it the person failed to show and Thomas called. A quick trip to the dealership, test drive and paper process, we were driving home with the vehicle in less then an 1.5 hours. Thomas was friendly, not pushy. The process was smooth from start to finish. Thomas even mailed some CD's I had left in the player. Thomas even had a snack for our dog that had traveled along with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomp2243
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""TOP NOTCH" quality sales and purchase experience"

This is the fourth vehicle purchase I have been involved with at Larsen Motors. There is a very plain and simple reason for my return to this dealership; a "first class" sales force that makes purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. Every person I dealt with was personable and actually a pleasure to deal with. Allen and Scott Larsen have something GOOD going here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott in your Finance Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tyler
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommend"

I had a great experience at Larsen Motors. Pricilla was friendly and not pushy at all (as some sales people can be) They got me a very good deal on my new car. And worked with me on my bad credit. Dan worked hard to get me a great deal as well. I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pricilla Villasenor
Pricilla Villasenor

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Porter
Nick Porter

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Spencer
Thomas Spencer

Certified GM Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Noonan
John Noonan

Service Writer

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Van Dyke
Dan Van Dyke

GM/Business Development/Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory