About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Toyota Scion

115 Main Street, Topsham, Maine 04086
Sales: (207) 729-3358

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

522 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Toyota Scion
115 Main Street,
Topsham, Maine 04086
Lee Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Central Maine Toyota

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
522 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vanessaF
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"WORST PLACE TO GO"

Every time I take my 2010 Honda CRV in for the free oil change they always find new problems. The other day they went too far. They had to right no cut my inspection sticker over "bad wipers" which are all weather from VIP and only a few months old. There is NOTHING wrong with them!!!! They also came up with a list of other problems. After a second opinion there is no issues with my car. The so called parts that I need were WAY OVER PRICED. I will NEVER buy a car again from Lee's nor will I ever take my car back there for any maintenance. I wonder how many other people they rob?!?!?!?!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

All of them

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016 SR 5
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tacoma SR 5"

Walked into dealership on a Saturday morning, was first one in the door. Sat down with Trisha Hunter, we talked about what I wanted, and my trade in. Few hours later I drove out in my new Truck, VERY happy! All involved in the deal where very pleasant to talk. A very pleasant group of people. I STRONGLY recommend Lee Toyota to anyone thinking of buying a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trisha Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Freeport
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 RAV4"

Traded in a 2013 RAV4 Limited for a new Limited and Trish Hunter made the process a pleasure. She pointed out the new features and was very knowledgeable as well as helpful and personable. Mike was also great with his help with the finance rate. We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trish Hunter, Mike Cosgrove

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sherietucker
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My sales person at Lee Toyota"

I love shopping for cars through my sales person, Trish Hunter,, at Lee Toyota. I hated buying cars until I found Trish 3 cars ago. She makes it so easy and listens to what I want and what I have to spend. She has hit it right on every time. If they don't have the car I want she finds it and has it shipped. I will be going back to her for my next cars until she retires LOL. I recommend to everyone one Sherrie Tucker New Harbor Maine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trish Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woods
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good Sales Department"

I purchased a used 2013 Toyota Tundra with 20K miles in Topsham. It was one of the highest rated experiences I've ever had at a dealership. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmcgrath16
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, great sales, very responsive"

I've always had Toyota's and have dealt with a lot of Toyota dealerships but this was by far the best I've experienced. The service department is friendly and efficient with nice clean area to wait and work. Joe in sales was a complete pleasure to work with. Great experience all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Upset!!
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service ever!!!"

I recently bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee with 38,000 miles . The day after bought the transmission slipped in third gear. Reports it to Lee Toyota in Topsham and took look at it .. They stated nothing showing in computer so nothing wrong . I drove off lot and it did it again. I have report it has done it everyday. I took notes and video. I returned it in service again and they have had it for over a week now ! Still saying nothing wrong! THE TRANSMISSION SLIPS!!!! They are not fixing it !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Lee Toyota service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjplus4
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle, stress free"

I walked into Lee Topsham Toyota not 100% convinced I was ready to purchase a new vehicle. My wife and I had been looking at the Toyota Sienna's for a couple of weeks now and had yet to enter a dealership. I walked into Lee Topsham and was greeted immediately by Trisha Hunter who was everything you would want in a salesperson. I told her I was just seeing what my options were and that I had a trade-in I knew my payments were going to be higher. At no point did she ever pressure me into purchasing a vehicle or did I feel any stress. I told her I wanted to lease a new Sienna and she went to work. She showed me 3 cars on the lot and we talked numbers. Right from the beginning all of the numbers were fair, even the trade in value. After only an hour and a half , we talked some more and she located a car that met all of our needs from another Lee car lot. I couldn't pass up the offer they gave me as I felt it was more than fair. Plus, the monthly cost I told them I wanted to be under they kept it under by almost $20 a month. I agreed to lease the vehicle and then its off to the next fun part, the finance guy. I have purchased/leased a car before in the past and this is always where "they get you." 100% not the case here. I wish I knew who helped me because he was just as stellar as Trisha was. No hidden costs, no tricks. Everything was explained clearly and just overall a pleasurable car buying experience. The car even arrived within 2 days from the other lot. I highly recommend Lee Topsham Toyota to anyone who is interested in a Toyota. They will always have a customer in us. John and Elizabeth J

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trisha Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Everyone
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They wanted me to have a good experience and make it as painless as possible for me. I could tell that I actually mattered, not just my signature/money, Lee is definitely for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jen Coombs, Judson Curtis, Jon Newland, Misty Coombs, Brooke Cressey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmateosian
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"attentive and not pushy"

Appreciated the non pushy yet attentive sales process. I walked in wanting to buy a new Tacoma and I got one for a fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Goodman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results

Need a new car?