About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6

117 Lifetime Reviews

518 West Main Street, Lebanon, Ohio 45036 Directions
Sales: (513) 932-2717

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Falcons

We stopped by one day just to take a look. We were so impressed by our salesman, Christian that we came back a few days later and bought our Jeep. He was straightforward and answered our questions. He wanted to make my husband and I happy. He explained the options on the Jeep and offered us choices that we hadn't considered. We would definitely recommend Christian and Lebanon CDJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
January 14, 2017

"Poor sales tactics "

- David Tock

Sales man told us , it wouldn't be fair to him , if he gave us a price on this Dodge Chalenger and we bought it somewhere else for a hundred dollars cheaper, if we were not going to buy here today, we were insulted , by this statement, poor salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
January 12, 2017

"Excellent salesman "

- Spiral1974

Excellent salesman: Austin McNamara was his name he was not pushy, he knew what we wanted which was a (Dodge Charger) and got us out the door at a payment we could afford not knowing we was a returning customer from years ago. And Gordon the owner was just as good to us. I love that hometown feeling of that place, We will be back to buy a Challenger in a few years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McNamara
January 09, 2017

"Great experience and love my truck!!!"

- Clapper33

I was in need of a new truck so I went to carguru.com and found a nice Ram 1500 at Lebanon Chrysler. My wife and I went and took a look at it and test drove it, at that point I had found my vehicle!! The salesman we work with was Austin and he was great!! He was very knowledgeable and informative about the truck. He was great to talk to and had everything done within days of us looking at it. The reason it wasn't right away is because of things I had to work out first. When it was time, he had us in and out immediately!! I would recommend anyone to go to Chrysler and speak to Austin!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McNamara
January 04, 2017

"Very dirty vehicle"

- katy jo cole

My husband and I picked out a used vehicle on cargurus.com. We decided to go look at it on a Monday. By the time we got there it was dark. The first thing we noticed was their parking lot is set up horribly. We got blocked in at one point and could barely navigate in our compact car. We found the car and began looking in the windows. I immediately noticed it was dirty- filthy. It had trash and dirt throughout the entire thing. When the sales person approached I told him that if we decided we were interested there was no way I was paying full price due to the fact they obviously did not care for this vehicle. I explained if I was selling a car in a personal deal I would not sell it this dirty. He proceeded to tell me that not every one probably takes care of their vehicle the way I do- that was comforting.... I told the salesmen my husband was in out of town and had to leave Friday so any sale would be before then. We took it for a test drive. Despite the fact it was dirty I was still very interested. We went back Tuesday evening because we decided to buy it. The vehicle was STILL dirty. I mentioned it to the salesmen who explained he did not expect us back so soon... He then began pressuring us the make the sale that evening. We agreed if we could agree on a price we were willing except we had dinner reservations at 7:00pm so we only had about 2 hours. I AGAIN mentioned that the vehicle was dirty and if he wanted to make the sale tonight- it needed cleaned. He assured us it was being taken care of. We then mentioned several body dinges we had noticed in the paint. He assured us almost all of it would be taken care of. We agreed to come back the next morning at 9:00am to finalize the sale. We arrived, I asked again about it being cleaned- he assured me he had parked it in the wash area the night before and was good to go. After finalizing paperwork we waited around for our vehicle to be brought to us. I opened the door and immediately noticed the back seat was still covered in large particles of dirt and the seat had candy wrappers on it. The dinges in the body had not even been touched. I told them I would NOT take it home this way. The salesmen took it back to be cleaned again. At this point we were approached by who appeared to be the owner. He was very apologetic and pleasant to speak with. After an hour wait the car was brought back to us. The sales person opened all the doors and threw his arms out to "display" the car to ensure it met our standards. At this point I was late for work so we took the car without much inspection. As we drove it home and to my job we noticed it was still dirty- the dash was dusty- and the side was covered in white specks. At this point we were aggravated. My husband took it back and was asked to return it Thursday morning to be cleaned. We returned Thursday and spoke to the owner again who apologized and was very respectful. The vehicle was much cleaner- the dinges in the body were still quite noticeable and much more severe than we anticipated- unfortunately we had no proof the salesmen had said they would be basically gone. So we took the vehicle. We were offered a free oil change and tire rotation but were given nothing in writing and not compensated at all for HOURS of our wasted time. After driving the vehicle for a few days I got curios what was moving around in the back. Imagine my surprise to find all of this- a sock, trash, and child's toy. I am HIGHLY unsatisfied with this dealer and would never go back or recommend any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
December 14, 2016

"Won't buy a car anywhere else"

- natimatty

I started with a ram 1500 at this location 8 years ago and recently bought a jeep Cherokee. Owner is heavily involved and gets deals done, my salesman Austin was on of most knowledgeable I've had along with helpful, polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McNamara
December 04, 2016

"service was great and so was the employees "

- JodyB26

I got the car of my dreams at a decent price. Glad I had Austin to help me achieve this goal by working the corks out and walking me through every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McNamara
November 14, 2016

"Great experience with Austin and Demitri!"

- Peggy from PA

Austin and Demitri are two of the most professional and knowledgeable sales people I have ever dealt with in any purchase. At other dealerships I have walked away when they brought out the hard sell tactics and take it or leave it attitudes. Austin and Demitri worked hard to find options to get my monthly payment where I needed it to be. You can't go wrong if you ask for either Austin or Demitri at Lebanon Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitri Hooks, Austin McNamara
November 12, 2016

"Delightful Experience"

- Cynthia B.

In the market for a 2017 Pacifica and unable to reach satisfaction with our prior Chrysler dealership, we stopped at Lebanon CDJR. We are thankful that we did! CJ helped us reach a financial deal far superior to our prior dealership, valuing an acceptable trade- in for our year-old Town and Country. He walked us through the entire process of ordering the exact car we desired. He kept us informed about the progress of the assemblage of the van and of its projected delivery. The day we picked up our new Pacifica, CJ patiently guided us through the features. His knowledge was so helpful! His courtesy continues as he has called in less than a week of ownership to collect our thoughts on the car, to answer any questions and to offer further assistance. The entire staff that we encountered were friendly and thorough. As we hear of friends and family considering a CDJR product, we will encourage them to visit Lebanon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
November 10, 2016

"Great Experience"

- aedwards10

I had a great experience with Lebanon Jeep, Dodge, Ram, all the employees were very nice right when I walked through the door. I had recently split from my fiancée of 8 years and I finally wanted to get a vehicle that I wanted, and I had always wanted a truck and I hoped this would be my time. I had went to several car dealerships previous to going to Lebanon dodge and got turned away, the salesman knew how much this meant to me and he found a way to make it happen and I could not be more happy with my brand new 2016 dodge ram. its always what I have wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
austin mcnamara
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results