About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Cherry Hill

1230 Route 73 South, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Sales: (856) 727-1111
Service: (888) 218-0281
Parts: (888) 218-0281

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Cherry Hill

Hours: Open Now

1230 Route 73 South,
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Lexus of Cherry Hill Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Cherry Hill

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Tires for Life
348 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Levydo
4/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was a very enjoyable, thorough and stress free..."

This was a very enjoyable, thorough and stress free buying experience. Everyone was pleasant, thoroughly explaining the car features. I am very happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Bayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skipperl
4/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clay was a very friendly salesperson. He was very..."

Clay was a very friendly salesperson. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove and made our experience a positive one. When we decided to lease a new ES350. Andy explained all of the options fully and helped make the process very smooth. We would to use this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyMitropoulos
4/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for a 2013 AWD RX350 on Lexus'e web..."

I was looking for a 2013 AWD RX350 on Lexus'e web site. It was the right color, low mileage, and exactly as described on the web site. I live in Georgia and this dealer is in NJ. My buying experience was great except for the time it took to deliver. This was not the dealerships fault. They got the car ready on time did everything they were supposed to but the original shipping company did not pick it up on time. I ended up switching to another company after a 1 week delay. After that everything went great. The car was completely detailed and David McNulty, my salesperson, did everything in his power to keep me satisfied. This is the 3rd time I have bought a car from out of my home state. Despite the shipping issue, I would do this again and would be very happy to buy another car from David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aliceh
3/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lisa was our first contact. She called after an online..."

Lisa was our first contact. She called after an online inquiry. She was pleasant, professional and efficient. When we came into the dealership she met us and brought us to our sales consultant, Dave McNutty. Lisa had all of the information we discussed. She left us in very good hands. Dave knows his stuff! He was able to show us every feature of the cars we were considering. He pointed out the pros and cons of each car. We were very comfortable with his style, his expertise, his honesty and his guidance. It was probably the most pleasant car-buying experience we ever had! The only negative was that we had to wait over 2 hours to meet with the finance person. That wasted our time, and tied Dave up. Our new car is beautiful and we are very happy with it. We hope that we continue to be pleased with Lexus of Cherry Hill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Giandomenico

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kenmyers
3/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer went to great lengths to find the right car for..."

Dealer went to great lengths to find the right car for us, not just what was on his lot. The price was right, and the atmosphere was not high pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TammyRemig
2/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They took care of us . Wish all car buying experience..."

They took care of us . Wish all car buying experience would be like this one. This is my first Lexus hopefully not my last. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry kieffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lexusownernow
2/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very pleased with the knowledgeable, yet 'down..."

I was very pleased with the knowledgeable, yet 'down to earth' dealings I had at this dealership. I am very pleased with my vehicle and never felt pressured; extremely comfortable atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOELENDA3
2/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After getting several prices from Lexus dealers I found..."

After getting several prices from Lexus dealers I found Cherry Hill gave the best price. The negotiations was short, friendly and painless. One of the best purchasing experiences I have ever had at a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aquamarinejenny
1/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We recently purchased our Lexus RX 350 from Lexus of..."

We recently purchased our Lexus RX 350 from Lexus of Cherry Hill and couldn't be more happier or pleased. We visited many dealerships, test drove many vehicles, and met with many sales people. Nothing compared to Lexus from the over all feel of the facility itself, to the staff that greeted us, to our product consultant, Ron Pacifico. Ron went above and beyond to meet our needs and made the experience smooth and pleasant. I highly recommend going to Lexus of Cherry Hill!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kpoliafico
1/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT experience! Dave was great and everyone was very..."

GREAT experience! Dave was great and everyone was very friendly! I'd definitely come back to this dealership. Dave made sure that the car was ready for me and stepped me through all of the features. He followed up to make sure everything was going well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
91 - 100 of 348 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Clayton  Woods
Clayton Woods

New Car Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth DeSabatino
Beth DeSabatino

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Siderio
Paul Siderio

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hoffman
Andrew Hoffman

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Minor
Sean Minor

New Car Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cohen
Michael Cohen

General Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damion Pugh
Damion Pugh

New Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave  McNulty
Dave McNulty

PreOwned Sales

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  McCartney
Jack McCartney

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Ramos
Leo Ramos

New Car Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory