About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of South Atlanta

4025 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291
Sales: (770) 774-1604
Service: (678) 783-2700
Parts: (678) 783-2700

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

197 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of South Atlanta

Hours: Closed

4025 Jonesboro Rd,
Union City, Georgia 30291
Lexus of South Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of South Atlanta

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of South Atlanta

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Signature Airport Parking Service
197 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shannon T.
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied Customer "

Service Advisor Bethany Bruce and Technician Joseph Mesina operate in true excellence of what they have been graced to do at Lexus of South Atlanta. I was thoroughly pleased at the level of professionalism and excellent customer service of both Bethany and Joseph. Bethany was attentive from beginning to end on keeping me informed with what was going on concerning my vehicle all while balancing her time between all of her customers on a busy Saturday morning. I can't say enough on how Joseph went above and beyond on taking the initiative to show me how to put coolant in my vehicle and the steps I needed to take until I got the needed repairs made which was completed on June 23, 2016. His level of compassion and genuine concern is truly commendable. Because of Bethany Bruce and Joseph Mesina I will make Lexus of South Atlanta my dealership for "ALL" services needed for my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bethany Bruce and Joseph Mesina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thankful
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly Service"

We have always been provided with friendly and competent service each time we came to the dealership. Kelann Seals did us a favor by selling us the best and continues to follow-up with us; We are blessed that Lamar Turner is our service representative. He is friendly, business-like, knowledgeable, patient, courteous, very helpful; Heidi Ashby always greets us with a smile. She make the "wait" a pleasant one serving coffee, water, snacks, making hot cookies, etc. She makes sure you are comfortable, makes the television and computer work, newspaper and magazine to read, checks on your vehicle-she is outstanding; Rickey is also a jewel and thanks to those who work on our cars, you are the best. We appreciate all of you! Submitted by: Robert and Cherrie Bonner, Sr.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heidi Ashby, Rickey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chmorsejr1
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent as always "

I am extremely happy with the service provided this morning by Lamar Turner, Heidi Ashby, Devin and Heather Steadham. Each one contributed to my satisfaction as a long time Lexus of South Atlanta customer today. This one is my 4th Lexus. Thanks for assembling a great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TracyJ.
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Sales BAD SERVICE"

Service overbooks appointments and makes price changes without informing you. 1 incident) Oil change was 60% more than expected because "Lexus changed oil requirement to syn." This was not shared before oil change 2 incident) Waited for car after oil change 3 hours. First told after 90 minutes car was being worked on. After 2 and half hours told car was in wash. Told them to bring car without wash; at 3 hours brought car out unwashed and THE OIL CHANGED HAD NOT BEEN DONE. I was told they were "OVER BOOKED" I HAD AN APPOINTMENT Many more poor incidents I bought two cars from them, 2015 LS460 & 2014 ES300h, but never will step a foot into this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
David Wills
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealership and excellent salesperson - Stefan King"

I was severely impressed with this dealership from start to finish. Very nice people, No pressure,just people who were a real pleasure to work with. The staff is a top-shelf class act all the way. I purchased at 2011 Toyota Avalon at a fantastic price and truly had a great experience all around here. Stefan King was marvelous! Great decent, honest salesman. He didn't pressure me at all. He was all about the customer and getting my questions answered and concerns taken care of. He was a true, fantastic gentleman.. I couldn't recommend him highly enough. He took care of me from a friendly greeting when I first met him, through the test drive, negotiations and all the way to the completed sale when he gassed up my new-to-me Toyota Avalon. He even had service check out a few items on the car for me and was such a refreshing change from the car salesmen I have been used too in the past. I would encourage anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicle to use Mr. King based on my experience. I am really liking my choice of car right and am very appreciative that I was able to get it at such a fantastic price as well. Mr. King is a big part of this. While I am confident that other reps are certainly very good, I can only testify from my experience at this dealership that Stefan King was simply GREAT!!! I will certainly be going back to Lexus of South Atlanta for future purchases and would recommend LSA and Mr. King to others looking to make a purchase now. Great people and honestly great pricing as well. Thanks and happy car shopping everyone! Dave Wills Acworth, GA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lolita Brewer
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

""Heidi Ashby & Lamar Turner""

When I arrive for service and/or a car wash, I am always greeted with a smile and treated well. The Customer Service is always on point .Lamar make sure I'm taken care of by offering a ride to a local restaurant while having my vehicle serviced. Heidi is very personable, she greet you with a smile while serving you coffee or tea. She go's out of her way to check on the status of your vehicle. She always make my visit very special with her simple gestures. She is a keeper!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heidi Ashby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystal c
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Heidi Ashby"

This is one of the most important customer representatives that Lexus has. People often forget that 90% of business is mostly about relationships. She is personable and willing to help find out the status of your vehicle while serving you a cup of coffee. Just her simple gesture is always nice to be welcomed to when coming to get my car serviced. Keep up the great work Heidi!!! Crystal Chambers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heidi Ashby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gbatastini
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"People who care"

When I arrived for service onmy car I was treated like family, asking if I needed anything up yo offering a ride to a local restaurant. Thanks to Heidi Ashby for looking out for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Freebird4903
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service!"

My experience was Lexus of South Atlanta has been nothing but awesome! Customer service is always the number one priority ...they treat you with dignity and respect and then make your experience just as comfortable as possible .... My service representative is Shina Franklin ...she's number one in my book! She always greets me with a smile and a hug . I consider her a friend. Anytime I have a problem or question she's right there to answer it or take care of any concerns that I may have about my vehicle. Thank you Shina for taking care of my baby!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and relationship"

Have been very creative and accommodating on both the sales side and with service. Very long-term relationship oriented. Will service both vehicles through them and recently purchased new vehicle. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of W. Lamar Turner
W. Lamar Turner

Assistant Service Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelann C. Seals
Kelann C. Seals

Sales and Leasing Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Parker
Steve Parker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niki Ross
Niki Ross

Assistant Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shina Franklin
Shina Franklin

Assistant Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stefan King
Stefan King

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Gamel
Chuck Gamel

Assistant Service Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colby Willis
Colby Willis

Assistant Service Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Bailey
Curtis Bailey

Assistant Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sid Barron
Sid Barron

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Lexus ES, $38475
2015 Lexus ES

Price$38,475

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus ES, $48423
2016 Lexus ES

Price$48,423

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus ES, $44379
2016 Lexus ES

Price$44,379

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Lexus GS, $59424
2015 Lexus GS

Price$59,424

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Lexus RC F, $79743
2015 Lexus RC F

Price$79,743

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Lexus GS, $57149
2015 Lexus GS

Price$57,149

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Lexus LS, $72729
2015 Lexus LS

Price$72,729

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Lexus RC F, $79743
2015 Lexus RC F

Price$79,743

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A