About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Cherry Hill

1230 Route 73 South, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Sales: (856) 727-1111
Service: (888) 218-0281
Parts: (888) 218-0281

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

383 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Cherry Hill

Hours: Closed

1230 Route 73 South,
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Lexus of Cherry Hill Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Tires for Life
383 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aevangelisti
7/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always the best!"

I purchased a GX 460 yesterday. Jack McCartney has been assisting my family for years with the leases and purchases of our Lexus'. He is absolutely fantastic. So helpful. I can't imagine ever buying a vehicle besides a Lexus. From purchase to services to upgrading, Lexus of Cherry Hill is always the best. We have already sent many friends and family to Jack. It was my first time working with Michael and Manny. They were both so helpful and nice. Never a bad experience at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
daley 3809
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"what a new car experi3ence should be "

from the first contact with Justin on the internet to the sales approach with David and of coarse the best for last dealing with Jack all straight forward and honest approach ,easy manner , no pressure , great experience. Thanks Guys . charlie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robbie216
7/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 STARS"

I just leased an IS 250 from Sean Minor. Sean Minor definitely delivered more than 5 stars. He was very professional, polite, patient, thorough guy and excellent salesman. Would recommend my family, friend, and others to him. Thank you Lexus for hiring a great guy who exceed my expectations

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delvalle,Emmanuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy60
7/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience !"

David Leff was very helpful, patient and knowledgable . Everything went very smoothly including the trade-in. The whole process was done in record time and we were very satisfied .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willowt337
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I hate buying a car, hate hate hate it!!!! Until now. Dave McNulty, Paul Siderio and Andrew Kaufmann made the process so easy. No high pressure sales pitch, but then they don't need it, the cars sell themselves. Dave immediately made me feel comfortable, he was honest, knowledgeable and easy-going, a pleasure to work with, as was Andrew when it came time to complete all the paperwork. I know this dealership from friends who have bought/serviced cars from them for years, and all the good things they've told me were absolutely true. Great experience! Look forward to working with them in the future on this car and future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexandraslatina
6/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!! 5 Stars"

I just leased a Lexus from Dave Leff, and it was the best dealership experience I've ever had. David Leff isn't just a salesperson; he's a kind and extremely knowledgeable professional who patiently answers questions and helps you find exactly what you need. He is by far the most intelligent, competent, and honest salesperson I have encountered in any field, and I work in sales! Andrew Cammer & Andrew Hoffman also did a great job helping us with paperwork and lease options. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. Come here if you want a Lexus and ask for David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skoviak2
6/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Leo Ramos was extremely patient and knowledgable as I was making my decision on which car to lease. He kept in contact with me and returned my calls whenever I had a question. When I finally made my decision he made the process easy and comfortable. He helped me clear out my "old" car and move the ez-pass, etc.onto the new car. He went over the features of the new car in detail with me. He could not have been nicer! He's very professional and friendly at the same time. Jack McCartney, business manager, was the person who did all the paperwork for the new car. He also was extremely friendly, but at the same time, very efficient. He explained in detail every paper I was signing. He offered me extra insurances for the new car, but never pressured me to get them. It was a pleasure dealing with him! I would DEFINITELY recommend both Leo and Jack and Lexus of Cherry Hill to anyone interested in buying a new car. I had a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack McCartney, Leo Ramos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZoomCA
6/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

The Lexus Showroom on Route 73 is quite impressive and you are immediately greeted and welcomed. Friendly, patient, and informative are just a few of the words to describe David Leff, our saleman at this Lexus Dealership. My husband and I entered the dealership not sure if a Lexus was the car we were looking for to fill all of our needs. We were quit impressed by the ratings and articles David showed us. We took 2 vehicles for a test drive; the convertible and the IS 250. David carefully explained the advantages of both. Wow! Lexus offers many new features such as; auto wipers, voice controls, rear view camera and the blind spot light. Even the push-button start was new to us! We decided to purchase the IS 250 and we are extremely happy with this car. Spending the afternoon with David was like visiting with an old friend. He made us feel very comfortable, answered all of our questions and even stayed later that day to complete the purchase and make sure we were completely comfortable driving home our new Lexus. I would highly recommend this dealership! Charlotte & Glenn Arr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josephmathew
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Team"

The experience was quite professional. I took the time to test drive two models and David was quite helpful with his insights on both cars. Post Sales followup (something which you don't see much with dealerships these days) was also a welcome change. I wish this team all the very best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PeggyDS
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Paul Siderio could not have been more accommodating or patient with us (as this was our first Lexus purchase and we didn't know a lot about the cars). Paul provided helpful information and ultimately a very good price! I would highly recommend Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
91 - 100 of 383 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Damion Pugh
Damion Pugh

New Car Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cohen
Michael Cohen

General Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  McCartney
Jack McCartney

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clayton  Woods
Clayton Woods

New Car Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hoffman
Andrew Hoffman

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy  Kennedy
Cindy Kennedy

E-Commerce Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Ramos
Leo Ramos

New Car Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth DeSabatino
Beth DeSabatino

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Cammer
Andy Cammer

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Siderio
Paul Siderio

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Lexus GS, $52515
2015 Lexus GS

Price$52,515

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorLC20/BLACK

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $46605
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$46,605

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorLB01/PARCHMENT W/BIRD'S-EYE MAPLE

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $48145
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$48,145

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorLB13/STRATUS GRAY W/LINEAR WOOD

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $45394
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$45,394

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorEA14/STRATUS GRAY

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $42044
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$42,044

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorEA04/PARCHMENT

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $45898
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$45,898

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorEA14/STRATUS GRAY

New 2016 Lexus IS 350, $50514
2016 Lexus IS 350

Price$50,514

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorEB33/RIOJA RED

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $48694
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$48,694

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAutumn Shimmer

Interior ColorLB41/NOBLE BROWN