About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

4.8

651 Lifetime Reviews

9600 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Call (907) 885-6241

651 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Jose sealed the deal!! "

- Jeepgirl7

We initially were approached by Demarco who was in the middle of setting up a test drive on a $75K vehicle that would have been completely out of our price range and a waste of time. Luckily while we were waiting Jose came over to check if we had been helped. Demarco explained he was only 3 days on the job and we agreed to allow Jose to assist us with him. Both of them went above and beyond to ensure we completed the sale on the RIGHT vehicle for us. Jose and Demarco's customer service was exceptional and I would recommend them both to anyone looking for an honest straight shooting salesman. Thank you for our new ride! 🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alfaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
De Marco Masangcay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Great team at that dealership "

- J masters

I didnt expect to trade in for a new truck but im glad i did. David is a work horse of a salesman and Mat is straight forward no b.s. finance guy. At first i was hesitant into trading for the new one, but they took the time to work with me. The payments are close to the old one and its a xxxx of an upgrade. Im glad i pulled the trigger, never been happier with this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dowd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Ragle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Custom order purple Jeep!"

- hampgirl

I went in to the Jeep dealership intending on ordering a custom made Jeep. Patrick Osbon greeted us and we talked about what I was looking for in a Jeep. I wanted a Jeep Wrangler XJ because I could get it in "Purple"! Patric showed me a Jeep on the lot that was like the one I ordered. After about 5 weeks my purple Jeep came in and I am so happy! Everybody at the dealership was excited for my custom purple Jeep. Thank you Patrick Osbon and the staff at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage. Sam Hamp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Osbon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Great "

- LYankey

Came in for an oil change and David approach me, to tell me about the great deals. Now I got a new green dodge ram. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dowd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Timely and courteous."

- Angela Rutledge

My experience showed me that they have quick courteous knowledgeable people at the dealership who are willing to take their time to explain things so that the customer can better make a decision to what they want done with their vehicle. Thank you for a great experience :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keoni Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"2016 Challenger Hellcat"

- Steven Cunningham

Went in to buy a Hellcat and was greeted at the front door with a smile and a firm hand shake. Process of trading in my old car was a breeze. Thank you Troy Ansley for making my visit smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Ansley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Always treated like you appreciate my business "

- Dave56

The gentleman at the quick change counter is always friendly, keep you informed, and is honest about how long it will take. He is always very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure I picked the right name, person is Afro American about 40-45 yrs. and works the quick change counter
August 12, 2017

"Great experience "

- AnchorageRanger

My salesman was great, thank you Troy for everything, I couldn't have been talked into a better truck! I get great compliments, my experience with Troy was more than pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Ansley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Murdough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

" Friendly, honest, efficient "

- Whitejeep

Keoni Heller & Toni Allen always make me feel welcome. I never feel like I'm being lied to & I'm happy with the work they do on my car. Thanks for the years of dedicated service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keoni Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"My Jeep"

- <3 my Jeep

They have the best service department in AK . I am happy to drive 90 miles just for regular service. I trust them to do the job right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ellert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Sawada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results