About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Queens

4040 Northern Blvd., Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (718) 392-6611
Service: (866) 507-8274
Parts: (866) 743-7689

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

115 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Queens

Hours: Open Now

4040 Northern Blvd.,
Long Island City, New York 11101
Lexus of Queens Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Queens

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Queens

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
115 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tabak82
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service!!"

I came into this dealership looking to test drive and not expecting to get the kind of competitive price that my leasing agent got me, instead I ended up leaving with a brand new ES thanks to the amazing customer service and incredible pricing afforded to me by David Rutkay and his manager Raj Murjani. David was patient and understanding, never made me feel pressured and Raj was always helpful and worked hard to find me the vehicle that I wanted. You guys are awesome!!! -Russ Tabak

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Rutkay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

August 07, 2015

Hello again Mr. Tabak, I would like to take this time to thank you for providing your feedback to us. It was a real pleasure to help you with finding the right vehicle and I wish you lots of luck with it! If you should ever feel like you require further assistance with your new Lexus, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 504-0980. David Rutkay

pliving
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"most pleasant experience in purchasing my car!"

Walking into the dealership made you feel as if you were in a 5 star hotel lobby. You are offered coffee and refreshments. The receptionist immediately calls for a salesperson who accompanies you around the showroom. There was absolutely no pressure put on us to purchase a car. It was such a pleasant experience. Our salesperson Cati answered every question we had and wanted us to be happy with whatever decision we made. After visiting other dealerships we came back and purchased our vehicle from Lexus of Queens. Their whole approach to selling you a car made it the correct choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Hello again, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback. It was my pleasure to assist the two of you with finding the right vehicle and I am looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel that you require further assistance with your Lexus, please feel free to reach me at, (866) 504-0980. Cati Velasco

alex2reid
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st Class Royal treatment! 👑"

Once again Lexus of Queens has proven to be the best dealership in queens. Everytime I visit there I am treated like an important person and family member. Carolina Edwards "Star" is always friendly and has positive energy. After the unexpected departure of my last salesman, Ricky Kwan took his place and made the process of trading in my lease vehicle for another car painless and effortless. Ricky Kwan and Howard Lee are honest, trustworthy and really put you first and do their best to get you the best deal. I have been going to this dealer for the last 3 years now and I will continue even when I plan to move out of state. There is no other like Lexus of Queens!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Hello, I would like to thank you for your kind remarks and recommendations. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle purchasing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future! If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your vehicle before then, please feel free to reach me at, (866) 504-0980. Ricky Kwan

StevenGopaul
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"HORRIBLE TERRIBLE UNETHICAL SERVICE"

I use to take my RX350 for service. That ended about a year ago. But had to this time around bc I was in a bind and needed a safety issue checked out. I requested an appointment online (which was confirmed) that also requested a loaner vehicle. Upon my arrival, there were no appointment listed for me and a loaner vehicle was not available. It should not be a customer's problem that your online website and app is failing your business. If you have one up and running, make sure it works. Meanwhile I'm dealing with my issue, there was someone else there complaining bc she had dropped off her vehicle to be detail and there were still debris in the car. THIS had also happened to me in the past. As well as having my FOB key battery changed. After picking that up, the low battery light still came on. When that was brought to their attention, they said it can be a FOB issue. After running a diagnostic on that, there were no issues and another battery was put in. Now I just change my battery myself. Less grief. And still, no FOB issue as they claimed before. Another service issue I've had here deals with mileage maintenance. One of the punch items were to rotate my tires. Knowing how they normally fail to complete the list, or say they did but never actually do it, I personally marked my tires with colored air caps. When picking up my car, the tires were in the same position. All this have been brought up to the customer service dept and they don't even seem phased. The lack of customer service is next to none. Which is not even the main issue that I have. But services that I am paying for are not being done. In the 15 minutes that I was there, they allowed 2 unhappy customers to walk out the door. And in this day in age with social media, service recovery is very important. There was a reason why I stopped going to Lexus of Queens. Today reminded me of that. The gas station at the corner will prob do a better job. They will at least do the actual work and not just say they did. You are a luxury car dealer. Act like you know how to handle the luxury experience. #lexus #lexusofqueens

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Razyh
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus of Queens SUCKS! Stay away"

Kept me waiting for over 3 weeks to get a new car. Then waited over an hour to pick the car up. Sales manager is oblivious and definitely doesn't care about the customer. Subpar performance for what is marketed as the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Raj Murjani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Osmanzai
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No honesty total incomptant "

When you think of a prestige company like Lexus you asume that they should offer good service and the knowledge. Unfortunately that what we thought when our mechanic made our a money making machine for him self so we brought the car over to Lexus of queens. We asked the representative Josh to give us an honest opinion as far as all the problems with this car and tell us if it's wrothed to spent any money on it considering it being a 1999 car. This was in February. He gave us a full diagnostic report which we were charged and estimated over $6000 cost that should have had one year grantity. Falling for their name and so called reputation we agreed to have it done. Our car never been fixed properly been to them twice we had to pay additional $8,000 and they are making new issued as they go. They are running a scam with used cars by making it a money making machine. No honest service and honor there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Josh Valle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruvi
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service and customer care"

Great place to bring my car for service Very comfortable area to wait. Good service to all the people that wait. Provide cable TV, hot and cold drinks, lots of different snacks and bagels with butter and cream cheese for morning service visit. Cashier Supervisor Susana Ortiz was always there for every person that need to drink, eat or pay a bill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susana Ortizl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Good evening, Thank you for your kind feedback, it was my pleasure to assist you. If you should ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your Lexus, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 504-0980. Susanna Ortiz

Msteck
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought used CT200h, treated great"

As someone who has purchased many cars before, I was very impressed with my first Lexus buying experience. David Rutkay made it quick, easy and seamless. Got a great deal on a gently used CT200h. No ridiculous upsales, finance was nice, easy and pressure-free. Brought car in for a minor warranty issue and was handled very professionally. I can see myself buying another Lexus here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Rutkay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Hello again, Thank you for your kind feedback and recommendation, they are greatly appreciated. I am glad that you were happy with your sales experience and I am looking forward to assisting you with your vehicle purchasing needs again, in the future. If you feel like you require further assistance with your CT 200h, please feel free to reach me at, (866) 813-1665. Best of luck! David Rutkay

NicVic2011
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Lexus GS 350"

After being very disappointed the last time I was here, I decided to give Lexus of Queens another shot. I'm very happy with the result and professionalism from David Rutkay. For someone who is new to the establishment he surely knew everything. He was very accommadting to every need and due to his sales passion, stole me away from Infiniti. Definitely the hardest working car dealership sales representative I've dealt with. Also, the Lexus of Queens dealership is top notch. It truly makes you feel like you're buying a luxury vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are all glad that you were satisfied and we look forward to getting the opportunity to assist again soon. Remember, I am always here to help you if you feel that you require it. The number where I could be reached at is, (866) 504-0980. David Rutkay

April/Lee
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car buy"

Flew up from South Carolina to purchase a pre-owned SUV they had for sale. Salesman Travis Naja had assited me over the phone via texting and phone conversations throughout my decision to purchase this vehicle. I was met at the airport and treated great by everyone involved. I'm am very satisfied with the entire transaction. Would highly recommend Queens Lexus to someone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks for your service....Duncan Lee Barringer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

January 15, 2015

Hello again, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. I am glad that you both were happy with the transaction and that you had a successful trip to New York! I am always here to assist you with your vehicle questions. You can reach me at, (866) 504-0980. Travis Naja

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard Emerson
Richard Emerson

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cati Velasco
Cati Velasco

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Kwan
Ricky Kwan

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Naja
Travis Naja

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory