About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Cherry Hill

1230 Route 73 South, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Sales: (856) 727-1111
Service: (888) 218-0281
Parts: (888) 218-0281

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

354 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Cherry Hill

Hours: Open Now

1230 Route 73 South,
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Lexus of Cherry Hill Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Tires for Life
354 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MichaelGalie
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd time returning customer. "

If it wasn't for Dave I probably would have either gone to a different Lexus dealership or perhaps a different manufacturer. He has stayed in touch with me over the past 10 years to keep me posted on quality trade ins and purchasing deals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sven50
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful from start to finish"

had a great experience with Dave! and loving my new ride. Rite from the start i knew i came to the right place, and got the best guy possible. Thanks Dave!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ebjacobs3
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Experience"

My experience at Lexus of Cherry Hill was excellent. The sales people I worked with, Dave McNulty and Paul Siderio made me feel like a valued customer. They fairly appraised my trade-in, gave me several options to consider and the price was very fair. I would recommend them to any Lexus customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STH2014
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Went to buy a used car for my son which was less than $10k; however, I was treated as if i was buying a brand new Lexus. Dave McNulty was very helpful throughout the whole process and made my decision very easy to buy the car. Besides Dave's great customer service, the GM himself was very friendly with me and my family and gave me his personal business card in case I needed any help in the future. I can wholeheartedly recommend Dave McNulty and this dealership for anyone looking to buy a new or a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charcoal201379
4/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

Nick was very good and made it a relaxing experience . I only wish the price could have been lower but he was cool would recommend him for a purchase with no problem also was very knowledgeable about the car and the purchasing procedure .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gtjolliffe
4/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Decision of type of car"

I had only driven Lincoln's since 1990 and was disappointed in the last two. My decision was to look at a number of cars to make a change. This was hard to do after 24 years. Of the dealers I visited, Lexus was clean, friendly and my sales person, Nick Lee, was very enthusiastic about the car, dealership and why I should be driving a Lexus. After several cars, I decided on one and have leased that car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Levydo
4/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was a very enjoyable, thorough and stress free..."

This was a very enjoyable, thorough and stress free buying experience. Everyone was pleasant, thoroughly explaining the car features. I am very happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Bayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skipperl
4/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clay was a very friendly salesperson. He was very..."

Clay was a very friendly salesperson. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove and made our experience a positive one. When we decided to lease a new ES350. Andy explained all of the options fully and helped make the process very smooth. We would to use this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyMitropoulos
4/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for a 2013 AWD RX350 on Lexus'e web..."

I was looking for a 2013 AWD RX350 on Lexus'e web site. It was the right color, low mileage, and exactly as described on the web site. I live in Georgia and this dealer is in NJ. My buying experience was great except for the time it took to deliver. This was not the dealerships fault. They got the car ready on time did everything they were supposed to but the original shipping company did not pick it up on time. I ended up switching to another company after a 1 week delay. After that everything went great. The car was completely detailed and David McNulty, my salesperson, did everything in his power to keep me satisfied. This is the 3rd time I have bought a car from out of my home state. Despite the shipping issue, I would do this again and would be very happy to buy another car from David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aliceh
3/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lisa was our first contact. She called after an online..."

Lisa was our first contact. She called after an online inquiry. She was pleasant, professional and efficient. When we came into the dealership she met us and brought us to our sales consultant, Dave McNutty. Lisa had all of the information we discussed. She left us in very good hands. Dave knows his stuff! He was able to show us every feature of the cars we were considering. He pointed out the pros and cons of each car. We were very comfortable with his style, his expertise, his honesty and his guidance. It was probably the most pleasant car-buying experience we ever had! The only negative was that we had to wait over 2 hours to meet with the finance person. That wasted our time, and tied Dave up. Our new car is beautiful and we are very happy with it. We hope that we continue to be pleased with Lexus of Cherry Hill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Giandomenico

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
91 - 100 of 354 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Clayton  Woods
Clayton Woods

New Car Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damion Pugh
Damion Pugh

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave  McNulty
Dave McNulty

PreOwned Sales

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth DeSabatino
Beth DeSabatino

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hoffman
Andrew Hoffman

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Minor
Sean Minor

New Car Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Siderio
Paul Siderio

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cohen
Michael Cohen

General Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Genkin
Boris Genkin

Pre-Owned

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  McCartney
Jack McCartney

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory