About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Leckner Nissan

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554
Sales: (540) 628-2500
Service: (888) 858-0348
Parts: (888) 828-4369

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

109 Lifetime Reviews

Leckner Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1 Coachman Cir,
Stafford, Virginia 22554
Leckner Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Leckner Nissan

Leckner Nissan in Stafford, VA sells & services new and used Nissan cars, trucks, and Commercial vehicle. We stock Altima, Armada, Frontier, GT-R, Juke, LEAF, Maxima, Murano, NV Cargo, NV Commercial, 370Z, Pathfinder, Quest, Rogue, Sentra, Titan, Versa and Xterra. Leckner Nissan knows that you have high expectations. As a Nissan dealership we enjoy the challenge of exceeding your needs each and every time. At Leckner Nissan we will save you up to $100 per month on your car payment. Leckner Nissan has a massive New and Used Nissan inventory. Find Our sales professionals have many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Leckner Nissan outstanding service department leads in Customer Satisfaction due to our Nissan Certified Technicians and commitment to excellence. Our Parts Department stocks a wide selection of parts and our Certified Nissan Part Associates will find you the right part, right away. Come visit us soon or click www.LecknerNissan.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Leckner Nissan

Leckner Nissan in Stafford, VA sells & services new and used Nissan cars, trucks, and Commercial vehicle. We stock Altima, Armada, Frontier, GT-R, Juke, LEAF, Maxima, Murano, NV Cargo, NV Commercial, 370Z, Pathfinder, Quest, Rogue, Sentra, Titan, Versa and Xterra. Leckner Nissan knows that you have high expectations. As a Nissan dealership we enjoy the challenge of exceeding your needs each and every time. At Leckner Nissan we will save you up to $100 per month on your car payment. Leckner Nissan has a massive New and Used Nissan inventory. Find Our sales professionals have many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Leckner Nissan outstanding service department leads in Customer Satisfaction due to our Nissan Certified Technicians and commitment to excellence. Our Parts Department stocks a wide selection of parts and our Certified Nissan Part Associates will find you the right part, right away. Come visit us soon or click www.LecknerNissan.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
109 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hfd377
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service is horrible"

I worked with Wally and had the car picked out, price set, approval for financing and was even paying almost 1/2 in cash. I attempted to finalize paperwork & was told the car was sold to someone else. Then no attempt to fix the mistake was made. Another vehicle was brought up for a possible replacement however the price increased. I contacted the manager Pat & received no reply or call back. Won't go back and making sure none of my friends or family don't either!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Wally Kamel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ajoyce731
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing, friendly, comfortable!"

My husband and I were searching for a truck for a long time. We had lots of criteria we were looking to meet and were very particular about what the inside could look like. We found a Ford 150 we fell in love with and with Monte Tucker's help we were able to work out a deal that made not only us happy, but them happy as well. The store itself is extremely well taken care of and makes you feel very comfortable. They have more vehicles than anywhere else we looked and they were reasonably priced. I will definitely be referring them to anyone I know who is looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monte Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

March 16, 2016

We appreciate your marvelous feedback and recommendations, Ashley! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience by providing great options and competitive pricing. Monte will be very happy to hear about your feedback! Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

lana89
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience!"

I was waaay overdue for a new car. Jimi and Don were amazing and got me in the car I came for. They both were very pleasant and helpful throughout the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimi, Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

March 01, 2016

Lana, We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Jimi and Don did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

2005 OF
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"customer service"

Thank you for taking us without an appointment, doing our oil change and changing our windshield wipers. Everyone was so nice and the service was so fast!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

March 01, 2016

Thank you for stopping by to leave this wonderful review. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Take care! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

ccanderson
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I had a great experience at Leckner Nissan. Chris helped me find the right car in my budget. Im very happy. I will buy my next car in the future at Leckner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris doss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. We are glad Chris could help make the buying a little warmer. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Rozie0310
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service! "

I had my pathfinder serviced for the first time at Leckner Nissan today. My advisor Christina and technician Matt really went over and beyond! I will be back!! Thanks for the great service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 24, 2016

We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Leckner Nissan for your vehicle service needs. We look forward to your future maintenance visits. Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Atkman317
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leckner saves my Nissan"

My Nissan maxima was saved ! Leckner answered all of my needs and provided great communication thru the process! Robert my technician has brought my car back to performance. I can't see taking my car any where else! You worry about horror stories about having the dealer service but not at this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 18, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Daniel st vincent
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris Doss"

I BOUGHT A CAR AT LECKNER NISSAN AND HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. MY SALES PERSON CHRIS DOSS TOOK THE TIME OUT TO MAKE SURE I GOT A GOOD DEAL ON MY VEHICLE. NEXT TIME IM IN THE MARKET I WILL BE GOING TO SEE CHRIS AT LECKNER

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHRIS DOSS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 18, 2016

Thank you for your review, Daniel. We're glad to have Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a great experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

SiriusXM@0314
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience, I'm Estatic "

I Arthur Antwine, was contacted by Jorge Paanozo who was my Sales Rep. I was a little reprehensive about buying a car because I didn't feel I would get approve, I told him I was interested at this time, he convinced me over the phone to come down and allow him to have just 15 minutes of my time, once again I was very Reluctant to take his Invitation, because also I felt like he was just like All the other Car Sales trying to make a commission, and put me in something I was going to be happy with, let alone interested. Jorge Then asked me what I'm Interested in and I told him either a Nissan Maxmi, or the Altima, he then give me a Head count of the Inventory he had on my Interest selection, me and my Son then drove down to the dealership, I was still on Edged about this process, and Length of time, because for one I had to go and pick up my wife soon, once my son Mason and I walked in Jorge was already and Set to show me the Selection of Nissan's I was Interested in he Respected my time and, but also gave me a Great Tour and Experience while I was there, he was courteous, and compassionate about my needs, I feel he got me the Best Deal, and the Right Vehicle for me and my Family, My Family was very Happy as well, also the Finance Manager " Louis Lee" made my Experience very Comfortable and easy going when it came to the finalization of the paperwork, he had me and my Family out of there in less than a Half and Hour, but altogether the Buying Experience lasted 2 1/2 hours, which was Awesome. I told Louis I had a prior engagement and he Respected that by getting out of the Dealership at a Good time to make it to my appoint, so All in All Leckner Nissan Rocks. I will be bringing my Friends & Family to get the Experience my Family and I Received

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 03, 2016

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your car shopping experience. We are very humbled by your kind words and delighted to know that our guest sees and appreciates all our efforts. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Jerremy24
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

I had an excellent experience here. Kenny Rogers worked with me non stop until i got the car I wanted he was great and the best sales person I ever met. I will definitely be going back for my next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Jeremy, Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Kenny. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jorge Panozo
Jorge Panozo

Salesperson

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Honore
Pat Honore

Nissan New Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Gileau
Christina Gileau

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrina Connolly
Sabrina Connolly

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudia Sandoval
Claudia Sandoval

F&I Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Browne
Dylan Browne

Salesperson - Commercial

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory