About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Liccardi Motors - Chrysler Dodge

130 U.S. 22 West, Green Brook, New Jersey 07060
Sales: (866) 939-0558

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

84 Lifetime Reviews

Liccardi Motors - Chrysler Dodge

Hours: Closed

130 U.S. 22 West,
Green Brook, New Jersey 07060
Liccardi Motors - Chrysler Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Liccardi Motors - Chrysler Dodge

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge is located in Green Brook, New Jersey. Our Chrysler, Dodge, RAM dealership has a great selection of new and used Chrysler, Dodge and RAM cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Town & Country, Dart, Charger, 300, 2500, Grand Caravan, 1500, Journey and 200. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 130 Route 22 West. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in Green Brook, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Chrysler, Dodge and RAM cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Liccardi Chrysler Dodge we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our customers with everything from car repair services, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at 130 Route 22 West and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Liccardi Chrysler Dodge.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Liccardi Motors - Chrysler Dodge

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge is located in Green Brook, New Jersey. Our Chrysler, Dodge, RAM dealership has a great selection of new and used Chrysler, Dodge and RAM cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Town & Country, Dart, Charger, 300, 2500, Grand Caravan, 1500, Journey and 200. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 130 Route 22 West. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in Green Brook, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Chrysler, Dodge and RAM cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Liccardi Chrysler Dodge we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our customers with everything from car repair services, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at 130 Route 22 West and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Liccardi Chrysler Dodge.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

84 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Porsche991
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car purchase"

I called about one of their high end used vehicles and ended up dealing with the owner and his son. I put a deposit on the car and they held it for me. During that time they brought the car to an independent specialist to have it looked at. The car needed some work and they took care of what was found. Both of them were great to deal with. After I went to look at the vehicle and possibly pick up they allowed me to put the car on a lift and inspect it my self. They tried their best to make the deal work and in the end it just wasn't the right vehicle I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff and Joe Liccardi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcgibbok
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Sales Professional Ever. Ever. Ever."

Anthony Robinson. Remember the name and ask for him. You will never even think about buying a car from anyone else after having a car purchasing experience with him. The most polite and cordual man I have ever met in my life. Long story short I was in a very rough place due to divorce and he was able to help me get a vehicle when my credit was so far in the gutter I never expected to get anything. He is a honest to god good person not out to make commission but to help people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sas9525
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

excellent speedy and did the work that was requested That loaner car was available as requested and the delivery of the finished product was as requested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tejuana13
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying made easy"

This dealer immediately contacted me via email,call, and text for me to be able to respond which ever way was best for me,after making contact got an appointment seen car had great service, what one didn't know another jumped right in got me a loan and a good rate in less then 20 min,explained everything step by step I was very satified and would return to this dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Momcarbuyer
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, supportive, painless - excellent experience"

Was looking to lease a Dodge Charger for my son - had specific requirements in terms of AWD and other safety features - Fullerton didn't have the car and tried to convince me to take the car on the lot without the safety features AND gave me a ridiculous monthly cost. Left there and stopped at Liccardi just to see what might happen. Joe LIccardi swooped in, found the exact car we wanted and not only met our desired monthly cost range, but beat it significantly with a few discount programs that we were eligible for. He stayed in touch by phone, got the car earlier than expected, the finance and check out process was smooth and quick, he had the car detailed for pick up and even took us to the gas station to top off the tank. I will definitely buy next car from Liccardi. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe LIccardi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruno Campos
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Help!!!"

Being new in US, you can face some issues, especially when it comes to purchase an auto but Anthony and Chaine from Liccard they went way beyond on just selling the car... Totally recommend the dealership and these guys..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Robinson; Chaine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markh
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Buying Made Enjoyable"

Being in the market for a late model used car for my daughter, we visited many dealerships. I found her "dream" car on AutoTrader and it was located at Liccardi. From my first call, until the car was delivered, the service and accommodations I received were amazing. I spoke with Jim on the phone and we made an appointment to see the car the following day. On arrival, Precious Saunders met me and did an excellent job reviewing the cars features. As I wanted my daughter to see and drive the car and she would not be available for a couple days, I was introduced to Mike Liccardi who accommodated all my requests. When I returned with my daughter, Precious was there to answer all questions and treated my 18 year old daughter like family. Liccardi made this puchase enjoyable!! If you are in the market for a car and want to be treated fairly, honestly and like family, visit Precious and Mike at Liccardi!!! It is car buying made enjoyable!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Precious Saunders, Mike Liccardi, Jim and the service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kalvarado
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing help"

Kenny Mason is somebody I definately recommend to everybody. He helped me step by step on making the right choice that won't hurt me. His hard work is really appreciated. I don't regret at all on buying my Hummer! Everybody should definately go to him for help. I would also like to thank the staff who helped as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
facialplastics
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Family like treatment"

I bought a pre-owned Ford Fusion from this dealership and had an outstanding experience. Everybody was so kind, helpful, cheerful and accommodating. I had no hassles and the whole process was quick and easy. There were no pushy salesmen or back door deals etc. Their honesty was so refreshing. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone. The owner of the dealership was available himself as well to answer any concerns. Made my day! Car buying at its best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Liccardi, Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Issues resolved"

Dealer resolved my issues. Vehicle was as advertised and purchase was made. The car has no issues and works fine. Plates and registration are now transferred.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Liccardi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Oliver Laroc
Oliver Laroc

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory