About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Birmingham

3.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Tom Williams Way, Birmingham, Alabama 35210 Directions
Sales: (205) 252-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Lexus of Birmingham

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2017

"Service Advisor Ron Anderson"

- HaleLawrence0817

Service Advisor Ron Anderson gave me quality service yesterday. I took my car in for a oil change only. After taking the car in he was quick to notice that the vehicle was in need of other service. He discuss with me immediately his concerns and what needed to be done,. The service was done timely and Ron is very professional and got the job done. Great job Ron and thank you for being my Service Advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anderson, Ron
November 20, 2016

"Very professional and Gets to the point"

- ms. davis

Ron is good service person. You tell him about your problem and he will find out exactly what the real problem is and let you know and gets it corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Amerson
September 26, 2016

"Good Support"

- Mike

I had some issues with the dealer but they worked with me to resolve it. I worked with Gary Mugnier, he is very honest and reliable sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Mugnier
June 24, 2016

"Rude, Disrespectful, and Unprofessional"

- Mrs. Williams

I was contacted by phone to buy a car, and I should've never been contacted by phone to buy a car. The individual was very rude because I didn't want to pay their asking price for the car. I specifically informed Harry of the price I would pay through online communications, but he decided that he would call me on the phone to make me pay more for a car by being rude, disrespectful, and unprofessional. I spoke with Mr. Bailey, the general manager, and asked to be removed from all communications and not to be contacted going forth. Mr. Bailey was rude also because he didn't want to hear about his employee calling my phone to be rude. He abruptly asked me my name, told me he would remove me from the calling list, and hung up the telephone. Thank god there are other Lexus dealerships to shop at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry Smith and Bobby Bailey
June 14, 2016

"Good first impression of service department personnel"

- Charles

My first experience with the service dept was very favorable. I was in and out within the hour and complimented the staff for their hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 11, 2016

"Amazing Service Due to Ronald Amerson"

- Neelyc

Ron makes all the difference in my maintenance visits. I fully trust his honest advice in keeping my car running smoothly and safely. It is obvious that he cares about me as person so his advice comes from his heart and his head. He is the finest representative the dealership has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Amerson
June 01, 2016

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Sam

The associates that are the face of the service department are HORRIBLE!!!! I have worked with them for 3 years now and have been through 4 different service "professionals" hoping that things would get better. No chance of that happening. They don't do what they say they are going to do when they are going to do it. And they have the audacity to try to upsale me after such service or ask me to rate them high on their survey. ABSOLUTELY NOT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlotte
April 24, 2016

"Best Dealership and Auto Salesman (Joe Zegarelli) Ever!"

- DeWayneT

I have bought a lot of cars.Tom Williams Lexus is my all-time favorite. Joe Zegarelli is the most patient and knowledgeable salesperson I have ever met. He obviously loves cars , and loves his job. Lexus autos have a lot of creature comforts and gadgets. He knows those autos inside and out. Don't buy a Lexus anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zegarelli
April 23, 2016

"My Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- caramcclurelexusgirl

When I walked into the Lexus dealership I just wanted to ask a few questions. The Lexus was my dream vehicle so I was a little nervous by being there. I purchased a Nissan 3 years ago and my salesman there gave me the 3-See deal, see the car, see the keys, see you later. Joe took his time with me, clearly explained the process, slowly demonstrated all of the features of the vehicle. I was able to relax and enjoy my time there without feeling pressured. Joe made graduating from a car to an automobile an amazing experience for me. I absolutely love my automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zegarelli
April 23, 2016

"Third purchase from Joe Zegarellil"

- swilk

Great experience purchasing great car! Joe was patient showing us three or four cars before we decided. Professional sales and service at Tom Williams Lexus. We will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zegarelli
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results