About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Subaru of Great Falls

4.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

26 9th St South, Great Falls, Montana 59401 Directions
Sales: (406) 727-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Lithia Subaru of Great Falls

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"service"

- popeye the sailor

service was good and it was quickly done and was on my way knowing that they did a fine job. I will be back when I need my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobin Oberhoulser
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 24, 2017

"Financed a Subaru Crosstrek"

- LMCantrell

From the very beginning, Jeff Unger was very professional, positive and helpful. We would recommend his services to anyone in need. Kamal Dayekh the finance processor did an outstanding job to get us financed and explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal Dayekh
January 20, 2017

"had oil change"

- tamra eversib

had good service & was done in a timely manner, the printers were slow so I did no t receive my receipt which I was told I would receive in the mail - have not received yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 19, 2017

"Purchased 2017 Crosstrek thru Internet"

- Roger

We purchased our 2017 Crosstrek through the Internet Sales Manager at Lithia Subaru in Great Falls and had an excellent experience. They gave us a great price, stuck to their quote, and delivered the car ahead of schedule. Good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Urban
January 03, 2017

"Used Subaru purchase at Great Falls Lithia"

- Steve K

Jeff Unger at Lithia in Great Falls is a very professional salesman. He was fast and efficient to work with, very honest, and not pushy. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Unger
November 11, 2016

"Great Service!"

- Stephanie Tacke

We loved working with Jeff at Lithia. We have had lots of bad car buying experiences in the past but this experience was unlike any other. We were treated very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ungerp
October 22, 2016

"Recall procedure."

- Froggy

Subaru Outback 2015 recall on sensors. Procedure accomplished in a timely and efficient manner. I appreciated the free wash job. Gaylene is excellent: friendly and efficient and helpful. The day I pulled in to make the appointment, I asked for the coolant to be checked. It was and the necessary amount added. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaylene, Bobby Tillman
October 20, 2016

"Purchase of our 2016 Crosstrek"

- miked1675

Our sales person, Peter Wipf, was extremely helpful in our purchase. To us he went the extra mile. I would truly recommend both Subaru and Peter as the person to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wipf
September 21, 2016

"maintenance stop"

- subaru

We were on a western trip, leaving from our hometown in NYS. Hit a grouse on the highway and lost our cruise control, cameras and our check engine light was on for our entire trip. Luckily our next stop was Great Falls. The manager took us right in, was very professional and very considerate of our dilemma. The mechanic could not et the parts we needed but checked everything and assured us that it was safe to drive as we had another 2,000 plus miles to go. We are since home and ordered the parts your dealership told us we needed and were able to have them installed when we got home last week. I believe we were at your service area on Aug. 29.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
manager, Bobby Tillman
September 21, 2016

"Headlight replacement"

- bryan@entech-usa.net

Headlight replacement, unexpectedly covered under warranty. I had called earlier and received a quote for the work, but didn't have to pay. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results