About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Toyota Scion

115 Main Street, Topsham, Maine 04086
Sales: (207) 729-3358

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

380 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Toyota Scion
115 Main Street,
Topsham, Maine 04086
Lee Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

1011 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
380 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Caseyjesse
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!"

I went in for service and left with a new car. The sales person was Nick L. He was friendly and very helpful. All members of the team did their jobs extremely well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick L.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anne
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was an easy car buying experience."

Eric was very helpful and professional. We have owned several Toyota cars in the past and enjoy driving the Toyota Prius. Shopping around is not what we enjoy so this was the easiest method of buying a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Gaither

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dalton
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fun and Friendly experience!"

Brodie did an excellent job and worked very hard to earn my business. The sales manager also went the extra mile to help us out. The whole experience of buying a used car was exceptional. Go to Lee Toyota first and save yourself some time and frustration.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BRODIE MACDEARMID

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donald
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my new car."

The sales person was very accommodating and helpful. The dealership is the cleanest i have seen. I felt relaxed. I will return for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trisha Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cchamberlain
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience I have ever had at a dealership!! "

I recommend anyone to go to LEE Topsham for their Toyota. They really know how to take care of someone, without all the pressure. No gimmicks and no phony offers, just the truth and they really work with your finances to get you the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Tremblay, Trisha Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caleyandanthony
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota prius lease "

Nick lamorea was an amazing sales man I would recommend dealing with him he was very knolegable and entertaining he showed us a tour of the building and kept us from wanting to fall asleep waiting for finance :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NICHOLAS E. LAMOREAU

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Howwedo1703
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lee was for me!"

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. They stayed open way after closing just to help us try and get a better rate on our purchase. When I came to drop my trade off and finish signing papers they told me that a bank came in with a better offer than they had originally anticipated. My wife and I couldn't be any happier! Lee rocks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kfbnana
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New RAV 4"

Wonderful experience! Joe Day and other staff were great--informative, pleasant, and a wealth of information on the new RAV 4"s! Joe even helped me program my phone numbers and stations into the car before I left and went over all the features and buttons on the dash board. This is my second "Lee Auto" experience and it was perfect! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mollykapoo
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Again, another great Toyota experience "

Very friendly service and atmosphere ...Phil and mike, the sales manager, were very informative and knowledgable with Toyota !! We love Toyota camry, this is our fifth one !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip Ohanian and Mike Mayo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr Imam
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New customer review"

Excellent service & professionalism! Great people!! Did what they promised and very courteous, and did everything very timely. Brodie was especially professional and friendly. I would recommend this dealership any day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brodie Macdearmid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory