About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leckner Nissan

4.6

129 Lifetime Reviews

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554 Directions
Sales: (540) 628-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Leckner Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2016

"Leckner Nissian,sales guy Chris Doss was very helpful with o"

- Ed Feliciano

The moment i went in the dealer i was met buy a young man Chris Doss who was very helpful on me making my purchase with no hassle i would highly recommend Chris to anyone who needs a car, just want to say Thank you for your great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Doss
October 29, 2016

"New car purchase "

- Brandondelano

The sales team were not pushy like most dealerships. Mike Penetta explained every step of the sale. I would highly recommend buying from Mike again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Penetta
October 04, 2016

"Customer Service"

- NS

There was a little hiccup in the beginning as the Car I was shown when I got to the dealer was not the car that I was promised based on my online communication with the dealership. They held their promise though and found me the car I wanted for the price I negotiated. I am satisfied with my purchase and interaction with the Staff at Leckner Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Panozo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 24, 2016

"Service"

- GC

My first visit to this dealership was for a scheduled maintenance/service. From start to finish, Steve was fantastic. He thoroughly explained everything and was extremely professional and helpful. I opted also to have some unscheduled maintenance done and he made sure it was complete in time for me to get to my son's soccer game. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 21, 2016

"very good job dylan brown"

- AHMAD SALEH

this is the best service ever got in Leckner nissan at stafford virginia customer service highly recomended service excellent the people there owsome christia gileau the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Gileau
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 13, 2016

"LECKNER NISSAN OF ELLICOTT CITY"

- brown,lawenforcement911*

I have never really had an excellent car buying experience until Labor Day-2016. I went to Leckner Nissan-Ellicott City, MD and there I purchased a car that I would have never bought without the personally assistance of the Leckner Nissan of Ellicott City Staff. When visiting other dealerships and being treated poorly or ignored Mr. Samuel Ferrell, Mr. Cai Holiday, and Mr. Richard showed me how great above and beyond customer service should be conducted. I was so impressed with the customer service and professionalism that I total all of my friends, family, and co-workers, the next car they decide to purchase must be from LECKNER NISSAN OF ELLICOTT CITY, MD. Special thanks to Mr. Ferrell, Mr. Holiday, and Mr. Richard!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Ferrell, Cai Holiday, Richard ****, of Leckner Nissan of Ellicott City
September 09, 2016

"Brake Service "

- dalejarrett4ever

Since I moved to Virginia I always bring my Nissan to Leckner (previously owned by Rossner) and always have the best service and experience. This time it wasn't my Nissan that needed service, it was my Audi. Yes it does seem strange that someone that owns an Audi would bring it in for service to a Nissan dealership but there was good reason. I am not an expert on doing brakes so I would rather pay someone that try and do it myself, well when I went to the Audi dealership they quoted me $1065.00 just to do the rear brakes and I almost fell out of my seat. Yes, I know owning one of these cars comes with its disadvantages and I am not complaining but that quote was ridiculous. I immediately drove over to Leckner and spoke to Robert who is the Service technician that always works on my Nissan and the man is top notch and one of the reasons my 2005 Altima is still running strong at 187,000 miles. Robert looked into the job about the brakes and said it could be done. He got with Christina in the Service department and let me say this lady is amazing, friendly and very professional and took care of working up a quote and ordering the parts. Needless to say the quote was much less than the Audi dealership quoted me and I trust Robert 110%. My Audi had the rear brakes done three days later and they work with no issues. A big thank you to Christina and Robert for all of their work and dedication to keeping the customer informed and doing an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Gileau
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Robert Rodriguez
September 06, 2016

"The Best Service Ever"

- Valarie Parker

The Sales Managers and the Sales Consultant were all very friendly and courteous. They went out of their way to meet my needs and requests and explained all options available. The best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Honore
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Chris Meidt, Anthony "A.J." Alston
September 05, 2016

"Courteous and professional"

- Jennie

The staff was friendly. Jorge greeted us and was helpful without putting pressure on us to purchase. The purchase was pretty smooth with Bob and Mike working through the financial part of the deal. The car was detailed nicely and ready to go once the paperwork was finished. I would recommend Leckner Nissan when shopping for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Panozo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Bob and Mike
August 15, 2016

"shopping visit"

- Carl M Apperson

We visited the dealership to shop for a used car. Brittney Bland was very pleasant and prompt with our follow up request to view a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Bland
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results