About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

175 Lifetime Reviews

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac
90 Scott Road,
Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paul Conte Chevrolet

465 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Herb Connolly Chevrolet

644 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
175 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Noel
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"absolutely great!"

Great car buying experience, knowledgeable staff! This was the car I was looking for and mike was very helpful & courteous with me. I wasn't rushed into making a desicion that also played a big part in my purchase. I've already recommended my sister to come to this dealership as she is also in the hunt for a good car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike silver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt S.
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasure"

Many years ago, when I mentioned to a friend that I was in the market for a new vehicle he recommended that I go see Vinnie Constantino at Blasius Chevrolet, and boy, I'm glad that I did. Over the years I have purchased numerous vehicles from Blasius and each time I have been more than happy with what they have given me for my trade in as well as the best deal for the vehicle I wanted. Vinnie Constantino and the entire staff at Blasius make my car buying experience easy and fun. And although I still shop around for my vehicles I always come back to Blasius because they always give the best deals, period

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie Constantino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angie
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experienced, knowledgeable, caring staff. "

A very pleasurable experience buying my new chevy cruise. I was helped by experienced and caring staff from sales to service and finance. Their attention to detail was excellent. I would highly recommend Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadilliac when shopping for your next vehicle. -Angie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny -Sales Bobby - Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spdracr7
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I recently purchased a vehicle from Lohman Blasius; it was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had, and I will definitely be recommending them going forward. Their reputation as a great dealership is 100% accurate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Monroe Family
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, with a wonderful salesperson"

I must say, my WHOLE family,had the greatest experience with a wonderful salesperson, named Jean Henry!Having been in the car sales business in the past, I know how brutal it can be dealing with a salesperson.The attention she gave us,the energy and effort in trying to satisfy our every need in a purchase, from beginning to end, was priceless.My kids will never forget her, and already stated that we need to revisit Jean, for our next purchase, lol! Thank you again Jean!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cah18
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Overall Experience....Lawrence is AWESOME"

In my search for a new Tahoe, I found Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet through some web searching. After a few responsive and friendly messages with Lawrence Perry, I made a trip into the dealership. From start to finish Lawrence and the support team at Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet were total pros and made me feel like they were truly trying to make the deal a win/win. They acknowledged (not dismissed) the research I had done both on the Tahoe I wanted and the trade I brought. They were reasonable in the prices on both sides of the deal and were very efficient throughout the discussions. From start to finish I was in and out of the dealership within a couple hours--including trading my car, buying a new one, financing and registration. They run a tight ship at Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet. Lawrence is terrific to deal with--he really knows the vehicles and does a great job of explaining how the process works. I would definitely buy another car from Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet...one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence Perry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
duane budnick
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience all around......"

I was out of the blue looking for a new car.....and came across the Loehmann Blasius website.....I found a car I fell in love with so on a whim, I did all my paperwork online (very handy I might add) and figured I would give it a go.....What happened next was all you could hope for in a car buying experience. ...Jean emailed me back the following day to get everything rolling.....I work 6 days a week and was trying not to spend endless hours getting a car.....Jean was on the spot emailing me all day to get everything lined up.....She even offered to come get my trade-in while I was at work so she wouldn't inconvenience me....Awesome........ When I got to the dealership, everyone I came in contact was very greeting and nice.?.I sat down with Jean and everything was taken care of for me already. I had to spend a few minutes with Bob and boom I was all set....Jean made everything as easy as possible for me....I would recommend anyone shopping for a car to call Jean and visit Loehmann Blasius Dealership in Waterbury Ct.........Awesome experience all around...Thank you Jean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
updegrab
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Experience I've had"

When walking into the dealership I was thinking that this was going to be another painful experience. Dealing with car salesman can be so terrible. Not in this case. I have never experience such a relaxed, easy going experience. I had a Lease that had negative equity and I wanted a new truck. Danielle Gale just didnt say that there was nothing she can do. She looked through her entire lot and found me the right truck that was in my budget. Danielle said,"we will do whatever to make it right for you". At first I'm like this is total BS but she did just that. I went away with my 2014 1500 Silverado and she even installed the 49er lic plate on my truck and the goody bag that my wife gave to her before I arrived . Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac now has a loyal customer. Thank You, Brandon Updegraff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danielle Gale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THEODOREMIJ
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT SERVICE"

I'D DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE. THE ENVIRONMENT WAS VERY WELCOMING. I WALKED IN ONLY WANTING TO ASK A FEW QUESTIONS ABOUT A VEHICLE AND ENDED U; BUYING ONE THE SAME DAY! TO CAR PRICES ARE PRETTY FAIR AS WELL. NO GIMMICKS. THE DEALS OFFERED BY FINANCE WERE PRETTY STRAIGHT FORWARD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KARA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joed1959
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joe D. Best dealership in the tri-state area."

This has to be one of the best used car, new car dealerships that I have been to and purchased a vehicle. Very professional, No Pressure! They show that they care! I am pleased with my used 2012 Chevy Malibu. Kara Harper is a fantastic sales person! She made me and my wife feel very comfortable in the process! I will definitely go back to them when I am ready to purchase a used Chevy Tahoe! Go see Kara!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kara Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 175 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory