About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Cherry Hill

1230 Route 73 South, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Sales: (856) 727-1111
Service: (888) 218-0281
Parts: (888) 218-0281

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

397 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Cherry Hill

Hours: Closed

1230 Route 73 South,
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Lexus of Cherry Hill Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Tires for Life
397 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
frank9573
10/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I purchased a 2014 ES 350. My salesman was Oleg Myskiw who was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Oleg answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Oleg and Lexus of Cherry Hill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oleg Myskiw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
11
karthna
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GS 350 - Best Car"

Excellent co-operation in the entire process and Leo Ramos was helpful in finding a good deal. He was so friendly and provided financial advice as well. Would recommend to visit this place for the folks interested to buy a Lexus Car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Carolyn Simpson
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"happy lexus owner"

recently had car in for body work from a minor fender bender. everyone did everything to make me a very happy camper. the work is impeccable. the car is flawless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom norton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
CLK45
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent puchase."

We were very pleased with the outstanding service as well as the thoroughness of both the information provided to us by our salesman Chris Ramm. Purchasing a vehicle at times can be very stressful, not so at Lexus. The sales people were professional, courteous and informative. I would recommend Chris to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mindae
8/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected car buying experience."

I equate buying a car to a trip to Ikea or Home Depot, topping my list of least favorite things to do! Buying my new Lexus RX350 at Cherry Hill Lexus was like a trip to Disney. The customer service, level of knowledge and overall experience was over the top amazing. Leo Ramos was quick in responding, pleasant to work, patient with my requests and questions, and really knows and believes in the product he is selling. The sales manager Beth was also friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and quick to respond calls and e-mails - willing to help with anything. From start to finish this was NOTHING like what I was expecting going in to the purchase and I truly walked away pleasantly surprised with the most amazing car I've ever owned!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markb280
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car I have ever owned..."

Leo has been most helpful when I purchased my GS hybrid. He consistently followed up with me, almost always answers his phone and made the purchase a pleasant experience. The sales manager Beth was very hospitable and made me the best deal ever. After the purchase he helped me get some accessories for my new GS that add a nice finishing touch. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to be treated with respect and get an honest deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Schmoopita
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Very good experience here, the best car buying experience we've had. Dave McNulty took excellent care of us. I don't think I've ever recommended a car dealer before but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lexus of Cherry Hill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steven richman
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus of Cherry Hill is awesome"

These folks are the best....I am a repeat customer x 6. Always friendly and honest. A pleasure to deal with. We have never been anything but completely satisfied. special thanx to Jack M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zizzamia23
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase a 2015 Lexus RX 350"

After being with Acura for 20 years, visiting Lexus of Cherry Hill was the best experience I have had in a car dealership. The staff was friendly , knowledgeable, and helpful. I worked with David Leff who was able to help me purchase one of the best cars I have ever owner. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and experienced in working with me and my wife to obtain a new Lexus. Upon delivering the car he took and extreme amount of time showing and explaining to us the features of the car. In addition, he call several times to follow-up on any questions we had and showed a caring quality to his clients I have never experienced before. I will be back at Lexus of Cherry Hill for all my future purchases. In addition the General Manager Mike Cohen, was the best, in helping us and brought to the table a friendly, helpful level of comfort making the overall experience wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssjmcohen
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I had a very good experience learning about and ultimately purchasing my new Lexus RX-350. I worked with both David Leff and Leo Ramos. Both were knowledgeable, patient and very helpful. I would highly recommend the dealership and these two salespeople to anyone considering the purchase of a Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
91 - 100 of 397 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack  McCartney
Jack McCartney

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cohen
Michael Cohen

General Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hoffman
Andrew Hoffman

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damion Pugh
Damion Pugh

New Car Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clayton  Woods
Clayton Woods

New Car Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Ramos
Leo Ramos

New Car Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth DeSabatino
Beth DeSabatino

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Cammer
Andy Cammer

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Siderio
Paul Siderio

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Pacifico
Ron Pacifico

PreOwned Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus IS 350, $50514
2016 Lexus IS 350

Price$50,514

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorEB33/RIOJA RED

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $48145
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$48,145

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorLB02/PARCHMENT W/MATTE BAMBOO

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $46605
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$46,605

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorMatador Red Mica

Interior ColorLB01/PARCHMENT W/BIRD'S-EYE MAPLE

New 2016 Lexus IS 300
2016 Lexus IS 300

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $47004
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$47,004

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorMatador Red Mica

Interior ColorParchment

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $46825
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$46,825

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $46884
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$46,884

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorEA24/BLACK

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $46605
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$46,605

Mileage 7,283

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorLB23

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.