About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg

4.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

1650 NE Stephens (DA8848), Roseburg, Oregon 97470 Directions
Sales: (541) 673-4485

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Got what I paid for, MOSTLY"

- TravelingSalesman

I found the experience about what I expected form a Car Dealer, uncomfortable. I am a career sales and marketing professional, and I believed there was no easy way to do this. I was correct. Overall, I plan to purchase another car later this year,m and I MAY go back to Lithia. Salesman was nice enough but exceedingly eager to close. MANY trial closes later, I took the car. The sales manager and Finance/Insurance/Documents guy was nice enough, but I could tell he wasn't as happy with this inexpensive used car deal as he might have been with a new car sale. I got the car I could afford to pay cash for (on the same day I had tyo pay my taxes) and it is fine. Not perfect, but a nice enough car that will serve us well for a time then become my fishing and hunting car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcom
April 22, 2017

"Oil change/Alignment"

- Jana1967

Great service at a great price. Friendly and courteous service from the service department staff and technicians. Always greeted with a smile and warm welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle - Service department
April 11, 2017

"good service"

- dottieroch

Went to have tow hitch put on our Lincoln mkc, they did a good clean job. The employees that helped were very knowledgeable Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kyle arter
April 02, 2017

"Service, oil change"

- oldguy

The dealer did just what I needed and in a timely manner. The area was clean and the people were friendly. I will return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 19, 2017

"Tom Gray is Awesome"

- carla

We gave our wants and needs of a truck to Tom Gray. He told us what he had on the lot. We talked about new vs. old, ford vs. dodge. And so on... He did not pressure us into the truck we liked but wasn't sure we was ready to trade in ours, instead we waited a week. We went back the following week and test drove our 2014 Dodge Ram 2500. Tom was awesome at making it happen for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gray
February 25, 2017

"Incredible service. "

- Dk13662

Such a great dealership. They keep you informed of the status of your vehicle and do high quality work the first time. Fast and friendly service. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Dietrich
February 11, 2017

"Good service"

- jeffreyweller

Simple experience, very prompt service. Rating form lists only one employee name - I believe she is the one who collected payment and released car. Did not get names of receiving rep or actual tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 06, 2017

"Service"

- Bobbi

Always friendly, quick and helpful. Problems are explained in easy to understand terms. Have been dealing with Lithia Ford since 2005. This is my second car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha, Chris
January 30, 2017

"Positive experience."

- Spyguy

As usual, courteous staff, clean facility, prompt service, and a comfortable waiting area. I have always used this facility for my Fords and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Feigel
January 12, 2017

"Got the job done with professionalism."

- pat32

Everything got done, (paper work, instructions) with out the waste of time hype. All persons involved were pleasant to work with and cared. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Trapalis
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results