About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

4.8

106 Lifetime Reviews

2373 32nd Avenue S, Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201 Directions
Sales: (701) 746-6411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Oil change/car inspection "

- Mary1957

The work was done efficiently. No waiting!! Great service and very friendly staff!! Would definitely recommend this car dealership to friends and family. Completely satisfied with both staff and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Schear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Buying a car"

- new car owner

Great salesman. Matthew put a lot of effort into his sales. We left feeling that we had we had a good expierience in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew B
June 19, 2017

"Great Sale service"

- fordforever

Had a great experience, Robert is very knowledgeable. Everything went smoothly during the sale. Robert and the Finance department did a great job getting us in our new F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Kvasager and Steve Hagen
June 19, 2017

"Love My Ford Explorer"

- luvmywheels

We test drove a vehicle with Beau. Then we looked at a dozen or so other dealerships and came back to this dealership a few weeks later and decided this Explorer was the one we wanted. Wonderful experience with Beau and others who worked with us on a trade-in and making sure we were getting our needs taken care of in the purchase process. Since we live out of town, Beau delivered it personally to our place over a weekend and we signed papers. Customer care and making it as convenient as possible for us was a big selling point. I would definitely recommend Beau and Lithia Ford to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Rauner
June 12, 2017

"Professional attention"

- RCO

From repair estimate to the final billing everything was professionally handled and relayed to me during the complete process...... Kalin kept me in the loop at all times during the process. I am completely satisfied with the attention my truck and myself received from the service department of Lithia Ford of Grand Forks, Nd. I will continue to recommend their Service Department to others. I will continue to bring my Ford vehicles when they are in need of any repair issues to Lithia. Thanks a bunch guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Schear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kalin and Ron
June 12, 2017

"Trevor did exactly what I asked.He is a great asset."

- Happyfordguy

Trevor is knowledgeable and personable.All our time together he was attentive and helpful.So many consumers feel over pressured when dealing with salesman,I did not feel this once.Great job to Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Steve
June 01, 2017

"Lifetime Oil Changes"

- Wildebeast

We got the free oil changes, and they get the job done quickly and email me a report plus they wash the car. Bright and shiny car, big smile on my face. Gotta love 'em!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin
May 26, 2017

"Great service "

- Nathan

Trevor and Tony were great representatives and Tristan Jerome got my door lock all squared away. Kalin was in touch throughout the process. Always treated well at Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Tony Telken, Kalin, Tristan Jerome
May 26, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Mb43

Always friendly customer service. Timely service and always differnt vehicles in the show room to look at while waiting. They let you of future service that maybe needed by your next oil change. Keep up the good customer service as most places have forgotten about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Swrvice manager
May 22, 2017

"Warranty on a 2014 Mustang"

- mustang

Very convenient for me, dropped car off and got a ride to work and then picked me up after work. Ron, service advisor, is easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kaiser
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results