About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Massapequa

4950 Sunrise Highway, Massapequa Park, New York 11762
Sales: (844) 266-1277
Service: (888) 219-6752
Parts: (516) 797-3600

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

592 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Massapequa

Hours: Open Now

4950 Sunrise Highway,
Massapequa Park, New York 11762
Lexus of Massapequa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Massapequa

Welcome to Lexus of Massapequa, a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Massapequa Park, New York Lexus dealership to see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 4950 Sunrise Highway Massapequa Park N.Y. 11762 Service Department: 141 Albany Ave Amityville N.Y. 11701

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Massapequa Learn More

Welcome to Lexus of Massapequa, a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Massapequa Park, New York Lexus dealership to see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 4950 Sunrise Highway Massapequa Park N.Y. 11762 Service Department: 141 Albany Ave Amityville N.Y. 11701

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
592 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jabr
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy to deal with"

I have bought cars from Lexus of Massapequa for a number of years. They have been reliable and have always lived up to their word. Marietta is a wonderful sales lady. No pressure and i always felt i got a fair deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mic2011
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great! Very professional and friendly."

People in both Sales and Services department are very professional and friendly. Comparing with other dealers in Long Island, Lexus of Massapequa is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Leudesdorff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David COSTA
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We felt like we were their long time best customer from the time we arrived. Fred is very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. No high pressure sales tactics. Fred truly wanted the best fit for us. We are very pleased with the professionalism with the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Larry and Bert are the Dream Team"

We live on the north shore of Long Island, literally 8 minutes from a local Lexus dealer. This is the 9th time we have made the half hour trip to Lexus of Massapeaqua to lease an SUV there. The reason is simple. Bert Hall and Larry Smath always take exceptional care of us. They spend as much time as is needed, get us the right SUV in the right color at the right price. They make it easy to do the deal. Bert spends an hour showing us all the latest updates and features and he is truly a man of exceptional product knowledge. Larry spells out the options for financing, length of the lease, and never tries to up sell us things we don't need. They make it a pleasure. We will be back in 2017 for lucky number 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BAL
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

I was treated extremely well every step of the way in leasing my 2nd Lexus from this dealership. My salesperson, Alexis Gallittto, was extremely friendly, patient & knowledgeable of the many details & questions I had about the vehicle. I now have 2 Lexus' in my driveway from this dealership. I look forward to coming back to Lexus Of Massapequa when my older Lexus lease is up next year to lease my 3rd!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
normilly3
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th Lexus purchased from this dealer--"

Larry and Fred are the main reason I continue to do business with Lexus of Massapequa. They are easy to work with and will go out of their way to make sure your experience is a pleasant one. Fred searched for weeks but finally found the Lexus with the interior I was looking for. Thanks Fred and Larry for all of the individual attention and outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hopesandjoy
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Dilegame is your Man!!!"

If you are looking for a Lexus, go to Joe Dilegame at Lexus of Massapequa. This is our second Lexus with Joe and he makes everything go seamlessly! He will look out for you and get you the best deal possible. His great demeanor is just a bonus, not to mention the best service one could ask for. We love working with him and you will too!! Good luck and safe driving! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jay A Abbondanza
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would go there again!"

Great place, Chris Mooney, Larry Smath, and Joseph Leudesdorff were great. I would definitely go back. I live in Brooklyn and would still make the trip because the service was good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Leudesdorff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeUsman
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealership where I would buy another lexus, simply amazing."

It was my first time getting a car from this dealership, my experience with this dealership was simply outstanding. Every body here was really helpful, specialy CARLOS and LARRY. I would certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NRT23
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus of Massapequa - 5 Stars!!!"

A colleague had referred me to Lexus of Massapequa. I really did not have lofty expectations thinking that it's not going to be any different compared with any other car dealerships. However, to my amazement as well as my wife's, our experience with this dealership is topnotch. We want to give a big kudos to Adam Loweth, Fred Sachmechi, and Larry Smath. All of them have extended their utmost attention to our needs and have provided us with excellent service. We couldn't ask for more and we're definitely going back here. We highly recommend Lexus of Massapequa. See for yourselves and experience their magic touch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Loweth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Smath
Larry Smath

Financial Services Director

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farhad Sachmechi
Farhad Sachmechi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ  Archer
Russ Archer

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bert Hall
Bert Hall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marietta Ketcham
Marietta Ketcham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dilegame
Joe Dilegame

Sales & Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Vargas
Carlos Vargas

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexis  Gallittto
Alexis Gallittto

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of MIke  Balletta
MIke Balletta

Service

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nina  Deptula
Nina Deptula

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory