About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Leckner Nissan

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554
Sales: (540) 628-2500
Service: (888) 858-0348
Parts: (888) 828-4369

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

Leckner Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1 Coachman Cir,
Stafford, Virginia 22554
Leckner Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Leckner Nissan

Leckner Nissan knows that you have high expectations. As a Nissan dealership we enjoy the challenge of exceeding your needs each and every time. At Leckner Nissan we will save you up to $100 per month on your car payment. Leckner Nissan has a massive New and Used Nissan inventory. Our sales professionals have many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Leckner Nissan outstanding service department leads in Customer Satisfaction due to our Nissan Certified Technicians and commitment to excellence. Our Parts Department stocks a wide selection of parts and our Certified Nissan Part Associates will find you the right part, right away. Come visit us soon or click www.LecknerNissan.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Leckner Nissan

Leckner Nissan knows that you have high expectations. As a Nissan dealership we enjoy the challenge of exceeding your needs each and every time. At Leckner Nissan we will save you up to $100 per month on your car payment. Leckner Nissan has a massive New and Used Nissan inventory. Our sales professionals have many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Leckner Nissan outstanding service department leads in Customer Satisfaction due to our Nissan Certified Technicians and commitment to excellence. Our Parts Department stocks a wide selection of parts and our Certified Nissan Part Associates will find you the right part, right away. Come visit us soon or click www.LecknerNissan.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
80 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bclement
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A++ Custmer Service! "

Rebeca Murphy was super helpful and made my first car buying experience smooth and easy! She was very patient, understanding, and friendly! I would absolutely recommended Rebeca and the Leckner dealership to friends and family for future car purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebeca Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven T
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Deceitful Dealership"

They lured me to visit their dealership by offering a great deal. I drove 60 miles each way. A total waste of time!!! Plus, I was treated like xxxx. I am thinking to write a review in BBB also. In the email, I asked for the out-the-door price. Sabrina Connolly (salesperson) quoted me a pricel. When I arrived at the dealer, the price was $1,200 higher. I even talked to Patrick Honore (the manager). He was quite rude. He said "bye" to a customer. Their customer service is comparable to a family-run business. Their cars were quite old too. I checked the VIN. They were made approximately made in November 2014, but they were trying to sell that car in August 2015. The safety inspection was done in December 2014 (windshield sticker in Virginia). Don't go there. There are so many good Nissan dealers in Northern Virginia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sabrina Connolly & Patrick Honore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RNC
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

Rebeca, Pat and Claudia this trio was indeed dynamic. From day one Rebeca was very warm and honest. Pat kept me informed throughout the whole process as they located and brought in the vehicle I wanted. Claudia was very professional as she sealed the deal. Oh an did I mention they did all this while staying under the budget that I set? Awesome customer service, not to mention that the other sales people checked in on m as well while Rebeca was doing different things for my sales. For those of you who have utilized USAA car buying services this dealership honor the program not like some other dealer that I had to walk away from. I'm so enjoying my 2015 Pathfinder. If you are reading this and you are looking for a car, contact Rebeca Murphy she is awesome. Thanks again Rebeca, Pat and Claudia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebeca Murphy, Pat, and Claudia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisaboo618
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beca Murphy was a wonderful help!"

Becca Murphy was a wonderful help in picking a car that fit my budget, and helping me get the best price on the car I wanted! She went above and beyond in helping me, stayed late to finish the paper work, was professional and very nice to my husband and I! She helped me in every way possible and I would recommend her to everyone I know who is interesred in buying a car she will do what it takes to make you happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NissanBuyer
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Avoid this dealer ......"

This dealer advertises some of the best pricing on the internet. You will find out that this priing is based off discounts you likely don't qualify for plus they tack on a harsh processing fee and freight to there online price. In my case take there internet price and add $2800 to any car .... I live about 2.5 hours a away from Lekner. We went to buy 2 cars (one for my wife and one for my college age daughter). A Rogue and a Versa. I had filled out the credit app prior to coming and had picked the two I wanted from there online inventory. They were aware of my drive and were going to have both cars ready when I showed up to test drive the next morning. When I arrive neither vehicle were ready but the Rogue was made available for a test drive shortly after arriving. The salesmen did a great job of the demo. Next we waited for the Versa. After an hour of trying to find the Versa the salesmen informed us they couldn't find the car. Then it changed to the car was in transit. I was not happy but still willing to buy the Rogue. So I asked to get the figures on the Rogue. Figures meant the cost, interest rates and trade in on my vehicle. I was told I would have to wait for a finance manager. 1 1/2 hours later I was still waiting. No attempt was made to offer me another Versa, show me another Versa, or in anyway make up for the Versa not being at the dealer. Long story short I drove 2 hours, spent 3 1/2 hours at the dealer got one demo and never got the dealer to give me the figures so I could purchase the Rogue. I assume they left me sitting in the sales office to try and wear me down figuring that I would buy anything after sitting there for 2 and 1/2 hours. The Versa was very clearly a bait and switch deal. The Versa even after tacking on the $2800 in fees and discounts that I was not eligble for was still $1,200 lower than I could find anywhere else but the car did not exist. Long story short after 3 1/2 hours of wasting my time at the dealer I walked out and drove back to my home town dealer and bought the Rogue and Versa that evening. I could never be sure because Lekner never game me the final figures on the Rogue but after understanding the real price of the Rogue they were about $200.00 cheaper than my local dealer. If the Versa had really existed they would have saved me about $1,400 but the car did not exist. I did not appreciate the car dealer advertising a car they did not have and promising that it was available for a test drive and purchase and then trying to wear me down into a purchase by letting me sit in an office for 2 1/2 hours and never letting me speak with there finance manager. Avoid this dealer! By the way it took me 1 hour to purchase both vehicles from a local dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Do not remember.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben77
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great place friendly staff and good deal"

Beca was great, we agreed on the price over the phone for 2015 Pathfinder and she delivered on her promise. And the sales manager was friendly and very helpful. I like place very very clean facility and friendly staff, over all I got the price I wanted, great place and hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beca, Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Momm2gcc
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience yet."

Thank you to Jim Cannon and Leckner Nissan for a pleasant car buying experience. Jim was personable and professional. He never pressured us during the entire process but gave us very helpful input. It was a pleasure working with him. The staff in the main lobby were friendly and attentive. The financing process went smoothly and quickly. We feel we left with a great car at a great price. We have already referred a friend who is looking to buy a car soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Cannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan Quigley
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So different - So much better"

I purchased an Altima under different ownership and was not that impressed - Leckner has truly changed things and made car buying a great experience again. My Sales person Rebeca Murphy and I instantly hit it off, she was friendly and knowledgeable and listened to exactly what I was looking for! Dave in Finance was a dream to deal with as well - once again listened to what I wanted and didn't push anything else on me. I cannot speak highly enough of this dealership now and will be more than happy to refer anyone to Rebeca, Dave and the entire Leckner team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebeca Murphy, Dave (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mkaczorsr
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Complete waste of time"

I called them from the Sheehy Nissan of Manassas parking lot because I thought they would try to beat a competitors price and Sheehy really wasn't trying to negotiate their price much so I thought they were just trying to be difficult. When I spoke to David 'Memphis' Carter (Sales Manager) on the phone I was told the price I was given at Sheehy was a very good price but since I had left Sheehy already and was going to them he was sure they could beat the price by a few dollars to make it worth the trip down to them. We arrived at the dealership and a salesman came out, I don't remember his name just that he was a Hispanic man. He eventually told us that 'Memphis' was busy but he was told by 'Memphis' to take care of us. We went inside sat down and I saw that the phone call was logged in their computer system to include the prices we talked about and that 'Memphis' offered us $500 less than Sheehy's price. The salesman added his name to the record, talked to us and went to get a car for us to test drive. We drove the car, aside from being told we couldn't get the color we wanted and stay with our low price, all seems to be going well to this point. However, went back inside and the salesman starts to go over pricing and it's $2,000 more than we discussed which is obviously more than Sheehy's price if they were only going to cut it by $500. I told him there is no way we would do that Sheehy already beat that price, I saw it in their system and if that was the best they could do we would just go back to Sheehy. The salesman brought over another guy named Larry or something with an "L". Larry told us this price was their best price more or less. When I asked to speak to 'Memphis' because this was not at all what we talked about I was told by Larry that I could speak to 'Memphis' but Larry had final say on the price so he didn't care what 'Memphis' told me. Ultimately we went back to Sheehy and got the car in the color we wanted. Had I gone to Stafford first I would just say their prices are easily beaten but it seems they will intentionally waste your time knowing they can't compete with competitor prices. I could have been told on the phone or when the other salesman read the notes that he was sorry but he knew they couldn't compete with that price but instead they wasted hours of our time knowing they couldn't do anything for us. I would not ever bother to call or visit them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

unknown, Memphis, Larry?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
2011_Jeep
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

In June of this year, I had the good fortune of finding a car I was interested in at Leckner Nissan. I was equally fortunate to meet Ms. Rebeca Murphy during my visit to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. Ms. Murphy was very respectful of the fact that I had already identified the vehicle I was interested in, and the "matter of fact" nature with which she conducted our conversation that afternoon was wonderful. She never attempted to redirect my attention to other vehicles, and I found the vehicle I was interested in to be in excellent condition as was advertised. The dealership presented me with an outstanding price on my purchase, and a very fair offer on my trade-in. There were literally no surprises whatsoever. My interactions with Ms. Murphy, her Sales Manager and the Finance Manager were all very pleasant and thorough. In the days immediately following my purchase, I was contacted by Ms. Murphy and Leckner's Customer Service representative who called to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and with my experience at the dealership. I would recommend Leckner to anyone searching for a quality pre-owned vehicle or a new Nissan car or truck. I believe you will find their staff to be thorough, responsive and fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebeca Murphy, Boz Beard, Claudia Sandoval

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jorge Panozo
Jorge Panozo

Salesperson

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Honore
Pat Honore

Nissan New Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory