About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Makes: Cadillac|Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

139 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac
139 Lifetime Reviews
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

139 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
UncleJammer
5/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply the best"

Blasius Chevrolet is simply the best. From the first moment I stepped inside their beautiful new showroom, I felt welcome and comfortable. Kara Harper was the sales associate I had the pleasure of dealing with and she was wonderful to do business with and took care of all the details perfectly. Everyone is friendly and pleasant and they go out of their way to make sure that every part of your experience with them is perfect. Fritz Blasius is a caring and generous man who genuinely cares about the customers and the staff. I wouldn't buy a car any where else. Thank you to all the caring professionals at Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kara Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbosques
5/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Excellent service! I once again I returned to this dealer. They are professional and the process was so smooth. I highly recommend this dealer!!!. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BESAMIR BABINI "PAULY"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
v1i1c1t1o1r1
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant"

From top to bottom,excellant! Sales people were great,Steve Tropasso was super. The car buying experience was a easy and everything was taken care of.I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Tropasso,MikeMaruit William Palomba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allison1974
5/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

My husband my son and my myself all purchased brand new vehicles from this place and the prices and service were outstanding! I recommend this place to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Minerly Jay Rodriguez and Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aabney06
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet"

My experience with this dealership has always been very pleasant and enjoyable. They do whatever they can to assist you with your purchase. I have bought many vehicles from them and have also referred many people to go there. Never any disappointments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Barolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimfrenis
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime. This was, by far, the best experience ever. I did my research online and Mike Silver responded immediately through the online Instant Chat. I started online with him around 10am, came to the sealership around 12 and was finished by 1pm. They did EVERYTHING they said they would. At the time of pick-up, the car was ready and the paperwork took less than a half hour. I highly recommend this the Loehmann Team to anyone looking for a car, new or used!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Silver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenda02889
4/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cadillac purchase"

I negotiated a price through emails and phone conversations with Jean Henry for the trade in of my car for a new one. I expected to get the run around when I arrived to pick up my new car. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived, I was greated by Jean and shown the car I was to purchase. Jean had all the paperwork ready for me to sign, she helped me transfer my insurance and had the plates transferred to my new car. Chris had me sign the papers and got me the title and I was on my way in about 20 minutes. I would definitely reccomend this dealership to anybody and make sure to ask for Jean!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmichaca1129
4/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac!!"

Thanks to Bryan and Darrel at Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet I have the SUV I always wanted. I received great service by your team thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Minerly, Darrell Neilander

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dy64
3/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vinny Carrangelo was amazing in making sure he had our..."

Vinny Carrangelo was amazing in making sure he had our best interest in mind for what truck we wanted, and the price. He did all we asked to make the truck perfect for me, and he did this caring, and with concern. I was blessed to have him as my sales person!!! Lucky Me!!! i LOVE my truck!!! Dy Rizzo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny Carrangelo Bob Barolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjjosephs65
3/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership was okay, but staff is rude and insulting. ..."

Dealership was okay, but staff is rude and insulting. While dealing with a Melody, overheard a sales person named Pauly insulting and egging on a older sales man ( I believe his name was Woody). Pauly was using vulgar an insulting language and threatening this other sales man. Walked out after hearing this, especially the insults about cops of which I am one. Will tell all my co-workers and friends to stay away. I just could not believe the restraint that "Woody" had. I would have probably taken this Pauly outside myself with the insults and threats I heard. STAY AWAY from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Melody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Like all families that are in close and frequent contact with each other, we do have our occasional squabbles. The fact that this particular incident was on public display is totally unacceptable, however, and for that we sincerely apologize. We are certain that this was an extremely isolated incident and, aside from the fact that we really do get along generally quite well with each other (honest!), believe that the numerous reviews on this site tend to back that up. Our goal is to provide the best automotive dealership experience anywhere around and, for the most part, feel that we have been quite successful. Nonetheless, we are constantly looking for ways to improve upon that and are grateful for your feedback as it truly helps us do just that.

31 - 40 of 139 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory