About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lipton Toyota

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Sales: (800) 563-8031
Service: (800) 558-7051
Parts: (800) 558-7051

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

169 Lifetime Reviews

Lipton Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
Lipton Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lipton Toyota

It is our mission to create your most pleasant auto buying and ownership experience. We strive to exceed your every expectation before, during and after the sale. Here are just a few reasons for doing business with the Lipton Family: We are an award-winning dealership for both Sales and Service. Winning the President's Award a number of years since we have been in business as well as the Service Department the Excellence Award for customer satisfaction. Our Sales Staff is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable on our vast product line, in order to provide you with the information needed in order to make an educated purchase decision. Our Service Department is staffed with Master Technicians so you may be assured he absolute best handling and care of your vehicle. Our Sales, Service and Parts Department is open 7 days a week in order to accommodate your schedule and we offer shuttle pick ups and drop offs for your convenience. We have a fully staffed professional Internet Sales Department available to assist all of your automobile needs from the comfort of your own home. We hope you'll visit soon and see for yourself how we are striving to be the #1 Toyota Dealership in Customer Satisfaction in the Southeastern United States. We look forward to continuing to share our thoughts with you while assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lipton Toyota

It is our mission to create your most pleasant auto buying and ownership experience. We strive to exceed your every expectation before, during and after the sale. Here are just a few reasons for doing business with the Lipton Family: We are an award-winning dealership for both Sales and Service. Winning the President's Award a number of years since we have been in business as well as the Service Department the Excellence Award for customer satisfaction. Our Sales Staff is very professional, respectful and knowledgeable on our vast product line, in order to provide you with the information needed in order to make an educated purchase decision. Our Service Department is staffed with Master Technicians so you may be assured he absolute best handling and care of your vehicle. Our Sales, Service and Parts Department is open 7 days a week in order to accommodate your schedule and we offer shuttle pick ups and drop offs for your convenience. We have a fully staffed professional Internet Sales Department available to assist all of your automobile needs from the comfort of your own home. We hope you'll visit soon and see for yourself how we are striving to be the #1 Toyota Dealership in Customer Satisfaction in the Southeastern United States. We look forward to continuing to share our thoughts with you while assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Car Wash with every visit
  • Open 7 Days a Week
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Katelive
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love it"

I had a great experience! Romana was great! My car was clean and full of gas and with a bow when I got it! They helped me with my Bluetooth and answered all my questions. I love everyone there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AracelisL757
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Sales "

I had a great experience at Lipton Toyota, this is my second purchase. Mounir was fabulous! I felt like a movie star. Wonderful Toyota Prius, I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROC
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nirvana"

I was able to conduct my business while waiting for my car to be serviced. Friendly people, attentive staff and comfortable waiting area were everything I needed to not miss a best on my busy work day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audrrynyhui5
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service with Shaheed"

Great experience aside from the insurance rep watching YouTube videos while waiting for phone call back from insurance co. Shaheed end above and beyond for service helping my mother and myself with changes and leases. Great customer service and attention to detail :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StudentK777
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Shaheed Khan was beyond attentive to my needs. He took his time to answer my questions. He accommodated my time. He even call other companies in front of me and get them to answer my questions. I appreciate his honesty and strightforwardness. He was friendly and patient. I strongly recommend him and Lipton TOYOTA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toshib
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was all good"

In buying my 2026 Toyota Tacoma at Lipton was far the best experience I had in buying a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Miller/ Bambi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silvestar74
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How lucky am I?"

I have been with Lipton Toyota for several years and my go to person is Shaheed Khan. He is the complete package of great knowledge, wonderful customer service and a warm, supportive manner. This is my third Camry . It is a win win story.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichaelDaniel
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience "

Just bought a new car and the service I received was great! Would recommend to another to go through Lipton Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barbra Damon and Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lulu965
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer beware"

I would recommend that anybody thinking of doing business with Lipton Toyota to think twice count on my hind site they are ruthless cheap and dishonest . Masters at playing the "Gotcha"game.they take honest for fools .dont buy there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Artie sales ,Deborah customer relations

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4runner
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thanks "

Great car buying experience. Al Henderson my sales rep was very kind and accomodating. I was looking for something else but because of his suggestion ended up in a SUV I really love!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaheed Khan
Shaheed Khan

Sales Society Platinum, Toyota Pro Sales Executive

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Lagle
Jimmy Lagle

General Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Taylor
Jason Taylor

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Spence
Anthony Spence

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mounir Bel Mokhtar
Mounir Bel Mokhtar

Toyota Pro Sales Executive

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fitzroy Blake
Fitzroy Blake

Sales Executive

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Batiste
Andrew Batiste

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stanisich
Robert Stanisich

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Romana Tranquile
Romana Tranquile

Sales Executive

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Reisler
Dean Reisler

Toyota Pro Sales Executive

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $17779
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$17,779

Mileage 1,550

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $17809
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$17,809

Mileage 1,685

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $12499
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$12,499

Mileage 66,451

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $17799
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$17,799

Mileage 1,725

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4, $19139
2014 Toyota Rav4

Price$19,139

Mileage 32,417

Exterior ColorPyrite Mica

Interior ColorTan

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $12499
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$12,499

Mileage 56,126

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Ash

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $18099
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$18,099

Mileage 1,925

Exterior ColorCelestial Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Scion tC, $14979
2014 Scion tC

Price$14,979

Mileage 29,919

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.