About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

2373 32nd Avenue S, Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201 Directions
Sales: (701) 746-6411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE, START TO FINISH "

- ford explorer

I WAS GREETED PROMPTLY,THE SERVICE MANAGER WAS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT, AND IT ALL CONTINUED WITH THE CASHIER. I NEVER GET ANYTHING BUT EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERY TIME I COME FROM DRIVE- IN TO DRIVE-OUT. COUSTOMER SERVICE IS REALLY RARE NOW A DAYS. GREAT JOB LITHIA.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Schear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : KALIN KRESEL
August 10, 2017

"it was ok"

- philjk

Everything went well, but the only thing is the car wash, it didn't get my truck that clean. Still had streaks across the door and tailgate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin,
August 07, 2017

"Great Service"

- sb3223

Stopped in for a regular oil change and tire rotation while working with a salesman on my spouse's vehicle. They washed it up and had it ready to go outside for me. Super easy process, will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Schear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"Great Service "

- Horner

My experience was great and very helpful overall. Lithe Ford has quality service as well as providing good explanation to everything happening. It made car service easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
July 31, 2017

"Thorough, Quick, Polite"

- THEO

All the people involved were very helpful and polite. The work was done in a timely manner. My F150 was returned to me cleaned ,washed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Schear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All employees involved were professional and polite
July 31, 2017

"service"

- larrythe explorer

very happy with the service, had wife bring in veh. like the inspection and summary report. i was able to read and see if anything needs to be addressed now or to be watched. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian
July 25, 2017

"Great Serivce"

- Derek2017

I drove from Fargo, ND to Thief River Falls, MN on Wednesday July 19th. Between EGF and TRF, my power train went out on my vehicle and luckily I was able to make it back to TRF safely. I called Lithia and spoke with Trevor, who knew INSTANTLY what I was talking about We made an appointment right away for Friday, July 21, at 9:00. I left Lithia around 10:15. I am amazed on how soon I was able to get in for service, how Trevor knew exactly what the issue was. I arrived at Lithia and met with Trevor who has some great customer service/people skills. I even got to see Nick Bergan before I left. Nick was the one who sold the car to me, it was great to see him and catch up for a brief moment. Thank you Lithia!!! Derek Quanrud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
July 22, 2017

"Prompt, Efficient Service!"

- jackson123

Lithia Ford is a great place for servicing our vehicles. The employees are pleasant and the work gets done quickly and efficiently. No problems at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Schear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service Tech
July 16, 2017

"Great Sales Staff"

- Topflite66

The sales guys were great to work with. They were able to get me into the car that I wanted within my budget. Excellent customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Ingebrigtson, Austin Littlejohn
July 11, 2017

"Ford Lithia Grand Forks is Top Notch!"

- joniraye

I have only good things to say about my purchase and my service at Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks. It's great to know I'm taken care of when I need something done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results