About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of South Atlanta

4025 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291
Sales: (770) 774-1604
Service: (678) 783-2700
Parts: (678) 783-2700

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Lexus of South Atlanta
134 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Lexus of South Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of South Atlanta

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of South Atlanta

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Signature Airport Parking Service
134 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"My Lexus RX300"

I am one of those that make a small wage for employment, my car is 15 years old now. I had no where to turn, so I took a chance and called Lexus of South Atlanta. From all the noises my car was making and all the lights lite up on the dash to the way this was running, I know this would be high $$. Well, they told me right on the phone what to expect. I arrived to someone asking if I wanted something to drink and someone else showing me around...xxx, I was treated like a RICH man. Love it. Anyway by the time I got back around to Niki Ross's office she already had me processed and ready with a loaner car. YEP a 2014 version of my own baby. Wow, how was this gonna work. I left and next moring she calls me and lets me know what the problems are and what I want to do...wow someone giveing me a choice. Anyway next morning they had my car ready to go and I even got a discount on the priceing. I'm the happiest customer in the world. Thank you Niki and Shana Franklin. little unfare, I don't' know anyone else behind the seen to thank...so pay it forward guys! and thank you for the great care of my baby.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service!"

I've been going to the dealership for two years now and have never had a bad experience. The service department has been wonderful! They treat me like royalty every time I'm there. The waiting room is nice and I've always had great people to talk to, or I can watch television. They have a computer room, too, if you need online access while you wait. They made fresh cookies when I was there this week--the smell was heavenly!! They always wash and vacuum my car, too--this time, it badly needed it when I was there. They rock!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments! We're pleased to hear that our staff and amenities make you feel like royalty at Lexus of South Atlanta. We appreciate your feedback and gratitude for all that our dealership offers. We look forward to seeing you next time you stop by.



Reason For Visit
Service

"Late pickup"

I'd dropped my car off early in the morning. I was expecting a phone call when the vehicle was ready so I didn't see the text that came through since I was in and out of meetings. I was sitting in my boss's office around 7pm when I realized I didn't have my car. We were still in a meeting Shi I checked to see if I had any missed calls and I didn't. Around 7:15pm I began to worry and told my boss I needed to leave and get someone to take me to get my car. I called the dealership and asked what time you close and the receptionist told me 8pm for the showroom and that service had closed at 7pm. I explained to her what happened and told her which representative I was working with. I was hopeful when she told me Shina was still there. Shina went to see if she could get my key and once she got it, she waited until I got there to get my car. If she hadn't done that I would have had to get a co-worker to take me home. Thanks again for everything Shina!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you for sharing your story! We're delighted to hear that Shina was willing to go the extra mile and was able to get you your car after the service department had already closed. Thank you for choosing Lexus of South Atlanta, and we hope to see you again soon!



Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service with gifts"

Friendly, professional, courteous, lots of good humor, cozy waiting area, and oh yeah, the IHOP vouchers. Honestly, the service was faster than expected and the vehicle operates 100% better. Thanks Mr Turner. You along with your crew were excellent.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thank you for your high praise of our dealership, as well as our employees! We do strive to make the experience at Lexus of South Atlanta the very best it can be, and we're thrilled to see that you enjoyed yourself. Please stop in and see us again next time!



Reason For Visit
Service

"Brake Service RX350"

Chuck Gamel gave me great customer service and a friendly hospitable welcome back to Lexus of South Atlanta. Everyone was extremely kind especially the snack lady who made me coffee while I waited for servicing.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

October 13, 2014

We are happy to hear that Chuck and the rest of our staff was able to make your experience at Lexus of South Atlanta a pleasurable one. Thank you for sharing your comments, and we hope to see you again soon!



Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall repair "

We received a letter from lexus about moisture in the headlamp. I called and made an appointment with lexus of south Atlanta. I showed up to the appointment to get an evaluation. This was estimated to take an hour. After being there 40 minutes, I was called back to talk to a service rep. Lamar. Lamar asked me what the problem was, I explained. He then brought up another issue I was unaware of. After talking with no questions Lamar said he would take care of both issue. Replacement of the headlamp and the oil sensor. I explained I lived an hour and a half away. Lamar said no problem, we'll get a loaner and get your lexus fixed. Wondering what I will have to drive until the next day. Lamar had a great 2014 IS loaded. A very nice replacement. The next day my lexus was ready, fixed, washed, filled up with gas and ready to go. Lamar and the lexus dealer did a great job. When we're in the market for a new lexus we will be back at lexus of south Atlanta. Great job everyone and thank you......

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience Timothy! We're delighted to hear that Lamar was not only able to spot another issue with your Lexus, but that he was able to provide you with a top-of-the-line replacement vehicle. Thanks again for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in the market for a new Lexus!



Reason For Visit
Service

"Follow up on an ealier review I left Sept 20th."

On about September 20th, I wrote a review about this dealership and gave it a very poor rating based on one employee I delt with in the service/parts department. Well about 5 minutes after I left the review, the general manager Sid Barron emailed me. He was not aware of what my experience was like and was very anxious to hear me out. He passed along his personal cell phone number and I contacted him the following Monday. He was happy to hear me out and assured me that the experience I had was an isolated one. After speaking with him for about 15-20 minutes I felt better about returning to this dealership for future business. He was very nice and professional. Sid thank you for the follow up, and I hope this will help out against the negative review I posted!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

October 01, 2014

Thank you for giving our dealership another chance. We are pleased that you and Sid were able to work through your previous experience come to a positive resolution. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to stop by, or give us a call!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service Received"

On or about June 24th I sent an email to this dealership regarding a Lexus 350 that was advertised. I received a call from a representative - Mr. Andrew Parker - because of the positive, pleasant and courteous manner in which he represented himself, I was encouraged to visit the dealership. My husband and I met with Mr. Parker, explained what we were interested in and stated our budget. Results were positive, with us purchasing a car. Mr. Parker's overall performance was excellent, well mannered and customer friendly. Meeting with the Financial Manager - he displayed a warm feeling of "customer satisfaction" with a clear understanding of customer's needs. Speaking on the phone with "Colby", also left us feeling that this dealership does have a group of well trained employees. It all started with that Phone call from Mr. Andrew Parker

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

July 03, 2014

We are so glad our staff was able to provide a positive experience and find the right car for you and your husband. We pride ourselves on offering the best customer service, and making our customers feel comfortable. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck Purchase"

It took me 5 months to get this truck I wanted. I found it at Lexus South Atlanta if it wasn't for Barron Driskell I would of not got it. I went to several dealerships and Barron treated me right, did not pressure me in buying this truck and said all they right things an EXCELLENT SALES MAN would say. He sure gave me the Lexus Loyalty! I took my time in deciding and he was patient with me. Thanks Barron I sure got a good truck for my 1st truck purchase I made!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

July 01, 2014

We are very pleased to hear that Barron was able to find the right truck for you, and made you feel comfortable throughout the process. Thank you for your kind words about Barron and Lexus of South Atlanta, and we hope to see you again for your next automotive need.



Reason For Visit
Service

"#1 Customer Service"

Shina Franklin is always friendly and very courteous. She gives me the very best customer service with such an upbeat personality. Needless to say, Shina is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. She definitely represents LSA very well!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you for your kind words about the Shina and the service she was able to provide for you. Customer service is extremely important to us and we are glad Shina was able to deliver. Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us, and we will see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of W. Lamar Turner
W. Lamar Turner

Assistant Service Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shina Franklin
Shina Franklin

Assistant Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niki Ross
Niki Ross

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sid Barron
Sid Barron

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Gamel
Chuck Gamel

Assistant Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelann C. Seals
Kelann C. Seals

Sales and Leasing Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Parker
Steve Parker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stefan King
Stefan King

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Bailey
Curtis Bailey

Assistant Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colby Willis
Colby Willis

Assistant Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory