About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larsen Motors

830 NE Hwy 99W, McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Sales: (877) 834-6605
Service: (503) 472-6144
Parts: (503) 472-6144

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

Larsen Motors

Hours: Open Now

830 NE Hwy 99W,
McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Larsen Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larsen Motors

Our Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our ServiceDepartment offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care. Our Parts Department, manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larsen Motors

Our Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our ServiceDepartment offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care. Our Parts Department, manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
K1234
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing a truck"

Everyone we worked with was friendly and knowledgable. There was never a sense of pressure, just a calm and informative environment. Thank you for our new truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmeduri
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. They got the car I wanted quickly"

My wife's lease was up and the local dealership was not being responsive. Larson helped us locate the Denali and bring it to the dealership within 48 hours. Once I got to the dealership I was in and out with the new car in an hour and a half.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer To Buy From"

I would highly recommend visiting Larsen Motors for your next car purchase! Ask for Nick Porter and you are guaranteed a great car buying experience. Super laid-back environment, leaves you without feeling scammed or pushed into anything. Nick was very great in telling all information on vehicles and during the test drive! Will never buy from anyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience as usual "

The sales team worked very hard to make me happy with my purchase and I am. Nick went out of his way to make sure I got the truck that I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie Koch
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thomas Spencer is amazing!!! "

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. All paperwork was completed before we arrived at the dealership to take possession of our new 2016 Buick Enclave!! Everything we agreed to before we got there was the same at the closing of the deal. I have never had a car buying experience like it before. Thank you so much! We love our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJP82257
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Larsen Motor has the best employees. We take our Cadillac for service ( the service mgr is the best) on Saturdays because it works for us. We were looking at new cars and Nick came up and asked if we had any questions... we ended up going on a test drive in a new 4x4 crew cab short box, IT WAS REAL NICE. We will see Nick when our lease is up. Nick is very knowledgeable about all the cars and trucks on the lot. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car or truck see Nick at Larsen Motors, you'll be glad you did. Ken.P from Oregon City

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshua
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mark Renner provided excellent service!"

My 5 star rating directly reflects the great service that Mark gave my wife and I. We had been to several dealerships looking for a newer family car in good condition. Mark took a great deal of time to answer my many questions about a car I found on their website that fit my needs. He was never pushy and let my wife and I take the time to think it over. We purchased the car the next day and it has since lived up to every expectation!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daryl
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best auto buying experience I've ever had!"

Larsen Motors in McMinnville, Or has my strongest recommendation for anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I can honestly say that my purchase of a 2016 Canyon from them was the best auto buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Nick!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SheilaD
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased used car - felt confident."

My son and I entered Larsen Mortors and were greeted promptly and professionally. We purchased a USED car and I believe were treated fairly and with respect. Nick Porter is a professional and I enjoyed dealing with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kariw6678
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to buy!"

My husband and I have bought a lot of cars in our lifetime. Larsen's is by far the best place we've ever bought from. No pressure, no hassles, extremely acknowledgable, super friendly, and they didn't take forever for us to drive home in our new vehicle. We couldn't have asked for a better place or salesperson to help us. Raul was awesome, he was easy going, knowledgeable, and funny.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Porter
Nick Porter

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Renner
Mark Renner

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Spencer
Thomas Spencer

Certified GM Sales Professional/ Certified Technology Expert

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pricilla Villasenor
Pricilla Villasenor

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Van Dyke
Dan Van Dyke

GM/Business Development/Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike McMahon
Mike McMahon

Used Car Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Noonan
John Noonan

Service Writer

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $34305
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$34,305

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Buick Enclave, $52075
2015 Buick Enclave

Price$52,075

Mileage 746

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorChoccachino

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $41085
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$41,085

Mileage 2,992

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $25120
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$25,120

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick Verano, $22275
2016 Buick Verano

Price$22,275

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $28707
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$28,707

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $21400
2016 Buick Verano

Price$21,400

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$44,810

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.