About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway, Ellsworth, Maine 04605
Sales: (866) 864-9899

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

636 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Credit Now

Hours: Closed

100 Downeast Highway,
Ellsworth, Maine 04605
Lee Credit Now Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lee Credit Now

Lee Credit Now Auto Company was founded as part of the Linnehan Family of Businesses, a 4-generation family business that has been meeting the transportation need of the people of Maine since 1950. Credit Now has made the commitment to focus on the used vehicle wants and needs of our clients. We believe that the future of the automobile business is in providing top quality, value priced vehicles and easy financing for everyone. People everywhere need transportation that is both dependable and reliable. That is why we have expanded our used operations to become the largest dealer of used vehicles in the entire state of Maine, with 7 convenient locations in Ellsworth, two in Bangor (Hogan Road and Outer Hammond Street), Brewer, Newport, Auburn, and Oakland. In addition, our finance company, Atlantic Acceptance Corp. is the largest privately owned used vehicle lender in Maine. In November 2009, Credit Now Auto Company was acquired by the Lee Auto Malls to create the largest auto group in Maine, with an unrivaled selection of used cars and trucks and the resources to provide affordable vehicles to even more customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lee Credit Now Learn More

Lee Credit Now Auto Company was founded as part of the Linnehan Family of Businesses, a 4-generation family business that has been meeting the transportation need of the people of Maine since 1950. Credit Now has made the commitment to focus on the used vehicle wants and needs of our clients. We believe that the future of the automobile business is in providing top quality, value priced vehicles and easy financing for everyone. People everywhere need transportation that is both dependable and reliable. That is why we have expanded our used operations to become the largest dealer of used vehicles in the entire state of Maine, with 7 convenient locations in Ellsworth, two in Bangor (Hogan Road and Outer Hammond Street), Brewer, Newport, Auburn, and Oakland. In addition, our finance company, Atlantic Acceptance Corp. is the largest privately owned used vehicle lender in Maine. In November 2009, Credit Now Auto Company was acquired by the Lee Auto Malls to create the largest auto group in Maine, with an unrivaled selection of used cars and trucks and the resources to provide affordable vehicles to even more customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive up window at several dealerships
636 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SKEvans
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome, Miricale, Amazing...."

I had a phenomenal experience..!! I've never had any one sales person make things so easily understood and accommodating. My wife and I consider this experience a Gift From Our God... I would definitely without a doubt be most happy to introduce you to not only our 'New' friend but a provider of a beautiful car which really would have been out of our reach had she not been so proficient and accommodating... Thank you Robin Cummings and Lee's Auto Sales.... Very Gratefully, Scott and Kathy Evans

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tugboatcm
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent"

Terry really worked to get me what I wanted. This is the man to work with!! I have dealt several times with credit now and have been very pleased with the friendliness of the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skyeyes
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Peasy!"

Right from the start Christine came right out while I was looking at vehicles. She wanted to help me find what I was looking for. Right away we got a plan going to see what was going to work for me. The process was easy, smooth and no hassle. I got a great deal, a beautiful truck and a payment that I could deal with. Christine also did a great job to get me an even better rate with the bank and called me with the surprise! I appreciate her efforts, she truly was working for what was best for me. Thanks Christine! You Rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimcolony
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

fantastic mike schneider i will be back when it comes time to buy another truck. thank you for your kind and helpful service in my time of need. o yes thank you lance too!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bearmer
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"top of the line "

Steve Moran earns more than 5 stars he went over all the paperwork.del the car as he said he would.when he said he would an made it easy no rush push it was kinda fun thanks Michele loves it if you have never been to Lee to get a car you should they do what they say they will I'm a repeat buyer an you should be to thanks. Gary/michele

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy4848
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer"

Very happy with Travis. He was friendly, informative, & easy to do business with. I love the car!! Will do business with them again. This is the fourth automobile I have purchased from Lee Credit Now and has ALWAYS been fare with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrystler 200- 2012
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 Chrystler 200"

I started with the online credit application. Very friendly and curtious not overly pushy. I scheduled an appointment and had arrived early my salesman, Tery Good, was very friendly, informative and welcoming. He readily answer questions for us. He made us feel like we were the only customers he has. He listened to what we wanted and found the perfect car for us. Thank you, Terry. We definitely would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmcsierraguy
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience! Got exactly what I wanted"

I contacted Lee Credit on the internet and that same day they gave me a call. I explained to them what I was looking for and by the next day they had multiple vehicles ready for me to look at. They helped me find the exact truck I wanted, with the terms I wanted. Very pleasurable experience. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Charlie, Erick and Skyler!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennann
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Nissan Murano"

Great SUV, great mileage, great service. This the second vehicle I buy from them, never a problem! It was great working with them again to get my SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
makinmajik
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 Camero"

Love it!! From the ease of applying on line to the quick rate they got back to me and got me into the car I wanted, this dealership went above and beyond. Jana Gray was such a pleasure. Professional and pleasant, The entire staff was just fantastic. It's nice to go to a place and be treated with respect and dignity and this dealership does just that! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
11 - 20 of 636 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darryl Henderson
Darryl Henderson

Salesperson (Newport)

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Carr
Chris Carr

Salesperson (Bangor Hogan Rd)

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin White
Dustin White

Salesperson (Hogan Rd, Bangor)

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Therrien
Travis Therrien

Salesperson (Ellsworth)

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skyler Raymond
Skyler Raymond

Sales Manager (Oakland)

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Castonguay
Michelle Castonguay

Salesperson (Bangor)

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Massey
Christine Massey

Salesperson (brewer)

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Moran
Steve Moran

Sales Manager (Auburn)

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Good
Terry Good

Salesperson (Brewer)

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Schneider
Mike Schneider

Salesperson (Ellsworth)

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory