About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larsen Motors

830 NE Hwy 99W, McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Sales: (877) 834-6605
Service: (503) 472-6144
Parts: (503) 472-6144

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

17 Lifetime Reviews

Larsen Motors

Hours: Open Now

830 NE Hwy 99W,
McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Larsen Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larsen Motors

Our Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our ServiceDepartment offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care. Our Parts Department, manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larsen Motors

Our Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our ServiceDepartment offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care. Our Parts Department, manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tyler
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommend"

I had a great experience at Larsen Motors. Pricilla was friendly and not pushy at all (as some sales people can be) They got me a very good deal on my new car. And worked with me on my bad credit. Dan worked hard to get me a great deal as well. I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gmc buyer in vancouver
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"99%positive experience. "

Thomas Spencer was great to work with. The dealership made the whole experience easy, friendly, and professional. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was an issue with a check they were supposed to hold as part of our down payment. I am sure it was an accident but the check going thru early was a major inconvenience. A blemish on an otherwise great experience. The dealership worked to rectify the situation, but it was a headache my wife and I could have done without, and I felt they could have been a little more sympathetic to the hassle it caused. That event excluded I would and have referred friends and family to Larsen. I would suggest anyone see them if they are looking for a car. Hopefully no one else will have an incident with the check hold like we did. Ask for Thomas. The kind of person you want to deal with when buying a car. Bill in finance was also good to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maquis
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

All of the positive reviews for this dealership in general and Pricilla in particular are spot on! I would add that their and her "after-the-sale" concern for me and the 1994 Ford F150 Pick-Up that I bought from them were exceptional! They stayed open extra-late for me when I drove up from Medford! Pricilla even drove my rental care to the local Enterprise for me! And as i have posted, they actually wanted feed-back from me afterwards. The only concern I had was that the A/C/ and heater didn't seem to work..but once I actually read the manual I got them to work just fine! My U.S.M.C. "Top Cover" is off to Pricilla and her Sales Manager and Assistant Sales Manager for a fast and friendly deal so that a weary old Jarhead could get to Wilsonville in time to get some sack time in before driving back down to Medford! I Highly Recommend this dealership to anyone in the area or who will be passing through there. They Are AWESOME!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pamela
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Working with Pricilla Villasenor was great. She was very friendly and if she did not know the answer to my question she would go the extra mile to find out. I will definitely go back when I am in the market for a new car and will highly recommend Larsen Motors to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MMF
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive Experiece "

Pricilla Villasenor was very helpful and made the process as positive as possible. She has an approachable trustworthy demeanor that makes customers feel comfortable. Daniel was also helpful, reasonable, and positive regarding price negotiating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aged-Crystal
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greatest Experience!!!"

The experience of buying a car from Larson Motors was phenomenal. Nick Porter tirelessly worked with me for several days until I was able to drive away with my new car. He was very patient and went above and beyond for me. This purchase make the third one made by my family and I would absolutely recommend Larson's to all my friends and family. When the time comes for me to get a new car this is where I will be going.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lgunther
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best!"

We've been going to Larsen Motors now for over 5 years as do a lot of our family members. We found the truck we were looking for at the price we wanted and couldn't have asked for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Impala13
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

Pulled into the parking lot feeling nervous...But Pricilla V. made our car buying experience very relaxing... No pressure, and she was able to get us what we wanted!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandralc
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Purchase"

We stopped to look for a tow vehicle for our motor home. We saw one on display, but found a nicer HHR on sale! Thomas looked up if it would be towable. He even printed the instructions for us. It was a nice experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bethpagella
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service, knowledgerable sales rep"

Thomas Spencer was very helpful. After shopping for a car for several months we were happy to finally find the perfect car for us, and Tom was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pricilla Villasenor
Pricilla Villasenor

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Spencer
Thomas Spencer

Certified GM Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Van Dyke
Dan Van Dyke

GM/Business Development/Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smith
Greg Smith

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Porter
Nick Porter

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory