About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Leckner Nissan

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554
Sales: (540) 628-2500
Service: (888) 858-0348
Parts: (888) 828-4369

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

101 Lifetime Reviews

Leckner Nissan

Hours: Closed

1 Coachman Cir,
Stafford, Virginia 22554
Leckner Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Leckner Nissan

Leckner Nissan in Stafford, VA sells & services new and used Nissan cars, trucks, and Commercial vehicle. We stock Altima, Armada, Frontier, GT-R, Juke, LEAF, Maxima, Murano, NV Cargo, NV Commercial, 370Z, Pathfinder, Quest, Rogue, Sentra, Titan, Versa and Xterra. Leckner Nissan knows that you have high expectations. As a Nissan dealership we enjoy the challenge of exceeding your needs each and every time. At Leckner Nissan we will save you up to $100 per month on your car payment. Leckner Nissan has a massive New and Used Nissan inventory. Find Our sales professionals have many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Leckner Nissan outstanding service department leads in Customer Satisfaction due to our Nissan Certified Technicians and commitment to excellence. Our Parts Department stocks a wide selection of parts and our Certified Nissan Part Associates will find you the right part, right away. Come visit us soon or click www.LecknerNissan.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Leckner Nissan

Leckner Nissan in Stafford, VA sells & services new and used Nissan cars, trucks, and Commercial vehicle. We stock Altima, Armada, Frontier, GT-R, Juke, LEAF, Maxima, Murano, NV Cargo, NV Commercial, 370Z, Pathfinder, Quest, Rogue, Sentra, Titan, Versa and Xterra. Leckner Nissan knows that you have high expectations. As a Nissan dealership we enjoy the challenge of exceeding your needs each and every time. At Leckner Nissan we will save you up to $100 per month on your car payment. Leckner Nissan has a massive New and Used Nissan inventory. Find Our sales professionals have many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Leckner Nissan outstanding service department leads in Customer Satisfaction due to our Nissan Certified Technicians and commitment to excellence. Our Parts Department stocks a wide selection of parts and our Certified Nissan Part Associates will find you the right part, right away. Come visit us soon or click www.LecknerNissan.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
101 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SiriusXM@0314
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience, I'm Estatic "

I Arthur Antwine, was contacted by Jorge Paanozo who was my Sales Rep. I was a little reprehensive about buying a car because I didn't feel I would get approve, I told him I was interested at this time, he convinced me over the phone to come down and allow him to have just 15 minutes of my time, once again I was very Reluctant to take his Invitation, because also I felt like he was just like All the other Car Sales trying to make a commission, and put me in something I was going to be happy with, let alone interested. Jorge Then asked me what I'm Interested in and I told him either a Nissan Maxmi, or the Altima, he then give me a Head count of the Inventory he had on my Interest selection, me and my Son then drove down to the dealership, I was still on Edged about this process, and Length of time, because for one I had to go and pick up my wife soon, once my son Mason and I walked in Jorge was already and Set to show me the Selection of Nissan's I was Interested in he Respected my time and, but also gave me a Great Tour and Experience while I was there, he was courteous, and compassionate about my needs, I feel he got me the Best Deal, and the Right Vehicle for me and my Family, My Family was very Happy as well, also the Finance Manager " Louis Lee" made my Experience very Comfortable and easy going when it came to the finalization of the paperwork, he had me and my Family out of there in less than a Half and Hour, but altogether the Buying Experience lasted 2 1/2 hours, which was Awesome. I told Louis I had a prior engagement and he Respected that by getting out of the Dealership at a Good time to make it to my appoint, so All in All Leckner Nissan Rocks. I will be bringing my Friends & Family to get the Experience my Family and I Received

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 03, 2016

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your car shopping experience. We are very humbled by your kind words and delighted to know that our guest sees and appreciates all our efforts. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Jerremy24
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

I had an excellent experience here. Kenny Rogers worked with me non stop until i got the car I wanted he was great and the best sales person I ever met. I will definitely be going back for my next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Jeremy, Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Kenny. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Pet16
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service writer Stephen"

Stephen was most helpful when I had my car in for service, he was friendly and answered all my questions and the price was good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Casamento

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you for writing this positive review, . We are very happy to hear that Stephen could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate you trusting us with vehicle service needs! Take care. Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

tyarcos
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris and Kosal "

Chris and Kosal took the time out to help me purchase my brand new Altima they were great. I wouldn't mind buying a car from them in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Doss Kosal long

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

January 29, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Chris and Kosal did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Rwatkins
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I never experienced service like this when buying a vehicle. My salesperson Chris Doss was amazing he gave me a great deal and got me out the dealership in a decent time. Next time I'm in the market to buy I will be going back to Leckner Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris doss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you so much for the glowing review and for taking the time to write! We try hard to please our customers in every way possible and it is gratifying to know that we have succeeded. We are so glad Chris was able to help! We are happy to know we have earned your patronage. Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

beto123
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exelent atention "

Mr. Jorge is very frendly ,I feel comfortable, they have what I need , exellent prices , I'm very satisfied thanks for the business I recommend to my friends and family .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2016

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the level of customer service you received from Jorge. We are grateful for your recommendations and we would love to work with your family and friends in the future. Take care! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

JMG32
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just an OK experience"

I recently came to Leckner NIssan to check out a 2013 Honda CR-V. It didn't get off to a good start as someone had left the lights on and the battery was dead and had to be jumped. As I put the car in reverse, there was a loud popping sound, followed by a grinding noise. The grinding was attributed to the rotors having been turned recently. As I looked at the rotors they were completely rust covered. As this was an auction vehicle from NJ, the rusted rotors gave me real concern over what else might be rusted. I gathered that the vehicle hadn't been driven in some time, hence the loud popping from the rusted rotors when I first went in reverse. The other issue is that the advertisement for the car prominently stated the car had new tires (all caps with asterisks), which it clearly did not, having only 6/32 of tread remaining. I had a tread depth gauge and showed the salesman. He took me in the back so I could show him on a new tire the tread should be 10/32. This was attributed to a mistake made by the 3rd party who placed the ad. I know all dealer have a disclaimer that they are not responsible for mistakes in their advertising, but claiming new tires when they aren't new is a pretty big oversight. They did agree to put new rotors on but not tires. Even though there are disclaimers on the ads, I think a dealer should reasonably honor what is stated. What's a set of new tires for a big dealership? They have racks of them in the back. I may have considered purchasing in spite of the tire issue, but the excessive rust on the rotors was a real red flag. As far as my salesman, Monte Tucker, he was great to work with. No pressure, he was honest and did go to bat for me with the rotors and tires. I can't really recommend this dealership for non-Nissan used cars, but if you do come here I'd go with Monte.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Monte Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kittykat779
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Altima"

I had a great experience when I bought my 15 Altima. Chris Doss was professional and considerate of time. If you are looking for a great deal and service see Chris Doss at Leckner Nissan Catherin Aldana

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris doss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you and congratulations on the 2015 Altima. We appreciate your referrals and we hope to see you again soon. Take care! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Kofi
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good work"

Kevin baber is friendly and nice guy,he have time to explain any problems about my car and recommendations. Keep up the good customer service, thank you kevin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin baber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

January 22, 2016

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Kevin and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Until next time, drive safe and stay well. Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

oberrios10
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"jorge panozo is a class act sales consultant"

Reason! Jorge goes above and beyond to make sure you're in the perfect car. Only reason I've been to this dealership twice. Planning on bringing family members to jorge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Jorge was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a remarkable experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jorge Panozo
Jorge Panozo

Salesperson

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Cannon
Jim Cannon

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Honore
Pat Honore

Nissan New Car Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudia Sandoval
Claudia Sandoval

F&I Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Browne
Dylan Browne

Salesperson - Commercial

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrina Connolly
Sabrina Connolly

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory