About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Toyota Scion

115 Main Street, Topsham, Maine 04086
Sales: (207) 729-3358

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

521 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Toyota Scion
115 Main Street,
Topsham, Maine 04086
Lee Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Central Maine Toyota

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
521 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2016 SR 5
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tacoma SR 5"

Walked into dealership on a Saturday morning, was first one in the door. Sat down with Trisha Hunter, we talked about what I wanted, and my trade in. Few hours later I drove out in my new Truck, VERY happy! All involved in the deal where very pleasant to talk. A very pleasant group of people. I STRONGLY recommend Lee Toyota to anyone thinking of buying a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trisha Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Freeport
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 RAV4"

Traded in a 2013 RAV4 Limited for a new Limited and Trish Hunter made the process a pleasure. She pointed out the new features and was very knowledgeable as well as helpful and personable. Mike was also great with his help with the finance rate. We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trish Hunter, Mike Cosgrove

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sherietucker
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My sales person at Lee Toyota"

I love shopping for cars through my sales person, Trish Hunter,, at Lee Toyota. I hated buying cars until I found Trish 3 cars ago. She makes it so easy and listens to what I want and what I have to spend. She has hit it right on every time. If they don't have the car I want she finds it and has it shipped. I will be going back to her for my next cars until she retires LOL. I recommend to everyone one Sherrie Tucker New Harbor Maine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trish Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woods
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good Sales Department"

I purchased a used 2013 Toyota Tundra with 20K miles in Topsham. It was one of the highest rated experiences I've ever had at a dealership. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmcgrath16
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, great sales, very responsive"

I've always had Toyota's and have dealt with a lot of Toyota dealerships but this was by far the best I've experienced. The service department is friendly and efficient with nice clean area to wait and work. Joe in sales was a complete pleasure to work with. Great experience all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Upset!!
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service ever!!!"

I recently bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee with 38,000 miles . The day after bought the transmission slipped in third gear. Reports it to Lee Toyota in Topsham and took look at it .. They stated nothing showing in computer so nothing wrong . I drove off lot and it did it again. I have report it has done it everyday. I took notes and video. I returned it in service again and they have had it for over a week now ! Still saying nothing wrong! THE TRANSMISSION SLIPS!!!! They are not fixing it !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Lee Toyota service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjplus4
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle, stress free"

I walked into Lee Topsham Toyota not 100% convinced I was ready to purchase a new vehicle. My wife and I had been looking at the Toyota Sienna's for a couple of weeks now and had yet to enter a dealership. I walked into Lee Topsham and was greeted immediately by Trisha Hunter who was everything you would want in a salesperson. I told her I was just seeing what my options were and that I had a trade-in I knew my payments were going to be higher. At no point did she ever pressure me into purchasing a vehicle or did I feel any stress. I told her I wanted to lease a new Sienna and she went to work. She showed me 3 cars on the lot and we talked numbers. Right from the beginning all of the numbers were fair, even the trade in value. After only an hour and a half , we talked some more and she located a car that met all of our needs from another Lee car lot. I couldn't pass up the offer they gave me as I felt it was more than fair. Plus, the monthly cost I told them I wanted to be under they kept it under by almost $20 a month. I agreed to lease the vehicle and then its off to the next fun part, the finance guy. I have purchased/leased a car before in the past and this is always where "they get you." 100% not the case here. I wish I knew who helped me because he was just as stellar as Trisha was. No hidden costs, no tricks. Everything was explained clearly and just overall a pleasurable car buying experience. The car even arrived within 2 days from the other lot. I highly recommend Lee Topsham Toyota to anyone who is interested in a Toyota. They will always have a customer in us. John and Elizabeth J

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trisha Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Everyone
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They wanted me to have a good experience and make it as painless as possible for me. I could tell that I actually mattered, not just my signature/money, Lee is definitely for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jen Coombs, Judson Curtis, Jon Newland, Misty Coombs, Brooke Cressey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmateosian
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"attentive and not pushy"

Appreciated the non pushy yet attentive sales process. I walked in wanting to buy a new Tacoma and I got one for a fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Goodman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hpage82
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, No Pressure Experience!"

When I walked in to Lee, I had very little hope that I would be leaving with a vehicle. But low and behold, a little less than 4 hours later, I was driving home in a new-to-me 2014 Toyota Camry! I had just been told a few days before hand that my 2005 Chevy Trailblazer needed over $3000 in repairs and I was devastated. I was not in the market for a new car, but at this point I really had no choice. I have less than stellar credit, (which I'm working on) so I really didn't have very high expectations that Lee would be able to help me out. To my great surprise, they did! Joe, my salesperson was great and didn't try to pressure me into anything. He really listened to what I was looking for and made me feel very comfortable! He explained all of the features in each of the cars I test drove and made me feel very confident in my choice. Jon, the finance director was great as well! Again, no pressure and he didn't make me feel 2 inches tall regarding my credit score, like I had experienced with other dealers. My husband and I were able to laugh and joke around with him the whole time. He worked really hard to get me the best interest rate he could, which I really appreciate! He kept me informed through the whole process, which is another big plus in my book. I walked in at 11 a.m. and at about 2:45 p.m. I was driving home in my new Camry :) I will definitely buy from Lee in the future and will be recommending them to everyone I know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Day, Jon Newland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results

Need a new car?