About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Massapequa

4950 Sunrise Highway, Massapequa Park, New York 11762
Sales: (844) 266-1277
Service: (888) 219-6752
Parts: (516) 797-3600

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

580 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Massapequa

Hours: Closed

4950 Sunrise Highway,
Massapequa Park, New York 11762
Lexus of Massapequa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Massapequa

Welcome to Lexus of Massapequa, a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Massapequa Park, New York Lexus dealership to see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 4950 Sunrise Highway Massapequa Park N.Y. 11762 Service Department: 141 Albany Ave Amityville N.Y. 11701

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Massapequa Learn More

Welcome to Lexus of Massapequa, a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Massapequa Park, New York Lexus dealership to see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 4950 Sunrise Highway Massapequa Park N.Y. 11762 Service Department: 141 Albany Ave Amityville N.Y. 11701

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
580 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jintfan
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"les' review"

I wish to thank Will Morrison for all his help regarding my trade in and used car purchase. he was very informative about the Lexus I was interested in purchasing. Will is very personable and I enjoyed the time he took to explain everything to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Morrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lotterylexus
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Leasing a Lexus"

My former lease was ending in April. I wanted a safe, comfortable and affordable Lexus to lease. I checked out the L-certified, preowned Lexus SUVs. I called the dealership and spoke with a salesman about what I wanted in a Lexus lease. I wanted a white Lexus. I wanted a 2013 Lexus with low mileage. I wanted to test drive it to get a real feel for the SUV. The Lexus I wanted was at the dealership in Massapequa. I test drove the SUV on the 18th of March. And I leased the SUV on the 23rd of March 2016. I obtained the vehicle I wanted. I also obtained the monthly payment I was comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Ludendorff was my salesperson/Chris sat in for a few minutes during the deal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vincefusc
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Tabetha was extremely helpful in getting me into my new Lexus. She showed me all the bells and whistles and always answers when I call with a question. She is very knowledgeable and not only would I highly recommend this dealership, but I would highly recommend seeking out Tabetha for any future purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Munsey02
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a Professional experience"

We are being leasing vehicles from Lexus of Massapequa for a number of years having now entered our 4 vehicle. Our recent experience was no different from our previous experiences. We were introduced to Bert Hall at this visit. He was highly professional and personable. He did not pressure us at all but helped us in reaching our goal In fact he provided us with a novel way,one we did not know existed, that placed us in the car we were looking for at a far beneficial economic situation that we anticipated. If you are ever looking for a vehicle you would be foolish not to make Lexus of Massapequa and Bert Hall your dealer and sales consultant of choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randy from Brooklyn
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spectacular Sales Team!!!!!!"

I went in to see as Alexis as a referral, unfortunately at the time she was out and I sat with Jose. Long story short Chris the Sales manager closed the deal after a few tense hours and gave me a great deal on my trade in. I even got the same extras and perks my friend who sent me in received. Huge thanks to those guys on the delivery of my 2016 Rx, and I like that Alexis was kept in the loop and credited with the sale even though she wasn't readily available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frankt
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful great pricing"

I was thinking of buying a used SUV I stopped by Lexus Of Massapequa I spoke to a salesman named William M .His honest and straight forward approach plus a great price, I decided to buy the RX-350. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend Lexus Of Massapequa .I am going to buy another Lezis ES-350 for my wife soon. Frank T

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Morrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BobS-GS
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"L/Certified GS experience"

I recently walked into the dealership and a very good experience in buying a used Lexus; Fred Sachmechi was very accommodating in the entire process and the entire team handled all aspects to make the purchase a real pleasure. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fast cars
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom Rizzatti- Most helpful"

Needed paperwork very quickly and Tom was right on it! He understood the timeliness of receiving the paperwork. He is a true gem and asset to Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Poppaartie5
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional knowledge of vehicle and good personality."

Extremely knowledgeable. Very courteous, and helpful. Transition to Lexus from Mercedes was seamless. Went out of his way to return my prior lease to Mercedes Benz. Was very helpful and knowledgeable introducing us to the electronic operation of all the technical functions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darlene0420
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Lease"

My husband & I recently leased a Lexus from Lexus of Massapequa NY. We had just had our car totaled in an accident. We were originally looking at another Hyundai Sonata. We had purchased our Sonata that was in the accident in 2009 from Chris Mooney @ Atlantic Hyundai. We found out that Chris was now working @ Lexus of Massapequa and decided to go there. We met Sales Consultant Aaron Trembley who could not have been more helpful. Aaron explained the different options to us and also with the help of Larry Smath in financing we were able to come to a deal. We also spoke with Chris Mooney and we were glad we decided to follow him over to Lexus. We are very happy with the service we received and would recommend Lexus of Massapequa to our friends & family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bert Hall
Bert Hall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Mooney
Chris Mooney

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Smath
Larry Smath

Financial Services Director

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farhad Sachmechi
Farhad Sachmechi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bahamonde
Chris Bahamonde

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy  Rizzatti
Tommy Rizzatti

Pre Owned Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tabetha Pradel
Tabetha Pradel

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Vargas
Carlos Vargas

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexis  Gallittto
Alexis Gallittto

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Trembley
Aaron Trembley

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory