About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leckner Nissan

4.5

155 Lifetime Reviews

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554 Directions
Sales: (540) 628-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Leckner Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2017

"Nissan of Stafford"

- gpaz

MIKE Pennetta was very helpful and got me a great deal! Go ask for Mike and he will do the best he can. The best salesman Ive dealt with in a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike pennetta
March 16, 2017

"Nissan of Stafford was great"

- dwayneh

I recently came in with a friend to help her with the purchase of her first vehicle. Mike Pennetta was very helpful and made her feel at ease. Thanks Mike for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike pennetta
March 13, 2017

"New Nissan Rogue!!"

- trepark

Mike Pennetta was great throughout the entire. He called and followed up with multiple times to ensure my experience was great!! I would recommend Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike pennetta
March 12, 2017

"Scam. Price protection certificate is a gimmick."

- KSmith

Got an online price certificate for a vehicle as follows: for $36,395. Member Discount - $300. Total Dealer Fees $999. Your TRUEPrice$37,094. Sales person was very friendly and helpful. Once I decided to purchase based on the online price certificate, I was presented with a piece of paper that merely said what my payment would be (more than $800). This immediately set the tone. I asked for an itemized quote that is standard in MOST car lots that provides all costs and a total. The salesman began pacing back and forth and whispering with one of his colleagues. He kept coming over and apologizing for the wait. I was eventually given a new quote after 30 minutes or so that was for $51,616.22. I told him that this price was well over the price certificate. Eventually I was given a final quote as follows: $37,094 + 999 dealer fees (At this point they have charged me $999 twice) + inclusion fees $2,394 (what are inclusion fees?) + $749.22 taxes (after subtracting my trade in difference) + $ 281 license fees. Total $41,517.22. The price was $3,393 more than the "guaranteed" online price. The salesman told me that the price of the vehicle was mistakenly reduced too much online. I could not and still cannot believe that the staff inflated the cost of the vehicle instead of honoring the price that I was supposed to be guaranteed. I declined the offer after 3 hours in the store. Bad business all around. I will never do business in this establishment ever again. It is unbelievable that they are so boldly dishonest. On my way out I asked for a copy of the pricing quote. The quote clearly shows where I was charged twice for the same thing. Unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sai Faiqe
February 25, 2017

"Good Deal till you get to the Finance Office"

- Nelson

I tried to buy a new Pathfinder from this dealership and the sales guy was very nice and worked with well with us. We had a TrueCar certificate so we were able to get a great deal on the car with current rebates without the hassle of haggling with the sales people. The car price was really good, but we wanted to get a very good extended warranty due to all the horror stories I have been reading about Nissan's CVT transmissions. That's when we were getting screwed. It seems like they are trying to make back money that they lost on the deal in the finance office. They wanted $4500.00 for an extended warranty that you can get at other places for about $3000.00 dollars. Don't even bother to ask about maintenance plans and paint protection. By the time it was all said in done they wanted me to add $8000.00 back to the price of the car. So much for the savings that I was getting with rebates and certificates. They said that they were going to bundle them together and give me a good deal, but $8000.00 is no good deal at all. Don't try to buy anything extra here, because they will screw you in the finance office. We are looking to purchase from another dealership or even a different product based on Nissan's reliability and extended warranty cost. I have always brought factory extended warranties with every vehicle purchase and have never paid an amount like they wanted to charge me. Buyer Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
singleton
February 20, 2017

"Cadillac XTS"

- Jack.webb

Mike Panetta is awesome!!!...honest, friendly, no BS salesman, if you trade he will fight for you to get you what you need ....if you go to Leckner for a car ask for him !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Panetta
February 20, 2017

"Exelent "

- Oneydy67

Very good experience, very explicit with the questions I have, overall it was a very good buy, thank you very much George👍🏻 I hope to buy more cars from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Panozo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 19, 2017

"Got me approved!!!"

- tonyh

I had a great experience at Leckner Nissan, I had went there before and couldn't get anything but after working with Mike Pennetta he spent a few days trying to get me finance and when I thought all hope was lost he gave me a call and said to come up and he had got me approved. Thanks Mike I appreciate all of your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike pennetta
February 07, 2017

"Great Deals"

- Thecoolkid

I went to this dealership and got great deal. Mr Tamiru help me and he is a great guy. Ask for him he will give you great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamiru
February 04, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Malibultz

About a week ago I purchased a 2015 Malibu LTZ with the help of Raul Rodriguez. He was such an amazing help to me through out the entire day of purchase! It all started when the car that I originally wanted to purchase was not available instead of leaving it at that he found the same car in just a different color and was able to match the price and get me out the door with no hassle. He is so nice and helpful especially through the many phone calls and iquaries re guarding the car. If you plan on getting a car from this dealer you should definitely ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results