About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

4.7

137 Lifetime Reviews

5400 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska 99518 Directions
Sales: (907) 202-9778

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Professional & curtious"

- The Leroy

With each service appointment I am reminded that there are businesses with employees who are not wasting my time and money! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Phil
April 20, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- akmac61

Excellent effort to accommodate difficult circumstances. Professional and courteous at all times. This was the latest of multiple contacts with this dealership. I commend them for their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 29, 2017

"Not sure what you're looking for"

- blstersic

Customer service was horrible, they kept telling they didn't have time. The service department was condescending, over inflated my tire when they couldn't find a leak, miss informed me of the work they were going to do, then used my vehicle for shop purposes instead of the work that was to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lagao
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Matthew Solbos
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 25, 2017

"Fast service"

- Moerj

I waited for my service to be done. I had the 15000 mile service done plus a Detail. Work was done in less then three hours. The car looks great, inside and out side. Also I got a 10% military discount, I appreciate Lithia's support of our military.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy McGrew
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 09, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- kjake3

Great dealership that listened to all of our needs and carefully took the time to give us options that worked for us. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blayke McCarthy
March 02, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- dj6

Our sales rep, Mr. Spann, was a down to earth guy, was not pushy, and treated my wife and I with respect. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and had us out the door in no time. Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle by far. I'd highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family, assuming their other sales staff are as professional and helpful as Mr. Spann was with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Spann
February 03, 2017

"friendly service advisors, clean atmosphere"

- jb89

had a routine oil change done. I haven't checked under the hood but I assume everything was done properly? I didn't have to wait long either even though I was 5-10 minutes late to my appt. They informed me of what things were needing to be fixed so all in all, everything went great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the service advisor who doesnt wear glasses. (im so sorry, i cant remember his name)
February 03, 2017

"Great Service and Great Experience"

- errol_kyle00

Son came in first and said he had a great experience talking to a salesman and offered to show him the features of the car without hesitation. He's just 18 too! Overall great experience with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McCarthy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Steffan Wog
January 23, 2017

"Go To Treg Helme"

- victoria.so

Most salesmen are known to be the Smeagol and Gollums of this world with sneaky, greasy, words to cheat you out of your "precious," but Treg Helme will help you go home and protect you like Samwise McGee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Treg Helme
January 19, 2017

"Bought a Used Chevy Cruze"

- KdSebelius

The experience was great and the deal was even better!! Supper happy with the car, the warranty, and the lifetime oil changes. I will be back to purchase another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Hollman
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ron Engberson
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results