About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep

12895 Worthington Rd (161), Pataskala, Ohio 43062
Sales: (866) 796-4474

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Average
62% Recommend
3.3

14 Lifetime Reviews

Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep
12895 Worthington Rd (161),
Pataskala, Ohio 43062
Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

14 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cchestnut27
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not so certified"

Last year we bought a 2011 jeep GC Overland and it was sold as "certified" a year later when issues with the engine started we found the jeep is full of aftermarket upgrades that are failing. Also they missed in inspection that the previous owner crossed the coolant and oil lines and there was oil in the coolant. When we contacted them regarding their illegal sale of the car as certified they acted concerned lured us into the dealer ship to address the jeep and then tried to sell us a $47000 truck. When I said this is not what we came her for the salesman James said that we are irritating him and he doesn't know why we are even here and we probably put the aftermarket parts on the jeep. I was stunned. Worst experience. Never buy from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ram
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go elsewhere."

Typical large scam artist dealer. They hate informed buyers. They want to prey on people that aren't informed. There are many other dealers close by that I would go to first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Matheny, Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Charlie
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional"

I had very pleasant price and warranty negotiations with my salesman James. Very professional and caring. Interstate sale went smoothly despite my apprehensions and trepidations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
KB9940
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

I drove from Cleveland Ohio because they literally bent over backwards to help me. I had dealt with several local dealerships and at the suggestion of my brother I contacted Kerry and he got the price I was looking for that day, I took off work and drove two hours to make the deal, I worked with them all through email and text and the vehicle and paperwork was ready for me when I arrived. I had far from stellar credit and they worked with me to beat any offers by thousands of dollars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kerry Garrie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tamilee Rusnak
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steer clear of this dealershio"

The finance manager tried to sell me all kinds of crazy insurance. He had my payment $140.00 more than it should have been before I told him get all this junk off my payment. Then he had an attitude. Even tried to sell extended warranty, then says, we don't build them we just sell them. Do you really stand by and believe in what you sell? I think not. What a jerk! Never heard from them, no follow up, no thank you card, nothing. Avoid this place, deception and lies.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

unsure, try to forget the jerk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Jseck
7/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly,knowledgable and no pressure sales staff"

Went with wife to test drive a Jeep Cherokee for her liked it so much I purchased 1 also. Sales staff very friendly and knowledgable it's a no pressure dealership they have the selections you want and a very relaxed atmosphere it was great working with Greg and Joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg,Joe,Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurie Seeger
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my jeep hating that I was never given the second key. "

Absolutely love my jeep. It fits my lifestyle and is so fun! Downside of Liberty was my jeep was not detailed or cleaned out at all! Previous owners potato chips where still under my sit. Yuck! Now mind you I called on a Monday/Tuesday and put a deposit to hold the jeep until Sunday. They had more then enough time to run a vacuum. Now I can get over that.. Went home and cleaned it out myself. Butttt the worst part is I was never given the second key!!!!!!! When you are car shopping you sometimes for get the small details until the next day.. The second key was one of them. I still have not received the second key so that's a big disappointment. Staff seemed friendly .. And price was good enough that I drove 2 hrs from kentucky. There was a recall on my jeep when I bought it that had been effect for a few months.. Would have been nice if that was taken care of before I bought it. Overall the price is good but the small details are totally missing from Liberty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
JeepDriver00
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Driver"

I recently purchased a new Jeep at this dealer and the overall experience was average at best. The pros: the facility is in great shape, good location for East of Columbus residents, average Jeep selection, and this dealer didn't have in stock exactly what I wanted, so they found a Jeep I wanted at another location within about 10 days. The cons: from the moment I walked in the dealership, I felt like I was treated like a woman who knew nothing about Jeeps or buying a car. After serious talk/convincing with a salesperson explaining that I was interested in buying a new Jeep, I made a $500 deposit and it was not deducted when I paid for the Jeep until I called two weeks later questioning where the refund was. Do salespeople always ask if the current car you drive is paid off? Because the salesperson asked me this question the first day I visited the dealer when I was by myself. I brought my husband to the dealer a few times to show him the Jeep selection, and once my husband was with me, they directed all their conversation to him when I was buying the Jeep myself, not my husband. It was like I wasn't even standing there and nothing I said mattered. The actual paperwork side of the purchasing process was very awkward as well. The employee made it too personal with his comments about me personally buying the Jeep and saying "usually the man (in the relationship) buys the cars". Yikes. Hello this is 2014.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

n/a

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
pammer00
5/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Internet Sales Manager Jarod Callander made my buying a car experience as simple as could be. He worked with his finance person to get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend Jarod Callander as your next friend in the car sales business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarod Callander

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisaj1224
4/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Everyone at this dealership was great to work with, especially Jarod! They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase and made the process so simple!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarod Callander

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory