About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lipton Toyota

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Sales: (800) 563-8031
Service: (800) 558-7051
Parts: (800) 558-7051

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

177 Lifetime Reviews

Lipton Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Lipton Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lipton Toyota

It is our mission to create your most pleasant auto buying and ownership experience. We strive to exceed your every expectation before, during and after the sale. Here are just a few reasons for doing business with the Lipton Family: We are an award-winning dealership for both Sales and Service. Winning the President's Award a number of years since we have been in business as well as the Service Department the Excellence Award for customer satisfaction. Our Sales Staff is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable on our vast product line, in order to provide you with the information needed in order to make an educated purchase decision. Our Service Department is staffed with Master Technicians so you may be assured he absolute best handling and care of your vehicle. Our Sales, Service and Parts Department is open 7 days a week in order to accommodate your schedule and we offer shuttle pick ups and drop offs for your convenience. We have a fully staffed professional Internet Sales Department available to assist all of your automobile needs from the comfort of your own home. We hope you'll visit soon and see for yourself how we are striving to be the #1 Toyota Dealership in Customer Satisfaction in the Southeastern United States. We look forward to continuing to share our thoughts with you while assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lipton Toyota

It is our mission to create your most pleasant auto buying and ownership experience. We strive to exceed your every expectation before, during and after the sale. Here are just a few reasons for doing business with the Lipton Family: We are an award-winning dealership for both Sales and Service. Winning the President's Award a number of years since we have been in business as well as the Service Department the Excellence Award for customer satisfaction. Our Sales Staff is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable on our vast product line, in order to provide you with the information needed in order to make an educated purchase decision. Our Service Department is staffed with Master Technicians so you may be assured he absolute best handling and care of your vehicle. Our Sales, Service and Parts Department is open 7 days a week in order to accommodate your schedule and we offer shuttle pick ups and drop offs for your convenience. We have a fully staffed professional Internet Sales Department available to assist all of your automobile needs from the comfort of your own home. We hope you'll visit soon and see for yourself how we are striving to be the #1 Toyota Dealership in Customer Satisfaction in the Southeastern United States. We look forward to continuing to share our thoughts with you while assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Car Wash with every visit
  • Open 7 Days a Week
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
anonymous
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Accommodating & Friendly"

I have been a customer of Lipton for years, they're always helpful, accommodating and charges are reasonable and fair. Eric (my service mgr) has helped me for years and I trust his judgement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you are always satisfied with our services. We look forward to continuing to work with you and we appreciate your business.

ccarolyn
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy Service Visit"

This visit was not too tricky but it was great when the staff had my car completed way ahead of time - including a recall service, too. The porters are an exceptionally great group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate your business and your kind words, and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

nando187
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Eric is very good with customers, always welling to help me"

Eric is always welling to help customers. He's very friendly and kind. Always call me when parts for recall are in the dealer to be changed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thank you for the kind feedback about Eric. We appreciate your business!

robbynlim
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Toyota Lease Rav4 A+++"

Got an excellent deal on my new Toyota Rav4 lease. My sales rep was Al Hernandez and he was very professional and considerate. Very responsive and let me know all the specifics of the deal before I even step foot into the dealership. When I arrived, the car was ready to go, clean and full tank of gas. The finance manager was quick to get all the papers signed and we were in and out of the dealership within less than 1 hour. My best car buying/lease experience so far. Thank you gents of Lipton Toyota for the excellent customer service. Sincerely, Rob Lima

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Hi Rob, Thank you for the excellent review and compliments to our team. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience with us and we hope you will recommend us to your friends and family!

Scolour123@bellsouth.net
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent work "

Hunter was very professional and went out of his to way to make sure I was satisfied and apologize for the long way I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HUNTER MILA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Hunter. We appreciate your business and your kind recommendation.

HsPlan
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellen Service"

I have been dealing with Lipton Toyota for over ten years. Purchased two vehicles there. I always have dealt with Andrew B in the service center. He is exceptional at his job. He has always treated me professional and I trust him 100%. I will be purchasing a new car within the next year and because of Andrew I will purchase at Lipton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your years of business and we are so happy to hear that you always have an excellent experience with us. We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Scooter
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Thanks to the team at Lipton. Great deal on our 4Runner. Appreciated the quick process. Good people who care about a great customer experience.. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Lagle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thanks for the great review, Scooter! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. We hope you will recommend us to your friends and family!

Kaboom
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Eric Jones was great"

I had a service advisor named Eric Jones who was great. Explained everything clearly and was helpful with suggestions while taking my situation into consideration. Amazing young man. Great asset to the Toyota fabric.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Hi Kaboom, thank you for your compliments to Eric. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you again in the future should you require our services.

Katelive
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love it"

I had a great experience! Romana was great! My car was clean and full of gas and with a bow when I got it! They helped me with my Bluetooth and answered all my questions. I love everyone there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AracelisL757
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Sales "

I had a great experience at Lipton Toyota, this is my second purchase. Mounir was fabulous! I felt like a movie star. Wonderful Toyota Prius, I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaheed Khan
Shaheed Khan

Sales Society Platinum, Toyota Pro Sales Executive

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Jones
Eric Jones

Assistant Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Hernandez
Al Hernandez

Internet Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gonzalez
Rich Gonzalez

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Richards
Joe Richards

Toyota Pro Sales Executive

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Celso Leroy
Celso Leroy

Sales Executive

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Taylor
Jason Taylor

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Catalano
Miguel Catalano

Internet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Spence
Anthony Spence

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keila Felipe
Keila Felipe

Sales Customer Relations Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Toyota Tundra, $27481
2013 Toyota Tundra

Price$27,481

Mileage 18,977

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $17946
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$17,946

Mileage 1,543

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Kia Sedona, $5988
2011 Kia Sedona

Price$5,988

Mileage 81,654

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorTan

Used 2015 Toyota Camry, $15955
2015 Toyota Camry

Price$15,955

Mileage 19,607

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Toyota Tundra, $30500
2012 Toyota Tundra

Price$30,500

Mileage 47,505

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Toyota Highlander, $26400
2013 Toyota Highlander

Price$26,400

Mileage 59,371

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $19500
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$19,500

Mileage 1,068

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma, $28900
2015 Toyota Tacoma

Price$28,900

Mileage 11,508

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorGraphite

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.