About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Liberty GMC

8660 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 977-4000
Service: (623) 977-4000
Parts: (623) 977-4000

Makes: GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

392 Lifetime Reviews

Liberty GMC

Hours: Closed

8660 West Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Liberty GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Liberty GMC

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Liberty GMC Learn More

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
392 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
WisconsinGreenBayPackers
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pathfinder2013"

It a pleasure working with Paul Horak and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Paul is always available to help and is not like other car sales associates. Just go in and ask for him. I have bought many vehicles from dealerships and this is the first overall best experience. If you are looking for someone that is more like a friend and not an uptight sales person, Paul is your man. Also I would like to add that our finance person was nice too. He did the usual recommendation for a service contract, but did it in a polite manner. Please add Paul Horak's picture to this website.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Horak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hoot
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experiance"

The buying experience was easy and took half the time as my last car buying experience. Matt Marlow was a great help and walked me thru the whole process with ease. Matt had extensive knowledge of the GMC products. I would buy my next vehicle at Liberty again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Marlow (Sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T@BH
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jim Sepe did an awsome job!"

Jim Sepe and your dealership did an awesome job in performing the warranty work on my 2015 Yukon. Trouble shot and did the repair within the time promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJSUN
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Complete Satisfaction"

Always comfortable going to Liberty Service Department with my vehicle since new. Excellent communication with service advisors including reminders of warranty maintenance to be performed at intervals. I feel that all personnel are professional with very friendly demeanor in interaction. I know that my vehicle will always be taken care of to the max enabling me to have the feeling comfort and safety.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paw
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"No appointment, prompt service anyway"

Our vehicle, on, two occasions, would not start. A few minutes later it would start just fine. We went to the dealership without an appointment, knowing we would have to wait, but were pleased with the service and the explanation for the problem. They were upfront about the wait and we appreciated that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMartinez
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, awesome rep!"

Liberty GMC gave me and my family a great experience! Not only in professionalism, also in a humble warm hearted down to earth experience. I've visited many dealerships in the valley and experience very rude down right heartless sales rep that was only after one thing, your sale. I understand they are in a commission base and time is money, fortunately Liberty GMC never gave me that vibe. Omar Aqiel had great patience with me, answered all my questions, told me the difference between one truck from the other and most of, keep us smiling and laughing with his personality. Liberty GMC is a dealership that I'm not going to forget and highly recommend to anyone. Thank you to the staff of Liberty GMC for a great time and experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omer Aqiel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
canyonowner
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

We didn't feel pressured by salesmen and the facility was clean and quiet. We enjoyed working with Corey and the Finance Manager. We had looked at a few places before Liberty and found what we needed there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Judd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sawicki21
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Compared to other dealers in the area, Liberty GMC is great!"

After going to other dealers is the area, we dropped in on Joseph Malko at Liberty GMC. The negotiation at Liberty was by far much better that other dealers. Everyone at the dealership was polite and friendly. The car was delivered clean and with a full tank of gas which was appreciated. Gone are the days when you would purchase a new car and then limp to the nearest gas station on an empty tank so you could fill up just to drive home. This was my second vehicle purchase at Liberty GMC and my third at the Liberty dealers and if I should need a vehicle in the future they will be first on my mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Malko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flores28
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Delt with Zeb at Liberty gmc he is an awesome sales person. Go see him! Dealing with him was a easy transaction and I get a free oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zeb Rheinschmidt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samsmith 444
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GMC from Liberty"

Omer did a great job. Sale was a smooth as he could make it. Truck was clean and ready to go, full of gas and a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Sepe
Jim Sepe

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Steigerwald
Matt Steigerwald

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Ganczaruk
Sam Ganczaruk

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Okeson
Steve Okeson

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hobby Nelson
Hobby Nelson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harrison
John Harrison

Internet Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Dumitru
Alex Dumitru

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash Salita
Ash Salita

Asst. Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Airasolo
Fred Airasolo

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Helms
Tommy Helms

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 GMC Sierra, $40705
2015 GMC Sierra

Price$40,705

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorBLACK DK ASH

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $70705
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$70,705

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 GMC Sierra 3500, $40195
2016 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$40,195

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash with Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 GMC Sierra 3500, $40195
2016 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$40,195

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash with Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $41570
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$41,570

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $39990
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$39,990

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2016 GMC Yukon, $63440
2016 GMC Yukon

Price$63,440

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $28470
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$28,470

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash seats with Jet Black interior accents

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.