About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Loan Star Motors

5547 FM 1960 Rd. West, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (281) 446-5626

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
85% Recommend
4.5

52 Lifetime Reviews

Loan Star Motors

Hours: Closed

5547 FM 1960 Rd. West,
Humble, Texas 77338
Loan Star Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Loan Star Motors

Welcome to LOAN STAR MOTORS your premier Houston North Pre-Owned (Used Cars/Trucks/And SUV's) used auto dealership. We are conveniently located within 5 minutes from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) and close to all surrounding areas in the Lone Star State including Humble TX, Houston TX, Kingwood TX, Atascosita TX, Downtown TX, Woodlands TX, Spring TX, Sugarland TX, Katy TX. We here at LOAN STAR MOTORS welcome you to inspect our vehicles online with many detailed photos including a full Carfax report without leaving the comfort of your home or office. Each of our vehicles has been personally handpicked by one of our certified buyers with over 33 years of combined experience in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Loan Star Motors

Welcome to LOAN STAR MOTORS your premier Houston North Pre-Owned (Used Cars/Trucks/And SUV's) used auto dealership. We are conveniently located within 5 minutes from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) and close to all surrounding areas in the Lone Star State including Humble TX, Houston TX, Kingwood TX, Atascosita TX, Downtown TX, Woodlands TX, Spring TX, Sugarland TX, Katy TX. We here at LOAN STAR MOTORS welcome you to inspect our vehicles online with many detailed photos including a full Carfax report without leaving the comfort of your home or office. Each of our vehicles has been personally handpicked by one of our certified buyers with over 33 years of combined experience in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
52 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chess17!
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2003 bmw 3 "

Out of a truck and into my new m3 , i never really thought about it but i guess why not, got a sweet deal on the car anyway so yeAh, over all it was a great time here and thanks to cisco for all the help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cisco v

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheli
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"cheli"

the first time i decide to come here and so far so good....my friends and family bought cars here and thats the only reason why i came ...my suv is so pretty ....thanks for the help guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianne
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dianne "

Out of all the dealership I've ever been to, Loan Star Motors is definitely the best because of their amazing service and knowledge about the BMW x5 I'me interested in. I love this sub I always wanted one. Thanks Cisco

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bri
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chevy cobalt "

OMG I live my new car!!! Utvwas about time I got a new car, I was ordered by my friend here it it was so cool cause I finally got my little car (: thanks Cisco

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christo
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"christobal"

Primera vez aqui i todo me salio bien mi segunda vez que busco troca i por gin me salio in buen deal...voy a recomendar a los amigos i familia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

francisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cisco j
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bmw m3 "

I always wanted a bmw m3 and finally!!! (: great deal that I got and thanks so much for everything! Low payments for a great car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cisco v.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kendrick Webb
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car dealership "

I want to thank everyone over at Loan Star Motors for all of the great work! I bought a 2005 Cadillac xxx from them and I'm very happy with it haven't had anything wrong with the vehicle since be purchased it. I will be back for more vehicles in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Webb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drew
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got screwed "

Got lured in by a bait car online after calling to see if they still had it and they said yesso I showed up in the truck wasn't even there and they sold me a truck with a salvage title that broke down one month later needs a new transmission. Fraud??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Everyone of them

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Isaac BMW X3
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loan Star Motors experience "

Great experience buying from them. Cisco and John helped me throughout the process. I would recommend buying from them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I bought a BMW X3 and have no issues at all. Thumbs up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cisco and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stone
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

My experience with your dealership was excellent. The salesperson was very pleasant also very knowledgeable of his work I will highly recommend this salesperson anyway

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg, Webb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory