About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3.3

115 Lifetime Reviews

215 Southeast Interstate Drive, Lawton, Oklahoma 73501 Directions
Sales: (580) 357-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2016

"Horrible"

- C3SH4K3R

Don't go there, take the time to drive somewhere else. Took them over 6 months to refund money they owed to me got the run around everytime I called. Their service department is impossible to reach and don't know MOPAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not mentioning
Nov 18, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that you did not have a good experience with us and that you were not communicated with efficiently. Please contact our General Manager, Mike McGregor, at mmcgregor@lawtonkia.com so that we can resolve this issue.

May 11, 2016

"They could care less about doing what's right for the custom"

- zodac1976

As part of my deal on my brand new 2016 Ram Ecodiesel 1500, they were to install a spray in bed liner. They sent my truck over to Pro Tech, who completely destroyed the bed with liner they installed, they sent it back and all they did was add more bed liner spray to the already messed up job. The dealership told me that they would have their system in the first week of April and they would completely remove the bed liner and put in a new one. Because of all the crap I had to deal with they also tinted the front windows, however when I took my truck up for them to do it. They were only able to get out about 60% of the old bed liner and the resprayed it, the bed liner still looks like there is running paint everywhere in the bed. I told them if the cleaned up all of the overspray and put on a folding hard bed cover we would call it good. About a week later the sales manager calls me and says that they had installed one this last week on a guys truck and he didn't want if that was ok to put onto my truck and I said yes as long as it wasn't damaged at all. When I went to go look at my truck after it was installed the xxxx thing had severe hail damage on every single panel, well the sales manager was like oh I had no idea it was damaged and now they are saying they are done trying to fix things and that because my truck is always dirty that you can't really see the damage anyway so what's the big deal. The big deal is YOU MESSED UP MY 53K TRUCK AND NOW YOU WONT FIX IT THE CORRECT WAY. These guys are dirt bags don't ever deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daine sales manager
Oct 10, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Zodac, we regret if there's been any miscommunication or frustration on our part. Please contact our GM Mike directly at mmcgregor@lawtonkia.com if there is anything else we can help with.

April 30, 2016

"Rip off"

- JonSmith

Went to purchase a vehicle but when we got there it had over 5k extra miles than advertised. Not to mention the windshield was cracked and the tires were balding. Rude staff and not a good dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Coach, brittney
Oct 10, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello JonSmith, We went through our records and could not find your information or visit. Can you email our GM Mike your your name and we will contact you right away! mmcgregor@lawtonkia.com

Oct 10, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello JonSmith, We went through our records and could not find your information or visit. Can you email our GM Mike your your name and we will contact you right away! mmcgregor@lawtonkia.com

April 23, 2016

"Dissapointed"

- Julio Gonzalez

These people are liars, told me rather were going ro.add the title tax and licence so waited for them for a mortgage the and went back and they told me they were not responsible for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
...
Apr 29, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Julio, Our GM John Sumner is trying to reach out to you now to talk and find out where the miscommunication took place and exactly how we can help! You can also reach him at jsumner@lawtoncjd.com. Thank-you

March 23, 2016

"Ram purchase"

- ADE

I highly recommend Lawton Chrysler after talking with Brittany. I have purchased 1 used pickup and 1 new pickup in the last 2 months. Mr. Sumner you have a excellent staff working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany T, Coach, Mr. Underwood and Dane
May 27, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hey Ade, Thank-you for your business! Brittany is a very talented and valued member of our staff. I'm she was able to help you.

March 21, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Jamer

My husband and I, we're looking to purchase our daughter her first new car. Her heart was set on Dodge Dart. Almost immediately after entering the dealership we were greeted by a friendly sales staff and the sales person give us his full attention in helping us find the right car. We had a good car buying experience with Lawton dodge Chrysler Jeep! And, yes, I would definitely recommend Lawton Dodge for your New or used car purchase...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nickelas, Jay,
May 27, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Jamer Thank-you so much for the great review and for choosing Lawton CJDR. I hope she enjoys the Dart!!

February 29, 2016

"First time Ram owner"

- James P

So far I am very pleased with the service at Lawton DCJ. I don't like to be hassled that much so they put me in a new 4x4 truck and sent me on my way for the night with a 2016 brochure to decide if I wanted any options. I am very pleased with my New Ram 1500 and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Andrew and Mr. Underwood
Mar 14, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

James, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us and that you are enjoying your new Ram. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

January 30, 2016

"2016 Jeep Patriot"

- Dannyboy1983

I went by the dealership to get some ideas on what I may like as a new vehicle. I was met in the lot by Nick and after a few questions he showed me the '16 Jeep Patriot. I was surprised on how much room there is and it definitely handled better than my '01 Xterra. Nick and Mr. Underwood were able to help me get my payments to where I was comfortable and the Jeep now sits in my driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Guyot, Mr Underwood
Mar 14, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that Nick and Mr. Underwood were able to help you out with your Jeep Patriot. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

January 14, 2016

"In limbo"

- hearts4jeep

I was excited to but a Jeep Grand Cherokee! I went in told them what I wanted. I decided I wanted to see an overland and I was offerd the Summit. I didn't consider it at first cause I was in thought it might be to pricey. But I was guaranteed I would like the price of it. New 2014 with a few flaws cause it was a demo car. The numbers given were over my max I wanted for payments and months to pay it in! After many conversations the price was where I wanted to go to the credit union. And the NADA website was what they used cause they had to couture it as a used car cause of the age of the vehicle. There was a significant gap in the MSRP. I just wanted someone to explain to me and I dint hear from anyone even after the banker talked to may sales rep as I was there. So the banker explained to me. I text and was told to call sales manager. When I did, no call back. The next day he was off. I asked to speak to someone else and I eventually got a call back but was told it's a new car but they had to use the site but that is not accurate. The dealership goes by their own MSRP regardless of age cause it is new well, never had a tile or lean. I just wanted an explanation of the gap because it will be used and the MSRP that the bank gave me when I pull it off the lot. I was referred to someone else that would call me and explain.The next day I got a call but by then I had been tired of being the buck passed off. I feel if I can get a newer car the same or close to the specs the demo with the flaws has I might as well get a different one. At least I could take it home and not streight to the shop for repairs then home. Its alot of money to spend on a truck not perfect. I really like Brittany she is very helpful and patient she has been a buffer through my experience. I hope we can come to some agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coach, both sales mangers, Brittany
Jan 22, 2016 -

hearts4jeep responded

Since this post noone has contacted me like usual.

December 20, 2015

"New Purchase"

- hallb

Just purchased a new ram 2500 from Lawton Dodge Ram dealer. Could not have dealt with nicer people. All negotiations honest and up front. No questions needed, Truck salesman Eric was up front and extremely knowledgably. Answering all the questions that we ask. Would definitely recommend him. Excellent and knowledgably people all around from start to finish. Best selection of trucks for miles around. Recommend this dealership for price and selection. Lynn & Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Price
Mar 14, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that Eric was able to help you out and that you are happy with your new Ram. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results