About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus RiverCenter

633 W. 3rd Street, Covington, Kentucky 41011
Sales: (859) 547-5300
Service: (888) 672-0485
Parts: (888) 672-0485

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus RiverCenter

Hours: Open Now

633 W. 3rd Street,
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Lexus RiverCenter Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus RiverCenter

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus RiverCenter

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
csufly@imsohappy
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy as pie"

i knew the car i wanted and called thursday afternoon. forms were e -mailed to me, filled them out, went over thursday early evening, signed some forms, got the keys to a beautiful 2012 RX 350 in white. oh yeah, they took my check.....but i also got a good deal! happy, happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

serigne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kinder Gerri
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hats Off to Lexus RiverCenter!"

My husband and I just had a last minute need to have our vehicle serviced since we were planning an extended trip. I called Lexus RiverCenter the evening before being in northern KY, and was surprised to find the service department could work our vehicle in so quickly. My husband and I found everyone to be extremely accommodating. We appreciated being able to get in for service at the last minute and still be able to get a loaner automobile without a hassle. This was a pleasant experience with professional work and professional people. Hats off to Lexus RiverCenter of Covington, KY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BONZ
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional as always"

Pleasant ,painless car care. Has been this way for 14 years. I have purchased three cars during that time and never encountered a harsh word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill murray
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

You expect great things from Lexus and you get it at Lexus Rivercenter. Bill Zinn is a great salesman and is exceptionally knowledgeable about the product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom E.
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highest Quality"

The service at Lexus RiverCenter is always the highest quality. It never fails to perform. You can always expect your service to be done correctly Heather, Justin and Dave are the very best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sting
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Experience"

From walking in the front door without an appointment to car delivery to follow up details the Experience has been terrific. No details remain and I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hitchcock, Greg in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caro456
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best!"

I had the best experience at Rivercenter today. Maryl Wasmund was completely professional and knowledgable in discussing all my options for a new lease. I will be a forever Rivercenter customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maryl Wasmund

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chandler
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service!!!!"

Performance Lexus Rivercenter has my absolute five star rating. Excellent service, delivered on time with quality work. Heather's efforts in having the service completed on my vehicle on my time was exactly as desired. She and the dealership are first rate porfessionals. I would recommend them to anyone without any reservations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
QDJ
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently Outstanding"

I only needed an oil change this trip...but I am always impressed with Hearher's consistent professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile. Haven't found a better service experience anywhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tlf
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy oil change"

It is always a pleasant visit to the service department at Lexus Rivercenter. From arrival to departure, we are always dealing with friendly personnel. Heather always takes care of us and answers all of my many questions. She is very knowledgable and a treat to work with. The lounge area is a great place to wait with many features. When finished with service, it is nice to pick up our freshly washed car and go. This is a first rate dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Heather Clendening
Heather Clendening

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Ritchey
Dave Ritchey

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Zinn
Bill Zinn

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Lyman
Justin Lyman

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kate Funke
Kate Funke

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Patterson
Chris Patterson

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Bernstein
Lisa Bernstein

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Suchanek
Paul Suchanek

Internet Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Bruner
Ben Bruner

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Booth
Phil Booth

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory