About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg

4.7

62 Lifetime Reviews

1650 NE Stephens (DA8848), Roseburg, Oregon 97470 Directions
Sales: (541) 673-4485

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2017

"Scott is the greatest!!! "

- Tuesday

I had a wonderful experience and love my new car. Scott is the best of the west and everyone should buy a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
June 18, 2017

"The staff were very friendly and efficient. "

- Pgriffin292

The service writer was able to get my truck in on short notice and have the truck repaired the same day so the my trip would not be delayed as I am out of state. I received two phone calls throughout the day informing me of progress of the repairs. I was very pleased with the repairs and the truck ran great all the way home to Arroyo Grande CA. I will recommend service to anyone traveling through the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle W Arter
June 16, 2017

"Used Pickup"

- Don Weynandt

I gave the high rating for this dealership simply due to the fact that my salesman was so helpful and friendly. He went out of his way to make sure I got the truck I needed and could afford. I would recommend anyone interested in a used truck to visit Tanner at Lithia Ford in Roseburg, Oregon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
June 08, 2017

" Hot water overflow problem"

- Connie A Field

The overflow from the radiator was bubbling into the overflow VERY hot. Then when the water cooled it was all sucked back out leaving none in the overflow container.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lehi, Lyle
May 19, 2017

"Awesome"

- Satisfied Customer

Helpful, friendly, went out of the way to make sure we received what we were looking for. Would recommend to people looking for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gray
May 19, 2017

"Always good"

- Tiggers3

When it haa come to purchasing or trading a vehicle, Lithuania Ford has always been awesome. I know most of the team that works there and it was a pleasure to see them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
May 15, 2017

"it was better than i have had in a long time."

- Joanie 541

i think the customer service could use some improvement. I would like to feel more like there focusing on me as a customer and the person standing in front of them. Little less cross conversation, more information of options and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure of the name--
May 25, 2017 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

Hello Joanie 541 I appreciate you leaving feedback on your experience at Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg. We strive to provide quality service and we want each of our customers to feel that they are important. The reviews that are received from our customers help us to improve and grow in our dealership. We will use this as a learning tool moving forward. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience if you would like to discuss your concern. Thank You Ron Lindsey Service Manager

May 14, 2017

"Key and fob made for truck"

- Ray4654

Price was a little high but service was good . I would recommend this dealership. I would buy or lease a vehicle from here . I was able to get in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
May 05, 2017

"Excellent "

- Moreira

Had a oil change. Male employee stated the SUV needs an alignment. I asked if it was cover from the insurance I bought. He said No. I used to have Chevrolet cars and they insured the tires and the rotation and alignments were included. I tried asking where can they insured the tires, but he said he didn't understood me. I speak good English, I worked over 40 years in this Country and I know I have an accent when I talk but everybody understood me. I kind of felt that this gentleman didn't like Hispanics, because also he was kind of short with my partner. Besides that the service was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know his name
April 24, 2017

"Got what I paid for, MOSTLY"

- TravelingSalesman

I found the experience about what I expected form a Car Dealer, uncomfortable. I am a career sales and marketing professional, and I believed there was no easy way to do this. I was correct. Overall, I plan to purchase another car later this year,m and I MAY go back to Lithia. Salesman was nice enough but exceedingly eager to close. MANY trial closes later, I took the car. The sales manager and Finance/Insurance/Documents guy was nice enough, but I could tell he wasn't as happy with this inexpensive used car deal as he might have been with a new car sale. I got the car I could afford to pay cash for (on the same day I had tyo pay my taxes) and it is fine. Not perfect, but a nice enough car that will serve us well for a time then become my fishing and hunting car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcom
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results