About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Liberty GMC

8660 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 977-4000

Makes: GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

298 Lifetime Reviews

Liberty GMC

Hours: Open Now

8660 West Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Liberty GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Liberty GMC

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Liberty GMC Learn More

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

298 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kara
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service!"

Recently bought a vehicle from GMC. Worked with Julian and he was informative and low pressure. Really enjoyed this experience and would recommend this dealership and Juilan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David B.
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional"

Very professional, did not dicker on the price. Went back and forth once and were very fair with what they gave me for my trade-in. John Harrison was my salesman, not pushy, friendly, personable and professional. I would have no problem purchasing another vehicle from Liberty even though not convenient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suhair Amer
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GMC is awesome "

Yesterday I went to liberty GMC for check up, and oil change for my Terrain 2011, they did a very good job, I love the service , I recommend libraty GMC to all my friend. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iamruth
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always "friendly & efficient!"--Liberty is the best there is"

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!! Liberty always exceeds the others in friendliness & service! I just wish these customer ratings were more user friendly; I wasn't going to say anything but because you insist that I write at least 25 words-- I think more people would respond if the surveys were less time consuming.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lyn
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Everyone was great to deal with. This was "under promise, over deliver" visit. They even helped with a cosmetic issue at no charge (removed another dealerships sticker).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cslockha
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 GMC Sierra SLE"

Shaun Disney was very professional, informative and easy to work with. He really made the process go smoothly from when I called to ask about the truck until he handed me the keys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Disney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcampbell52
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I am very particular about service and Liberty takes it to a higher level. Sam Ganczaruk is the best service manager I have ever dealt with. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phoenix, Doug317
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service when purchasing my vehicle."

My first experience at Liberty GMC my sales rep Michael Alfarone gave me good information on my vehicle. He had great follow through. Liberty GMC made me feel like this is the place I will send my friends and family. Thanks Liberty!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael C. Alfarone Professional Sales Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Esta
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful People and Very Clean Place of Business"

I have been going to Liberty GMC since 2008. Always have a good experience there. Never pressured into anything. Traded in my 2008 Torrent which I had purchase there and I am now leasing a 2015 Terrain. Loving every minute of the experience. Every one there treated us like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Disney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chick 47
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Move here from Avon Lake, Ohio, Liberty GMC service employee Sam Ganczaruk is Great. I feel like I have been a customer for years. GREAT people and dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Ganczaruk
Sam Ganczaruk

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harrison
John Harrison

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Helmand Anway
Helmand Anway

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Okeson
Steve Okeson

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Helms
Tommy Helms

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Salo
Rich Salo

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hobby Nelson
Hobby Nelson

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Dumitru
Alex Dumitru

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Mancillas
Tony Mancillas

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash Salita
Ash Salita

Asst. Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory