About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lipton Toyota

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Sales: (800) 563-8031
Service: (800) 558-7051
Parts: (800) 558-7051

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

163 Lifetime Reviews

Lipton Toyota

Hours: Closed

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Lipton Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lipton Toyota

It is our mission to create your most pleasant auto buying and ownership experience. We strive to exceed your every expectation before, during and after the sale. Here are just a few reasons for doing business with the Lipton Family: We are an award-winning dealership for both Sales and Service. Winning the President's Award a number of years since we have been in business as well as the Service Department the Excellence Award for customer satisfaction. Our Sales Staff is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable on our vast product line, in order to provide you with the information needed in order to make an educated purchase decision. Our Service Department is staffed with Master Technicians so you may be assured he absolute best handling and care of your vehicle. Our Sales, Service and Parts Department is open 7 days a week in order to accommodate your schedule and we offer shuttle pick ups and drop offs for your convenience. We have a fully staffed professional Internet Sales Department available to assist all of your automobile needs from the comfort of your own home. We hope you'll visit soon and see for yourself how we are striving to be the #1 Toyota Dealership in Customer Satisfaction in the Southeastern United States. We look forward to continuing to share our thoughts with you while assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lipton Toyota

It is our mission to create your most pleasant auto buying and ownership experience. We strive to exceed your every expectation before, during and after the sale. Here are just a few reasons for doing business with the Lipton Family: We are an award-winning dealership for both Sales and Service. Winning the President's Award a number of years since we have been in business as well as the Service Department the Excellence Award for customer satisfaction. Our Sales Staff is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable on our vast product line, in order to provide you with the information needed in order to make an educated purchase decision. Our Service Department is staffed with Master Technicians so you may be assured he absolute best handling and care of your vehicle. Our Sales, Service and Parts Department is open 7 days a week in order to accommodate your schedule and we offer shuttle pick ups and drop offs for your convenience. We have a fully staffed professional Internet Sales Department available to assist all of your automobile needs from the comfort of your own home. We hope you'll visit soon and see for yourself how we are striving to be the #1 Toyota Dealership in Customer Satisfaction in the Southeastern United States. We look forward to continuing to share our thoughts with you while assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Car Wash with every visit
  • Open 7 Days a Week
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Silvestar74
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How lucky am I?"

I have been with Lipton Toyota for several years and my go to person is Shaheed Khan. He is the complete package of great knowledge, wonderful customer service and a warm, supportive manner. This is my third Camry . It is a win win story.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichaelDaniel
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience "

Just bought a new car and the service I received was great! Would recommend to another to go through Lipton Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barbra Damon and Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lulu965
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer beware"

I would recommend that anybody thinking of doing business with Lipton Toyota to think twice count on my hind site they are ruthless cheap and dishonest . Masters at playing the "Gotcha"game.they take honest for fools .dont buy there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Artie sales ,Deborah customer relations

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4runner
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thanks "

Great car buying experience. Al Henderson my sales rep was very kind and accomodating. I was looking for something else but because of his suggestion ended up in a SUV I really love!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tobin2750
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lipton scores!"

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and reasonable is how I would summarize my experience at Lipton Toyota. Buying a vehicle from the used car side of this dealership proved to be a pleasurable experience. Special kudos to my salesman, Cary, for being so helpful and eager to please. The manager, Rob, was quick to respond to my text messages and did a great job of keeping the lines of communication open. They were also very accommodating when I requested an alarm be installed in my vehicle. The team really came together when it looked like it wasn't going to be possible and they made it happen. I am very happy with my purchase and Lipton Toyota made that possible. Thanks, guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob (manager), Cary (sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patricia
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst Dealer in Broward county"

Do not go near this dealer, especially if you have car problems and you are a woman. I experienced the worst harrasment I have ever had at a car dealer. I repeat if you have car troubles and you happen to be a woman do not go near this dealer, if you are a man be cautious too. They use fraudulent practices, I have never ever seen this before, ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kingfish
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWSOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!"

We are a repeat customer WHY? 9 YEARS OF AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! THEY ALWAYS HAVE EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS WHEN SERVICING OUR CAR!!! THEN you add Shaheed Khan who is a TRUE SALES PROFESSIONAL in every sense of the word!! He provided a out the door quote via email and STUCK to it!!! NO HIDDEN SURPRISES at the finance table!! Lipton Toyota Is A HUGE STEP ABOVE THE OTHER DEALERS IN THE AREA!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tulio Miguel Olivares
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service Gracias AL!"

The service in the dealership was great I strongly recommend Al Hernandez as a seller! The whole team is great and they help me out a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
she
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FRAUD"

I was cheated on the signed contract. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THAT DEALER. A week after I was suppose to pick up the check for the trade in, THEY SAID THEY NEED TO RE-NEGOTIATE SIGNED CONTRACT. Liars, Poor management, never heard of it before?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

tony the finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Camper
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent treatment and service! "

This is the second car we buy from this dealer! We actually ask for the same salesman and we had such a great deal. They really get you what you need . Fast and professional .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All employees were nice and appoachable.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaheed Khan
Shaheed Khan

Sales Society Platinum, Toyota Pro Sales Executive

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Taylor
Jason Taylor

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Spence
Anthony Spence

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Reisler
Dean Reisler

Toyota Pro Sales Executive

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Lagle
Jimmy Lagle

General Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Hernandez
Al Hernandez

Internet Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gonzalez
Rich Gonzalez

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Richards
Joe Richards

Toyota Pro Sales Executive

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Penny Sullivan
Penny Sullivan

Customer Relations Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Celso Leroy
Celso Leroy

Sales Executive

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $18359
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$18,359

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Toyota Corolla, $10597
2012 Toyota Corolla

Price$10,597

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $18659
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$18,659

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Flare Pearl

Interior ColorAsh/Black

Used 2014 Toyota Camry, $16958
2014 Toyota Camry

Price$16,958

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorIvory

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $19756
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$19,756

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2014 Toyota Camry, $16347
2014 Toyota Camry

Price$16,347

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $19756
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$19,756

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $14556
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$14,556

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack