About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leckner Nissan

4.5

137 Lifetime Reviews

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554 Directions
Sales: (540) 628-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Leckner Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2017

"Scott was Great. "

- Pamrose

If you're looking for a great deal talk to Scott. He will hook you up. Never felt so happy about my purchase. Scott is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Byers
January 16, 2017

"Thanks Jorge !!"

- Lucy-b23

My sales consultant, Jorge Panozo, helped me find the perfect car for me . Leckner Nissan is all about satisfying their clients . I will definitely recommend to friends and family . Thanks again Jorge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Panozo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 16, 2017

"Great!!"

- FreddyL1

Recently visited the dealer in Stafford the building is very nice they have a large inventory, purchased my new family car Jorge Panozo was my sales consultant he was great very helpful he didn't rush me he respect my time he was very patient I will recommend him with all my friend and family members, thank you for all your help. FredddyL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Panozo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 16, 2017

"Great dealing with Chris Ballard and his team"

- Bmwforlifeyo

Loved working with these guys I went straight to the manager Chris Ballard to work my deal and he had me sit down with his best salesperson to finish up the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ballard
January 16, 2017

"Good TImes at Leckner"

- dannytell

Great Job by Leckner Nissan they really took care of me..Thanks again for all your support and great salesman to make a good experience great and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike pennetta
January 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Bob.C

I visited Leckner Nissan and was just looking around. Upon getting out of my vehicle I was approached by a nice gentleman name Mike Pennetta. I let him know that I was just browsing and wasn't ready to buy. He informed me that he was just there to help answer any questions and not to push me that day. I really enjoyed his honesty and although wasnt set on buying I ended coming back the next day a bought a brand new vehicle . Mike was a great help and let me go home and do research before my purchase. Thanks Mike and if you decide to go to Leckner I would highly recommend asking for Mike Pennetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pennetta
January 14, 2017

"Untrustworthy Dealership with Poor Service"

- Dan M

I purchased a 2015 VW Golf TSI automatic from Leckner Nissan on 30 April 2016. The vehicle was sold under the auspices of having a valid warranty from the manufacturer (VW), no accidents, and serviced at Leckner Nissan. After experiencing hard shifting and activation of a transmission malfunction warning light, I delivered the vehicle to VW Waldorf for troubleshooting the day before Thanksgiving (23 November 2016). Upon inspection, VW Waldorf indicated that the transmission pan had been installed incorrectly, was not the original part from the vehicle, and was in fact missing an internal component which dictated proper fluid level. Accordingly, the fluid level was extremely low and the vehicle needed immediate repair to forego irreparable damage to the transmission. Since the transmission pan had clearly been replaced and installed incorrectly, the VW warranty was voided and $750 was required to complete the repair. The technicians also indicated that the condenser had damage that indicated the vehicle had at some point been involved in an accident. Torque markings were missing from almost all required bolts and the technicians expect that the engine was removed from this vehicle at some point, as well. Technicians at VW also pointed out that the timing belt chain cover had markings consistent with junkyard parts and suspected that additional unauthorized work had been performed in this area. as well. Any servicing that was done at Leckner Nissan clearly did not meet the standards required of VW. This vehicle was sold to me with an invalid warranty by Lecker Nissan. Better Business Bureau Complaint Filed: #11882666.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mary Katherine Fahey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 05, 2017

"Professional "

- Rturbo

I went to Leckner Nissan from manassas to have a catalytic convertor installed. When I got to the dealership I pulled into a designated area and an attendant met me. He welcomed me to the dealership. This was a very impressive and a very clean area. I was then met by the service advisor,(Christina). She was very polite and I was introduced to the service manager,(Frank). I left my car overnight and they provided me transportation home. Christina told me what time she would call advising what they found with the car. One thing the reader should know this car has 181,243 miles and some things rust up. They decided to keep the car overnight because the bolts holding up the sub frame didn't want to come out. They soaked the bolts overnight and my car was done at 12 noon. These people are professionals and I'm extremely glad they are here. How many technicans would have known to soak the bolts. My hat goes off to these people. They have the right idea with how to treat a customer. The shop was beautiful and extremely clean. When I picked up my car an attendant brought it to me. Everyone I met this day was above my expectations. First impression to me means everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Gileau
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Crystal Edmonds
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 28, 2016

"Avoid this Dealership. They are scam artists."

- ray amin

I had a scheduled appointment to get my 2005 Nissan 350Z transmission fluid flushed. I scheduled an appointment a few weeks in advance and was quoted $149. When I visited the dealership, I was told that the $149 service was not good enough according to Angela Harrison, the Service Representative. Not good enough, what does that mean? She said that some of the old fluid would be mixed in with the new fluid and that it would provide me with no value. So, you offer a service to me for $149 and then tell me that it provides no value. So, then she trys to upsell me on the $349 transmission service which includes a purge. I was so shocked that I walked out of this dealership. They used the classic "bait and switch" tactic on me. Do not waste your time with dealerships who are trying to take you for a ride. I will never engage this dealership even though it is the closest to my house. They do not value their customers and do not stand behind their workmanship. I would give them 0 stars. Go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Harrison in Service
November 21, 2016

"Leckner Nissian,sales guy Chris Doss was very helpful with o"

- Ed Feliciano

The moment i went in the dealer i was met buy a young man Chris Doss who was very helpful on me making my purchase with no hassle i would highly recommend Chris to anyone who needs a car, just want to say Thank you for your great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Doss
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results