About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2.4

39 Lifetime Reviews

541 Mary Esther Cut Off NW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 Directions
Sales: (850) 244-7611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2017

"No appointments for oil changes is completely insane "

- jes4monkeys

How can you not make appointments for oil changes ? People don't have all day to just sit there and wait ! Not acceptable ! A policy that needs to be changed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
March 13, 2017

"Pathetic"

- Sgt.Ryan.USMC

This place is absolutely horrible it is everything that a dealership should try not to be I called ahead to see if they had time to get me in for an oil change they said yes no wait I said I'll be there in 10 minutes I showed up and they said well it'll be about an hour and a half we just sent our Tech to lunch that's about the 5th time I've had some crap like this happen they just can't get it to the gather for nothing and I will not be back for nothing. My God just went to lunch or my guys about to go to lunch or did you fix it go out there and tell that guy hey I screwed up this customer needs his oil changed before you go to lunch unimaginable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writers
February 03, 2017

"Great service."

- Tcode29

I had a difficult trade option, I worked with Brandon. He was very professional and very helpful, I would recommend him to everyone looking for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kile
December 26, 2016

"Clueless sales staff"

- Jerry.

I came in attempting to trade up for a larger SUV. I came in already knowing my car's value and the value of the car I was interested in. After extremely low balling my trade by 50% they wouldn't even consider taking my offer on the other vehicle. Not only that but they wouldn't even make a counter offer. I will never return to another Lee Automotive location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy
December 16, 2016

"Outstanding Professional Service"

- hwfjr2@gmail.com

Lee Dodge in Pensacola Florida is the place to go. Their service is Professional Ethical. Every employee that I worked with was awesome. H. Frazier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Every employee at Lee is awesome
March 08, 2016

"Crooks that dont care "

- Gunner130

I bought a oil change service plan from them. I have used them for 5 years and bought two vehicles from them... that all meant nothing to them when i sold my vehicle with the oil changes plan. i asked that they be transferred to my new vehicle and they said no. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT $80 WORTH OF SERVICE THAT I ALREADY PAID FOR. they are crooks... I will never do business again and i will refer every person i know away from them.... Its a small community, I imagine they will feel the pinch of these bad reviews soon enough. To Lee... keep my $80.... you are going to need it... more reviews to be left on every social site available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
December 18, 2015

"Acquiring a car with Sean Hacia was fantastic!"

- amy246

Sean is an extremely professional, courteous, hard working sales person who makes car buying very productive. We will be back to see him soon. Thank you, Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hacia
November 11, 2015

"Overpriced!!!"

- ojbrown

My car would not start and I brought it to the dealership and found out that the chip in my key was bad and that I needed a new key Brad the service desk person said it would be 200 for the key and 100 to program it. I called the Chrysler dealership in Pensacola and Mark in service said it would be 150 for the key and 30 to program it. I called Brad at Lee Chrysler in Fort Walton to inquire of the price difference and was given the equivalent of oh well!! SMH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
October 07, 2015

"Worst Car Buying Experience "

- maeganm

The only reason I gave this dealership 2 stars is because the finance guy was actually helpful. That was the extent of the good in this car purchase. My jeep was traded in here for another. Upon getting the vehicle home, many issues were found. We went back up to the dealership to talk to them about our concerns. The salesman who helped us lacked professionalism and tact in the worst way. He told me that I didn't matter because my name was not on the paperwork and then explained that we were the ones who have a problem, not him because we signed the paperwork and the deal was done. He later tried to pull my husband aside to give him a sob story about how he always has to the be the one to take a bullet. Never mind the fact that he just screwed us on a vehicle that was thousands of dollars... he wanted someone to feel bad for him. It was simply the worst car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No thank you
February 24, 2015

"Service center needs a lesson in professionalism"

- wyoungblood

First off I'm not going to put names out there. Not trying to get anyone in trouble. I just want my car fixed, that's all. Now to start off, took our 2013 mopar dodge dart to the service center because the check engine light came on. My wife was told that it was a bad spark plug, no big deal not their fault. My wife brings it in to get the spark plug changed, at most 2 hours. Well 5 hours pass and we go ask them what's the deal, well apparently they had to drive to Pensacola (45 to and hour away) then drive to Crestview (another 45 to and hour) then back to the dealership (about 30 to 45min) for the spark plug. Well I don't work nor have I ever worked for a service center but I would think if we knew about the part needing changing, we would have it on hand when we tell you to bring the vehicle in. But that's just me. Finally finish the job and couldn't complain about it, at least we thought. Well 2 days later I noticed damage to the front bumper, (which is why i recommend them to do a walk around with the customer before and after to check for damage, to cover both parties) so i called the service center. They told me to bring it in that day (mind you it was already 3pm and they close at 6) or bring it in monday. I opted for monday. Bring it in the gentleman tells me to go get a price quote from a collision center. Went there and got a quite (775.00 was the quote), I told the collision center to fax it to dodge. I called dodge back to let the know I was done and the quote would be faxed out. The gentleman then told me he would get back to me by the end of the day (probably about 1pm when I left the collision center). Well what do you know I didn't receive a call on monday. Tuesday rolls around 1 pm I call dodge and ask them for a update, well the same gentleman I spoke to the day before, told me that he didn't receive any fax from the collision center. So I call the collision center and asked if they sent it. The woman told me they did send it and received a reply from dodge (haha sorry that's funny to me) so I asked her to resend it, so they did. Once again I call dodge back and let them know it was sent. I was told AGAIN, I would receive a call by the end of the day. Well guess what? Nothing again, so I call about 6pm, the same gentleman tells me "oh, I just received the email and fax" I'll give you a call in the morning. Take a wild guess what didn't happen again. So 1 pm Wednesday I call back. I talk to a different gentleman. Well he tells me that part of the delay is his fault. OK cool and he would get with the mechanic who fixed the car and the other guy I've been talking too, and he said he would get back to me within the hour. To my shock he actually did. He told me to bring in the car Tuesday (today) to have their paint guy repair it. He said by 9am would be best. Well that tells me that it's more than likely going to be some shady repair, like stripping clear coat til the scratches are not visible l. Now I could be wrong, but with how this whole experience is going, I wouldn't put it pass them. So I bring the car in at 9 am. They tell me it could take a while to repair. Something to do with the weather and the paint. So they offered me a ride somewhere, well I live an hour away from the dealership, so I didn't want to have them drive me way out there. So they took me to the place I work. I hung out there until 12. Had a friend drop me off back to the service center so I could check on progress. Walk in the door, first thing said to me. Mr. Blah blah blah what are you doing here already. (Once again funny to me) I told them I wanted to check on the status of the repair. I was told that they are waiting on their paint guy. So I said, the process hasn't even started? They say something about the weather and paint And that's why they've been waiting. So I ask "well why did you have me bring it in at 9 if it wasn't going to be fixed til later in the day" well at this time a man states "sir I was the one you talked to, there must have been a misunderstanding about you bringing the car in, I told you to drop it off for the day for the repair". So i ask "well is this going to be fixed today? They reply," i would like to think so" ok I can say that I might have misunderstood him, but either way, they could have updated me with the fact that they still haven't started. Then I might have taken the ride home. I mean that's 6 to 7 hours of wait time. So he says that I can either wait for the repair today (which might not even happen) or bring it next mon-tues. So at this point I'm more than irritated about the situation. So I tell them I'll bring it back next week. At least this time I know what to expect. Oh and I forgot to mention that after finding the damage to the front bumper, I checked over the car more. I found a tool on the windshield. Looks like some kind of seal pick or something like that. Pretty much a screwdriver handle with a hook at the end. So I give it to the gentleman, stating that I found this. Well he seemed like he could care less " I'll talk to the guy about it" yea, I'm sure you will. Hell, if I hit a bump wrong or something and that thing flies out and hits someone else's car. It's on me. But why would he care, just works in the service center right? Either way, this service center needs BETTER COMMUNICATION with customers and act like you care about their jobs. Sorry I was such a burden on your life, to try and correct mistakes made by your company. Also if when you tell someone to "just drop the car off for the day" I know it might be crazy, but people have lives and things to do, other than wait for your paint guy. You don't have a car to let me drive until you fix mine? Only seems fair to me. But what do I knwo, just a dumb customer right? Because that's what you guys made me feel like. Now not all I'm sure are like this but the ones I talked to were either "whatever" about the situation or lacked communication. I've had 4 vehicles from Lee dealership. One Subaru and 3 from the dodge location. This is the worst experience I've had. I never write reviews but this one had me upset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results