About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls

4.6

25 Lifetime Reviews

826 Central Ave, Great Falls, Montana 59401 Directions
Sales: (406) 205-3429

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"worst dealer ever"

- Rk69

I bought a new Sante Fe 2 years ago and had some warranty issues and a recall on it. I called them and asked them if they had a loaner car for me to use as iam 280 miles away and they promised me one. So I drove the drive and was thinking about trading it in skis and when I got there they had me try out the car I was thinking about purchasing,when I returned they told me that they didn't have a car to loan me and I would have to buy the one I drove. As they had me over a barrel and didn't have a choice. I declined the offer and the general manager Mr. McCarthy told the salesman to let me know to get the xxxx off of his loft and that he would not do my warranty work either. Very piss poor service and customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes, mark McCarthy
August 13, 2017

"Fast and Easy!"

- mrgreenmt

The service was swift and thorough! Brian was very knowledgeable and expedient! He even put a giant bow on the vehicle when we came back to pick it up in honor of my wife's birthday! The Santa Fe was a gift for her and she didn't know I had already purchased it! You guys are the best and I will send all my friends, family, and employees to guys when they are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes, Mark Supers
June 29, 2017

"Review"

- lisa.thomas

The salesman I dealt with was very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to others. I would have liked the vehicle to be detailed but it was at the end of the day and I had to leave. When I signed the papers the finance guy had already drawn up paperwork for oil changes that had not been mentioned to me. I declined them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
June 27, 2017

"Go to Brian!"

- a.mario_gp

I called the dealership on evening after work to find a cheap used SUV or truck. Brian expertly listened to my needs and pointed out that the Hyundai Tucson would suit me. I worked the whole deal over the phone and he got me approved and took my down payment! I came in a few days later after work and picked up the car! It was fast, easy, and the best experience ever! Go to Brian when you need anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
June 09, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- jeffquackenbush11

I visited Lithia because they are close by. I looked at one car, I told the salesperson that I wanted to look at a few other brands, She was very understanding. When I came back 2 weeks later I purchased the car. There was no pressure and I felt like she was genuinely interested in finding me the best car for my budget and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daphne
May 30, 2017

"Brian is the best!!!!"

- latabrwn

I owned an elantra before I bought my Accord I traded in. I missed the ease of use of the controls and the great warranty. When In meet Brian on the lot my enthusiasm for Hyundai return and I knew i had to have my Santa Fe! I never met anyone before that knew more about the brand and made it so easy to buy a car! Go see Brian when you need to purchase your next Hyundai. He is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
May 11, 2017

"Never been better!"

- trombonegf

I've bought many vehicles in my life but never had a better experience than with these guys. Brian was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with explaining all the controls to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes, Jeremy Stone
March 12, 2017

"Glasgow Customer"

- james80

I was flattered that the salesman remembered my purchase from him of three years ago. He produced what I was interested in and came through with what I wanted. At the time, I was window shopping and through his efforts, I ended up buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
February 22, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- bjholc

This dealership was great. Excellent customer service and support. The service department very helpful. I will purchase another vehicle again from them and recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Leinhauser and Tobin
February 11, 2017

"Best in the biz !!!"

- dayvnow

The entire staff of Lithia Great Falls is the best in the game and I won't go anywhere else!! I will buy my next car from them. they have my business for life !!! Ask for Brian and tell them Dave sent you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes IS THE MAN !!!
1
1 - 10 of 25 results