About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

4.8

562 Lifetime Reviews

9600 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Closed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (907) 885-6241

562 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Migz1987

They been helpful to me they help me a lot i never regret this dealer becoz of there hard work and good customer service i got my own car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hiett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"Vehicle Maintenance"

- Contrea

Knowledgeable of vehicle maintenance and what duties have been performed prior to appointment plus what is actually needed at this requested appointment. Also advised of needed work/attention to vehicle issues prior to actually doing job. Top rate performance by service personnel - Kenny, Service Advisor - in assisting "what is needed for vehicle maintenance."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ellert
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Actual service crew -- sorry do not know name of
April 20, 2017

"Excellent product and awesome customer service!"

- Gerald

Jose helped pick the perfect car for an awesome price. He gave us what we needed without trying to sell unnecessary things. Very genuine guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alfaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Oustanding staff. "

- Jeep

Very friendly staff that did everything possible to get us into our new vehicle. They found us discounts that the other dealer didn't look into. They got us into a Jeep that was everything we wanted plus an upgraded package for less money. Was one of the best experiences purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dowd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"AMAZING "

- Jeni6711

Troy was amazing, my husband and I came in over the weekend looking at adding a second charger to our family problem was our negative equity however Troy and the finance manager worked very hard with the bank and made it happen, I was very impressed with his knowledge of the R/T scat Charger we purchased and all around just a great guy straight forward no games and worked hard for us, we would highly recommend him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Ansley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Ragle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Great communication and car detail"

- Jeep2016

Kenny had great ongoing communication as to rental car availability and where my car was in the process being fixed. The interior of the car was detailed beautifully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ellert
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2017

"Purchasing A New Vehicle"

- Lydean

Had a very positive experience with David Dowd and would recommend Lithuania Chrysle to anyone planning to purchase a new vehicle. I also had a very favorable experience withtThe finance department. I plan to continue having my vehicle serviced at Litha Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dowd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Reed
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2017

"It's was a great experience, happy with my vehicle"

- MJester

They were top notch negotiators. Was a great time to watch my financial advisor and Michael Phommaxaysy go back and forth... excellent service! Couldn't have asked for better customer service. The negotiation took some work but, we walked away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Phommaxaysy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Ragle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Caylyn is the reason for going here
April 14, 2017

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Josh Butler

I ordered a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Big Bear Edition from Lithia CJD of South Anchorage. From the beginning Troy Ansley answered any questions I had and understood that I had a specific vehicle in mind. I had no issues whatsoever ordering the exact vehicle I wanted and Troy was more than happy to accommodate and go through with the order with no pressure at all to look at their current "in stock" inventory. Troy also kept me up to date the entire build process and the vehicle arrived in record time! Even when the Jeep arrived at the port in Anchorage Troy was on top of it and ensured it made it to the dealership as fast as it could. Finance went quickly and efficiently and Matthew Ragle was very easy to work with and made sure I was happy with the terms. Troy had my Jeep gassed up and ready to go before I had even arrived to pick it up. I couldn't have had a better sales person than Troy Ansley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Ansley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Ragle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2017

"Only shop I trust the staff to handle the work on my cars. "

- 93pugpuppy

I have been coming here for 5 years now... it all started with their Groupon oil changes. They are one of the few "brand" shops in town who actually puts in the correct amount of oil. (Never go to Meinike unless you want a top off lol).. Lithia has extraordinary mechanics!!! These guys seriously are front to back intuitive/knowledge on any type of car or truck. They have now seen 4 of our cars/trucks. I always go with Mikey when I book, because I can trust him with using talented mechanics on specific issues. Even if I know what is going on, they always do us right! I would rate this shop as the top dealership in town to have work done at, even if you do not own a Chevy or Jeep. They never try to rip you off or make up issues, and their estimates are always very fare and priced well. Thank you so much for your help today and cleaning my fuel sensor. I doubt any other shop would have taken the time to go above and beyond. Thank you again Mikey and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Ugrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Harley Meyer - mechanic
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results