About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leckner Ford

4.4

39 Lifetime Reviews

16057 James Madison Pkwy, King George, Virginia 22485 Directions
Sales: (540) 709-1280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Leckner Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2017

"Typical Car Dealer of the Past"

- Yeti

They do have a great selection of car and the sales people are great BUT.......what ever price you see online be ready add $2,000 to that price when you get there. $999 for "reconditioning fee" and $999 "Dealer Processing" and additional fees for title and registration above that $999. There SCAM is to suck you in with a great online price, then stick you with $2,000 in fees. They do all the old traditional dealer games too while you are buying....Initial this and sign here to show your serious, which we all know is a game. Then you get to finance to realize the $999 "dealer processing" fee. The finance manager says....."Its mentioned everywhere", oh yes just one 5x5 sign on your office. By then you've invest 3 hours waiting for nothing. Before you make the drive call and ask about reconditioning fee and Dealer Processing. You can find the same deals on the same cars without the games much closer. I have bought my last 5 cars from CarMax and was going to give a traditional dealer another chance. I will be going back to CarMax for my 6th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager??
June 15, 2017

"Joe Houck saved me thousands "

- Lineman72

I'll make this short and sweet, I had already ageed to buy a car at w different dealership when a friend told me to give Joe at Leckner ford a call. Needless to say Leckner ford and Joe saved me $3250.00 And I will be a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"Great Selection of vehicles"

- Transit150

I am glad that I was able to find them via AutoTrader. The pricing was about the best in my traveling range. Due to the holidays and the need to get a vehicle quickly...I picked one up locally. Based on what they had, I new the T250 was for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Bailey
March 30, 2017

"Smooth experience "

- a89dubs

When looking to purchase a new car, I called to get information and spoke with Beverly, Service Coordinator. After having such a positive experience, Beverly's customer service made my decision to purchase from Leckner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly
March 29, 2017

"service coordinator"

- jeff cacho

I called to set up an appointment and talked to a lady named Beverly. She answered by asking how she could help me, and how I was doing. She was very helpful and said thank you and to have a good day. I was very impressed. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly
March 28, 2017

"great car buying experience"

- oaktowns211

I purchased a Pre-owned truck from this dealership and they stood behind their word and fixed the things I needed for my satisfaction. I will recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cypress
February 14, 2017

"They lied and tried to scam me."

- F Leckner

They lied about car availability, promised me it was there and ready for purchase, that they would hold it. I drove five hours and they say they just sold it. This is their tactic. They say anything to get you on the lot, then try to push lemons on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Houck
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Foster
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Skidmore
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2017

"Great dealer ! f-150"

- FordorDie

I came in just wanting to get a ford focus for commuting but after talking to Ryan Cypress it was clear that I was not leaving with a focus. I ended up buying a pre owned f-150. Thanks Ryan for being a great help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cypress
January 18, 2017

"Service"

- Scomo211

I was sitting in the service department watching sports center when a young man named Ryan cypress. Started making coffee next to me . We get to talking about sports and next thing I know we're just engaged in sport talk for endless time . It was great made my time waiting for my car fly by. Great young man with a bright future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan cypress
January 18, 2017

"2016 ford focus"

- carman211

I had a great buying experience at Leckner ford I just had to share it with the world. It started with being treated by Ryan cypress, a young kid who is very friendly there was no pushing me or forcing me to buy the car it was a relaxing experience. I will buy all my future fords from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cypress
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results