About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Liberty GMC

8660 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 977-4000
Service: (623) 977-4000
Parts: (623) 977-4000

Makes: GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

380 Lifetime Reviews

Liberty GMC

Hours: Closed

8660 West Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Liberty GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Liberty GMC

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Liberty GMC Learn More

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
380 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Allen
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"""BUYING A SUV"""

If your looking for a GMC go to Liberty GMC and see Paul Horak for excellent customer service. Paul was very friendly and helpful, answering any questions I had. He made the buying process a breeze, with quick return calls and a get it done attitude. I would definitely return to Liberty GMC and Paul Horak for my future GMC needs.!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Horak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

We had a good experience at Liberty GMC. The sales people worked within our budget to find us a vehicle that fit our needs and wants. They did not pressure us in any way. They were patient as we test drove many vehicles. We visited many dealerships on the same day and were hassled at all of the others. When we came back to purchase, we were a little disappointed to not have the same sales person that we worked with earlier in the day and received texts from since he was the one that actually found the vehicle for us, but Omar was professional also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar Aqiel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car"

This is the 7th vehicle we have bought at Liberty GMC. It is nice to walk in and everyone knows us and they go out of their way to help me choose the vehicle I want based on my needs and finances. This is the second vehicle purchased with the help of Kingsley White in sales and Jim Sepe in service has been great when I needed service. My husband is already thinking of his next vehicle and it will also be purchased at Liberty GMC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kingsley White sales and Cory in finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gkaneshige
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service"

Great customer service from the service department to sales. Had very good experience in both area. Highly recommend libert gmc to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cosman
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amy Is A Gem!"

I had the best time working with Amy. She made the process seem so easy like I wasn't even trying to buy a car. She's definitely an asset to your company and I hope she never leaves! Family and friends coming her way ONLY!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Lorraine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MsVI62
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and Friendly Experience"

I was in the Service Department; received greeting from attendant and Jim, our representative. They serviced my vehicle in a timely manner. Jim informed us of other needs for the vehicle. Also, I purchased a battery for my entry key. Everyone were very nice and pleasant and good listeners.I give them a 10!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natasha
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car sales experience EVER!"

Amy is awesome! She took care of everything up front, got me the vehicle I wanted at the right price, and expedited the signing process. I love my new Canyon. This experience was so good that I plan to make my next purchase here when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Lorraine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cecicamps
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Amy was GREAT!!! She helped me set up my OnStar app on my phone and my Sirius Radio. This is the third Terrain I have purchased there and every time it has been a pleasant experience when purchasing my vehicles. The service department personnel are also great when I take my cars in for service. Very satisfied with the service and how I am treated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Lorraine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JerryS1196
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amy Lorraine gave us outstanding customer service."

This is the 3rd GMC for us. The service has always been good. That's why we keep coming back. Amy's attention to detail was great and it was a pleasure to deal with her. Her friendliness and professionalism made the sales process a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Lorraine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexisnoelle
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"10/10 customer service!!"

Excellent customer service and a wonderful staff!! Everyone is so nice there and listens to the customers needs and wants. I appreciate everyone's help when I go there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

(Not entirely sure who I purchased my car from) I have worked with Amy though and she's wonderful!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Sepe
Jim Sepe

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Steigerwald
Matt Steigerwald

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Moline
Mike Moline

AfterMarket Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Ganczaruk
Sam Ganczaruk

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash Salita
Ash Salita

Asst. Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Winston Gamble
Winston Gamble

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mohrlong
John Mohrlong

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hobby Nelson
Hobby Nelson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harrison
John Harrison

Internet Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Okeson
Steve Okeson

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 GMC Sierra, $40705
2015 GMC Sierra

Price$40,705

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorBLACK DK ASH

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $80260
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$80,260

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $70705
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$70,705

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 GMC Sierra 3500, $40195
2016 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$40,195

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash with Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 GMC Sierra 3500, $40195
2016 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$40,195

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash with Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $41570
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$41,570

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $39990
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$39,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2016 GMC Yukon, $63440
2016 GMC Yukon

Price$63,440

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black