About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls

4.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

826 Central Ave, Great Falls, Montana 59401 Directions
Sales: (406) 205-3429

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2017

"Review"

- lisa.thomas

The salesman I dealt with was very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to others. I would have liked the vehicle to be detailed but it was at the end of the day and I had to leave. When I signed the papers the finance guy had already drawn up paperwork for oil changes that had not been mentioned to me. I declined them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
June 27, 2017

"Go to Brian!"

- a.mario_gp

I called the dealership on evening after work to find a cheap used SUV or truck. Brian expertly listened to my needs and pointed out that the Hyundai Tucson would suit me. I worked the whole deal over the phone and he got me approved and took my down payment! I came in a few days later after work and picked up the car! It was fast, easy, and the best experience ever! Go to Brian when you need anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
June 09, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- jeffquackenbush11

I visited Lithia because they are close by. I looked at one car, I told the salesperson that I wanted to look at a few other brands, She was very understanding. When I came back 2 weeks later I purchased the car. There was no pressure and I felt like she was genuinely interested in finding me the best car for my budget and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daphne
May 30, 2017

"Brian is the best!!!!"

- latabrwn

I owned an elantra before I bought my Accord I traded in. I missed the ease of use of the controls and the great warranty. When In meet Brian on the lot my enthusiasm for Hyundai return and I knew i had to have my Santa Fe! I never met anyone before that knew more about the brand and made it so easy to buy a car! Go see Brian when you need to purchase your next Hyundai. He is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
May 11, 2017

"Never been better!"

- trombonegf

I've bought many vehicles in my life but never had a better experience than with these guys. Brian was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with explaining all the controls to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes, Jeremy Stone
March 12, 2017

"Glasgow Customer"

- james80

I was flattered that the salesman remembered my purchase from him of three years ago. He produced what I was interested in and came through with what I wanted. At the time, I was window shopping and through his efforts, I ended up buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
February 22, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- bjholc

This dealership was great. Excellent customer service and support. The service department very helpful. I will purchase another vehicle again from them and recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Leinhauser and Tobin
February 11, 2017

"Best in the biz !!!"

- dayvnow

The entire staff of Lithia Great Falls is the best in the game and I won't go anywhere else!! I will buy my next car from them. they have my business for life !!! Ask for Brian and tell them Dave sent you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes IS THE MAN !!!
January 21, 2017

"Positive experience "

- Idaho ice

I was looking for an all wheel drive car. Initially, Subaru was my first choice. Jeff, the salesman helped me through the process. He was able to show me several cars and we ended up choosing the Haudai Tuscan because of the great discount and warrentee. I was very happy with the price and now the SUV. Jeff seem like he really cared and listened to our needs. Thanks Jeff. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobin Oberhousler
December 22, 2016

"2016 Hyunadi sonato Limited"

- kd8000

I am so impressed with the 2016 Hyundai sonata limited, the car has more options than what I thought it would, drives smooth, very comfortable, great sound system, heated steering wheel and the back seats also have heated seats. Thank you Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
1
1 - 10 of 23 results