About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Cherry Hill

1230 Route 73 South, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Sales: (856) 727-1111
Service: (888) 218-0281
Parts: (888) 218-0281

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

388 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Cherry Hill

Hours: Closed

1230 Route 73 South,
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Lexus of Cherry Hill Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Tires for Life
388 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ssjmcohen
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I had a very good experience learning about and ultimately purchasing my new Lexus RX-350. I worked with both David Leff and Leo Ramos. Both were knowledgeable, patient and very helpful. I would highly recommend the dealership and these two salespeople to anyone considering the purchase of a Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clewis4083
8/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Lexus of Cherry Hill "

I purchased a Lexus IS 250 last month. I had a very positive experience at Lexus of Cherry Hill. David Leff was extremely professional. He took his time going over every detail of the car. He made me feel like a valued customer. My experience at another luxury car dealer was not as pleasant. I LOVE my new Lexus and I am glad I chose Lexus of Cherry Hill to purchase my car. I have told all of my friends about my wonderful car experience and I will continue to tell others. Keep up the great job!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave Asimos
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank goodness for the 2nd salesman!!"

Called for a car I found myself on Cars dot com. was given to a salesman Chris Ramm This is where everything goes downhill. I called and tried to get him to finish the deal. he was the worst customer service professional i have ever met. This guy makes the stereotype of "dirt ball car salesman" This is where it gets interesting.. after multiple phone calls and emails (with one return call) I decided to drive to the dealership to buy the car with 1 stipulation that this guy DOES NOT sell me the car. I met Ron Pacifico (thank goodness) I drove the car, loved it, bought it all that quick with the 2nd salesman.. ( the first ( RAMM) even called me on the in-between day of Ron's Day off to come in and pick up the car because it was the "end of the month") these are the EXACT reasons the public has a negative opinion of car salesman!! So, it conclusion, DO go to Cherry Hill Lexus but DO NOT deal with Chris Ramm.. Do yourself a favor, ask for Ron Pacifico.. He was able to get the deal done, professionally, personably and efficiently..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
john.baccari.5
8/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership to do Business!!!!!!"

We purchase our previous Lexus at another Lexus Dealership and was not happy with the sales department. So we traveled 45 minutes further for our New RX 350 and had a wonderful experience . Micheal Cohen, Jack McCartney and David Leff were Great in our Purchasing Experience . This place is Awesome !!!! Thanks Again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B1313
8/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT place to do business!"

The overall sales and service experience at Lexus of Cherry Hill are nothing less than outstanding! Our concerns with a vibration in the seats of our 2013 ES were addressed in a professional and courteous manner. I can't say enough about the assistance we received from the shop manager Frank, Service Manager Jamie and service writer Olix in seeing to our concerns. Additionally, our sales consultant Ron P.was the BEST!! He continues to assist us after the sale! He checks in on us ensuring continued satisfaction and assists in guiding and ensuring we have the best experience possible! Actually all the sales staff we worked with, including managers Paul and Mike, were GREAT! It is readily apparent that overall Customer Satisfaction is the #1 goal of this dealership, with a strong commitment at all levels. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Lexus of Cherry Hill and WE WILL DEFINITELY BE RETURN CUSTOMERS!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shop Manager Frank,Service Manager Jamie, Service Writer Olix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aevangelisti
7/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always the best!"

I purchased a GX 460 yesterday. Jack McCartney has been assisting my family for years with the leases and purchases of our Lexus'. He is absolutely fantastic. So helpful. I can't imagine ever buying a vehicle besides a Lexus. From purchase to services to upgrading, Lexus of Cherry Hill is always the best. We have already sent many friends and family to Jack. It was my first time working with Michael and Manny. They were both so helpful and nice. Never a bad experience at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
daley 3809
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"what a new car experi3ence should be "

from the first contact with Justin on the internet to the sales approach with David and of coarse the best for last dealing with Jack all straight forward and honest approach ,easy manner , no pressure , great experience. Thanks Guys . charlie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robbie216
7/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 STARS"

I just leased an IS 250 from Sean Minor. Sean Minor definitely delivered more than 5 stars. He was very professional, polite, patient, thorough guy and excellent salesman. Would recommend my family, friend, and others to him. Thank you Lexus for hiring a great guy who exceed my expectations

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delvalle,Emmanuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy60
7/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience !"

David Leff was very helpful, patient and knowledgable . Everything went very smoothly including the trade-in. The whole process was done in record time and we were very satisfied .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willowt337
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I hate buying a car, hate hate hate it!!!! Until now. Dave McNulty, Paul Siderio and Andrew Kaufmann made the process so easy. No high pressure sales pitch, but then they don't need it, the cars sell themselves. Dave immediately made me feel comfortable, he was honest, knowledgeable and easy-going, a pleasure to work with, as was Andrew when it came time to complete all the paperwork. I know this dealership from friends who have bought/serviced cars from them for years, and all the good things they've told me were absolutely true. Great experience! Look forward to working with them in the future on this car and future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
91 - 100 of 388 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack  McCartney
Jack McCartney

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cohen
Michael Cohen

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damion Pugh
Damion Pugh

New Car Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clayton  Woods
Clayton Woods

New Car Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth DeSabatino
Beth DeSabatino

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Cammer
Andy Cammer

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hoffman
Andrew Hoffman

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Silva
Jonathan Silva

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hultch
Justin Hultch

E-Commerce Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Foose
Michael Foose

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Lexus GS, $52515
2015 Lexus GS

Price$52,515

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorLC20/BLACK

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $48145
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$48,145

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorLB13/STRATUS GRAY W/LINEAR WOOD

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $45394
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$45,394

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorEA14/STRATUS GRAY

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $42044
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$42,044

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorEA04/PARCHMENT

New 2016 Lexus IS 350, $50514
2016 Lexus IS 350

Price$50,514

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorEB33/RIOJA RED

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $48694
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$48,694

Mileage 91

Exterior ColorAutumn Shimmer

Interior ColorLB41/NOBLE BROWN

New 2016 Lexus NX 200t, $44643
2016 Lexus NX 200t

Price$44,643

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN

Interior ColorEB92/BLACK

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $48145
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$48,145

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorLB02/PARCHMENT W/MATTE BAMBOO

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.