About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Toyota Scion

115 Main Street, Topsham, Maine 04086
Sales: (207) 729-3358

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

458 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Toyota Scion
115 Main Street,
Topsham, Maine 04086
Lee Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

1046 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Central Maine Toyota

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
458 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
polar bear
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It's a great dealership- perhaps the best I have worked with"

Lee Toyota is skilled at all aspects of the car business- sales, service, communication- I got to know them by having a Camry bought elsewhere serviced there, and was so pleased by my interactions with the department that I came back for my next car. I was as pleased by the sales staff, especially my lead consultant, Trisha Hunter, who was patient and extraordinarily knowledgeable-

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

trisha hunter, jud (sales), john (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent personalized car buying experience"

Dan was very helpful in guiding my elderly parents to the car that met their needs, in both price and features. His knowledge of the models and features helped him pick the right vehicle with no wasted effort, which was a great time saver. No trying a dozen models to find the best fit. He was patient and thoroughly answered all questions himself throughout the process, which put my parents at ease right away. Elizabeth helped us through the paperwork, answering questions along the way, to ensure everyone knew exactly what was happening, and the purpose of each document. Best car buying experience in years. Come to Lee Toyota in Topsham and ask for Dan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Saffell, Elizabeth Wallis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcarll
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly dealership"

Went in to see about a new car. They met my needs and we were able to come to a great deal. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rangdale57
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman but long process"

The salesman Brodie Macdearmid was very friendly and helpful. He was happy to answer any and all of our questions as best he could. Still had to do the go around between him and the sales manager to negotiate a deal. Extremely annoying but not unlike any other car dealership I suppose. I'd say over all I got a pretty decent deal considering used Tacoma's are so ridiculously over-priced everywhere. We have purchased a couple of new vehicles from Lee and over all have had a pretty good experience. The one thing however, when they tell you they will give you $100 to anyone you refer to them that purchases a car....they don't. We have referred two people who have purchased automobiles and gave them our name as a referral and nothing. Have sent several emails asking about why we did not receive our $100 referral bonus and nothing but crickets....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brodie Macdearmid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaneyhutch34
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buy and Friendly Dealer"

My salesman was Nick and he was easy to work with. He stayed well after closing to make a deal that worked for me. He did a fantastic job of making sure I was aware of the process and other factors with the lease. Very pleased!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Lamoreau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Dealership."

Lots of cars to choose from and helpful staff. The service department one of the best I have ever dealt with as well. I would recommend Lee Toyota Topsham to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Saffell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mm34
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We had problems with our Tacoma and decided we needed a new vehicle. We had not planned on this. The sales manager was really sympathetic to our problems. He gave us a very fair deal based on our issues. The salesperson, Trisha, was incredibly efficient and knowledgeable. There was no big hype or annoying negotiations; the settlement was handled quickly by the business staff and we were out the door with our new vehicle in 24 hours. We have been long time Toyota owners. This time we definitely had a few concerns about Toyota based on our Tacoma issues, but Toyota really stands by their customers so we bought another one. Thank you Lee Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trisha, Mike, and really good guy in business office. We also had very good experiences with Eric and Catrina in service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L.F.
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, honest, and helpful. "

I received direct answers to questions, and friendly, accommodating service. The sales person understood my needs and apprehensions. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NICHOLAS E. LAMOREAU

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slange0
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to go"

Great place to hang out get all the questions answered and roll out with a new ride :) this is the place to go..ONE STOP SHOP!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alleb2006
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Car buying has always been a pain. But after going to lee Toyota in Topsham and experiencing the zero hassel sales approach it was fantastic. Staff wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jenn towers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory