About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus RiverCenter

633 W. 3rd Street, Covington, Kentucky 41011
Sales: (859) 547-5300
Service: (888) 672-0485
Parts: (888) 672-0485

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

108 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus RiverCenter

Hours: Closed

633 W. 3rd Street,
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Lexus RiverCenter Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus RiverCenter

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus RiverCenter

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bill murray
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

You expect great things from Lexus and you get it at Lexus Rivercenter. Bill Zinn is a great salesman and is exceptionally knowledgeable about the product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom E.
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highest Quality"

The service at Lexus RiverCenter is always the highest quality. It never fails to perform. You can always expect your service to be done correctly Heather, Justin and Dave are the very best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sting
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Experience"

From walking in the front door without an appointment to car delivery to follow up details the Experience has been terrific. No details remain and I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hitchcock, Greg in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caro456
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best!"

I had the best experience at Rivercenter today. Maryl Wasmund was completely professional and knowledgable in discussing all my options for a new lease. I will be a forever Rivercenter customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maryl Wasmund

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chandler
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service!!!!"

Performance Lexus Rivercenter has my absolute five star rating. Excellent service, delivered on time with quality work. Heather's efforts in having the service completed on my vehicle on my time was exactly as desired. She and the dealership are first rate porfessionals. I would recommend them to anyone without any reservations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
QDJ
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently Outstanding"

I only needed an oil change this trip...but I am always impressed with Hearher's consistent professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile. Haven't found a better service experience anywhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tlf
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy oil change"

It is always a pleasant visit to the service department at Lexus Rivercenter. From arrival to departure, we are always dealing with friendly personnel. Heather always takes care of us and answers all of my many questions. She is very knowledgable and a treat to work with. The lounge area is a great place to wait with many features. When finished with service, it is nice to pick up our freshly washed car and go. This is a first rate dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Perry of EWH
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"10,000-mile service was excellent"

On January 12, 2015 I took my GX460 in for service. I was in and out in no time (including getting a lift to work and back) and was taken care of professionally as always. I have taken my various Lexus vehicles to Lexus RiverCenter for service for the last 11 years and cannot say enough about how well they have handled everything for me without flaw. My service advisor Mike Massey makes it seem like I am his only customer for the day. He always gets me in and out and answers any questions that I may have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrsievert
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Lexus ES350"

On Saturday, August 30, 2014 I turned early in my leased 2011 Lexus RX350 and leased a new2014 Lexus ES350 from Lexus RiverCenter, Covington, KY. The deal was too good to pass up. Dave Ritchie was my salesman and he was excellent and the sale went smooth as clockwork. I also dealt with Kevin Hitchcock, who is the Finance Manager and he was also excellent to work with. Westly Adams showed me all the controls and went over all the equipment in my new Lexus. Westly was also outstanding and extremely patient that I understood everything. This is my fifth Lexus and all have been outstanding. Pleasure to deal with all the personnel at Lexus RiverCenter. If you are in need of a quality new car check with Dave Ritchie. I know you will go away very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hitchcock, Finance Manager, Westly Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
conni-carlson3
8/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Job!"

My experience with the Lexus RiverCenter team has been awesome! From the first shopping expedition to the sale negotiation and final decision to purchase our RX350 F Sport from them. That, and our first service experience was equally great. Keep up the good work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Heather Clendening
Heather Clendening

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Zinn
Bill Zinn

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Lyman
Justin Lyman

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Patterson
Chris Patterson

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Ritchey
Dave Ritchey

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Suchanek
Paul Suchanek

Internet Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Bruner
Ben Bruner

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Booth
Phil Booth

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Massey
Mike Massey

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Bernstein
Lisa Bernstein

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory