About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.4

121 Lifetime Reviews

518 West Main Street, Lebanon, Ohio 45036 Directions
Sales: (513) 932-2717

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2017

"Slimy Salesman"

- MichelleL

I do not recommend this dealership!!!!! While I have a unique situation, I expect good service. After test driving the car and getting the process started. I was given a payment which I would not pay. I was told by salesman Chris to buy the new car and let mine get repo'd, so I can get a lower payment on the new car alone. Then once they found a bank to take my trade, we negotiated a price that supposedly was agreed upon and approved by the owner Gordon. When I got to the dealership no paperwork was ready and nor was the agreed upon payment approved. Chris did not have the xxxxx to come back and talk to me. I was told he was too embarrassed. I called the owner Gordon explaining what happened and still have not heard back as promised. I would rather have a straight no we can't help you instead of a pack of lies and bait & switch. Avoid this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and Owner Gordon
July 10, 2017

"Poorly Operated Service Center"

- Don N Shrimplin

Requested the service that Jeep recommends for 60,000+ mileage that would include spark plug replacement for my 2012 Jeep Compass. The owners manual stipulates 11 items. On day of the scheduled appointment, I dealt with a different Service Advisor and I once again indicated what service I needed--60,000+ recommended service which included the spark plug replacement. What I ended up with was only 6 of the 11 service items completed. No oil change, no tire rotation, no air conditioning filter replacement ,no air filter replacement.Their reasoning--I had not specifically requested those to be done and the dealership owner even stated to me that most customers don't pay any attention to those manufacturer's service interval recommendations and apparently nor does this dealership.Bottom line no willingness on their part to admit an error was made.Customers beware of questionable business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hoeffler, Wallace
May 12, 2017

"I bought a 2016"

- Mw1998

Do not buy a car from this dealer they do not list a price on the sticker and were extremely pushy. I was not shown any cars of the type of type of items that I was specifically looking for in a car except that the cars were SUVs. The car I bought ended up actually having an engine defect! That engine to be replaced!!! They swear they didn't know about the defect or engine noise and yet it was at the dealership for four months before it there is no car fax history of the car being in accidents. The car is relatively new. There are no options to return the car within 24 hours I tried. I definitely would not buy any car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
March 20, 2017

"Freindly sales not pushy"

- Kennylong1969

Looked at a charger here liked the car .My salesman got the deal done I had scheduled pick-up for Saturday.all financial insurance etc done .They call me Friday afternoon and tell me a family member wanted the car so the let a Sweeney.....Have it.so after the hit on my credit and failed attempt s to for them.to me another similar car I went to catrucci .Deal done in a hour .Find better lies to tell .......I would not buy water from them in the desert.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Falcons

We stopped by one day just to take a look. We were so impressed by our salesman, Christian that we came back a few days later and bought our Jeep. He was straightforward and answered our questions. He wanted to make my husband and I happy. He explained the options on the Jeep and offered us choices that we hadn't considered. We would definitely recommend Christian and Lebanon CDJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
January 14, 2017

"Poor sales tactics "

- David Tock

Sales man told us , it wouldn't be fair to him , if he gave us a price on this Dodge Chalenger and we bought it somewhere else for a hundred dollars cheaper, if we were not going to buy here today, we were insulted , by this statement, poor salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
January 12, 2017

"Excellent salesman "

- Spiral1974

Excellent salesman: Austin McNamara was his name he was not pushy, he knew what we wanted which was a (Dodge Charger) and got us out the door at a payment we could afford not knowing we was a returning customer from years ago. And Gordon the owner was just as good to us. I love that hometown feeling of that place, We will be back to buy a Challenger in a few years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McNamara
January 09, 2017

"Great experience and love my truck!!!"

- Clapper33

I was in need of a new truck so I went to carguru.com and found a nice Ram 1500 at Lebanon Chrysler. My wife and I went and took a look at it and test drove it, at that point I had found my vehicle!! The salesman we work with was Austin and he was great!! He was very knowledgeable and informative about the truck. He was great to talk to and had everything done within days of us looking at it. The reason it wasn't right away is because of things I had to work out first. When it was time, he had us in and out immediately!! I would recommend anyone to go to Chrysler and speak to Austin!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McNamara
January 04, 2017

"Very dirty vehicle"

- katy jo cole

My husband and I picked out a used vehicle on cargurus.com. We decided to go look at it on a Monday. By the time we got there it was dark. The first thing we noticed was their parking lot is set up horribly. We got blocked in at one point and could barely navigate in our compact car. We found the car and began looking in the windows. I immediately noticed it was dirty- filthy. It had trash and dirt throughout the entire thing. When the sales person approached I told him that if we decided we were interested there was no way I was paying full price due to the fact they obviously did not care for this vehicle. I explained if I was selling a car in a personal deal I would not sell it this dirty. He proceeded to tell me that not every one probably takes care of their vehicle the way I do- that was comforting.... I told the salesmen my husband was in out of town and had to leave Friday so any sale would be before then. We took it for a test drive. Despite the fact it was dirty I was still very interested. We went back Tuesday evening because we decided to buy it. The vehicle was STILL dirty. I mentioned it to the salesmen who explained he did not expect us back so soon... He then began pressuring us the make the sale that evening. We agreed if we could agree on a price we were willing except we had dinner reservations at 7:00pm so we only had about 2 hours. I AGAIN mentioned that the vehicle was dirty and if he wanted to make the sale tonight- it needed cleaned. He assured us it was being taken care of. We then mentioned several body dinges we had noticed in the paint. He assured us almost all of it would be taken care of. We agreed to come back the next morning at 9:00am to finalize the sale. We arrived, I asked again about it being cleaned- he assured me he had parked it in the wash area the night before and was good to go. After finalizing paperwork we waited around for our vehicle to be brought to us. I opened the door and immediately noticed the back seat was still covered in large particles of dirt and the seat had candy wrappers on it. The dinges in the body had not even been touched. I told them I would NOT take it home this way. The salesmen took it back to be cleaned again. At this point we were approached by who appeared to be the owner. He was very apologetic and pleasant to speak with. After an hour wait the car was brought back to us. The sales person opened all the doors and threw his arms out to "display" the car to ensure it met our standards. At this point I was late for work so we took the car without much inspection. As we drove it home and to my job we noticed it was still dirty- the dash was dusty- and the side was covered in white specks. At this point we were aggravated. My husband took it back and was asked to return it Thursday morning to be cleaned. We returned Thursday and spoke to the owner again who apologized and was very respectful. The vehicle was much cleaner- the dinges in the body were still quite noticeable and much more severe than we anticipated- unfortunately we had no proof the salesmen had said they would be basically gone. So we took the vehicle. We were offered a free oil change and tire rotation but were given nothing in writing and not compensated at all for HOURS of our wasted time. After driving the vehicle for a few days I got curios what was moving around in the back. Imagine my surprise to find all of this- a sock, trash, and child's toy. I am HIGHLY unsatisfied with this dealer and would never go back or recommend any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
December 14, 2016

"Won't buy a car anywhere else"

- natimatty

I started with a ram 1500 at this location 8 years ago and recently bought a jeep Cherokee. Owner is heavily involved and gets deals done, my salesman Austin was on of most knowledgeable I've had along with helpful, polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McNamara
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results