About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loan Star Motors

4.0

70 Lifetime Reviews

5547 FM 1960 Rd. West, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (281) 446-5626

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Loan Star Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2017

"Got a deal!"

- ReneF1703

These guys helped every way and were able to find me the vehicle I wanted for the price I needed!!! A lot of great inventory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric mostly but all the day of purchase
July 01, 2017

"Great service!!!"

- Ash1998

Brandon was super helpful and made the process go smooth and quick!!! He was super nice and was cooperative with my schedule. Would recommend people to come here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon raney
July 01, 2017

"Highly recommend "

- Shay

I would highly recommend doing business with Lonestar Motors. Brandon Raney was very helpful and courteous when helping us find the perfect vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raney
June 30, 2017

"Excellent "

- Edavis04

I was very nervous about finding the right car and the process but Brandon was so knowledgeable and accommodating and catered to my needs and wants in a car. He helped me figure out the kind of car I wanted and style seamlessly, couldn't ask for better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raney
June 30, 2017

"Great service over all "

- Tesabear

Brandon and Eric made getting on the road again so easy! They are honest and quick! The cats are great as well as the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Eric
June 29, 2017

"DO NOT BUY HERE!!!"

- MATTHEW D DEES

Paid 33000 for 2011 z71. They lured me in with fake online pics of another truck, said it had no dents or scratches. The whole passenger door was dented! Drove from Shreveport so a settled for a better looking truck. Didn't make it home before the xxx started having problems. 3000 dollars later still haunt fixed all that was wrong!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All sucked
April 08, 2017

"DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE"

- tabitha Mitchell

If I could give less than one star I would! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE.. Or you will regret it. Eric and Cisco are really great at telling you whatever you want to hear with no intention of following through! This was a lesson learned the hard way and one I will regret for a long time! They will say anything to get your money, once they get the $ your screwed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Cisco
July 08, 2016

"Truck purchase"

- Karl

I worked with Greg on the purchase of my used truck and I thought he did a great job quickly and efficiently completing my buy. He answered all my questions and was very accommodating and pleasant. Thank you all and I look forward to doing business with Lone Star Motors in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Webb
September 18, 2015

"Staff"

- Aushamarie

Staff is great very friendly patient and helpful come out and see them. Get The great experience of customer service like i did have a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco
September 15, 2015

"Mercedes "

- Cecebaizan

For being the first time here I must say it was pretty good...very front and knowledgeable staff..thanks guys and Cisco for the help very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results