About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Greenwich

4.9

240 Lifetime Reviews

19 Railroad Avenue, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (203) 869-6700

240 Reviews of Lexus of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"Thank you Lexus of Greenwich"

- Alex

We recently purchased a new vehicle at Lexus of Greenwich. We had looked at several dealerships but as soon as we arrived at Lexus of Greenwich we felt comfortable, and that we would be treated fairly and not ripped off or taken advantage. Lenny Messina, was our sales consultant and he was a pleasure to work with, car buying can be stressful but he stayed calm and collected throughout the process and really worked to make sure we were happy and comfortable. I would highly recommend working with him. We also worked with David Sturm, Justin Juliano, and Anthony Rodia. Since we are in NYC, working with David was helpful to coordinate before our visit and he was very kind and quick to respond. Justin oversaw our sale and he was very nice as well. When we had visited other dealerships some of the sales managers wouldn't make the time to meet us and say hello, so it really meant a lot that Justin greeted us and spoke with us when we arrived and then introduced us to Lenny. Anthony did the final closing details and paperwork with us and he was very clear with all those little details and when we had last minute questions via email he responded very quickly. In general, everyone was very friendly, customer service is really top notch, and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Everything that came with the vehicle from the tires to accessories were top quality and brand new. Thank you for a great car buy experience and product, we couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Messina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Juliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sturm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Great client service"

- steve watson

I first me Steve Zinaman on a rainy Thursday evening and by the following Wednesday I was enjoying my new RX 350...excellent client service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Used Car Sales - Excellent Customer Service"

- Patrick L.

Recently inquired and test drive a L/Certified vehicle. I worked with Dave Miller. From the moment he called after my internet inquiry he was respectful, patient, and enthusiastic. Great customer service, stop by used sales for some great deals. Will be looking to future business with Lexus of Greenwich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Augie Scharron
June 11, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Ahughes

Josh Garcia and everyone else at the dealership were amazing. This is the best car buying experience I've ever had anywhere. They all went above and beyond. They even got my car inspected in NY for me! Knowing we'd have to wait about an hour for the inspection and car detailing, Josh drove us downtown to get lunch. This was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Garcia, Natily Martinez
May 22, 2017

"Fantastic Experience, highly recommend"

- Houndstooth15

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Rosen in Sales and Tim Johnson in Finance. As a team these two were amazing. Both are seasoned experts who made the process of purchasing my new car as seamless and perfect as it could possibly be. Mike was fantastic with helping me select my car and structuring the best deal possible for me. And Tim was steller in closing the Finance aspect of my transaction at lightening speed. I walked in to Lexus at noon on a Saturday and drove away in the car of my dreams just 4 hours later. It was the most amazing service I have experienced, I highly recommend both Mike Rosen and Tim Johnson at Lexus of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIke Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Excellent Customer Shopping Experience"

- pleasedinrye

My wife and I shopped for a new SUV at Lexus of Greenwich and had a fantastic experience with the sales representative we worked with, Art Accurso. First of all, Art was great in that he listened to us as we told him what we had in mind, instead of him pitching something we didn't want. He was very knowledgeable of all the various models and options and very thorough in his process. There was no hard sell either during our initial exploratory visit or in the days afterwards or even during our follow-up visit. The facility in Greenwich is very nice and well-run, and I think Lexus, like most dealers these days, is very aware that most potential customers have done a lot of online pricing research, and have a lot of product choices. We did end up buying a Lexus SUV and are extremely pleased. Overall a great experience with Art Accurso and with Lexus of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"Very customer friendly and professional. "

- maholod

Art Accurso was wonderful to deal with. He really took the time to LISTEN to us, and made the experience actually pleasant. When we needed to resolve an issue, Art and the entire dealership team worked together to solve the problem. I have been buying and leasing cars for close to 50 years, and Art is among the best salespeople I've had the pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marko Cvitkovac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2017

"5 Cars in 15 Years Says It All"

- Doug F

Art Arccurso and team take the pain and hassle of dealing with a car dealership and make it a partnership. In the end our car experience is a service experience and that is why we keep coming back to Art and Lexus of Greenwich for their superior relationship. In the pre-sale, post-sale and next sale, our needs are their number one priority and focus and that is why we continue to exclusively buy/lease from them after having worked with many other car brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Johnson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2017

"Incredibly Helpful "

- gritzers

Art is a courtesy, intelligent and professional associate at Lexus of Greenwich, truly a pleasure to work with. He explained the process in depth and walked us through each step with ease. The dealership is immaculate and the service team was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2017

"Excellent sales process and business process"

- Bob Callahan

Art and Tim in their respective Sales and Business responsibilities did a seamless job. Pleasure to do business with them. If you want to buy a Lexus, see Art Accurso at Lexus of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results