About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Massapequa

4950 Sunrise Highway, Massapequa Park, New York 11762
Sales: (888) 219-5377
Service: (888) 219-6752
Parts: (516) 797-3600

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

433 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Massapequa

Hours: Closed

4950 Sunrise Highway,
Massapequa Park, New York 11762
Lexus of Massapequa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Massapequa

Welcome to Lexus of Massapequa, a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Massapequa Park, New York Lexus dealership to see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 4950 Sunrise Highway Massapequa Park N.Y. 11762 Service Department: 141 Albany Ave Amityville N.Y. 11701

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Massapequa Learn More

Welcome to Lexus of Massapequa, a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Massapequa Park, New York Lexus dealership to see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 4950 Sunrise Highway Massapequa Park N.Y. 11762 Service Department: 141 Albany Ave Amityville N.Y. 11701

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
433 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
golfaddict
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"car buying made easy"

The manager and salesperson, Farhad Sachmechi were friendly and professional, We never felt pressured, and our total experience was very positive. We have already recommended the dealership to a relative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin and Blaise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rwong
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality service"

The dealership lives up to its reviews. Nice staff, clean showroom. Our salesperson, Aaron Trembley, was friendly, seemed genuine and not at all salesy or pushy. Came in to look/test drive Lexus RX350, not purchase, as two other makes were under consideration but we felt comfortable proceeding with this dealership after the test drive and experience with our saleperson. Aaron was helpful and accommodating, stayed well after closing, as well as, drove the new car to our home. He was also responsive to our follow up questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first time experience "

This was my first time buying a Lexus. Bert made the experience extremely pleasant. There was no pressure or gimmiks just a very knowledgable and friendly salesman who made us feel very comfortable. I am looking forward to my next Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlineluna
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience at Lexus and I had my kids with me they were very accommodating. I bought a RX 350 which I absolutely love. Thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti53
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I just bought an RX350 and had a wonderful experience. This was my third purchase at Massapequa. Joe was thorough and quick to fulfill my request.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelley30
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marietta lives up to her reputation as a #1 Saleswoman"

This is my fourth lease with Marietta. She gave me courteous and professional service. Her personal help got me away in my new car painlessly. Rochelle Sandman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

S. CLULIUGIUAL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalie29
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had an outstanding experience and it was great working with the staff. I would recommend this dealership to all family and friends!!! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alesus330
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus of Massapequa and Marietta are the Best!"

We have leased 6 and bought 2 automobiles from Marietta Ketcham at Lexus of Massapequa over the years.. Marietta is truthful with her customers and will take the time to show you how to use every aspect of the technology in the car. We had 2 Lexus cars that were destroyed by Hurricane Sandy. One was a month old. Marietta came to pick us up and bring us to Lexus of Massapequa, as we had no transportation. We were the only ones on the block that had our cars towed because Lexus sent us a tow truck from a company in Queens. Love Marietta and Lexus of Massapequa.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RPS7
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our New Lexus NX 200T"

We just bought a NX200T. Love the car. Tabetha bent over backwards to find the one that we wanted. She was courteous, friendly and very knowledgable. Anyone looking to buy a Lexus should definitely go to Lexus of Massapequa.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabetha Pradel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bignan
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my 10th lexus"

Both Chris and joe were helpful and went over and above as usual. I would definitely go to lexus of massapequa for a great deal and friendly service!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Blaise Curci
Blaise Curci

Business Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farhad Sachmechi
Farhad Sachmechi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Smath
Larry Smath

Financial Services Director

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stewart Schnissel
Stewart Schnissel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marietta Ketcham
Marietta Ketcham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Salmon Umar
Salmon Umar

New Car Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Puleo
Stephen Puleo

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Penta
Mike Penta

Senior Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bert Hall
Bert Hall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bahamonde
Chris Bahamonde

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory