About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leckner Ford

4.5

38 Lifetime Reviews

16057 James Madison Pkwy, King George, Virginia 22485 Directions
Sales: (540) 709-1280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Leckner Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2017

"Joe Houck saved me thousands "

- Lineman72

I'll make this short and sweet, I had already ageed to buy a car at w different dealership when a friend told me to give Joe at Leckner ford a call. Needless to say Leckner ford and Joe saved me $3250.00 And I will be a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"They waste your time!"

- Transit150

Yes they do have a large inventory but, the communication leaves something to be desired. I have been communicating with Joe Houck about a transit van I needed. I had my father in-law drive over an hour to look at the vehicle which was stuck in a mud hole. I really wanted the vehicle and needed numbers before I flew in from Georgia to get it. He said he would get his manager to work up the numbers for me. The truck was about 25k before fees. I see that the sales are finished for Memorial Day and he emails me today to say the truck is now 32k. Nice Job Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Houck
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2017

"Smooth experience "

- a89dubs

When looking to purchase a new car, I called to get information and spoke with Beverly, Service Coordinator. After having such a positive experience, Beverly's customer service made my decision to purchase from Leckner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly
March 29, 2017

"service coordinator"

- jeff cacho

I called to set up an appointment and talked to a lady named Beverly. She answered by asking how she could help me, and how I was doing. She was very helpful and said thank you and to have a good day. I was very impressed. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly
March 28, 2017

"great car buying experience"

- oaktowns211

I purchased a Pre-owned truck from this dealership and they stood behind their word and fixed the things I needed for my satisfaction. I will recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cypress
February 14, 2017

"They lied and tried to scam me."

- F Leckner

They lied about car availability, promised me it was there and ready for purchase, that they would hold it. I drove five hours and they say they just sold it. This is their tactic. They say anything to get you on the lot, then try to push lemons on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Houck
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Foster
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Skidmore
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2017

"Great dealer ! f-150"

- FordorDie

I came in just wanting to get a ford focus for commuting but after talking to Ryan Cypress it was clear that I was not leaving with a focus. I ended up buying a pre owned f-150. Thanks Ryan for being a great help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cypress
January 18, 2017

"Service"

- Scomo211

I was sitting in the service department watching sports center when a young man named Ryan cypress. Started making coffee next to me . We get to talking about sports and next thing I know we're just engaged in sport talk for endless time . It was great made my time waiting for my car fly by. Great young man with a bright future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan cypress
January 18, 2017

"2016 ford focus"

- carman211

I had a great buying experience at Leckner ford I just had to share it with the world. It started with being treated by Ryan cypress, a young kid who is very friendly there was no pushing me or forcing me to buy the car it was a relaxing experience. I will buy all my future fords from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cypress
January 16, 2017

"No pressure sales"

- MikeP_VA

We recently visited the dealership looking for a used truck. Scottie was our salesman he was professional, helpful, and honest. I dread going to dealerships because of the pressure but Scottie made it pleasant. He explained the different options thoroughly and helped us make an informed decision. He answered all my questions before and after visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results