About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Toyota Scion

115 Main Street, Topsham, Maine 04086
Sales: (207) 729-3358

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

430 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Toyota Scion
115 Main Street,
Topsham, Maine 04086
Lee Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

1033 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Central Maine Toyota

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
430 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alyssamt1027
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My new Camry!"

Jen Towers and John Newland were extremely helpful in the whole process. They treated my husband and I will respect and worked hard to make sure we got into our new car that same day that we came in. They made the process enjoyable and they were both very honest and personable. I would recommend Lee to all my friends and family and also recommend the Topsham branch as well. I will definitely go back for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jen Towers and John Newlabd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paw2258
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Paul Williams"

Brodie and Drew made my purchase of my RAV 4, flawless. They were both very professional and walked me through the whole process, easily. I will recommend this dealership to everyone. The whole staff is very friendly as we talked about RI, while I was waiting. Thank you for making my purchase experience enjoyable!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brodie, Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
94celicagt
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lee Toyota - 2015 Scion TC "

Everyone at Lee Toyota was very nice and helpful. They answered all my questions I had and helped me in everyway to get my new Scion. Very happy with Lee Toyota and my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOSEPH N. DAY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david123
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota's Re-lease six month early program."

The experience was very easy, pleasant and stress free. This is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased/leased over the last 10 years from this dealership from the same sales person and I have always been treated very professionally, considerately and courteously.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trisha Hunter and management.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adam V.
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lee Toyota - New Tundra!"

Everyone at Lee Toyota was friendly and helpful. They got me exactly what I wanted. Everything was clearly explained and I feel like I got a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Ohanian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Old Fords
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and courteous treatment"

We arrived at the dealership as the result of an online search for a used Toyota Avalon. We had spotted a recently listed low mileage 2007 model. We had searched a 100 mile radius of our home and found several listings that were in our price range. We made contact with Lee and engaged in an e-mail conservation with Dwayne Standish who directed us to the carfax report and scheduled a day to test drive. Upon arrival we were directed to salesman Brodie MacDearmid who answered questions and accompanied us on the drive. We were happy with the vehicle and proceeded with the paperwork. In the process we met Mike, sales manager, and a man from the finance office , who guided us through the purchase of a service contract. All business was done in a professional manner, with a friendly and no pressure approach. We drove our "new" car that afternoon. Brodie instructed us to call if he could be any help in the future. We contacted him when the tire pressure warning indicator appeared, and he directed us to service for an appointment, and assured us that it would be at no cost to us. We were happy that Lee would honor it's promise of customer satisfaction. Thus our experience was a positive one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwayne Standish, Brodie MacDearmid, Mike, Finance office (last namd To)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nannie62
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

Everyone at Topsham Toyota was friendly and helpful. It was a great experience. The garage was beautiful. The waiting area was excellent and very relaxing. I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph (I don't remember the last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GOpal
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lee Toyota - Topsham"

Joe Day and the Finance staff were helpful, thoroughly professional and patient throughout the process. They clearly explained make/model options, new/used options, lease/buy options, financing, and other services available that allowed us to make an informed decision. All our questions were answered. Our decisions on options, additional services and financing were respected. After we made our selection, Joe showed us how to use each feature on the RAV4 with particular emphasis on safety features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brunswick Page
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, Easy, Professional and a Fair Feal"

This is our second Toyota purchase (Rav4 and Scion), but the first through Lee. Jen was professional, informative and worked with us to get the trade in value we were looking for and the car that fit our needs at a fair price. We are very happy with the car, the financing options available and the overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Liz, Jen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
funnycar
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience... made the hours we were there fly by."

Our sales & leasing consultant, Phil Ohanian, was very knowledgeable and walked us through our first experience with leasing a vehicle. He was instantly friendly & welcoming and put us at ease. We left there feeling like we made a pal for future leases & have already spread the word about Phil and our good luck with Lee Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Liz in financing very professional & explained everything completely . Very lovely person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory