About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

4.7

143 Lifetime Reviews

5400 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska 99518 Directions
Sales: (907) 202-9778

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

"Scheduled an appt to get my transmission fluid changed ..."

- AKRenegadeX

This started out as an appt to get my transmission fluid changed but then I received a note to address some recalls. My service agent schedule this for 8:30am on Saturday and was able to get a technician in to complete the recalls off the schedule. In addition, on my way to the dealership, my check engine like came on and was diagnosed as worn sparkplugs. This was communicated to me and I fixed them on my own, right after the service adviser had someone reset the check engine lights for me. Excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
June 15, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- sandy18

The experience was very good everyone was professional and friendly. I'm very happy with the car so far and would recommend the dealership to my friends. Blake was a treat to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BLake
June 01, 2017

"Great customer service"

- skhkatsu

Very friendly, listened well. Had a good shopping experience, and they took care of me well. Made sure car was very nice and ready by the time finance was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tregg, Stephan
May 19, 2017

"Love my new Tucson....did not love how I was spoken to"

- a_styer

I have always loved the Hyundai vehicles that I have driven - and I have had five! I keep coming back because I love the quality and the warranty. The peace of mind that inhav e while driving is unsurpassed. I was a bit appalled by some of the language used by my salesman, however. I am driven to purchase a vehicle by the bottom line - will it work for my budget. Constantly making comments on my appearance will not away my decision - in fact - the salesman was lucky that I actually decided to purchase the car that day as I wanted nothing more than to get out of his presence as quickly as possible. I will say that the sales manager from the dealership contacted me to apologize and that was very kind. I just hope that training is provided to the salesman so that someone else doesn't have to experience what I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McCarthy
Other Employees : Treg Helme
May 05, 2017

"Always polite and efficient!"

- Jon Tollerud

It never fails, every time I need something from the service department, they deliver with amazing results. Not only is the staff great to work with, they keep you up to date on the progress of your work you are having done. Great place to bring my vehicle for service and the coffee is always hot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Phil
May 01, 2017

"The new car deal"

- JTOOMER

Both the car and the dealership were out of sight. Now that I've had the car it's way above and beyond my expectations. I would both recommend the dealer ant the automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lagao
April 22, 2017

"Professional & curtious"

- The Leroy

With each service appointment I am reminded that there are businesses with employees who are not wasting my time and money! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Phil
April 20, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- akmac61

Excellent effort to accommodate difficult circumstances. Professional and courteous at all times. This was the latest of multiple contacts with this dealership. I commend them for their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 29, 2017

"Not sure what you're looking for"

- blstersic

Customer service was horrible, they kept telling they didn't have time. The service department was condescending, over inflated my tire when they couldn't find a leak, miss informed me of the work they were going to do, then used my vehicle for shop purposes instead of the work that was to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lagao
Matthew Solbos
March 25, 2017

"Fast service"

- Moerj

I waited for my service to be done. I had the 15000 mile service done plus a Detail. Work was done in less then three hours. The car looks great, inside and out side. Also I got a 10% military discount, I appreciate Lithia's support of our military.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy McGrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results