Read Reviews Lexus of Cherry Hill

Lexus of Cherry Hill

Lexus of Cherry Hill

1230 Route 73 South
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054


Sales: (856) 727-1111
Service: (888) 218-0281
Parts: (888) 218-0281

Manufacturers: Lexus, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 126 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

303 lifetime reviews

Lexus of Cherry Hill

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Dave  McNulty
    Dave McNultyPreOwned Sales84 Lifetime Reviews
  • Clayton  Woods
    Clayton WoodsNew Car Sales26 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jack  McCartney
    Jack McCartneyFinance Manager39 Lifetime Reviews
  • Paul Siderio
    Paul SiderioPre-Owned Sales Manager19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Andy Cammer
    Andy CammerFinance Manager17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael Cohen
    Michael CohenGeneral Sales Manager16 Lifetime Reviews
  • Andrew Hoffman
    Andrew HoffmanNew Car Sales6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sean Monaco
    Sean MonacoLexus Technology Specialist2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sean Minor
    Sean MinorNew Car Sales Specialist2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Leo Ramos
    Leo RamosNew Car Sales27 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Lexus of Cherry Hill

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Lexus of Cherry Hill has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Automated Car Wash Indoor Customer Parking
Cable TV Instant Financing
Children's Play Room Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Pet Friendly
Drive-In Service Shuttle Service
Express Service Television
Free Coffee Valet Parking
Free Drinks Tires for Life
Free Loaner Cars


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Both Jack and Ray were phenomenal! The experience was..."

meccy526
5/13/2013 9:06:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jack  McCartneyJack McCartney
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus of Cherry Hill:

Both Jack and Ray were phenomenal! The experience was amazing and I would send any of my friends to the dealership! I am so happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"After my experience with this dealership, I can..."

lorrainekealey
5/6/2013 8:40:38 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Beth DeSabatinoBeth DeSabatino
Jack  McCartneyJack McCartney
Dave  McNultyDave McNulty
Chris RammChris Ramm
Paul SiderioPaul Siderio
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus of Cherry Hill:

After my experience with this dealership, I can understand why they have loyal customers. My schedule was such that I was unable to keep my scheduled appointment, but instead 'just showed up' when I was able. Because of that, I had the opportunity to work with many of their employees - so my opinion is based on my experience with quite a few folks (i.e., not just one individual). Their prices are fair (aligned with Kelly Blue Book), their professionalism is impeccable, and their inventory top notch. I traded in one vehicle (MR2 Spyder), and purchased two (a Jeep and a Lexus). I look forward to purchasing my future cars from these folks - I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?    3

Twitter
"Buying a car, new or used, can be an overwhelming..."

fzampaglione
5/2/2013 11:20:07 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus of Cherry Hill:

Buying a car, new or used, can be an overwhelming experience, but this wasn't the case for me. Chris Cote of Cherry Hill Lexus provided a refreshing experience in purchasing my car. He provided all of the information that I needed to make an informed decision without being too pushy. He was attentive, knowledgeable, and understood my needs very quickly. Chris has a professional and courteous approach and I highly recommend him to all who I know.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Great service, no pressure, and they really want you to..."

galalso
4/29/2013 8:00:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael CohenMichael Cohen
Beth DeSabatinoBeth DeSabatino
Chris RammChris Ramm
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus of Cherry Hill:

Great service, no pressure, and they really want you to feel 100% comfortable with the deal that you are getting. I would highly recommend this dealership and the people I worked with to anyone that wants a Lexus!

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"From the minute we stepped through the door our..."

jslosberg
4/24/2013 4:18:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Beth DeSabatinoBeth DeSabatino
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus of Cherry Hill:

From the minute we stepped through the door our experience wonderful. Everyone was curteous, willing to asnwer many questions and made us feel very welcome with their hospitality. I'm not naming any other dealerships but we walked in a number of them and were there 15 minutes or more and no one even approached us. The reception at Lexus of Cherry Hill was almost like family greeting us. Chaz Bevan was very knowledgeable about the models and what we would need to fit our situation the best. He searched for the one we wanted and it came in exactly when he said it would. We met Shawn (sp) the tech person who will be helping us with all the amenities the model has to offer. We are a little computer savvy so we are learning things on our own but I'm sure the navigation and other features do much more than we are using so we are looking forward to the lessons on Saturdays that they present. Chaz did a very fine job going over the vehicle when we picked it up and introducing us to the people we will need to work with in the future for service. We love our new Lexus!!
Joann & Barry Slosberg

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"We had a great buying experience at Lexus, Cherry hill...."

SM_JM
4/11/2013 12:31:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave  McNultyDave McNulty
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus of Cherry Hill:

We had a great buying experience at Lexus, Cherry hill. The people and the atmosphere is very friendly. We worked with a wonderful salesperson named Dave Mcnulty. The best part of our experience is that Dave did not make any salespitch. He let us make our choice and for his part he just guided us through the way with his suggestions. We had a very smooth and hassle free experience at this dealer and would certainly make our next car purchase here. We give our highest recommendation for the dealer and Dave.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I will try to be as concrete as possible: * Bill had..."

RNC76
4/9/2013 3:26:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Lexus of Cherry Hill:

I will try to be as concrete as possible:

* Bill had no biases before speaking with me and my wife.
* Once we identified a model, he demonstrated exceptional knowledge of the current model, the progression of the model over the years and mentioned features that I would like and indicated why other features might not be important. I drive very conservatively so he never steered me towards the performance models.
* After our first visit, Bill gave me HIS magazine with the model prominently reviewed. It was a kind gesture but it also demonstrated his enthusiasm for the model and automobiles in general.
* We never felt rushed.
* He was always transparent about pricing and pending models and options. He even rattled off comparisons to similar peer vehicles.
* Our experience at Lexus of Cherry Hill and with Bill in particular was so unlike any other auto sales experience that I'm struggling to find a good analogy...it was like talking to top sales executive of a big enterprise software solution. It was thorough and honest.

We hope to stay in the Lexus family and I cannot recommend Bill enough.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"After extensive research on vehicles, I selected several..."

1234Sadly
4/4/2013 11:06:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andy CammerAndy Cammer
Clayton  WoodsClayton Woods
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus of Cherry Hill:

After extensive research on vehicles, I selected several comparable vehicles from different manufacturers, found pricing and trade-in values, and began the process of selecting the dealer and vehicle. Having purchased an RX300 from Lexus of Cherry Hill 13 years ago, I was curious to see what they would do with trying to win my business, versus Infinity,Acura and Audi's SUVs.

I was able to conduct all my shopping over the phone and Lexus of Cherry Hill proved that they still do a terrific job of winning cusomers with fair pricing and an easy way of doing business.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I wanted to say thank you to Reagan Russo for all her..."

DarleneT
4/4/2013 10:37:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Reagan Russo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus of Cherry Hill:

I wanted to say thank you to Reagan Russo for all her help and patience in the purchase of my new Lexus 350. Reagan is new to Lexus of Cherry Hill and from the first time I met her, I knew that if I were to purchase a Lexus that it would be from her. I never felt pressure or a sense of urgency to make my purchase immediately as I did with other dealerships. Reagan also did an awesome job explaining all the bells and whistles that came in my new car. My husband and I were at the shore for the weekend and it would of been closer to go to the dealership there but, being in sales myself I insisted that we drive to Cherry Hill to see Reagan. I will definitely recommend Reagan to anyone interested in buying a Lexus. Thank you Reagan I absolutely love my new ES350!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I purchased a new 2013 Lexus ES -350 on March25,2013. My..."

Rmfdtf1
4/3/2013 10:28:16 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jack  McCartneyJack McCartney
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Lexus of Cherry Hill:

I purchased a new 2013 Lexus ES -350 on March25,2013. My buying experience was both relaxed and informative , thanks to both Chris Cote and Jack McCarthy. I was not pressured and was able to get the exact car that I wanted , even though the vehicle was not in the dealer's lot. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 81-90 | Reviews 101-110 >>