About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Liberty GMC

8660 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 977-4000

Makes: GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

320 Lifetime Reviews

Liberty GMC

Hours: Open Now

8660 West Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Liberty GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Liberty GMC

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Liberty GMC Learn More

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

320 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bill M
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Make my appointment for oil change and was greeted within seconds, checked in. matt was Professional in getting the work completed, and explaining what I would be expecting in the future for work to be done and cost when needed. ALWAYS Good to go get my service. I drive away with confidence knowing my car is taken care of. Thanks Matt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
s. jones
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing experience!!!"

Go see Rob Murray at Liberty!!!! after car shopping for months stopped in Liberty GMC "just to look" and ended up leaving with an amazing deal and even better experience. Rob Murray was a pleasure to work with finding us just the right vehicle within our budget. no hassle. no nonsense. will definitely be back for all our future purchases

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevinf15737
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"New Battery"

Once again Matt Steigerwald exceeded all expectations in Customer Service. I drove my 99 Yukon into the shop for a new battery finding out the wait would be long due to several customers showing up unannounced. Matt took it upon himself to grab a wrench and install the battery HIMSELF! UNBELIEVABLE! I have never seen a service representative do this in my life. Just proves how dedicated Liberty GMC is to it's long standing customers. Thanks again Matt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
butwhy1001
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Staff incredible "

rob murray was our salesman we have bought 5 cars from him while he was at peoria ford so glad he decicded to move to gmc i like them better than for rob went so far above and beyond what anyone would do he is a true blessing to your company and he will be my salesman and my familys for life thanks rob for the help w the terrain see you when our middle one gets her lisc in august

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rob murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brleab
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" Terrible"

I had the worst service I've ever gotten from this guy .He was on the phone with family was having a bad day I had made an appointment prior to coming in. worst service I've ever gotten from this guy guy. He was on the phone with family was having a bad day I had made an appointment prior to coming in. I was told I didn't need to bring it after service get done he told me I owed money ! But I have a warranty but since I had gotten it at another dealer he was not able to find it and told me it's not his job to fin my warranty! Stay away from this guy at all possible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pilot 2013
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Honda Pilot 2013"

I would love to give 5 stars but cleaning crew took one star away. .. Best person that took excellent care of us was Julian Grubbs...He was on top of everything, was able to answer any questions with a smile on his face... best first experience with dealership. ... Hobby wa excellent in explaining all the paperwork...excellent customer service, kind person. .. Ruben was able to work the price and interest with us, we are grateful. .. Thanks Julian, Hobby and Ruben

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz & Bob
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

after choosing a vehicle on the Internet, we set up an appointment to test drive a used vehicle. Danny was very prompt and knowledgeable. After the test drive, we had decided against purchasing the used vehicle and began to shop the showroom. We decided on a 2015 GMC Acadia Denali. Danny explained all the mechanical specs as well as demonstrated all the "bells and whistles" to us in a very helpful manner. We then began the finance process which was very quick and painless! We were shown the service dept and introduced to those who worked there. We were introduced to the Allstate reps on site. Danny also configured the OnStar app for us before we drove off. We never felt any high pressure sales and we felt they really were fair in working to give us the deal we wanted. We are also ready to purchase a new GMC Sierra truck at this time and hope Danny Rasho will work with us again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charles86
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolute waste of time."

Don't buy the hype! This is just another sleazy used car lot. Prepare yourself for overly aggressive sales tactics, and blatant rudeness. How they are ever able to sell vehicles, with the attitudes that they have is beyond me. One of the sales people, Tristan Ramirez, literally told me I was wasting his time, since I wasn't willing to sign that day. Then he got up, and stormed out of the room. He also kept trying to argue that my aesthetic tastes were incorrect. Really? You gotta be kidding me ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevinf15737
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service visit ever!"

Service representatives Steve Okeson and Matt Steigerwal, far exceeded all expectations during a recent visit to Liberty GMC. Their attention to detail, courteousness, excellent communicative skills and knowledge of my vehicle were the best I've seen since owning the vehicle (16yrs.). Their staff effortlessly brought my GMC back from the ashes. Thanks Steve and Matt for OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Heidi P
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever!"

I am happy to report that this is my second purchase from Liberty GMC in Peoria AZ. John Harrison was my salesperson and without a doubt the best ever!! I hold GMC's in high regard, as this is my 4th one. Couldn't be happier with the dealer and look forward to servicing my new vehicle with Liberty as well. Thanks again to all who helped make this purchase happen. Especially to John Harrison.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Harrison
John Harrison

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Ganczaruk
Sam Ganczaruk

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Okeson
Steve Okeson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Steigerwald
Matt Steigerwald

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Salo
Rich Salo

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Helmand Anway
Helmand Anway

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hobby Nelson
Hobby Nelson

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Helms
Tommy Helms

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash Salita
Ash Salita

Asst. Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Dumitru
Alex Dumitru

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory