About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Leckner Nissan

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554
Sales: (540) 628-2500

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

120 Lifetime Reviews

Leckner Nissan
1 Coachman Cir,
Stafford, Virginia 22554
Leckner Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carl M Apperson
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"shopping visit"

We visited the dealership to shop for a used car. Brittney Bland was very pleasant and prompt with our follow up request to view a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany Bland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pronewsguyDC
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Service Experience "

I have amended my review for the following reason. The dealership has contacted me and worked on a solution that is fair to both of us. They have have offered to detail my vehicle and promised a complete oil chance on my next service. I give management an "A" for effort in trying to resolve this and also earn my business back. On Saturday July 30th I brought my Nissan Frontier in for a 30,000 mile oil change. Originally I bought this truck when this dealership was Rosner Nissan. With the purchase of the car were lifetime oil changes. For the last couple of oil changes I have found the service deteriorating. On this visit I stood by my car for over 10 minutes before the service writer appeared. There were cars lined up to get in to the service area. I finally got my car in line for the oil change and waited. As I did I was able to watch the technician service my vehicle. I had a suspicion he didn't change the oil filter, but wasn't sure. Upon completion of my service I went to my truck and was appalled that there was oil all over my steering wheel. Not wanting to make a big deal out of this I cleaned the steering with the best I could and went home. When I did I decided to check the oil. I was curious if the filter was changed. I popped the hood and was livid when I walked to the front of the vehicle to find oily hand & palm prints all over the hood. News flash: I pay good money for this truck every month--respect it! So then I check the oil. There is just a smudge on the dipstick. The oil isn't even full. I had to go buy a quart of oil to fill it. How shoddy can you be? I called Nissan to lodge a complaint and sent an email to the dealer. To their credit the GM called me shortly after I mailed it. But, I was amazed by his first question, which was: Did I pay for the oil change or was this part of a program (like Rosner Reward) and still don't know what difference that makes. He then told me he was too busy to deal with this but would call me back Monday! Anyway, this dealership has lost me. I will either go to a Rosner dealership where they honor the oil change program or change my own oil. I am very disappointed and unhappy with the way my vehicle and I have been treated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unavailable right now

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cstaylor
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful, and not pushy! "

My husband and I had a great experience at Leckner. Left feeling great about our purchase. We didn't feel like we were forced into buying a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Panozo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car_fanatic
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I purchased a brand new vehicle at Leckner nissan less than a month ago, and i was very pleased with the vehicle (2016 nissan Rogue SL). I had a small issue with a headlight and the service department, but i immediately brought my concerns to Mr Leckner directly, and him and his management team truly care and value their customers, and are willing to jump through hoops to make the customer happy (me). I really gotta thank Mr leckner, Mr David Brady and Dylan Brown for their customer service and professionalism. Dylan brown spent at least 45 min going over the many features of the new nissan rogue. Much better staff and managers than cowles nissan, or hendrick honda which i purchased from before. My sales person was Jackie, she was awesome as well. luckily for me, i live only 2 miles away from the dealership, and i will stay with them as long as i own my nissan. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Brady, Dylan Brown, Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Taylla4
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BAD EXPERIENCE GONE EXCELLENT "

I have had some bad experience with not the dealership but with the people that work there but I happened to get this your lady named Sabrina she didn't rush me she took her time showing me things (giving me her glasses) so I could read what I was signing she was very friendly and polite what I like about her not to AGGRESSIVE BUT AGGRESSIVE ENOUGH THAT SHE GOT ME ...THANKS SABRINA ,LARRY, DAVID,PAT . You guys graduate the class off taking care of customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SABRINA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
His and Her new Car
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finally, I didn’t feel like fresh meat in open water! "

I hate the car buying experience! What bothers me the most is that feeling of being fresh meat. It’s the little things, like when you step away from your sales associate and someone else attacks you like a shark in open water! I always do my research, read the reviews and mentally prepare myself for sales war!!! Leckner Nissan was three hours away and I initially dismissed them as an option, even if they had the car I wanted! After spending days looking at different vehicles, I decided to send them an email. I had a trade-in and my biggest concern was driving that far and getting a low ball offer. I was able to email my information to Emily Marlowe and get the process started. They came back with a strong offer and stuck to their word! There were no surprises, everyone was friendly and at no given time did I feel rushed or stressed to do something I didn’t want. Other sales associates smiled and joked around, and Emily spoke to us like we had been friends for years. Even Bryan the finance guy was great and treated us with respect and was very consultative. Usually when you agree to buy the car, dealerships rush you to sign the paperwork and get out of there as quickly as possible. Bryan and Emily took their time, stayed after hours, made sure we understood our options and just made us feel welcome. Thank you Leckner Nissan for a great experience and our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emily Marlowe, Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bal2016
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealership!"

My wife and I had the best car buying experience at this dealership. Our sales rep Emily demonstrated excellent customer service skills. She was courteous, patient, and to the point. Thank you Leckner Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emily Martlowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trinilee01
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchase a car with Monte Tucker "

Good and warm friendly experience there, at lectner nissian. Monte was kind ,and hard working to get me in a car that I wanted. Told my friend about my experience with Monte . Monte will be getting a call from him soon. Great Job Monte Tucker and Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monte Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Monte was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and thank you for spreading the good word! We couldn't be happier that we were able to service you as well as your friend. That is loyalty at its finest! Congratulations to the both of you on your new cars! Be sure to catch the latest service deals by liking us on Facebook. Best regards, Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Ashley O'Toole
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Monte Tucker "

I had an awesome experience at lackner. Who ever is looking for a car ask for Monte Tucker at leckner Nissan. Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monte Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Monte and our team were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Trinildy
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The greatest dealership"

Bought a car from Monte Tucker. Had a very great experience. He made my experience her very good, he went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monte Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Monte went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Leckner Nissan await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best regards, Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.