About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of South Atlanta

4025 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291
Sales: (770) 774-1604
Service: (678) 783-2700
Parts: (678) 783-2700

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of South Atlanta

Hours: Closed

4025 Jonesboro Rd,
Union City, Georgia 30291
Lexus of South Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of South Atlanta

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of South Atlanta

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Signature Airport Parking Service
176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SEDRIVER
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive and Professional Experience"

I worked with Justin Hamilton. He was always professional, friendly, helpful and responsive. He worked diligently throughout the entire process. I would comfortably recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tpc431
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"30,000 mile service"

I would like Colby for the quick service I requested due to another appointment. He made sure I received my vehicle in 2.5 hours. This went above the call of duty, but I certainly appreciated it. If I was hiring now, I would try to get him on my side!! Hope you are paying him above average as he is well worth it!! Pat Cauley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you so much, Pat! We're so proud of our entire team here at Lexus of South Atlanta and Colby has definitely been a great asset. We're happy to hear how he went above and beyond to ensure that you vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

shelby7
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Proferssional and Courteous"

Lamar Turner was professional and helpful with preventive up keep with my wife GS 300 LEXUS. Complimentary Express Car Wash and Vacum Interior, Excellant Job..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you! Lamar will really appreciate your kind words! It's always our pleasure ensuring all of your automotive needs are addressed properly.

rayfraser
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"very organized and professional "

Lamar Turner was professional and helpful all the way through the service on my lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for your review! Lamar will be happy to read your kind comments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Shereemaunz
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Organized thorough and quick"

I drove up from Columbus, Ga on Friday afternoon, arrived at 3:45 and was on the golf coarse by 4:45. Awesome service and delivered oil change as promised in timely manner and is saving my car wash for another time since golf was more important to me this time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

May 14, 2015

We're happy our team was able to take care of your oil change quickly so you could make it out to the golf course! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

kgriggs
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

AWESOME...This was my first visit to Lexus of South Atlanta and they made me feel like I was at home. Lamar was wonderful, he answered all my questions. Also told me what type of service I needed since I just purshase my IS 250. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who would like or have a Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation and kind words! We're glad Lamar was able to properly address your vehicle needs during your recent visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

mike
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"25.00 mi. service and prep. for new auto"

I have purchased 3 new autos from Lorenzo Moore and I could not imagine there is anyone as more detailed and courteous as Mr. Moore. He already has us on the books for a 20165 ES when they arrive. It is an absolute pleasure doing business w/ the folks @ South Atlanta. I would be remiss if I did not mention the service that we receive from Chuck Gamel. He too is far superior to any service writer you might have dealt w/ in the past. I have never received a bad moment w/ my dealings w/ any of the people @ Lexus of South Atlanta. I wish them all the Very Best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

May 11, 2015

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and continued support, Mike! It is very important to everyone here at Lexus of South Atlanta to ensure our customers receive the service and respect that they deserve. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for your business and we are certainly looking forward to seeing you again!

jeauxdy
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everything was smooth and courteous"

Oil change was the reason for my visit. Called Colby, told him I was on the way. Told me no problem, come on in. Brought some personal work to complete as I knew I would have some time to complete this in the waiting area. Had a nice Dark Roast coffee....actually 2 of them prepared by Heidi who was very helpful. Used the comfortable chairs and wifi to complete my work as well as return a few calls. Colby kept me up to date on the status of the car along the way. When car came back, was clean and smelled great on the inside. Very pleased. Will return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

May 07, 2015

Thank you for the great review! It was our pleasure ensuring you had a smooth and pleasant experience when you brought your vehicle to us for an oil change. We are definitely looking forward to assisting you again with any future automotive needs you may have!

c.mcpherson1982
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car maintenance "

I have been very pleased with my service given to my Lexus. Niki Ross has been very knowledgable and helpful in ensuring I get the best experience out of my Lexus. I have had my Lexus since October 2014 and so far it's not given me any trouble or costly maintenance. With certified warranty, what more can I possibly want out of my Lexus... Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

May 05, 2015

You are very welcome! It was definitely our pleasure ensuring you had a great service experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to seeing you again!

CharBar
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Demetrik did a great job! "

Demetrik did a great job keeping me abreast of wait times. He could tell I was in a hurry and did what he could to ensure I was on my way in a hurry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of South Atlanta responded to this review

April 30, 2015

We know how precious time can be so we strive to work in an efficient manner when our customers put their vehicles in our hands. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of W. Lamar Turner
W. Lamar Turner

Assistant Service Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niki Ross
Niki Ross

Assistant Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Gamel
Chuck Gamel

Assistant Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colby Willis
Colby Willis

Assistant Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Demetrick Harris
Demetrick Harris

Parts Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shina Franklin
Shina Franklin

Assistant Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sid Barron
Sid Barron

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorenzo Moore
Lorenzo Moore

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zeller
Brad Zeller

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charcus Holloway
Charcus Holloway

Valet

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory