About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus RiverCenter

633 W. 3rd Street, Covington, Kentucky 41011
Sales: (859) 547-5300
Service: (888) 672-0485
Parts: (888) 672-0485

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus RiverCenter

Hours: Closed

633 W. 3rd Street,
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Lexus RiverCenter Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus RiverCenter

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share in the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you're visiting us for a new or pre-owned Lexus, servicing your vehicle or to arranging financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back! Please visit us online today at PerformanceLexusRiverCenter.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus RiverCenter

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share in the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you're visiting us for a new or pre-owned Lexus, servicing your vehicle or to arranging financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back! Please visit us online today at PerformanceLexusRiverCenter.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fingers Crossed
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy now"

This dealership happened to have the exterior and interior colors that I wanted, so we bought a new 2015 Lexus RX 350 from River Center; however, I can't say that I have a good feeling about the dealership yet. I struggled to get some answers that I needed from sales and finance, and I still don't know if I have all of the correct answers. However, when I contacted the Service Dept., they did seem truly interested in helping. Fingers crossed that the Service Department is great. Follow up to the above post -- Two weeks after I purchased the car, Kelly contacted me. She listened carefully to my questions; within an hour, she had all of the answers and more. Very pleased now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rglascock
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Helpless feels HOPEFUL"

As a single mom of two, one must realize how helpless I feel when it comes to buying a car. I hate it. I feel like car salesman are out for one thing - THE SELL. And, yes, I understand that "the sell" is the salesperson's livelihood, but I have always felt that the salesman lacks the ability to understand the helplessness of the customer....especially one who knows very little about cars. I totaled my Lexus SUV and was devastated...please note it was not my fault. My baby was gone and I was forced to find a replacement quickly. I ventured to the Northern KY area after seeing some of the same models on the internet and decided to take a look at a couple of the models at Lexus RiverCenter. I was so thankful that the salesperson was a female....NIKKI! This made me feel so much more at ease. I felt like she could relate to my needs as a single mother and she did not fail me. Nikki was so helpful, not only did she have the models I saw on the internet ready for me, but she had found another similar model to show me that was even a little cheaper. To make a long story short, Nikki earned my trust quickly and I fell in love with the older model, but cheaper. It was like she knew I needed a good, dependable vehicle on a single mother's salary. I had an incredible experience and I am thankful that NIKKI helped make it a great experience! Would I recommend this place....a resounding YES! I can't wait to work with the service department. I hope they are as charming! Nikki Leper is a wonderful, caring salesperson that I am so thankful I met!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nikki Leper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tonyro50
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

This was my first experience with Lexus and also with Lexus RiverCenter. My wife's friend gave me Phil Booth's name and I must say that I was very pleased with my experience from the get go. I arranged a time to check out a pre-owned vehicle that I had seen on line and wound up buying the car that very day. Phil was very friendly, knowledgable and engaging. They were very accomodating in negotiating both the price of the car as well as the price of my trade-in. I was able to take the car home that evening and brought it back a few days later for a professional detail. They gave me a loaner car while my new car was getting cleaned up. I must say that I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership or dealing with Phil Booth to both family and friends and may very well end up back there in a couple years when my wife is in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hitchcock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csufly@imsohappy
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy as pie"

i knew the car i wanted and called thursday afternoon. forms were e -mailed to me, filled them out, went over thursday early evening, signed some forms, got the keys to a beautiful 2012 RX 350 in white. oh yeah, they took my check.....but i also got a good deal! happy, happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

serigne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kinder Gerri
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hats Off to Lexus RiverCenter!"

My husband and I just had a last minute need to have our vehicle serviced since we were planning an extended trip. I called Lexus RiverCenter the evening before being in northern KY, and was surprised to find the service department could work our vehicle in so quickly. My husband and I found everyone to be extremely accommodating. We appreciated being able to get in for service at the last minute and still be able to get a loaner automobile without a hassle. This was a pleasant experience with professional work and professional people. Hats off to Lexus RiverCenter of Covington, KY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BONZ
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional as always"

Pleasant ,painless car care. Has been this way for 14 years. I have purchased three cars during that time and never encountered a harsh word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill murray
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

You expect great things from Lexus and you get it at Lexus Rivercenter. Bill Zinn is a great salesman and is exceptionally knowledgeable about the product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom E.
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highest Quality"

The service at Lexus RiverCenter is always the highest quality. It never fails to perform. You can always expect your service to be done correctly Heather, Justin and Dave are the very best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sting
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Experience"

From walking in the front door without an appointment to car delivery to follow up details the Experience has been terrific. No details remain and I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hitchcock, Greg in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caro456
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best!"

I had the best experience at Rivercenter today. Maryl Wasmund was completely professional and knowledgable in discussing all my options for a new lease. I will be a forever Rivercenter customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maryl Wasmund

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Suchanek
Paul Suchanek

Internet Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Zinn
Bill Zinn

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Clendening
Heather Clendening

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Bruner
Ben Bruner

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Booth
Phil Booth

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Lyman
Justin Lyman

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Ritchey
Dave Ritchey

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Massey
Mike Massey

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Patterson
Chris Patterson

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Bernstein
Lisa Bernstein

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory