About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

4.8

422 Lifetime Reviews

5580 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (877) 558-2791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

422 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"My expirience at Lithia"

- abbse7866

Oscar was a great salesman. He answered all my questions and i left very satisfied with my car. I love my tucson! I get so excited to drive anywhere now :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2017

"Great feelings"

- ememudotte

I have a good feeling and I believe my kids are happy with the AC back vent due to California temperature. I hope this car live up our expectations and give us peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stella, Jamil, social Admin
July 21, 2017

"EXcellent Dealership"

- robo1414

If all Dealership were this customer friendly, they all would be doing great. Being a customer for over 55 years, I really appreciate customer service. It seems like your motto is treat your customers like you like to be treated. Keep up the good work. I will see you in 3k for oil change. Again, thank you James, see you soon! Jerry Robison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2017

"amazing"

- infamous6994

Shawn definitely did a great job. Made it simple and easy i would do business again for sure with you guys. Didnt take too much time. Thanks i will recommend my family and friends from Mexico

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- devon.dennis91

Excellent customer service, very professional staff that make you feel like they are working with you, instead of against you. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone wanting to buy a new car, and you definitely can't beat their warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Highsmith, Aaron Metry
July 17, 2017

"Love lithia !!"

- alvarado.patty

Love the people that work there they are great loved working with Oscar really knows his product and cars will be buying my next car from Oscar and lithia again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2017

"Thank you"

- sgurvinder425

Excellent service....very happy with Robert aka P.O.....i will come back to buy a car from him again. Lithia Hyundai of fresno is very clean and nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2017

"excellent service"

- marcello73

loved how oscar assisted me to all my needs of the car and showed/explained to me all the new and fantastic features my new marvelous hyundai has to offer.. overall pleased with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2017

"James and Aaron"

- proudarmymom66

Our sales person James was very helpful and not pushy. He really listened to what we were looking for in our new car. Aaron in finance went over all of our finance options and answered all of our questions. We were very comfortable in our loan terms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Aaron
July 10, 2017

"Sonata"

- oleslie185

Great staff very professional, Jeff and tyler along with the service Manager Matt are very helpful and very friendly they go out of their way to accommodate us we will always recommend our family and friends to Lithia Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results