About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Massapequa

4950 Sunrise Highway, Massapequa Park, New York 11762
Sales: (888) 219-5377
Service: (888) 219-6752
Parts: (516) 797-3600

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

471 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Massapequa

Hours: Open Now

4950 Sunrise Highway,
Massapequa Park, New York 11762
Lexus of Massapequa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Massapequa

Welcome to Lexus of Massapequa, a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Massapequa Park, New York Lexus dealership to see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 4950 Sunrise Highway Massapequa Park N.Y. 11762 Service Department: 141 Albany Ave Amityville N.Y. 11701

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Massapequa Learn More

Welcome to Lexus of Massapequa, a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Massapequa Park, New York Lexus dealership to see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 4950 Sunrise Highway Massapequa Park N.Y. 11762 Service Department: 141 Albany Ave Amityville N.Y. 11701

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
471 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happy customer roz
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car sale"

Salesman Mike Penta was great and Larry Smath was very helpful with the financials. They were responsive to my needs and I was able to purchase the car that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everett and Robbie in the service dept are part of the reason I returned to Lexus of Massapequa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robinf
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy going experience.. made that way by Aaron Trembley.."

after a poor experience at Rallye Lexus in Glen Cove NY i went to Massapequa Lexus….Aaron Trembley was my salesman and i will return to him at the end of my lease

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Trembley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mohammad Akhtar
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beautiful car & low miles"

We bought a 2013 rx350. Customer service was great. The car was super clean in and out, looked completely brand new. Very helpful finance people. Farhad was super helpful in the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy351
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Salesman and Management!"

My recent experience at Lexus of Massapequa was outstanding. From the moment I entered the dealership, the staff was welcoming, courteous, and knowledgeable. Ryan Weaver, my salesman, was simply outstanding. Ryan not only helped me choose the best options available with my purchase but also knew every aspect of the car. His attention to details made the purchase easy and hassle-free. In addition, It was a pleasure to work with Chris Mooney. The sales team was professional, efficient and diligent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Weaver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ostock
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience"

This was my third purchase of a new Lexus at this dealership in 2 years. That in itself should tell you how pleased I am with this dealer..the only difference this time is I had different salesman. Stewart was recommended by friends. All I ca say is ask for Stewart. He is soft spoken and courteous. But, just as important is his knowledge of the car. The entire staff are wonderful. Another important aspect is the Service Department. These guys are the best. I don't think you be treated better at any other dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MassPkman
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Certified Pre-owned vehicle"

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership. The team are all courteous and friendly... and they sell a great product. This time my salesman was Farhad Sachmechi. He was attentive to our needs and worked with us on creating a deal that we could both accept. When a couple items turned up on mechanical inspection, Farhad ensured that they would be addressed properly. I heartily recommend this dealership and will be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ilduce519
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a excellent experience with this dealership."

Tabetha C. Pradel was very professional as well as helpful, polite and very knowledgeable. I would most definitely recommend Lexus of Massapequa to friends and family who are interested in buying or leasing a new or pre-owned vehicle. Tabetha made the experience a very positive one. I would also recommend family and friends to request her personally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabetha C. Pradel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carbuyerLI
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Tension free" car buying experience"

After a few bad experiences with other dealerships, experience in this dealership was amazing. Bert Hall helped us and made this car leasing experience a hassle free. He explained all the features very calmly and clearly and worked with us through out the process. He took time to show up on his "day off" to deliver the car to us. I would recommend Bert and this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glz26
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"July 4the sale"

I went to see a Lexus on July 3rd and had been looking for a great suv for a long time. I wanted something with a great interior but not too costly. I met with Marietta who was such a pleasure to work with. She was not a typical sales person and was very honest about everything. Needless to say, I left there with a deposit on the exact car I wanted and picked it up the very next morning! Everyone was beyond polite at the dealership and I am very pleased with my experience. Thank you Marietta!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Golfer
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beautiful experience"

I was very glad that Mr. Bert hall was my salesman. His very knowledgeable and professional when it comes to his car. Comfortable to talk and he took time to show me different models and let me decide without any pressure. Would highly recommend him anytime.good job Bert!!!! Margie Franklin square ny 11010

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Smath
Larry Smath

Financial Services Director

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stewart Schnissel
Stewart Schnissel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bert Hall
Bert Hall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marietta Ketcham
Marietta Ketcham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Penta
Mike Penta

Senior Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blaise Curci
Blaise Curci

Business Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Salman Umar
Salman Umar

New Car Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Mooney
Chris Mooney

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farhad Sachmechi
Farhad Sachmechi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bahamonde
Chris Bahamonde

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory