About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Liberty GMC

8660 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 977-4000
Service: (623) 977-4000
Parts: (623) 977-4000

Makes: GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

386 Lifetime Reviews

Liberty GMC

Hours: Open Now

8660 West Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Liberty GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Liberty GMC

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Liberty GMC Learn More

We are conveniently located in Peoria on West Bell Road, just west of the Agua Fria Freeway and the Arrowhead Towne Center. This, along with convenient hours, make us a great choice when looking for a new or used car dealer in the Surprise, Glendale, Scottsdale or Phoenix, AZ areas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
386 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
canyonowner
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

We didn't feel pressured by salesmen and the facility was clean and quiet. We enjoyed working with Corey and the Finance Manager. We had looked at a few places before Liberty and found what we needed there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Judd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sawicki21
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Compared to other dealers in the area, Liberty GMC is great!"

After going to other dealers is the area, we dropped in on Joseph Malko at Liberty GMC. The negotiation at Liberty was by far much better that other dealers. Everyone at the dealership was polite and friendly. The car was delivered clean and with a full tank of gas which was appreciated. Gone are the days when you would purchase a new car and then limp to the nearest gas station on an empty tank so you could fill up just to drive home. This was my second vehicle purchase at Liberty GMC and my third at the Liberty dealers and if I should need a vehicle in the future they will be first on my mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Malko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flores28
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Delt with Zeb at Liberty gmc he is an awesome sales person. Go see him! Dealing with him was a easy transaction and I get a free oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zeb Rheinschmidt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samsmith 444
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GMC from Liberty"

Omer did a great job. Sale was a smooth as he could make it. Truck was clean and ready to go, full of gas and a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my85
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor experience"

Not happy with the whole sales experience here. They are not good negotiators and don't seem to want to make a sale. I don't recommend dealing with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yukon2016
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at GMC Liberty in Peoria "

We just purchased a Yukon and had a great experience from the our sales rep, Drake to the general manager, Tommy. We informed them of what we were interested in and the payment we needed to be at and it was done without a overwhelming experience. Tommy spoke with us and made sure our needs were met. Great customer service, will definitely purchase again at GMC liberty in the future. REPEAT CUSTOMER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allen
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"""BUYING A SUV"""

If your looking for a GMC go to Liberty GMC and see Paul Horak for excellent customer service. Paul was very friendly and helpful, answering any questions I had. He made the buying process a breeze, with quick return calls and a get it done attitude. I would definitely return to Liberty GMC and Paul Horak for my future GMC needs.!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Horak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

We had a good experience at Liberty GMC. The sales people worked within our budget to find us a vehicle that fit our needs and wants. They did not pressure us in any way. They were patient as we test drove many vehicles. We visited many dealerships on the same day and were hassled at all of the others. When we came back to purchase, we were a little disappointed to not have the same sales person that we worked with earlier in the day and received texts from since he was the one that actually found the vehicle for us, but Omar was professional also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar Aqiel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car"

This is the 7th vehicle we have bought at Liberty GMC. It is nice to walk in and everyone knows us and they go out of their way to help me choose the vehicle I want based on my needs and finances. This is the second vehicle purchased with the help of Kingsley White in sales and Jim Sepe in service has been great when I needed service. My husband is already thinking of his next vehicle and it will also be purchased at Liberty GMC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kingsley White sales and Cory in finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gkaneshige
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service"

Great customer service from the service department to sales. Had very good experience in both area. Highly recommend libert gmc to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Steigerwald
Matt Steigerwald

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Sepe
Jim Sepe

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Ganczaruk
Sam Ganczaruk

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Helms
Tommy Helms

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hobby Nelson
Hobby Nelson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harrison
John Harrison

Internet Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Okeson
Steve Okeson

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Dumitru
Alex Dumitru

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash Salita
Ash Salita

Asst. Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Airasolo
Fred Airasolo

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 GMC Sierra, $40705
2015 GMC Sierra

Price$40,705

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorBLACK DK ASH

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $80260
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$80,260

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $70705
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$70,705

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 GMC Sierra 3500, $40195
2016 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$40,195

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash with Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 GMC Sierra 3500, $40195
2016 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$40,195

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash with Jet Black Interior Accents

New 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $41570
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$41,570

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $39990
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$39,990

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2016 GMC Yukon, $63440
2016 GMC Yukon

Price$63,440

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.