About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lipton Toyota

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Sales: (800) 563-8031
Service: (800) 558-7051
Parts: (800) 558-7051

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
78% Recommend
4.2

121 Lifetime Reviews

Lipton Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Lipton Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lipton Toyota

It is our mission to create your most pleasant auto buying and ownership experience. We strive to exceed your every expectation before, during and after the sale. Here are just a few reasons for doing business with the Lipton Family: We are an award-winning dealership for both Sales and Service. Winning the President's Award a number of years since we have been in business as well as the Service Department the Excellence Award for customer satisfaction. Our Sales Staff is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable on our vast product line, in order to provide you with the information needed in order to make an educated purchase decision. Our Service Department is staffed with Master Technicians so you may be assured he absolute best handling and care of your vehicle. Our Sales, Service and Parts Department is open 7 days a week in order to accommodate your schedule and we offer shuttle pick ups and drop offs for your convenience. We have a fully staffed professional Internet Sales Department available to assist all of your automobile needs from the comfort of your own home. We hope you'll visit soon and see for yourself how we are striving to be the #1 Toyota Dealership in Customer Satisfaction in the Southeastern United States. We look forward to continuing to share our thoughts with you while assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lipton Toyota

It is our mission to create your most pleasant auto buying and ownership experience. We strive to exceed your every expectation before, during and after the sale. Here are just a few reasons for doing business with the Lipton Family: We are an award-winning dealership for both Sales and Service. Winning the President's Award a number of years since we have been in business as well as the Service Department the Excellence Award for customer satisfaction. Our Sales Staff is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable on our vast product line, in order to provide you with the information needed in order to make an educated purchase decision. Our Service Department is staffed with Master Technicians so you may be assured he absolute best handling and care of your vehicle. Our Sales, Service and Parts Department is open 7 days a week in order to accommodate your schedule and we offer shuttle pick ups and drop offs for your convenience. We have a fully staffed professional Internet Sales Department available to assist all of your automobile needs from the comfort of your own home. We hope you'll visit soon and see for yourself how we are striving to be the #1 Toyota Dealership in Customer Satisfaction in the Southeastern United States. We look forward to continuing to share our thoughts with you while assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Car Wash with every visit
  • Open 7 Days a Week
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TylerP
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence."

Alex Bogat is a true professional. Its a pleasure dealing with him and will plan to continue to do so in the future. Our experience was very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Met20501
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rating of Internet Mgr Sales Experiencing"

I would like to acknowledge my wife and I experience with Alex Bogat. From the moment we met to the completion of the purchase process, my wife and I were more than satisfied with the service provided. I would recommend Lipton Toyota and Alex to all. Thank you feel free to contact me if you have further questions about my review, Michael mtbufsol@gmail.com

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mitcher1w2
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius-Sun"

Lipton has the largest inventory in the area so you can drive one away just the way you want it! Sales Consultant Joe Richards is very professional. He knows so much about the Prius I bought one and I came in for a Corolla.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your feedback on your experience with Joe Richards, and we are glad that you found him to be helpful and professional. We hope you are enjoying your new Prius!

Earl N. Bettis
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommended "

My good friend recommended Lipton Toyota to me. So I went. I met the general manager Jimmy Lagle, as well as his sales staff. I loved how they listened to what I needed and they nailed it! I purchased a new car from them last month both the sales man Alex Bogat and the manager called me to see if I was taken care of. Lipton Toyota is the only dealership I will use to service my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
MyPrius2009
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Eric Jones and Lipton Service Department recommendation."

Since I have purchased my Toyota Prius in Lipton in October 2008 I am servicing it with Eric. He is professional, knowledgeable, attentive to the customer needs and always answers my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Lipton Service Center to Toyota Owners in South Florida.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you!!! This is what we strive for! Thank you for being such a valuable part of the Lipton Toyota family.

elis manuel
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with"

I just signed my lease on a 2015 Toyota Corolla from Lipton. I mostly worked with Miguel. Celso Leroy was extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and was patient as I worked through my color choices and finally deciding on a black Corolla. Miguel and Celso were also very helpful to me from my first chat on line with Miguel, to the test drives with Celso, to financing with Rich, all the way they were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
BuckyDent
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WORST EXPERIENCE IN MY ENTIRE LIFE"

I recently was in the market to buy a new car. After reading the reviews about Lipton, I thought let me give these guys a shot, they sound fair. Now I understand the game, they have to make their money and they will do whatever they have to inorder to make the most money they can. At the same time it's fair game to haggle. I dealt with Tony Venezia and he was as arrogant as anyone could be. Not only did he not even want to go down on the price, he insulted me because I was from NY. I get the idea that people from Boston dislike NY sports teams and vice versa, but I am here to buy a car not argue and curse about the Red Sox being better then the Yankees. This guy was classless and repeatedly dropped F bombs. I mean who wants to walk in a dealership and listen to a lowlife talk the way he did? Anyway, I walked out, I couldn't stand him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tony Venezia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
17
new¬_year_camry
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful service"

My parents just bought me a 2014 Toyota Camry for Christmas and it is awesome. The sales people were very friendly and helpful. My Camry gets great gas mileage and I can fit all of my friends in it for school.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

January 12, 2015

We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase from Lipton Toyota. Thank you for writing us a great review, and for your business.

ILEASE2
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

This is my second car being leased out of Lipton Toyota. I am leasing a 2015 Toyota Corolla for my wife. I dealt with Miguel Catalano, a true gentleman from the first phone contact, to meeting him at the dealer, to finalizing the deal with him, my experience was a very good one. Mr. Catalano knows the business, and once I told him what I was looking for, he knew how to get me what I was looking for in a car and at what price range I needed to stay at. He certainly met my expectations and got exactly what I needed. I would certainly refer him as a salesman to anyone, Thank you, Mr. Catalano, on behalf of my wife and I for your most wonderful attention, patience and desire to work with us getting us out of our previous lease and into our new Corolla lease with a smooth transition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
9

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thank you for being such a loyal customer, and for your feedback. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your overall experience at our dealership! We hope you consider us again the next time you are in need of a new vehicle!

Catem013
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Overall"

I walked into Lipton Toyota this past Monday at 8:00pm, when the dealership closes at 9:00pm. Celso set me up with Al who was more than patient and understanding with all of my questions and concerns. Between Al and Tony Venezia, I was very satisfied with the figure generated for my new car. I left Lipton Toyota around 11:00pm, two hours after close, a very happy customer. Management at Lipton seems to be well experienced in catering to its customers needs I can't thank the Lipton team enough for my great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Venezia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8

Lipton Toyota responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear about your great experience and are grateful that you took the time to tell us about it. We want to thank you for your business, and we hope you will recommend us to your family and friends.

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Bogat
Alex Bogat

Internet Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Catalano
Miguel Catalano

Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Lagle
Jimmy Lagle

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Richards
Joe Richards

Toyota Pro Sales Executive

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gonzalez
Rich Gonzalez

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Celso Leroy
Celso Leroy

Sales Executive

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ojo Awe
Ojo Awe

Toyota Pro Sales Executive

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Jones
Eric Jones

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Penny Sullivan
Penny Sullivan

Customer Relations Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keila Felipe
Keila Felipe

Sales Customer Relations Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory