About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Cherry Hill

1230 Route 73 South, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Sales: (856) 727-1111
Service: (888) 218-0281
Parts: (888) 218-0281

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

378 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Cherry Hill

Hours: Closed

1230 Route 73 South,
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Lexus of Cherry Hill Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Tires for Life
378 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
alexandraslatina
6/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!! 5 Stars"

I just leased a Lexus from Dave Leff, and it was the best dealership experience I've ever had. David Leff isn't just a salesperson; he's a kind and extremely knowledgeable professional who patiently answers questions and helps you find exactly what you need. He is by far the most intelligent, competent, and honest salesperson I have encountered in any field, and I work in sales! Andrew Cammer & Andrew Hoffman also did a great job helping us with paperwork and lease options. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. Come here if you want a Lexus and ask for David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skoviak2
6/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Leo Ramos was extremely patient and knowledgable as I was making my decision on which car to lease. He kept in contact with me and returned my calls whenever I had a question. When I finally made my decision he made the process easy and comfortable. He helped me clear out my "old" car and move the ez-pass, etc.onto the new car. He went over the features of the new car in detail with me. He could not have been nicer! He's very professional and friendly at the same time. Jack McCartney, business manager, was the person who did all the paperwork for the new car. He also was extremely friendly, but at the same time, very efficient. He explained in detail every paper I was signing. He offered me extra insurances for the new car, but never pressured me to get them. It was a pleasure dealing with him! I would DEFINITELY recommend both Leo and Jack and Lexus of Cherry Hill to anyone interested in buying a new car. I had a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack McCartney, Leo Ramos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZoomCA
6/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

The Lexus Showroom on Route 73 is quite impressive and you are immediately greeted and welcomed. Friendly, patient, and informative are just a few of the words to describe David Leff, our saleman at this Lexus Dealership. My husband and I entered the dealership not sure if a Lexus was the car we were looking for to fill all of our needs. We were quit impressed by the ratings and articles David showed us. We took 2 vehicles for a test drive; the convertible and the IS 250. David carefully explained the advantages of both. Wow! Lexus offers many new features such as; auto wipers, voice controls, rear view camera and the blind spot light. Even the push-button start was new to us! We decided to purchase the IS 250 and we are extremely happy with this car. Spending the afternoon with David was like visiting with an old friend. He made us feel very comfortable, answered all of our questions and even stayed later that day to complete the purchase and make sure we were completely comfortable driving home our new Lexus. I would highly recommend this dealership! Charlotte & Glenn Arr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josephmathew
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Team"

The experience was quite professional. I took the time to test drive two models and David was quite helpful with his insights on both cars. Post Sales followup (something which you don't see much with dealerships these days) was also a welcome change. I wish this team all the very best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PeggyDS
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Paul Siderio could not have been more accommodating or patient with us (as this was our first Lexus purchase and we didn't know a lot about the cars). Paul provided helpful information and ultimately a very good price! I would highly recommend Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmc246
6/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and a great car"

I had a great experience at Lexus of Cherry Hill. Received awesome customer service from the salesperson, Clayton. He really helped me get the hybrid I always wanted! Much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weakyt06
6/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUTSTANDING Service and Experience"

I was very enthusiastic about purchasing a new 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport. The Lexus of Cherry Hill was where I wanted to take my business to after reading highly rated reviews and experiences. I was happily greeted by Clayton Woods who was more than willing to help me in any way. He is down-to-earth and friendly to interact with. There wasn't any hassle or pressure and made my car buying experience painless. Clayton was very honest with me and he did not try to sell any additional items or features to include on my vehicle. He answered my questions truthfully to the best of his knowledge. The vehicle I wanted to purchase was not on their lot at that moment, but he was able to arrange for me to pick it up the very next night. Before I drove my new 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport off the dealership, Clayton took the time to do a quick walk-through and explain the many technical features. Clayton Woods is a professional car salesman who is knowledgeable with the vehicles in which he sells. I am a highly satisfied customer who would recommend anyone looking for a Lexus vehicle to go to this dealership location and see Clayton. You will make the right decision too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichaelDruker
6/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Birthday"

For my wife's' birthday I decided to update her 2004 Lexus RX330 to a RX350. I spoke with Dave McNutly over the phone and we started discussing prices. After doing some shopping around I felt that Dave was being the most honest about the car, warranties & Financing. I discussed a car with autolenders and the feeling from them was I was just another customer. Once I made it to the dealership (which was 40 miles from my house) I knew we made the right decision. Dave let my wife drive multiple cars and told her about the ups and downs of each. Then the conversation began getting personal about my wife's horse and by the time we left 10:55pm I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. If you are in the market for a used Lexus call Dave in Cherry Hill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crazhorse
5/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We Bought 110 Lexus Cars at Cherry Hill , since 1989"

The owner Tom Norton is Honest , Sincere , and a 19 year friend. Nothing was ever Too Much for Lexus of Cherry Hill to Handle . They have stayed open late for us , many , many times .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mubgelg
5/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pursuit of Customer Experience Perfection"

We all know the high quality of product produced by Lexus. While all their models may not be everybody's cup of tea, Lexus continuously does more things right that the vast majority of auto manufacturers. There is good reason why Lexus cars rank at the top of Consumer Reports ratings year after year. Having great cars is one thing. Having an organization to deliver and maintain them, is another. We are happy to say our experiences with Lexus of Cherry Hill are consistently wonderful. The staff is warm and friendly and knowledgeable about the product and the "intricacies" of luxury car buying and owning. Shout outs to Dave Leff and Jack McCartney. Dave is a sales rep with whom we had the pleasure of working. He is sincere and knowledgeable. He makes you feel like you've known each other forever. Jack was very helpful in explaining the financial aspects of Lexus ownership as well as giving us some pointers about the car we just purchased. Lexus of Cherry Hill is a class dealership and has earned our repeat business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Leff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
91 - 100 of 378 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack  McCartney
Jack McCartney

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clayton  Woods
Clayton Woods

New Car Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth DeSabatino
Beth DeSabatino

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Silva
Jonathan Silva

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy  Kennedy
Cindy Kennedy

E-Commerce Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Ramos
Leo Ramos

New Car Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Siderio
Paul Siderio

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Cammer
Andy Cammer

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cohen
Michael Cohen

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hoffman
Andrew Hoffman

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory