About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello

2929 Pole Line Rd, Pocatello, Idaho 83201
Sales: (208) 232-3322

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

42 Lifetime Reviews

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello

Hours: Open Now

2929 Pole Line Rd,
Pocatello, Idaho 83201
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello, located in Pocatello, in southeastern Idaho, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2001 after being acquired from Ted's, Inc.. The Jeep franchise was acquired from Phil Meador Toyota, Inc in May 2007. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello, near the surrounding areas of Pocatello, Hot Springs, Blackfoot, American Falls, Aberdeen and Firth Idaho, features a wide selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Chrysler 200, Chrysler 200 Convertible, Town & Country, Compass, New 2011 Grand Cherokee, Durango, Liberty, Patriot, Wrangler, Avenger, Caliber, Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Nitro, Journey, RAM 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram 3500.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello, located in Pocatello, in southeastern Idaho, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2001 after being acquired from Ted's, Inc.. The Jeep franchise was acquired from Phil Meador Toyota, Inc in May 2007. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello, near the surrounding areas of Pocatello, Hot Springs, Blackfoot, American Falls, Aberdeen and Firth Idaho, features a wide selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Chrysler 200, Chrysler 200 Convertible, Town & Country, Compass, New 2011 Grand Cherokee, Durango, Liberty, Patriot, Wrangler, Avenger, Caliber, Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Nitro, Journey, RAM 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram 3500.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Satellite TV
42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2015 challenger
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing salesman Korry Clarke"

Worth the drive from Idaho Falls to have Korry Clarke for our sales person. From the phone call seeing what was available to walking me thru what my car features were he was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catcher79
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My 1994 Nissan Pathfinder regular lube, oil & filter."

The regular service was scheduled. A possible solution to a burning oil smell upon startup had been a nagging problem. A cure was discovered during the shop visit and applied with a minimal expense. A new problem with the switches for the door windows was also found and solved. The service was excellent and the service desk personnel were the best..I have no problem recommending the local Lithia dealership as a place to have old, and new, vehicles serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Romriell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K9 Search
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made me feel right at home."

Had a great experience trading in my Wrangler for another Jeep. Korry was my salesman, and was very knowledgable and courteous. I would return in a heartbeat. Everyone there was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hutchypoo
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience i have ever had hands down!!"

I have been looking to get a new car for awhile. Everywhere I went to look at a car I was interested in I received non personal service and the run around on my trade in. I went to Lithia Dodge Chrysler in Pocatello to look at the new jeep trailhawks. I would drive by everyday and was amazed how nice they were. I never thought I could actually afford one. When I went to the lot I was approached by Camron Ellis right away as soon as I pulled up. He introduced himself and instantly came across super friendly and approachable. I let him know what I was looking for what my price range was and what I wanted to trade in. He said no problem go for a test drive and let me see what I can do. As soon as I got back he had all the numbers ready. He not only meet the standards and goals I was looking for he completely surpassed them. He gave me a far value for my car and made it possible to get the payments I wanted. I have been through a lot of cars and have never as good of experience and service as I had at Lithia Dodge Pocatello. The whole sales team was amazing the finance guy was awesome Johnny and I even got to meet the owner who personally thanked me for my purchase which I thought was the coolest thing cause that never happens!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cjferguson
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast reliable service"

Brought our new Jeep in for its first oil change. Unfortunatly the appointment I made conflicted with another appointment I had at the same time. The sevice dept was able to get our Jeep serviced and ready to go earlier than scheduled so I was able to make my other appointment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Clarke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
impressed123
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy to work with"

We had a very good buying experience with Pocatello Lithia. Korry Clarke was our salesman and he did an excellent job for us. Would buy from him and Lithia again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarrieMc
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought A New Car"

I want to thank Chris Voorheis for helping me make the right choice. He was patient and kind and made the whole new car buying experience painless! I finally have everything I wanted in a car. I was hard to say goodbye to my 2007 Caliber, but I love my 2015 Journey!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
tiffany
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super impressed."

Korry and Johnny are outstanding. Korry completely tolerated my indecisiveness, and Johnny jumped through hoops to get me financed as the borrower On the loan. (That was important to me) THUMBS UP GUYS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Larry
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Cannot Be Trusted"

Took my 2011 Dodge Ram in for some service and the technicians caused damage to some parts while they performed work. I brought the truck back within a week but the service manager Jean Lindsay would not take responsibility for the damage and I had to pay to fix the damage caused by the service. If you value integrity, do not use this service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jean Lindsay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Amy
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I didn't feel like I was talking to a salesman."

Many options were reviewed and explained during my visit. I did not feel rushed in making any decision right away. The overall experience was comfortable, informative, and helpful. I will definitely be returning for future vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Korry Clarke
Korry Clarke

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Cairl
John Cairl

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Camron Ellis
Camron Ellis

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conor Adams
Conor Adams

Sales Desk Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Voorheis
Chris Voorheis

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garth Hall
Garth Hall

Sales Desk Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Weiland
Ron Weiland

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Dunn
David Dunn

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Sorenson
Shawn Sorenson

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Snooks
Jason Snooks

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory