About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello

2929 Pole Line Rd, Pocatello, Idaho 83201
Sales: (208) 232-3322

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

63 Lifetime Reviews

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello

Hours: Closed

2929 Pole Line Rd,
Pocatello, Idaho 83201
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello, located in Pocatello, in southeastern Idaho, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2001 after being acquired from Ted's, Inc.. The Jeep franchise was acquired from Phil Meador Toyota, Inc in May 2007. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello, near the surrounding areas of Pocatello, Hot Springs, Blackfoot, American Falls, Aberdeen and Firth Idaho, features a wide selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Chrysler 200, Chrysler 200 Convertible, Town & Country, Compass, New 2011 Grand Cherokee, Durango, Liberty, Patriot, Wrangler, Avenger, Caliber, Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Nitro, Journey, RAM 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram 3500.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello, located in Pocatello, in southeastern Idaho, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2001 after being acquired from Ted's, Inc.. The Jeep franchise was acquired from Phil Meador Toyota, Inc in May 2007. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Pocatello, near the surrounding areas of Pocatello, Hot Springs, Blackfoot, American Falls, Aberdeen and Firth Idaho, features a wide selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Chrysler 200, Chrysler 200 Convertible, Town & Country, Compass, New 2011 Grand Cherokee, Durango, Liberty, Patriot, Wrangler, Avenger, Caliber, Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Nitro, Journey, RAM 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram 3500.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Satellite TV
63 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kreggmick
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Chris voorheis was the salesman he was wonderful to work with.johnny Cairl did the financing and he was wonderful also. We love that Chrysler took care of us . We will be life long customers .????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blkghost
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

This is s time where technicians can give my vehicle s look over as they change oil and service the vehicle. This is important as the mileage increases they can observe signs that need corrected

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kory&Jenna
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasantly Surprised!"

We originally went into this dealership for some friendly advice and two days later became the owners of a new car! The reasons why we decided to do business at Lithia were because of Dave Dunn and Korry Clarke. They gave us a fair price and exhibited excellent customer service. They offered several options based on our needs, and fairly discussed the pros and cons of each one. After much research and test driving, Korry also took great care of us at the negotiation table (and it was his day off!) We are so excited about our new car! Not only will we use Lithia in the future, but we will definitely recommend them to family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Idaho Jeeper
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"It's worth the drive from Idaho Falls"

I went to Lithia Jeep after a visit to the incompetent service department at Ron Sayer Jeep in Idaho Falls. Lithia was able to diagnose my problems and quickly repair them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Romriell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
cowguy 1234
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's always fun to haggle back and forth on the price."

Everyone from the G.M. to the sales people are great easy to work with .The service department is also a great place to do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mntgab
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth, easy purchase. "

We had an excellent experience purchasing our Toyota Avalon from Chris Voorheis in Pocatello Idaho. Chris was informative and helpful and no pressure. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LSJensen
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The "Dreaded" new car purchase"

We were referred to Lithia of Pocatello by someone my husband worked with. She had purchased a new vehicle recently and we had been considering trading in our current car for a new one. We drove over from Burley on Saturday afternoon. As we were pulling into the dealership my husband once again said he hated buying a new vehicle and he just dreaded going in. Well let me tell you, we were in for a surprise. Pat met us out in the parking lot and did an awesome job. He was very polite, informative, and down to earth. He made us feel comfortable from the beginning and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. We left that day with an awesome vehicle and a deal we were very happy with. We would recommend Lithia to all of our friends, and most definitely recommend going through Pat. We will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Face

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
veryunhappy
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unbelievable disapointing experience with service department"

Came in for simple oil change and inspection. 3 weeks later and 4 return trips for "wrong parts ordered". Will never darken this dealership door ever again. Minimum of 12 hour of my life I will never get back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015scatpack
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and great service"

Great group of people that took excellent care of me and my car. Will be going back for all my auto repair needs. Thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I dont remember her name sorry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fisher24
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

They worked quickly to get my car back to me and actually had it done faster than I originally expected. Tom was very helpful and understanding and took care of fixing all the exact problems that I described to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Cairl
John Cairl

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Voorheis
Chris Voorheis

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Korry Clarke
Korry Clarke

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Camron Ellis
Camron Ellis

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Weiland
Ron Weiland

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Dunn
David Dunn

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conor Adams
Conor Adams

Sales Desk Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garth Hall
Garth Hall

Sales Desk Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Sorenson
Shawn Sorenson

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brin Chambers
Brin Chambers

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory