About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Subaru of Great Falls

4.8

47 Lifetime Reviews

26 9th St South, Great Falls, Montana 59401 Directions
Sales: (406) 727-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Lithia Subaru of Great Falls

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"I was treated very well"

- carguy betty456

There are folks that work there who has known me for years such as Steve Bush, John who use to check my oil etc. and Kaylee in the parts department they are like family I totally trust them and I always refer my friends here and tell them to ask for Steve Bush who is one of the very best mechanics I know and I will always bring my vehicle here for Steve to take care of it, he is the Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bush, John, Kaylee
April 04, 2017

"2017 Subaru Crosstrek purchase"

- jtro2017

Brian Drewes was the sales representative who worked with us, He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about Subaru vehicles. He made the whole process enjoyable and we are very happy with our new Crosstrek! Thanks Brian you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
March 23, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- Ami

Darcy meet me in the lot when I was looking at the Subarus. He was great! I appreciated his honesty, and genuine personality! It was a busy day that day and the team that came up from Houston worked hard to get me into my car! The whole team did a good job! I would recommend Darcy for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy, and team from Houston
March 17, 2017

"Fair deal and Great customer service!"

- jshaw

Brian and Tobin were very helpful helping showing us the differences in models and explaining options while looking for our new car. They located the perfect car and shipped it to Great Falls for NO charge. TrueCar confirmed our agreement was a fair deal for us both (do the research). I greatly appreciate the easy atmosphere and no pressure. Thanks so much to Lithia - love the new Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobin Oberhoulser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Drewes
February 28, 2017

"2017 Subaru Forester Purchase"

- linda510

Brain Drewes was the sales rep and he did an excellent Job telling us about the vehicle and going over everything a second time and told us to come back any time if we need further help with anything we still don't understand or have a problem with. That means a lot to us. Thank You Brain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobin Oberhoulser
February 24, 2017

"service"

- popeye the sailor

service was good and it was quickly done and was on my way knowing that they did a fine job. I will be back when I need my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobin Oberhoulser
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2017

"Financed a Subaru Crosstrek"

- LMCantrell

From the very beginning, Jeff Unger was very professional, positive and helpful. We would recommend his services to anyone in need. Kamal Dayekh the finance processor did an outstanding job to get us financed and explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal Dayekh
January 20, 2017

"had oil change"

- tamra eversib

had good service & was done in a timely manner, the printers were slow so I did no t receive my receipt which I was told I would receive in the mail - have not received yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
January 19, 2017

"Purchased 2017 Crosstrek thru Internet"

- Roger

We purchased our 2017 Crosstrek through the Internet Sales Manager at Lithia Subaru in Great Falls and had an excellent experience. They gave us a great price, stuck to their quote, and delivered the car ahead of schedule. Good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Urban
January 03, 2017

"Used Subaru purchase at Great Falls Lithia"

- Steve K

Jeff Unger at Lithia in Great Falls is a very professional salesman. He was fast and efficient to work with, very honest, and not pushy. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Unger
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results