About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lipton Toyota

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Sales: (800) 563-8031
Service: (800) 558-7051
Parts: (800) 558-7051

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

173 Lifetime Reviews

Lipton Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Lipton Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lipton Toyota

It is our mission to create your most pleasant auto buying and ownership experience. We strive to exceed your every expectation before, during and after the sale. Here are just a few reasons for doing business with the Lipton Family: We are an award-winning dealership for both Sales and Service. Winning the President's Award a number of years since we have been in business as well as the Service Department the Excellence Award for customer satisfaction. Our Sales Staff is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable on our vast product line, in order to provide you with the information needed in order to make an educated purchase decision. Our Service Department is staffed with Master Technicians so you may be assured he absolute best handling and care of your vehicle. Our Sales, Service and Parts Department is open 7 days a week in order to accommodate your schedule and we offer shuttle pick ups and drop offs for your convenience. We have a fully staffed professional Internet Sales Department available to assist all of your automobile needs from the comfort of your own home. We hope you'll visit soon and see for yourself how we are striving to be the #1 Toyota Dealership in Customer Satisfaction in the Southeastern United States. We look forward to continuing to share our thoughts with you while assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lipton Toyota

It is our mission to create your most pleasant auto buying and ownership experience. We strive to exceed your every expectation before, during and after the sale. Here are just a few reasons for doing business with the Lipton Family: We are an award-winning dealership for both Sales and Service. Winning the President's Award a number of years since we have been in business as well as the Service Department the Excellence Award for customer satisfaction. Our Sales Staff is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable on our vast product line, in order to provide you with the information needed in order to make an educated purchase decision. Our Service Department is staffed with Master Technicians so you may be assured he absolute best handling and care of your vehicle. Our Sales, Service and Parts Department is open 7 days a week in order to accommodate your schedule and we offer shuttle pick ups and drop offs for your convenience. We have a fully staffed professional Internet Sales Department available to assist all of your automobile needs from the comfort of your own home. We hope you'll visit soon and see for yourself how we are striving to be the #1 Toyota Dealership in Customer Satisfaction in the Southeastern United States. We look forward to continuing to share our thoughts with you while assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Car Wash with every visit
  • Open 7 Days a Week
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
173 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scolour123@bellsouth.net
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Job well done "

I have been coming to Lipton for many years...and never have I had a bad experience. . Everyone works as a team to make the customers happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HUNTER MILA AND ANDY GUITERREZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HsPlan
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellen Service"

I have been dealing with Lipton Toyota for over ten years. Purchased two vehicles there. I always have dealt with Andrew B in the service center. He is exceptional at his job. He has always treated me professional and I trust him 100%. I will be purchasing a new car within the next year and because of Andrew I will purchase at Lipton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scooter
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Thanks to the team at Lipton. Great deal on our 4Runner. Appreciated the quick process. Good people who care about a great customer experience.. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaboom
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Eric Jones was great"

I had a service advisor named Eric Jones who was great. Explained everything clearly and was helpful with suggestions while taking my situation into consideration. Amazing young man. Great asset to the Toyota fabric.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katelive
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love it"

I had a great experience! Romana was great! My car was clean and full of gas and with a bow when I got it! They helped me with my Bluetooth and answered all my questions. I love everyone there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AracelisL757
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Sales "

I had a great experience at Lipton Toyota, this is my second purchase. Mounir was fabulous! I felt like a movie star. Wonderful Toyota Prius, I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROC
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nirvana"

I was able to conduct my business while waiting for my car to be serviced. Friendly people, attentive staff and comfortable waiting area were everything I needed to not miss a best on my busy work day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audrrynyhui5
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service with Shaheed"

Great experience aside from the insurance rep watching YouTube videos while waiting for phone call back from insurance co. Shaheed end above and beyond for service helping my mother and myself with changes and leases. Great customer service and attention to detail :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StudentK777
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Shaheed Khan was beyond attentive to my needs. He took his time to answer my questions. He accommodated my time. He even call other companies in front of me and get them to answer my questions. I appreciate his honesty and strightforwardness. He was friendly and patient. I strongly recommend him and Lipton TOYOTA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toshib
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was all good"

In buying my 2026 Toyota Tacoma at Lipton was far the best experience I had in buying a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Miller/ Bambi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaheed Khan
Shaheed Khan

Sales Society Platinum, Toyota Pro Sales Executive

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Batiste
Andrew Batiste

Assistant Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Lagle
Jimmy Lagle

General Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Lopes
Nelson Lopes

Service Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dalton Ramsay
Dalton Ramsay

Sales Executive

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Jones
Eric Jones

Assistant Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Hernandez
Al Hernandez

Internet Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gonzalez
Rich Gonzalez

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Richards
Joe Richards

Toyota Pro Sales Executive

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Penny Sullivan
Penny Sullivan

Customer Relations Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Toyota Venza, $21729
2013 Toyota Venza

Price$21,729

Mileage 36,776

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma, $27967
2013 Toyota Tacoma

Price$27,967

Mileage 40,018

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2014 Toyota Tundra, $28565
2014 Toyota Tundra

Price$28,565

Mileage 19,699

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $18232
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$18,232

Mileage 1,062

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAsh/Black

Used 2015 Toyota Tundra, $35989
2015 Toyota Tundra

Price$35,989

Mileage 11,634

Exterior ColorAttitude Black Metallic

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $18192
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$18,192

Mileage 1,121

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAsh/Black

Used 2013 Toyota Tundra, $29999
2013 Toyota Tundra

Price$29,999

Mileage 18,977

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2015 Toyota Tundra, $30983
2015 Toyota Tundra

Price$30,983

Mileage 15,375

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorSand Beige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.