About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Toyota Scion

115 Main Street, Topsham, Maine 04086
Sales: (207) 729-3358

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

394 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Toyota Scion
115 Main Street,
Topsham, Maine 04086
Lee Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

1019 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
394 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
4runner4me
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Quick and easy buying experience. Nick Lamoreau was very helpful and informative, a pleasure to work with. He took car of all my car buying needs. Thank you Nick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicolas Lamoreau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diana2468
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What to do.??"

We came to Lee with a lot of questions. We didn't know if we could afford to buy or lease. Nick Lamoreau was very helpful , he took his time and answered all our questions. We are very excited to be leasing a 2014 Prius C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Lamoreau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harry
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service from Joe Day"

It was a pleasure to work with Joe. He answered all my questions and took care of everything we agreed on. And, the Highlander is exactly what we wanted. Thanks Joe. H

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy Maine 2015
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought my first brand new car!!"

I bought a 2015 Highlander from Jen Towers and could not have had a better experience. She was helpful, informative, understanding and got us exactly what we wanted! Not to mention a hoot! We would recommend Jen highly and Topsham Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blue2015
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Experience"

Our first time at Lee Toyota in Topsham was a nice experience resulting in a trade of our old truck for a new of high quality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trisha Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lee is the bee's knees"

I had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and informative. They gave me great value for my trade-in and made sure I got the deal that was right for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil, Judson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve&PatJ
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very willing all around to help me get into the car I wanted"

I had a question on a letter I received from Toyota about the 2012 Camry I had leased. Before the day was over I had a new lease on a 2015 Rav4 and didn't have to trade my dog to get it. Brodie stay with my hassling till the end and all involved were very overly tentative to my pursuit of this trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Newland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota pro
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 toyotas"

Great all around experience,that's why I bought 2 cars in 1 night. The staff was very professional and very accommodating. I would definately recommend the dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip ohanian ,I cannot remember everyone,they were all great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittany
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Bought my first new car a Scion tC had allot of help and hard work to find the exact car I wanted Brodie did a great job!! Definitely recommend lee Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brodie macdearmid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crv girl
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was a very good buying experience."

Jen Towers was excellent in helping me buy this vehicle. Felt very comfortable with her. I had things that I wanted done to car before buying it and she made it happen. I knew what I could spend and they made it happen. Very happy. Not sure of gentlemans name that played numbers with me but he did a good job.. Happy faces the whole time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jen Towers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory