About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Liberty GMC

8660 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 977-4000

Makes: GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

355 Lifetime Reviews

Liberty GMC

Hours: Closed

8660 West Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Liberty GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Liberty GMC

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Liberty GMC Learn More

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

355 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
G-Nee
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Over and above service"

From 3 years ago purchasing my GMC Terrain to servicing, Liberty GMC has excelled. Great customer service/support. Went out of their way for my convenience with a loaner. Service techs not only changed the oil but found other concerns that I had and some I didn't realize I had. I saw it as a possible breakdown that didn't happen because of their expertise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janinphoenix
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic Service Department"

Matt Steigerwald has been our service advisor for 12 years. He is the BEST!! We purchased three new cars at the dealership in 2004 and Matt has been our service advisor from day one. Our salesman recommended Matt as our advisor and we are so grateful he did. We have had many occasions over the years to benefit from Matt's excellent customer service and expertise. We totally trust him and depend upon him to keep our cars in tip top shape. Liberty GMC is not the closest dealership to us but we continue to go there because of Matt. We highly recommend Matt to anyone who is looking for a honest and knowledgeable service advisor for their car. Jan Kuenzli

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atemple3
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Department in AZ"

We love the service department at Liberty. Matt is always so helpful and clearly explains everything! Service is done in a timely manner and they always do a great job. Thanks Liberty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandon
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's the experience you criticized other dealers for NOT pro"

From the time I arrived on the lot to the time Ileft, the staff was excellent to work with. I came prepared, knowing what I wanted to drive and spend and Ryan was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan & Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcia
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Taken Care Of"

The staff in the service department are always friendly and take care of whatever I come in for. The paperwork is extremely quick and generally my Terrain is ready to go when they say. I always appreciate the complimentary car wash.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Louden
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Have worked with Jim Sepe since moving to the area. Jim and the service techs treated me and the car as if I purchased it from Liberty. Easy to make appointments and Jim keeps track of what is really needed and when.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hates_liberty
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go somewhere else "

This dealership will lie to your face, and smile the whole time. They are more interested in cheating you out of money. They will give you a "deal" and the after you get the car and are stuck will call and say the financing didn't go through and your payments will increase. Please go to another dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJjack
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle and no pressure"

Bob Nickerson was very helpful and maintained a perfect balance between professionalism and friendliness. We had called ahead and Bob had the keys and vehicle ready for us when we arrived. Great price and great experience from beginning to end. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Nickerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RoadTrip
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent staff responses and attention!"

While vacationing in the area, our GMC Terrain was due for service. Through the dealership website, I was able to select an appointment time convenient for my schedule. Upon arriving at Liberty GMC we were greeted by attentive staff and were welcomed into a very busy but comfortable service department. Accommodations in the guest lounge were outstanding and made our wait time more like relax time with refreshments available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julie
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Part for vehicle"

Been coming to service my vehicle for years and Steve has been my advisor , I appreciate him so much. I came in to have a part put on my 2007 sierra it was a great experience. Thank you so much Steve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Okeson
Steve Okeson

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Steigerwald
Matt Steigerwald

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Ganczaruk
Sam Ganczaruk

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Sepe
Jim Sepe

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Dumitru
Alex Dumitru

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Giungi
Bobby Giungi

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Helmand Anway
Helmand Anway

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hobby Nelson
Hobby Nelson

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harrison
John Harrison

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Airasolo
Fred Airasolo

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory