About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Toyota Scion

4.7

525 Lifetime Reviews

115 Main Street, Topsham, Maine 04086 Directions
Sales: (207) 729-3358

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

525 Reviews of Lee Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2016

"Why oh why do dealers always suck at service "

- memom22

So I bought my Toyota Sienna here a year ago and I added their service package, the initial sales experience was fantastic but of the 2 times in the last 12 months I have been in for service it has been just abysmal. The first time was for the initial service after buying the car new. It was supposed to take 40-60 minutes. It ended up being over 4 hours. The service manager apologized profusely promised my next experience would be handled by him personally and that it would be given the utmost attention. So second visit, for service and state inspection plus check a tire pressure signal. Had to replace all 4 tires less than a year after purchase due to nail in one tire. They had to keep the car overnight (10.30 am drop off) because they could not finish the inspection, oil change and tire replacement all in one day. They gave me a rental car, which they pointed out they so generously did not charge me for renting. Then they completely forgot to due the sticker and service. So I have to go back again for another entire day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billie
September 26, 2016

"Tacoma buying experience"

- Nick

My sales consultant, Zack Groat was 100% professional and honest and made my buying experience a pleasure, the way it should be. He and the dealership went out of their way to secure the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Groat- great experience. Professional & Honest and 100% dedicated to me being completely satisfied.
August 05, 2016

"Smooth, easy and fair purchase"

- Gregory Ciardi

My wife and I walked into Lee Toyota while on vacation looking for a RAV4. The sales consultant, Patrick Rogers, was friendly, professional, helpful and clear. He helped us compare two models that seemed close to our specifications, compared the features with us, and organized a test drive of both vehicles. Using Patrick's clear explanations and our test drive experience, we settled on the RAV4 SE model. We asked for the dealership's best price and Patrick quickly provided a written quote. We took that quote home and after comparing it to price ranges on edmonds.com, TrueCar and Kelly Blue Book, found that it was extremely fair. It was easy to return to the dealership and agree on that quoted price. Because we live out of state, the documentation and registration process was not routine. Regardless, Business Manager Jon Newland handled the process seamlessly, including a phone call to the DMV in our home state to make sure everything was in order. The staff at Lee Toyota was professional, organized, and efficient while at the same time being welcoming and friendly. This was, by far, the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogers, Jusdon Curtis, Jon Newland
May 19, 2016

"WORST PLACE TO GO"

- vanessaF

Every time I take my 2010 Honda CRV in for the free oil change they always find new problems. The other day they went too far. They had to right no cut my inspection sticker over "bad wipers" which are all weather from VIP and only a few months old. There is NOTHING wrong with them!!!! They also came up with a list of other problems. After a second opinion there is no issues with my car. The so called parts that I need were WAY OVER PRICED. I will NEVER buy a car again from Lee's nor will I ever take my car back there for any maintenance. I wonder how many other people they rob?!?!?!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
April 28, 2016

"2016 Tacoma SR 5"

- 2016 SR 5

Walked into dealership on a Saturday morning, was first one in the door. Sat down with Trisha Hunter, we talked about what I wanted, and my trade in. Few hours later I drove out in my new Truck, VERY happy! All involved in the deal where very pleasant to talk. A very pleasant group of people. I STRONGLY recommend Lee Toyota to anyone thinking of buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Hunter
March 26, 2016

"2016 RAV4"

- Freeport

Traded in a 2013 RAV4 Limited for a new Limited and Trish Hunter made the process a pleasure. She pointed out the new features and was very knowledgeable as well as helpful and personable. Mike was also great with his help with the finance rate. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Hunter, Mike Cosgrove
March 16, 2016

"My sales person at Lee Toyota"

- sherietucker

I love shopping for cars through my sales person, Trish Hunter,, at Lee Toyota. I hated buying cars until I found Trish 3 cars ago. She makes it so easy and listens to what I want and what I have to spend. She has hit it right on every time. If they don't have the car I want she finds it and has it shipped. I will be going back to her for my next cars until she retires LOL. I recommend to everyone one Sherrie Tucker New Harbor Maine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Hunter
March 15, 2016

"Very Good Sales Department"

- woods

I purchased a used 2013 Toyota Tundra with 20K miles in Topsham. It was one of the highest rated experiences I've ever had at a dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Day
March 14, 2016

"Great service, great sales, very responsive"

- mmcgrath16

I've always had Toyota's and have dealt with a lot of Toyota dealerships but this was by far the best I've experienced. The service department is friendly and efficient with nice clean area to wait and work. Joe in sales was a complete pleasure to work with. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Day
March 11, 2016

"Worst service ever!!!"

- Upset!!

I recently bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee with 38,000 miles . The day after bought the transmission slipped in third gear. Reports it to Lee Toyota in Topsham and took look at it .. They stated nothing showing in computer so nothing wrong . I drove off lot and it did it again. I have report it has done it everyday. I took notes and video. I returned it in service again and they have had it for over a week now ! Still saying nothing wrong! THE TRANSMISSION SLIPS!!!! They are not fixing it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Toyota service
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results