About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

541 Mary Esther Cut Off NW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548
Sales: (850) 244-7611
Service: (850) 244-7611
Parts: (850) 244-7611

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
29% Recommend
2.4

34 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep
541 Mary Esther Cut Off NW,
Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548
Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gunner130
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Crooks that dont care "

I bought a oil change service plan from them. I have used them for 5 years and bought two vehicles from them... that all meant nothing to them when i sold my vehicle with the oil changes plan. i asked that they be transferred to my new vehicle and they said no. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT $80 WORTH OF SERVICE THAT I ALREADY PAID FOR. they are crooks... I will never do business again and i will refer every person i know away from them.... Its a small community, I imagine they will feel the pinch of these bad reviews soon enough. To Lee... keep my $80.... you are going to need it... more reviews to be left on every social site available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

dont know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amy246
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Acquiring a car with Sean Hacia was fantastic!"

Sean is an extremely professional, courteous, hard working sales person who makes car buying very productive. We will be back to see him soon. Thank you, Sean!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Hacia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ojbrown
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Overpriced!!!"

My car would not start and I brought it to the dealership and found out that the chip in my key was bad and that I needed a new key Brad the service desk person said it would be 200 for the key and 100 to program it. I called the Chrysler dealership in Pensacola and Mark in service said it would be 150 for the key and 30 to program it. I called Brad at Lee Chrysler in Fort Walton to inquire of the price difference and was given the equivalent of oh well!! SMH!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maeganm
10/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Car Buying Experience "

The only reason I gave this dealership 2 stars is because the finance guy was actually helpful. That was the extent of the good in this car purchase. My jeep was traded in here for another. Upon getting the vehicle home, many issues were found. We went back up to the dealership to talk to them about our concerns. The salesman who helped us lacked professionalism and tact in the worst way. He told me that I didn't matter because my name was not on the paperwork and then explained that we were the ones who have a problem, not him because we signed the paperwork and the deal was done. He later tried to pull my husband aside to give him a sob story about how he always has to the be the one to take a bullet. Never mind the fact that he just screwed us on a vehicle that was thousands of dollars... he wanted someone to feel bad for him. It was simply the worst car buying experience I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

No thank you

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wyoungblood
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service center needs a lesson in professionalism"

First off I'm not going to put names out there. Not trying to get anyone in trouble. I just want my car fixed, that's all. Now to start off, took our 2013 mopar dodge dart to the service center because the check engine light came on. My wife was told that it was a bad spark plug, no big deal not their fault. My wife brings it in to get the spark plug changed, at most 2 hours. Well 5 hours pass and we go ask them what's the deal, well apparently they had to drive to Pensacola (45 to and hour away) then drive to Crestview (another 45 to and hour) then back to the dealership (about 30 to 45min) for the spark plug. Well I don't work nor have I ever worked for a service center but I would think if we knew about the part needing changing, we would have it on hand when we tell you to bring the vehicle in. But that's just me. Finally finish the job and couldn't complain about it, at least we thought. Well 2 days later I noticed damage to the front bumper, (which is why i recommend them to do a walk around with the customer before and after to check for damage, to cover both parties) so i called the service center. They told me to bring it in that day (mind you it was already 3pm and they close at 6) or bring it in monday. I opted for monday. Bring it in the gentleman tells me to go get a price quote from a collision center. Went there and got a quite (775.00 was the quote), I told the collision center to fax it to dodge. I called dodge back to let the know I was done and the quote would be faxed out. The gentleman then told me he would get back to me by the end of the day (probably about 1pm when I left the collision center). Well what do you know I didn't receive a call on monday. Tuesday rolls around 1 pm I call dodge and ask them for a update, well the same gentleman I spoke to the day before, told me that he didn't receive any fax from the collision center. So I call the collision center and asked if they sent it. The woman told me they did send it and received a reply from dodge (haha sorry that's funny to me) so I asked her to resend it, so they did. Once again I call dodge back and let them know it was sent. I was told AGAIN, I would receive a call by the end of the day. Well guess what? Nothing again, so I call about 6pm, the same gentleman tells me "oh, I just received the email and fax" I'll give you a call in the morning. Take a wild guess what didn't happen again. So 1 pm Wednesday I call back. I talk to a different gentleman. Well he tells me that part of the delay is his fault. OK cool and he would get with the mechanic who fixed the car and the other guy I've been talking too, and he said he would get back to me within the hour. To my shock he actually did. He told me to bring in the car Tuesday (today) to have their paint guy repair it. He said by 9am would be best. Well that tells me that it's more than likely going to be some shady repair, like stripping clear coat til the scratches are not visible l. Now I could be wrong, but with how this whole experience is going, I wouldn't put it pass them. So I bring the car in at 9 am. They tell me it could take a while to repair. Something to do with the weather and the paint. So they offered me a ride somewhere, well I live an hour away from the dealership, so I didn't want to have them drive me way out there. So they took me to the place I work. I hung out there until 12. Had a friend drop me off back to the service center so I could check on progress. Walk in the door, first thing said to me. Mr. Blah blah blah what are you doing here already. (Once again funny to me) I told them I wanted to check on the status of the repair. I was told that they are waiting on their paint guy. So I said, the process hasn't even started? They say something about the weather and paint And that's why they've been waiting. So I ask "well why did you have me bring it in at 9 if it wasn't going to be fixed til later in the day" well at this time a man states "sir I was the one you talked to, there must have been a misunderstanding about you bringing the car in, I told you to drop it off for the day for the repair". So i ask "well is this going to be fixed today? They reply," i would like to think so" ok I can say that I might have misunderstood him, but either way, they could have updated me with the fact that they still haven't started. Then I might have taken the ride home. I mean that's 6 to 7 hours of wait time. So he says that I can either wait for the repair today (which might not even happen) or bring it next mon-tues. So at this point I'm more than irritated about the situation. So I tell them I'll bring it back next week. At least this time I know what to expect. Oh and I forgot to mention that after finding the damage to the front bumper, I checked over the car more. I found a tool on the windshield. Looks like some kind of seal pick or something like that. Pretty much a screwdriver handle with a hook at the end. So I give it to the gentleman, stating that I found this. Well he seemed like he could care less " I'll talk to the guy about it" yea, I'm sure you will. Hell, if I hit a bump wrong or something and that thing flies out and hits someone else's car. It's on me. But why would he care, just works in the service center right? Either way, this service center needs BETTER COMMUNICATION with customers and act like you care about their jobs. Sorry I was such a burden on your life, to try and correct mistakes made by your company. Also if when you tell someone to "just drop the car off for the day" I know it might be crazy, but people have lives and things to do, other than wait for your paint guy. You don't have a car to let me drive until you fix mine? Only seems fair to me. But what do I knwo, just a dumb customer right? Because that's what you guys made me feel like. Now not all I'm sure are like this but the ones I talked to were either "whatever" about the situation or lacked communication. I've had 4 vehicles from Lee dealership. One Subaru and 3 from the dodge location. This is the worst experience I've had. I never write reviews but this one had me upset.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

n/a

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
splk2001
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Challenger!"

Very friendly and helpful staff! Worked with us on every aspect and I never felt pushed or rushed. Very pleased with experience and will definitely return after deployment to purchase my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Hacia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MichaelWeisz
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

I purchased a new 2014 Ram 3500 truck. This truck did not have a Engine block heater cord installed at the factory. I had the parts dept order one. Made a 8:00a.m. appointment for installation of the cord, after waiting for two hrs, Service Manager asked where I would want the power cord installed in the front of the grill. Was told that the vehicle was ready and he went over what had been done which included update of the computer and a multi function safety check, that was billed to Chrysler and after he was done and he showed me where they had installed the power cord. The service manager said they really didn't really know how to do this and this was as good as they could do. Called Chrysler told them about the poor installation and was informed that I needed to go back to dealer to work out problem. Went back next to dealer, was told they still didn't know how to do it any differently. I took truck to auto repair shop and had the cord installed as it should have been it it had come from the dealer. Took truck back for some minor problems, was told by same service manager that the problems would have to go to Chrysler for approval. Waited for two months for any word, returned to dealer and was told paper work had been lost. Since problems still existed new paperwork was processed and have been waiting for six months for the dealer to contact me with a response to the problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ken Sisk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjt1990
4/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great."

I took my Jeep in for a recall part and had a great experience. The part was replaced quickly and the staff was friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
artmoon
3/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Unreasonable service did not resolve issue they..."

Very Unreasonable service did not resolve issue they created. offered tire rotation in exchange for 200 dollar loss and did not clean engine or undercarriage which was the issue

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ken Sisk
Steven Jarrell
mik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Bsmall1
11/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was great and I would recommend doing business..."

Everyone was great and I would recommend doing business with them. Jackie was the best salesperson we have ever done business with. Call her and she will take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Sorensen
Jackie Freeman
Rick Brinkman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.