About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of South Atlanta

4.7

203 Lifetime Reviews

4025 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291 Directions
Sales: (770) 774-1604

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Lexus of South Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2016

"Anthony Rollison "

- Chrys4Christ

Anthony has shown leadership ability while constantly continually consistently Growing..He's an asset to the company as well as the community! I'm anxious about his skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I WORKED WITH NONE OF THE ABOVE
November 11, 2016

"Great experience "

- goodcar

I just bought my second Lexus from Lexus of South Atlanta. Stephan and Kelan assisted me. They were knowledgeable and focused on making us happy. They kept their word to me. I would use them again and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan King
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kelann C. Seals
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 10, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ms. Miles

There is a crew of people at this dealership who always give me excellent customer service: Nancy Reagin (Hospitality); Chris Biro (Dealership Manager); Bethany Bruce (Service Adviser); Keith Driskel (Car Detailer); Chesley Litterer (Receptionist); Lanette Robinson (Lexus Technology Specialist, who is no longer at this location - she will be sorely missed). The smiles, the service, the conversations, and the hugs make this a wonderful place to do business. La'Wanda Miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lanette Robinson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Demetrick Harris
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 27, 2016

"Always Great Service with a Smile"

- HappyCustomer!

I have my Lexus serviced every 3 months, no doubt I am totally satisified with Lexus of South Atlanta's staff and the services. Lamarr and the service workers perform such great work and even Ms. Heidi Ashby, the hostess at the lobby & coffee area, helps us out with the selections of coffee and other goodies provided! Thank you & continue to do a fantastic job! Respectfully, DAS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamarr & Heidi
July 27, 2016

"Our first check up after purchase"

- Mike & Lynn

We were coming in for our first check up after purchase. The experience was seamless and very professional. Hedi attended to our needs from the moment we dropped off our vehicle and entered the doors of the dealership. Customer seating areas were clean and comfortable. Chris was there to say hello and ask how we enjoyed the vehicle. Whats not to enjoy about these vehicles? We couldn't be more pleased with our overall experience at this dealership, from purchase to routine service we are very happy to continue to use Lexus of South Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hedi
July 18, 2016

"Satisfied Customer"

- cowins, d

We are extremely happy with the service that we have received at Lexus of South Atlanta from Stefan King! Unfortunately, as we were about to walk out from purchasing a new vehicle, the vehicle had been wrecked. Stefan assured us that he would do any and everything he could to make the process of waiting for a new car to arrive less stressful. We were assigned a loaner vehicle and our new car arrived within two days. I would highly recommend Mr. Stefan King. He was extremely caring, friendly, and very hard working!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan King
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
June 28, 2016

"Satisfied Customer "

- Shannon T.

Service Advisor Bethany Bruce and Technician Joseph Mesina operate in true excellence of what they have been graced to do at Lexus of South Atlanta. I was thoroughly pleased at the level of professionalism and excellent customer service of both Bethany and Joseph. Bethany was attentive from beginning to end on keeping me informed with what was going on concerning my vehicle all while balancing her time between all of her customers on a busy Saturday morning. I can't say enough on how Joseph went above and beyond on taking the initiative to show me how to put coolant in my vehicle and the steps I needed to take until I got the needed repairs made which was completed on June 23, 2016. His level of compassion and genuine concern is truly commendable. Because of Bethany Bruce and Joseph Mesina I will make Lexus of South Atlanta my dealership for "ALL" services needed for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Bruce and Joseph Mesina
June 27, 2016

"Friendly Service"

- Thankful

We have always been provided with friendly and competent service each time we came to the dealership. Kelann Seals did us a favor by selling us the best and continues to follow-up with us; We are blessed that Lamar Turner is our service representative. He is friendly, business-like, knowledgeable, patient, courteous, very helpful; Heidi Ashby always greets us with a smile. She make the "wait" a pleasant one serving coffee, water, snacks, making hot cookies, etc. She makes sure you are comfortable, makes the television and computer work, newspaper and magazine to read, checks on your vehicle-she is outstanding; Rickey is also a jewel and thanks to those who work on our cars, you are the best. We appreciate all of you! Submitted by: Robert and Cherrie Bonner, Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
W. Lamar Turner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kelann C. Seals
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Heidi Ashby, Rickey
June 18, 2016

"Excellent as always "

- chmorsejr1

I am extremely happy with the service provided this morning by Lamar Turner, Heidi Ashby, Devin and Heather Steadham. Each one contributed to my satisfaction as a long time Lexus of South Atlanta customer today. This one is my 4th Lexus. Thanks for assembling a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
W. Lamar Turner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 13, 2016

"Great Sales BAD SERVICE"

- TracyJ.

Service overbooks appointments and makes price changes without informing you. 1 incident) Oil change was 60% more than expected because "Lexus changed oil requirement to syn." This was not shared before oil change 2 incident) Waited for car after oil change 3 hours. First told after 90 minutes car was being worked on. After 2 and half hours told car was in wash. Told them to bring car without wash; at 3 hours brought car out unwashed and THE OIL CHANGED HAD NOT BEEN DONE. I was told they were "OVER BOOKED" I HAD AN APPOINTMENT Many more poor incidents I bought two cars from them, 2015 LS460 & 2014 ES300h, but never will step a foot into this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Gamel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Niki Ross
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jessica Dorough
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results