About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Loan Star Motors

5547 FM 1960 Rd. West, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (281) 446-5626

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

63 Lifetime Reviews

Loan Star Motors

Hours: Closed

5547 FM 1960 Rd. West,
Humble, Texas 77338
Loan Star Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Loan Star Motors

Welcome to LOAN STAR MOTORS your premier Houston North Pre-Owned (Used Cars/Trucks/And SUV's) used auto dealership. We are conveniently located within 5 minutes from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) and close to all surrounding areas in the Lone Star State including Humble TX, Houston TX, Kingwood TX, Atascosita TX, Downtown TX, Woodlands TX, Spring TX, Sugarland TX, Katy TX. We here at LOAN STAR MOTORS welcome you to inspect our vehicles online with many detailed photos including a full Carfax report without leaving the comfort of your home or office. Each of our vehicles has been personally handpicked by one of our certified buyers with over 33 years of combined experience in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Loan Star Motors

Welcome to LOAN STAR MOTORS your premier Houston North Pre-Owned (Used Cars/Trucks/And SUV's) used auto dealership. We are conveniently located within 5 minutes from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) and close to all surrounding areas in the Lone Star State including Humble TX, Houston TX, Kingwood TX, Atascosita TX, Downtown TX, Woodlands TX, Spring TX, Sugarland TX, Katy TX. We here at LOAN STAR MOTORS welcome you to inspect our vehicles online with many detailed photos including a full Carfax report without leaving the comfort of your home or office. Each of our vehicles has been personally handpicked by one of our certified buyers with over 33 years of combined experience in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
63 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karl
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck purchase"

I worked with Greg on the purchase of my used truck and I thought he did a great job quickly and efficiently completing my buy. He answered all my questions and was very accommodating and pleasant. Thank you all and I look forward to doing business with Lone Star Motors in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Webb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aushamarie
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Staff"

Staff is great very friendly patient and helpful come out and see them. Get The great experience of customer service like i did have a good day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cecebaizan
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mercedes "

For being the first time here I must say it was pretty good...very front and knowledgeable staff..thanks guys and Cisco for the help very much appreciated

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jesse
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"chevy"

Gracia Francisco por tanta ayuda que no diste ...El carrots que do muy bien lo encantamos. ...ai te Mando los amigos I Familia para lo siguiebte

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
aryan
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"trucks"

Now that i live so close by and needed a truck decided to check this place out turned out grewt....nice people here thanks fransiszco

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jtkraze
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"lifted truck"

My sister recommended me here it it actually turned out better then I thought...friendly and honest staff..it was good thanks cisco I will for sure recommend my friend to u guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
masterandcommander
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"nissan altima "

Thanks Cisco for helping with my new car purchase it was good to know all details and info on everything great nice and friendly staff. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
chango 0123
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

So I talked to cisco from the very beginning and I must say it was great....I felt like everything turned out good specially after I bought my truck of course..thanks man

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Dave
9/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a vehicle is never easy - This place makes it easy."

Buying a vehicle is never easy. There is just so much that goes into the decision, the mulling over options and then there's the negotiation part. The part where you are supposed to play this game of back and forth to get the best price possible. The part where there's guarded wordplay and slight misdirection to haggle for a deal. At Loan Star Motors, it is nothing like this. I was pleasantly surprised by the entire purchase experience. Everything was handled in the most professional manner. I was made clearly aware of every detail of my purchase, both pluses and minuses, to make a well educated decision. I love my vehicle and I love Loan Star Motors. I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. If you are in the market for a beautiful vehicle, then you need to check this place out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Brian
9/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I just bought another truck from these great folks."

I just bought another truck from these great folks. Initially, I found them on the internet, sent a message via the website and received a call the following morning. The out the door price was extremely fair, by KBB - Edmunds - Nada standards. You can also tell that because this is a big high quality dealership, each vehicle is handpicked, meticulously inspected and well maintained. There was no hassle and no need to price haggle - these guys are great. They also easily got me the best interest rate (2.99%) Because they are a high volume dealership, the selection is higher quality and pure quantity. Highly recommended and trusted. Keep it up fellows.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

THE WHOLE STAFF - John Bennett and his crew.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade, $13950
2004 Cadillac Escalade

Price$13,950

Mileage 93,609

Exterior ColorQuicksilver

Interior ColorShale

Used 2006 Audi A8, $12950
2006 Audi A8

Price$12,950

Mileage 98,067

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorSand Beige

Used 2012 Cadillac CTS-V, $39950
2012 Cadillac CTS-V

Price$39,950

Mileage 50,027

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorEbony/Saffron

Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro, $17950
2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$17,950

Mileage 87,910

Exterior ColorCyber Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro, $14950
2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$14,950

Mileage 92,616

Exterior ColorRally Yellow

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro, $23950
2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$23,950

Mileage 86,750

Exterior ColorImperial Blue Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado, $13950
2012 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$13,950

Mileage 88,897

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette, $23950
2006 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$23,950

Mileage 79,233

Exterior ColorVelocity Yellow Tintcoat

Interior ColorEbony

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.