About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Liberty GMC

8660 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 977-4000

Makes: GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

279 Lifetime Reviews

Liberty GMC

Hours: Open Now

8660 West Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Liberty GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Liberty GMC

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Liberty GMC Learn More

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

279 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jim S.
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience from start to finish, thank you!"

We purchased a vehicle from Liberty GMC on Bell Rd in Peoria. John Harrison was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about our vehicle. He and John Hartley made our carbuying experience easy. The process was efficient and quick. We appreciate the follow up from John Harrison to make sure there was no problems with the vehicle. Their customer service was way above what we expected. We are happy with our new vehicle and would recommend our friends and family to see him at Liberty GMC. Great experience from start to finish, thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Hartley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dpds
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used vehicle purchase"

Inquired about the specific vehicle online and heard from Shaun Disney within few minutes. Shaun provided good service when I went to test drive the car. I could not pick up the car same day because we could not come to an agreement on the price. About a week later they could not sell the vehicle so I received a call and they asked me if I was still interested and can pick up the car same day for the price that I proposed at my first visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Disney and couple others

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ferry Wife
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful pressure free experience"

Shaun Disney, was by far a stand up, pressure free sales rep! He turned a stressful event with my old car into an amazing experience with a new one! Thank you Shaun for walking me through each step and being so patient!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Disney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership."

Just got a new truck from Liberty GMC. Shawn Disney was very easy to work with and we felt he was there to help us get a great deal. Would recommend this dealership and will go back for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Disney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy D
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Liberty GMC Service Department"

LIberty GMC Service Department recently took care of some general maintnance needed for my Yukon. Sam greeted me when I arrived, quickly took care of what I needed and was able to lend me a courtesy vehicle while the work was being completed. I highly recommend using Liberty GMC for both car sales and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LisaMillerAZ
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department is excellent!"

My fuel pump failed and Liberty GMC took excellent care of me and my car!!! They were very attentive to make sure I had a car, a loaner if needed, but I had a back-up car. They had my car fixed within a day and everything went smoothly through the warranty company. We have been very happy with this dealership and their service department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimD
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of GMC Canyon"

My overall experience in buying a truck from Liberty was excellent. Ed savage went out of his way to insure I had a good experience. I would recommend Liberty GMC to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Savage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Differentlydriven
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tristan Ramirez an exceptional salesman"

Tristan gave me a great service he put up with my demands and still made me feel special. I am a difficult customer and I know it. I make demands. So Tristan is an excellent salesman and a professional. Ask for Tristan if you want someone who will help you find what you need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tristan Ramierz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Differentlydriven
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service with a few exceptions"

Sam always is friendly and prompt. He is polite and makes sure the job is done. The problem I had with this last visit is that I left them with a full tank and received it back with a ¾ of a tank left. They demanded that I make sure the loaner they gave me had the tank full when I returned it. I did expect my tank to be as I left it. And it smelled like BO really bad when I got it back. So the work was good but the little things mean something too. Oh and when you give someone a car wash it should be a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom W
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality Service A Hallmark "

Liberty GMC has a superb service department. Its staff members want done what YOU want, not what they want. I've had 10+ regular maintenance sessions for 3 cars, and each was handled efficiently, professionally and with maximum courtesy on the part of the representative. They always seem to have available appointment times when I need them, as long as I call ahead - which is only the smart thing to do. I would recommend Liberty GMC's service department to anyone with a GM product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Suzette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Ganczaruk
Sam Ganczaruk

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Dumitru
Alex Dumitru

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harrison
John Harrison

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Airasolo
Fred Airasolo

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hobby Nelson
Hobby Nelson

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Winston Gamble
Winston Gamble

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Mayo
Nathan Mayo

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Steigerwald
Matt Steigerwald

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Leader
Josh Leader

Internet Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Helms
Vincent Helms

Asst. Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory