About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

4.8

376 Lifetime Reviews

5580 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (877) 558-2791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

376 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Very great experience"

- tuckermadison80

I was very happy leaving that dealership everyone was very welcoming. I didn't feel pressured at all and I drove off that dealership with a brand new car ad happy as ever. Great deals and even better staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatiana
April 21, 2017

"Good but needs improvement"

- abbygail.williams.91

Leonard provided helpful information as salesperson. Receptionist and inventory people need to know updated stock and not be outdated. Financing consultant/manager was rude and condescending. Needs retraining in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard
April 21, 2017

"2017 Sonata"

- nora.e.ruiz

Very experienced, not pushy,very polite. Love my new 2017 Sonata. And will recommend. A Co-worker also bought a 2017 Sonata there at Lithia 1 month before I bought mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 20, 2017

"Good"

- alexandriamtrostel

Leonard was good I'm just not sure about extra things charged to my purchase of the car. I had a person that worked in dealership look at it and they charged me for things I do not know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard
April 19, 2017

"Thanks Leonard"

- noelleturner.at

The staff was great. I really appreciate the help to find the car that best suited me and my personality. Everyone involved worked hard to get me a great deal. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Wyatt; Stan Ivy
April 19, 2017

"Happy camper"

- deeannatheus1987

I had a good time buying my new car the people are patient and confident in making sure u get what you want and need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris
April 18, 2017

"Sale person"

- riz65

The first salesperson was to aggressive I did not even get out of car and he was standing at door. I chose to go with Stella who was not stalking me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stella
April 17, 2017

"Lease Hyundai"

- michael.ruhland

Great experience leasing my car. Paper work went quickly. The whole experience took about two hours, much faster than other car buying experiences I've had in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 16, 2017

"Sales Review"

- perezpalace

Sales Department is very professional and helpful. The Financing Department takes a long time to get my trade paid off. I think as far as sales go I would recommend Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lewis
April 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- kianaamaya

Besides waiting for signing all of the loan documents, it was a great experience overall and I love my new ride. Can't have had a better experience with our salesman and the other staff and mangers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results