About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of South Atlanta

4025 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291
Sales: (770) 774-1604
Service: (678) 783-2700
Parts: (678) 783-2700

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

189 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of South Atlanta

Hours: Closed

4025 Jonesboro Rd,
Union City, Georgia 30291
Lexus of South Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of South Atlanta

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of South Atlanta

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Signature Airport Parking Service
189 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Freebird4903
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service!"

My experience was Lexus of South Atlanta has been nothing but awesome! Customer service is always the number one priority ...they treat you with dignity and respect and then make your experience just as comfortable as possible .... My service representative is Shina Franklin ...she's number one in my book! She always greets me with a smile and a hug . I consider her a friend. Anytime I have a problem or question she's right there to answer it or take care of any concerns that I may have about my vehicle. Thank you Shina for taking care of my baby!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and relationship"

Have been very creative and accommodating on both the sales side and with service. Very long-term relationship oriented. Will service both vehicles through them and recently purchased new vehicle. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mz Bridge
10/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

Our experience at Lexus of South Atlanta was so good, we went from just looking, to purchasing 2 vehicles in one week! Stephan King was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and friendly. No long waiting, no substitutes, no tricks, no excessive mark ups. Quality vehicles, excellent customer service, unbeatable financing....you won't find anyone better in car financing than Najeeb...we got a better rate here than at our credit union! Thank you Lexus of South Atlanta for getting me the car I want and a memorable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Najeeb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Dennis
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

Just bought our third Lexus from Stefan King at this Lexus dealership, once again a very rewarding experience. Stefan was very professional, friendly, knew us by name when we walked in, was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. Buying a car can be very stressful but not in this case with this dealership. From start to finish the entire process went very smoothly with no hidden glitches. Everyone there was very helpful throughout the process, who knew, car buying with ease. What a great team in all departments, like visiting good friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Najeeb and Allen in Finance, Al and Carl in Pre Certified

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
MARISM1971
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Speaking with Sophia... "

Just wanted to say with a bad past experience and having a difficult time getting through to service Sophia gladly addressed my request and made my appointment.. Thank you Lexus of South Atlanta and Thank you Sophia...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
is250lexus
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SALES IS GREAT! DO NOT GET VEHICLES SERVICED HERE!!"

Terrible Service with such rude customer service and rude Service manager. Issue came up with car that was dropped and the service manager threatened to call police if we did not return the loaner vehicle. We do not want to keep the loaner vehicle because we obviously want our original vehicle back. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND YOU DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP. THEY TREAT PEOPLE WRONG JUST BECAUSE THEY DO NOT BUY THE VEHICLES FROM THERE. AUDI of North Atlanta treats people how they deserve to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sexy
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service by Chuck - Always!"

Every time I bring my car in for service, Chuck is on point. He is very professional. He explains everything to me where I can understand, not speaking over me by at me. I always know that if/when I call, I'm going to get just what I need and more. Being a single woman, you feel a little intimated when you have to rely on someone else when it comes to taking care of your vehicle. I'm always at ease when I have to call on Chuck at Lexus of South Atlanta!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

June 15, 2015

We're glad to hear Chuck continues to provide you with great service and support every time you are in need of our services! Thank you so much for sharing your kind comments! We definitely value you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again.

Carrie 3 965
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service from Niki Ross"

It is always a pleasure to visit Lexus of South Atlanta. The friendly staff, snacks, coffee and a very inviting waiting room make one's stay most pleasant. Kudos to Niki Ross! Although Shina Franklin is my service "agent" (not sure of the title), who was out on June 2, Niki stepped right up to the plate and handled my service concerns in a most professional, efficient, knowledgeable manner. She deserves a raise as soon as possible. The wait was not too long before my car was ready and I was on my way. Carrie Johnson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Thank you, Carrie! We're thrilled to hear how well Niki took care of your service needs during your recent experience with us. Customer service is number one for us and it's great to know that shows through the hard work of our entire team. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to seeing you again!

csallison60
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just like an old friend!"

I've had a relationship with Lexus of South Atlanta for well over 10 years and there is something to be said about consistently receiving stellar customer service, worthy of an award. On both the sales and service side, I've relied on the dealership for all of my automotive needs. My service advisor is Niki Ross who I've watch her career development from checking vehicles in to becoming a service manager. She is consistently pleasant coulpled with her overall knowledge; are bar none. I trust her judgement and she consistently makes me feel as if my repeat business matters to her. The demands of my life are great and on my recent visit, I phoned at the last minute for an appointment and she graciously obliged my request; leaving me to feel as if she was waiting for my call and my needs were important to her. She is one of the main reasons that I drive the extra miles to have my vehicles serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

June 12, 2015

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful review! Making sure that our customers are always well taken care of is important to us and it's great to hear how much you've enjoyed our services. We'll make sure to pass your great comments on to Niki and we're sure she will greatly appreciate everything you have to say about your interactions with her. Thanks again, and we look forward to the next time you visit us!

kmcnl
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Satisfied"

As always, I am totally satisfied with the service that I receive from Lexus of South Atlanta. It's been that way from day one when I purchased my vehicle. Top notch trustworthy service, comfortable atmosphere, and friendly personnel all together makes this my most satisfying purchase ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

June 03, 2015

It's great to hear how much you have enjoyed your experiences with us since the day your purchased your vehicle! It's definitely been a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and servicing needs. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of W. Lamar Turner
W. Lamar Turner

Assistant Service Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shina Franklin
Shina Franklin

Assistant Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sid Barron
Sid Barron

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelann C. Seals
Kelann C. Seals

Sales and Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Parker
Steve Parker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niki Ross
Niki Ross

Assistant Service Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stefan King
Stefan King

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colby Willis
Colby Willis

Assistant Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Gamel
Chuck Gamel

Assistant Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Bailey
Curtis Bailey

Assistant Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory