About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3.5

52 Lifetime Reviews

541 Mary Esther Cut Off NW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 Directions
Sales: (850) 244-7611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2017

"Horrible customer service some parts and services"

- Damien Glipasahagun

The parts and service from Fort Walton Dodge dealership is absolutely horrible I had an appointment at 8 a.m. for a recall part from my truck I live about an hour away. They took in my truck and then 10 minutes later they told me they did not have the recall part for my truck. I had made my appointment a week ago in which that gave ample time to let me know that they did not have the part for my truck. But instead they had me wake up at 7 a.m. in the morning to drive an hour just to drive back an hour back home, waste gas waste my time, I guess it's not important to them I am really upset and they did nothing about it but just a goodbye and we will call you when you're part arrives in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know
May 10, 2017

"Not helpful! Not knowledgeable! Not competent!!"

- Unhappy Canadian Customer

This dealership does not know the difference between kilometers and miles. It makes diagnoses prior to investigation. The folks working there are arrogant and have no interest in being helpful. It was the worst experience we have ever had with a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 25, 2017

"Review of Adam"

- Mandaloubier

Adam was a wonderful help in our search for a new baby-friendly vehicle! He walked us through on our own pace and was willing to haggle prices that were do-able for both our family, and the dealership. I would highly recommend asking for him while visiting in your search! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
April 21, 2017

"Used Jeep purchase made easy"

- Ladamic

Matt and Jason were amazing to work with. They made the purchase process such a breeze and were exceptional with customer service, as well as professionalism. I would highly recommend shopping here. You won't get the run around on cost or any crazy hidden fees either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ferguson
April 21, 2017

"Excellent salesman"

- Steve Hetrick

Have to recommend Brandon Kile if you're looking to buy a Ram, Dodge or Jeep in the Fort Walton Beach Florida area. Brandon is one of the most patient pleasant and hardworking salesman I've ever dealt with when buying an automobile. He's very knowledgeable he's also very willing to go the extra mile to get answers to questions you may have. Now days most young people have a pathetic work ethic so I was proud to see a young man like Brandon have such a great work ethic. The experience was also very pleasant with the financing office and the support that Brandon had from his management. The only negative is I would give a one-star rating to the service department. Very poor quality work, very poor customer service, zero communications. The service department is the only reason I did not give 5 stars for this rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kile
April 19, 2017

"Purchase a new suv"

- Denise L Song

Great service with purchasing a new auto. They worked with my down payment and financing. Friendly and helpful. Purchased in record time and no detail was over looked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton White, Chris Garnett
April 15, 2017

"My visit to your dealership. "

- Suki21

I recently came to your dealership to buy my first car. Your salesman Sean was very helpful. My husband just passed and I didn't know what to look for. I will be coming in to purchase one from him very shortly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hasia
April 15, 2017

"Great experience"

- Simon0416

My purchase of a 2017 Jeep was very easy and painless. After working with Jason via the Internet we were introduced to Brandon. While my wife looked over some other vehicles Brandon was very helpful and provided us with good information and advise to help us make the final decision. Great job and thank you Jason and Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Brandon
April 15, 2017

"Stressful situation became easy! "

- TMSTALLS

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Sean Hacia took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hacia
April 15, 2017

"Suck and Efficient!!!"

- VW_2.Slow

Last May, I contacted Sean Hacia when my SUV broke down. I was really stressed out and was in need for a new vehicle and Sean made the process of searching for a new vehicle painless and extremely easy. I told him the certain qualities I was looking for and he was quick to send me links of the new and used vehicles he could find making those qualities. Within a week, I was driving off the lot in my new Volkswagen and I've never loved a car as much. Not only, did Sean exceed my expectations, he provided excellent customer service. What really stands out to me is that the dealerships service center overlooked a headlight issue and when I notified Sean about this(at 9pm) he went to the store, bought new headlights and fuses, and came to my house and helped troubleshoot and fix the issue. For Sean to come and do that, it really shows how valiant he is and how much he is willingly to continue customer satisfaction and make sure his clients are taken care of. I would recommend Sean over any other salesmen in the state of Florida simply based off of how he treats his clients. Thank you Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hacia
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results