About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct, Missoula, Montana 59808
Sales: (406) 721-5000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

28 Lifetime Reviews

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Missoula

Hours: Closed

5001 Grizzly Ct,
Missoula, Montana 59808
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Missoula Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Missoula

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in April 2003 after being acquired from Grizzly Automotive; Michael Marbut. You might know us as a popular Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM dealership, serving the greater Missoula areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Missoula

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in April 2003 after being acquired from Grizzly Automotive; Michael Marbut. You might know us as a popular Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM dealership, serving the greater Missoula areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday Closed - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LithiaForLife
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dallas deserves a raise!!"

EVERY TIME I take my vehicles to Lithia, I always deal with Dallas Running. He does whatever he can to make sure that my vehicles are serviced as quickly as possible, is pro-active with any potential service issues before the turn into major issues and alerts me of any recall issues when applicable. Last week, he even offered to extend the coverage to my 2010 Dodge, which I did. I had no idea that my current warranty was due to expire this summer. Dallas always takes care of my vehicles once they are in, and more importantly, does whatever he can to make sure that they run as long and worry-free as possible. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dallas Running

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AshleyD
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Extremely helpful and friendly!! "

I have always been very pleased with Lithia's service department. Chad is very pleasant to work with and Bryan in parts couldn't be friendlier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhudson0293
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome. "

They are all so kind, so helpful and so generous. I wouldn't take my car to anyone else but Lithia. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Connor10
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Electrical cluster short"

Dallas at Lithia Missoula was the best, very professional and did everything asked and even more. Can't express how much we appreciate all Dallas and his team did to help us get through this situation. We will recommend everyone we know to go to Lithia Missoula and ask for Dallas by name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dallas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dave upnorth
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"really great experience"

each and every time I have had a great experience great staff which has brought me three times for new autos. along with really good follow up service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rich neinast

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

No need to leave town to buy a new truck. Plenty of selection and good pricing right here in Missoula. Everything was handled to my satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ru4cats
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent tuneup"

I took my 2002 Grand Caravan in for an oil change, and I was in and out in record time. I couldn't be happier with the result!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Beaver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4Dakota4
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"problem solved my key fob remote - got it working again"

Kenny did a great job of testing before sending the truck back for unknown services. It was helpful to know my $75 service would work, not be wasted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny - services

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert Bissett
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ram 2500 Airport P/U and drop off"

The service dept, (Mike ) was very accommodating , Picked up the rig at the airport and then dropped it back off after the service. took care of all the discussed over the phone subjects. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike , Service dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tim.lelo.7
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I take all my service business to Lithia in Missoula"

I have always had exceptional service work performed, and received outstanding customer service from the team at Lithia in Missoula.. Waited while traveling on the road to perform routine maintenance in Missoula, rather than use another dealer when out of state. Once came across a stranded motorist and gave him a lift to town, this past summer. He asked where he could find someone to fix his truck. Didn't hesitate to recommend Lithia in Missoula. Dallas and Chad have been great to deal with when the truck needs servicing.. If only other businesses had the same level of professionalism and competence ... In a world filled with mediocre customer service, I am more than satisfied with Lithia in Missoula. This is one of few businesses that deserve a 5 star rating..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dallas Running

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Minckler
Chad Minckler

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Christiansen
Dave Christiansen

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colt Hudson
Colt Hudson

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Gillespie
Bryan Gillespie

Parts Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Pettibone
Alan Pettibone

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Woodland
Shawn Woodland

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Tuttle
Ryan Tuttle

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Yule
Tim Yule

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Knapp
Greg Knapp

Sales Desk Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mytty
Mike Mytty

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory