About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leckner Nissan

4.6

151 Lifetime Reviews

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554 Directions
Sales: (540) 628-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Leckner Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Bad customer services"

- Hello

We had a very bad experience tonight,the sales rep I think he was the sales manager showed no interest in selling the car. He gave us a straight forward answer he literally told us we are at the wrong place, he didnt even bother to negoiate a reasonable price. In fact, he made us feel unwelcomed, this is not proffesional behavior. This is the worst experience I ever had at a dealership.The sales manager was Shane Sooner he dealt with us if the manager has this attitude no wonder why all the other staff looked grumpy and full of attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane sooner
February 25, 2017

"Good Deal till you get to the Finance Office"

- Nelson

I tried to buy a new Pathfinder from this dealership and the sales guy was very nice and worked with well with us. We had a TrueCar certificate so we were able to get a great deal on the car with current rebates without the hassle of haggling with the sales people. The car price was really good, but we wanted to get a very good extended warranty due to all the horror stories I have been reading about Nissan's CVT transmissions. That's when we were getting screwed. It seems like they are trying to make back money that they lost on the deal in the finance office. They wanted $4500.00 for an extended warranty that you can get at other places for about $3000.00 dollars. Don't even bother to ask about maintenance plans and paint protection. By the time it was all said in done they wanted me to add $8000.00 back to the price of the car. So much for the savings that I was getting with rebates and certificates. They said that they were going to bundle them together and give me a good deal, but $8000.00 is no good deal at all. Don't try to buy anything extra here, because they will screw you in the finance office. We are looking to purchase from another dealership or even a different product based on Nissan's reliability and extended warranty cost. I have always brought factory extended warranties with every vehicle purchase and have never paid an amount like they wanted to charge me. Buyer Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
singleton
February 20, 2017

"Cadillac XTS"

- Jack.webb

Mike Panetta is awesome!!!...honest, friendly, no BS salesman, if you trade he will fight for you to get you what you need ....if you go to Leckner for a car ask for him !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Panetta
February 20, 2017

"Exelent "

- Oneydy67

Very good experience, very explicit with the questions I have, overall it was a very good buy, thank you very much George👍🏻 I hope to buy more cars from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Panozo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 19, 2017

"Got me approved!!!"

- tonyh

I had a great experience at Leckner Nissan, I had went there before and couldn't get anything but after working with Mike Pennetta he spent a few days trying to get me finance and when I thought all hope was lost he gave me a call and said to come up and he had got me approved. Thanks Mike I appreciate all of your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike pennetta
February 07, 2017

"Great Deals"

- Thecoolkid

I went to this dealership and got great deal. Mr Tamiru help me and he is a great guy. Ask for him he will give you great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamiru
February 04, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Malibultz

About a week ago I purchased a 2015 Malibu LTZ with the help of Raul Rodriguez. He was such an amazing help to me through out the entire day of purchase! It all started when the car that I originally wanted to purchase was not available instead of leaving it at that he found the same car in just a different color and was able to match the price and get me out the door with no hassle. He is so nice and helpful especially through the many phone calls and iquaries re guarding the car. If you plan on getting a car from this dealer you should definitely ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Rodriguez
January 23, 2017

"Excellent Car "Shopping" Experience"

- King James

I stopped in to see some used Maximas. Plenty on the lot. But the salesperson is why i will be back to buy! Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pennetta
January 23, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Red hot Rogue

I stopped by to service my SUV early in the morning and was curious about the rogue. I was able to test drive and purchase the same vechicle. Mr. Saleemudiin Al A sad was excellent. He was very professional and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleemudiin Al Asad
January 21, 2017

"From Service to Sales"

- dario.a

I came in for service and while waiting Mike Pennetta approach me about possibly a new vehicle and a few hours later I left with a new Rogue! Thanks Mike Pennetta you were great,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike pennetta
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results