About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Leckner Nissan

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554
Sales: (540) 628-2500
Service: (888) 858-0348
Parts: (888) 828-4369

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

113 Lifetime Reviews

Leckner Nissan

Hours: Closed

1 Coachman Cir,
Stafford, Virginia 22554
Leckner Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Leckner Nissan

Leckner Nissan in Stafford, VA sells & services new and used Nissan cars, trucks, and Commercial vehicle. We stock Altima, Armada, Frontier, GT-R, Juke, LEAF, Maxima, Murano, NV Cargo, NV Commercial, 370Z, Pathfinder, Quest, Rogue, Sentra, Titan, Versa and Xterra. Leckner Nissan knows that you have high expectations. As a Nissan dealership we enjoy the challenge of exceeding your needs each and every time. At Leckner Nissan we will save you up to $100 per month on your car payment. Leckner Nissan has a massive New and Used Nissan inventory. Find Our sales professionals have many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Leckner Nissan outstanding service department leads in Customer Satisfaction due to our Nissan Certified Technicians and commitment to excellence. Our Parts Department stocks a wide selection of parts and our Certified Nissan Part Associates will find you the right part, right away. Come visit us soon or click www.LecknerNissan.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Leckner Nissan

Leckner Nissan in Stafford, VA sells & services new and used Nissan cars, trucks, and Commercial vehicle. We stock Altima, Armada, Frontier, GT-R, Juke, LEAF, Maxima, Murano, NV Cargo, NV Commercial, 370Z, Pathfinder, Quest, Rogue, Sentra, Titan, Versa and Xterra. Leckner Nissan knows that you have high expectations. As a Nissan dealership we enjoy the challenge of exceeding your needs each and every time. At Leckner Nissan we will save you up to $100 per month on your car payment. Leckner Nissan has a massive New and Used Nissan inventory. Find Our sales professionals have many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Leckner Nissan outstanding service department leads in Customer Satisfaction due to our Nissan Certified Technicians and commitment to excellence. Our Parts Department stocks a wide selection of parts and our Certified Nissan Part Associates will find you the right part, right away. Come visit us soon or click www.LecknerNissan.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
113 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
trinilee01
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchase a car with Monte Tucker "

Good and warm friendly experience there, at lectner nissian. Monte was kind ,and hard working to get me in a car that I wanted. Told my friend about my experience with Monte . Monte will be getting a call from him soon. Great Job Monte Tucker and Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monte Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Monte was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and thank you for spreading the good word! We couldn't be happier that we were able to service you as well as your friend. That is loyalty at its finest! Congratulations to the both of you on your new cars! Be sure to catch the latest service deals by liking us on Facebook. Best regards, Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Ashley O'Toole
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Monte Tucker "

I had an awesome experience at lackner. Who ever is looking for a car ask for Monte Tucker at leckner Nissan. Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monte Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Monte and our team were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Trinildy
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The greatest dealership"

Bought a car from Monte Tucker. Had a very great experience. He made my experience her very good, he went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monte Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Monte went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Leckner Nissan await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best regards, Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

1LuckLady
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incredible Customer Service"

I am a young girl who has never purchased a car before. I had no idea what to expect and was very intimidated to even enter the dealership. First off, I did not even have a ride to the dealership and Sales Manager Chris Gabage offered to send me a cab and even paid the entire fare! I went in looking for a pre-owned Rogue but quickly was brought up to speed that getting a Rogue to meet my monthly payment expectation was not going to happen. Sales Manager Chris Gabage and Salesman Tony Habibi took the time to help me choose some better options that would meet my budget and allowed me the time to make the best decision. They even offered to let me sleep on it and take the car home for a night because they did not want me to feel pressured. Total opposite of the horror stories I have heard from my friends experiences at other dealerships. I test drove a small sedan and fell in love with it at first ride! They worked extremely hard to get me a loan that I can afford and I was actually in tears after signing all the paperwork. I could not even drive out of the lot until I calmed myself down because of the joy I was in. Truly an amazing and one of the most memorable experiences of my life. Do not hesitate to go to Leckner Nissan. They truly care about assiting people and not just making a buck. Hats off to this awesome team! I am one happy girl!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Habibi, Christopher Gabage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

May 15, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience working with Chris and Tony. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Hfd377
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service is horrible"

I worked with Wally and had the car picked out, price set, approval for financing and was even paying almost 1/2 in cash. I attempted to finalize paperwork & was told the car was sold to someone else. Then no attempt to fix the mistake was made. Another vehicle was brought up for a possible replacement however the price increased. I contacted the manager Pat & received no reply or call back. Won't go back and making sure none of my friends or family don't either!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Wally Kamel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ajoyce731
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing, friendly, comfortable!"

My husband and I were searching for a truck for a long time. We had lots of criteria we were looking to meet and were very particular about what the inside could look like. We found a Ford 150 we fell in love with and with Monte Tucker's help we were able to work out a deal that made not only us happy, but them happy as well. The store itself is extremely well taken care of and makes you feel very comfortable. They have more vehicles than anywhere else we looked and they were reasonably priced. I will definitely be referring them to anyone I know who is looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monte Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

March 16, 2016

We appreciate your marvelous feedback and recommendations, Ashley! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience by providing great options and competitive pricing. Monte will be very happy to hear about your feedback! Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

lana89
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience!"

I was waaay overdue for a new car. Jimi and Don were amazing and got me in the car I came for. They both were very pleasant and helpful throughout the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimi, Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

March 01, 2016

Lana, We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Jimi and Don did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

2005 OF
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"customer service"

Thank you for taking us without an appointment, doing our oil change and changing our windshield wipers. Everyone was so nice and the service was so fast!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

March 01, 2016

Thank you for stopping by to leave this wonderful review. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Take care! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

ccanderson
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I had a great experience at Leckner Nissan. Chris helped me find the right car in my budget. Im very happy. I will buy my next car in the future at Leckner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris doss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. We are glad Chris could help make the buying a little warmer. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

Rozie0310
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service! "

I had my pathfinder serviced for the first time at Leckner Nissan today. My advisor Christina and technician Matt really went over and beyond! I will be back!! Thanks for the great service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Leckner Nissan responded to this review

February 24, 2016

We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Leckner Nissan for your vehicle service needs. We look forward to your future maintenance visits. Carl Leckner-Owner-703-296-4719; carl@lecknernissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jorge Panozo
Jorge Panozo

Salesperson

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Honore
Pat Honore

Nissan New Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Gileau
Christina Gileau

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudia Sandoval
Claudia Sandoval

F&I Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Browne
Dylan Browne

Salesperson - Commercial

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory