About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loan Star Motors

4.5

64 Lifetime Reviews

5547 FM 1960 Rd. West, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (281) 446-5626

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Loan Star Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2017

"DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE"

- tabitha Mitchell

If I could give less than one star I would! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE.. Or you will regret it. Eric and Cisco are really great at telling you whatever you want to hear with no intention of following through! This was a lesson learned the hard way and one I will regret for a long time! They will say anything to get your money, once they get the $ your screwed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Cisco
July 08, 2016

"Truck purchase"

- Karl

I worked with Greg on the purchase of my used truck and I thought he did a great job quickly and efficiently completing my buy. He answered all my questions and was very accommodating and pleasant. Thank you all and I look forward to doing business with Lone Star Motors in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Webb
September 18, 2015

"Staff"

- Aushamarie

Staff is great very friendly patient and helpful come out and see them. Get The great experience of customer service like i did have a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco
September 15, 2015

"Mercedes "

- Cecebaizan

For being the first time here I must say it was pretty good...very front and knowledgeable staff..thanks guys and Cisco for the help very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco
September 15, 2015

"chevy"

- jesse

Gracia Francisco por tanta ayuda que no diste ...El carrots que do muy bien lo encantamos. ...ai te Mando los amigos I Familia para lo siguiebte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cisco
September 15, 2015

"trucks"

- aryan

Now that i live so close by and needed a truck decided to check this place out turned out grewt....nice people here thanks fransiszco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cisco
September 15, 2015

"lifted truck"

- jtkraze

My sister recommended me here it it actually turned out better then I thought...friendly and honest staff..it was good thanks cisco I will for sure recommend my friend to u guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cisco
September 15, 2015

"nissan altima "

- masterandcommander

Thanks Cisco for helping with my new car purchase it was good to know all details and info on everything great nice and friendly staff. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cisco
September 15, 2015

"great experience"

- chango 0123

So I talked to cisco from the very beginning and I must say it was great....I felt like everything turned out good specially after I bought my truck of course..thanks man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco
September 14, 2015

"Buying a vehicle is never easy - This place makes it easy."

- Dave

Buying a vehicle is never easy. There is just so much that goes into the decision, the mulling over options and then there's the negotiation part. The part where you are supposed to play this game of back and forth to get the best price possible. The part where there's guarded wordplay and slight misdirection to haggle for a deal. At Loan Star Motors, it is nothing like this. I was pleasantly surprised by the entire purchase experience. Everything was handled in the most professional manner. I was made clearly aware of every detail of my purchase, both pluses and minuses, to make a well educated decision. I love my vehicle and I love Loan Star Motors. I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. If you are in the market for a beautiful vehicle, then you need to check this place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results