About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of South Atlanta

4025 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291
Sales: (770) 774-1604
Service: (678) 783-2700
Parts: (678) 783-2700

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

193 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of South Atlanta

Hours: Closed

4025 Jonesboro Rd,
Union City, Georgia 30291
Lexus of South Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of South Atlanta

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of South Atlanta

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Signature Airport Parking Service
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
David Wills
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealership and excellent salesperson - Stefan King"

I was severely impressed with this dealership from start to finish. Very nice people, No pressure,just people who were a real pleasure to work with. The staff is a top-shelf class act all the way. I purchased at 2011 Toyota Avalon at a fantastic price and truly had a great experience all around here. Stefan King was marvelous! Great decent, honest salesman. He didn't pressure me at all. He was all about the customer and getting my questions answered and concerns taken care of. He was a true, fantastic gentleman.. I couldn't recommend him highly enough. He took care of me from a friendly greeting when I first met him, through the test drive, negotiations and all the way to the completed sale when he gassed up my new-to-me Toyota Avalon. He even had service check out a few items on the car for me and was such a refreshing change from the car salesmen I have been used too in the past. I would encourage anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicle to use Mr. King based on my experience. I am really liking my choice of car right and am very appreciative that I was able to get it at such a fantastic price as well. Mr. King is a big part of this. While I am confident that other reps are certainly very good, I can only testify from my experience at this dealership that Stefan King was simply GREAT!!! I will certainly be going back to Lexus of South Atlanta for future purchases and would recommend LSA and Mr. King to others looking to make a purchase now. Great people and honestly great pricing as well. Thanks and happy car shopping everyone! Dave Wills Acworth, GA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lolita Brewer
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

""Heidi Ashby & Lamar Turner""

When I arrive for service and/or a car wash, I am always greeted with a smile and treated well. The Customer Service is always on point .Lamar make sure I'm taken care of by offering a ride to a local restaurant while having my vehicle serviced. Heidi is very personable, she greet you with a smile while serving you coffee or tea. She go's out of her way to check on the status of your vehicle. She always make my visit very special with her simple gestures. She is a keeper!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heidi Ashby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystal c
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Heidi Ashby"

This is one of the most important customer representatives that Lexus has. People often forget that 90% of business is mostly about relationships. She is personable and willing to help find out the status of your vehicle while serving you a cup of coffee. Just her simple gesture is always nice to be welcomed to when coming to get my car serviced. Keep up the great work Heidi!!! Crystal Chambers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heidi Ashby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gbatastini
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"People who care"

When I arrived for service onmy car I was treated like family, asking if I needed anything up yo offering a ride to a local restaurant. Thanks to Heidi Ashby for looking out for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Freebird4903
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service!"

My experience was Lexus of South Atlanta has been nothing but awesome! Customer service is always the number one priority ...they treat you with dignity and respect and then make your experience just as comfortable as possible .... My service representative is Shina Franklin ...she's number one in my book! She always greets me with a smile and a hug . I consider her a friend. Anytime I have a problem or question she's right there to answer it or take care of any concerns that I may have about my vehicle. Thank you Shina for taking care of my baby!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and relationship"

Have been very creative and accommodating on both the sales side and with service. Very long-term relationship oriented. Will service both vehicles through them and recently purchased new vehicle. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mz Bridge
10/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

Our experience at Lexus of South Atlanta was so good, we went from just looking, to purchasing 2 vehicles in one week! Stephan King was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and friendly. No long waiting, no substitutes, no tricks, no excessive mark ups. Quality vehicles, excellent customer service, unbeatable financing....you won't find anyone better in car financing than Najeeb...we got a better rate here than at our credit union! Thank you Lexus of South Atlanta for getting me the car I want and a memorable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Najeeb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Dennis
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

Just bought our third Lexus from Stefan King at this Lexus dealership, once again a very rewarding experience. Stefan was very professional, friendly, knew us by name when we walked in, was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. Buying a car can be very stressful but not in this case with this dealership. From start to finish the entire process went very smoothly with no hidden glitches. Everyone there was very helpful throughout the process, who knew, car buying with ease. What a great team in all departments, like visiting good friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Najeeb and Allen in Finance, Al and Carl in Pre Certified

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
MARISM1971
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Speaking with Sophia... "

Just wanted to say with a bad past experience and having a difficult time getting through to service Sophia gladly addressed my request and made my appointment.. Thank you Lexus of South Atlanta and Thank you Sophia...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
is250lexus
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SALES IS GREAT! DO NOT GET VEHICLES SERVICED HERE!!"

Terrible Service with such rude customer service and rude Service manager. Issue came up with car that was dropped and the service manager threatened to call police if we did not return the loaner vehicle. We do not want to keep the loaner vehicle because we obviously want our original vehicle back. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND YOU DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP. THEY TREAT PEOPLE WRONG JUST BECAUSE THEY DO NOT BUY THE VEHICLES FROM THERE. AUDI of North Atlanta treats people how they deserve to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stefan King
Stefan King

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of W. Lamar Turner
W. Lamar Turner

Assistant Service Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelann C. Seals
Kelann C. Seals

Sales and Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Parker
Steve Parker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niki Ross
Niki Ross

Assistant Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shina Franklin
Shina Franklin

Assistant Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colby Willis
Colby Willis

Assistant Service Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Gamel
Chuck Gamel

Assistant Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sid Barron
Sid Barron

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Bailey
Curtis Bailey

Assistant Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory