About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, Minnesota 55391
Sales: (952) 476-6111
Service: (952) 404-5111
Parts: (952) 404-5114

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

381 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Wayzata

Hours: Closed

16100 Wayzata Blvd,
Wayzata, Minnesota 55391
Lexus of Wayzata Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Wayzata

We promote customer satisfaction in everything we do, an attitude reflected by our designation as an Elite of Lexus dealer. As part of the Village Automotive Group, Lexus of Wayzata has a wide selection of New & Pre-Owned luxury vehicles. View our vehicle inventory online or visit our showroom to see our fine selection in person. Lexus of Wayzata is located right off I-394 and Hwy 12 on the Frontage Rd. Please view our model showcase to compare features on new Lexus luxury sedans, SUVs and hybrids. Request a quote on a New Lexus or Pre-Owned vehicle and a member of our Certified Sales Staff will contact you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Wayzata

We promote customer satisfaction in everything we do, an attitude reflected by our designation as an Elite of Lexus dealer. As part of the Village Automotive Group, Lexus of Wayzata has a wide selection of New & Pre-Owned luxury vehicles. View our vehicle inventory online or visit our showroom to see our fine selection in person. Lexus of Wayzata is located right off I-394 and Hwy 12 on the Frontage Rd. Please view our model showcase to compare features on new Lexus luxury sedans, SUVs and hybrids. Request a quote on a New Lexus or Pre-Owned vehicle and a member of our Certified Sales Staff will contact you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Elite of Lexus Dealer
  • Lexus Master Certified Sales & Service Consultants
  • Professional, Friendly and Caring Staff
  • Lexus Quality Financial Management Services
  • Certified "Lexus Benchmark Experience" Dealer
  • Customer Lounge Area with Library
  • Caribou Coffee Products, Snacks & Juices
  • Children's Play Room
  • Business Center with Free WiFi
  • HD TV Lounge
  • Enclosed Service Drive with Valet
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Courtesy Cars w/2+ hour Service
  • Complimentary Car Wash w/Every Service
  • Parts Boutique and Customer Counter
  • Pet Friendly
381 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shelly
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional service"

We recently purchased our first certified Lexus from Nels Pierson and could not be happier with the experience! The car is wonderful, but Nels seemed to understand that this wasn't just a transaction for us. It was a big decision and he let us experience the Lexus quality at our own pace. He understood what we were looking for and was a true professional. Eric Baumann was tremendously helpful and patient in helping us understand how to use all the features of the car. We love the car and feel very confident in our choice with Lexus of Wayzata. Chuck and Shelly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

December 31, 2015

Hello Shelly, thank you for your kind words about our dealership and Team Members Nels and Eric. At Lexus of Wayzata, we understand how important it is to make sure each of our guests' questions are answered and that they feel confident in their purchase. If you have any more questions, please feel free to contact me. I am here to help. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103 | mdalton@lexusofwayzata.com

drcolour
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It's what you come to expect from Lexus of Wayzata"

As a longtime customer, I only need to make a telephone call or e-mail and say what I want. If necessary the car can be waiting for me the next day. The whole process takes < 1 hour, is professional and provides me with exactly what I need. However, you can only do this when you have created a relationship based upon trust! drcolour

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

December 15, 2015

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! It is very appreciated. Here at Lexus of Wayzata, we aim to treat each customer like a guest in our home. Thank you for your continued business and please do not hesitate to contact me or stop in the dealership if you have any questions. We would love to help. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103 | mdalton@lexusofwayzata.com

dgreen
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experiance I have ever had."

Michael Shteyn made my car buying experience painless. He was very professional . I will for sure recommend this dealership to all my friends. Thanks David Green Arkansas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

December 10, 2015

Thank you David, I appreciate the time you took to write such a great review for the dealership and Michael Shteyn. Thank you for your business and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do for you, please contact me anytime. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103 | mdalton@lexusofwayzata.com

Vidumahe
10/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience."

Really impressed with the companionate care Gerald Franti showed during our visit. I have visited many sales representatives during the process of buying new car and no one stayed longer than the closing time to test drive and go through the details. I strongly recommend for new buyers to meet with Gerald Franti and you would know what I really mean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Hello Vidumahe! Thank you for your wonderful review of our dealership and salesperson, Gerald Franti. I am so glad to hear that he was able to take the time and answer your questions and help with your needs in order to give you our best as we view each customer like guest in our home. You are always more than welcome in our dealership and I hope to see you back soon! Rich Barfknecht | eCommerce Manager | 952-697-2300

Satisfied Customer
9/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous Buying Experience"

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Jon Stusse at Lexus of Wayzata and couldn't have asked for a more seamless, pleasant experience! Jon was with us from the beginning of the transaction all the way through the end to make sure that all of our needs were taken care of. I would definitely recommend him and Lexus to handle any of your car buying needs. Renee Bailey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

September 21, 2015

Hello Renee! Thank you for giving us such positive feedback about our dealership and our employee Jon! I am so glad that we were able to give you our best and that you were taken care of completely. I will pass along your praise to Jon - we look forward to seeing you back in our dealership! Please feel free to contact me anytime - Robert Katz | General Manager | 952-476-6111

Happy old guy
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very plesant and enjoyable."

This is my second car buying experiance at Lexus of Wayzata. This time I am trying the lease option. Gerald Frantic tailored the lease on a ES 350 to meet my needs. I found Gerald to be very knowledgeable and professional. Chris Broin and Eric Bauman were helpful explaining all the new technology to this non-tech old time guy. Mark Pelant and Scott Hougland were also very helpful in finalizing the deal. I love the car and would recommend this dealership to everyone. See you in 3 years Gerald.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

September 21, 2015

Thank you very much for this very positive review. I am pleased to hear that Gerald, Chris, Eric, Mark, and Scott were able to help you through the process of finding a vehicle that is perfect for you! I will pass this review onto our great team and these employees and we look forward to seeing you again in our dealership in the future! Thank you, Robert Katz | General Manager | 952-476-6111

gfranti7007
9/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Gerald, sorry it has been so long to send this review, I had great difficulty with the web/computer performance. Our buying experience was excellent! You are a real gentleman is so many ways, -verbal interaction with the customer was good, , -very positive and professional, -identified the customer needs and abilities, -presented the Lexus alternatives that met need, -sought help when needed. Thank you very much, Janice and David Browning

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

September 16, 2015

Thank you Janice and David, I really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a positive review about one of our employees! I will most definitely pass it along to him. Please let me know if there is anything we can do for you in the future! Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

AWSX5
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience, Great Client Advisor"

Worked with Jake Blomquist for purchase/lease of a new Lexus. Throughout the process he was fantastic at making the deal happen. He outlined many different finance options and you knew where every dollar was coming from and going. He was extremely responsive and made the deal happen in a timely manner. There was never a time where I felt Lexus of Wayzata was being dishonest, not forthcoming about issues, or trying to get more money out of the deal. My experience at Lexus of Wayzata is different than at other luxury dealerships in the twin cities where I felt my best interests and financial well being were not their priority. Everyone at Lexus seemed honest and down to earth, versus my experiences at other dealerships where they acted like they were doing me a favor. Overall I would highly recommend Jake Blomquist and Lexus of Wayzata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

September 09, 2015

Thank you for your very positive and helpful review! Here at Lexus, we strive to treat each customer like a guest in our own home and I am extremely pleased to hear that you received such treatment in our dealership per our expectations for our employees! I will pass along this encouraging praise to our team member Jake and to the rest of our sales team members! I hope that we will continue to provide you with great service in the future. Please contact me anytime, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

HeidisRX350
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car buying expererince you could ever have!!"

You can spend a lot of your time running around shopping cars all around town. Or.. you can deal with Dave Skeens @ Lexus Wayzata and save yourself both time and money. This guy is wonderful to deal with!! Every little detail he seems to know. He is honest, trustworthy and a pros pro. The dealership is beautiful and has a great reputation for taking care of their customers. I am sure all the salespeople are good at Lexus of Wayzata. I will assure you there are NONE better than Dave Skeens.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you Heidi, it was a pleasure working with you. I appreciate the time you took to write such a great review for the dealership and Dave Skeens. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon at the Dealership. If there is anything else we can do for you, please contact me anytime. Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952.476.6111 | mdalton@lexusofwayzata.com

jbosch
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I was pointed to this dealership via a referral, specifically, I was referred to Greg Loop. He took an educational approach as it was my first time shopping for a Lexus. He helped me become familiar with their lineup and how they compared to other luxury brands. Test drive was awesome, outlined the features very well, and ultimately left me feeling as though it was my decision to make. I'd highly recommend Greg to any family/friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Wayzata responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are so glad you were able to find the vehicle for you at our Dealership. I will make sure to share your comments with Greg and our Team! We really appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | mdalton@lexusofwayzata.com | 952.476.6111

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jan Engel
Jan Engel

New Vehicle Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Guettler
Jim Guettler

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Itman
Brian Itman

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Skeens
Dave Skeens

New Vehicle Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Baumann
Eric Baumann

Lexus Delivery Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Shteyn
Michael Shteyn

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nels Pierson
Nels Pierson

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ignacio Garrigos
Ignacio Garrigos

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Stusse
Jon Stusse

New Vehicle Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Lawrentz
Russell Lawrentz

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory