About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Makes: Cadillac|Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

144 Lifetime Reviews

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac
144 Lifetime Reviews
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Carter Chevrolet

429 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Paul Conte Chevrolet

375 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
144 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tbouldin
6/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Jean was great! She genuinely seemed to care about helping us beyond simply making the sale. She went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect. I went into the dealership with a pre-conceived idea of price, payments, etc. and everyone worked hard to not only meet those expectations, but to actually save me money beyond that. I will definitely recommend these guys to my friends and I know where I will be purchasing my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jarinaldi
6/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great sales person at blasius chevrolet-cadillac,inc"

Melody Atkins was very helpful and not pushey.Most inpressing was after the sale was her being there at every step to insure your questions were answered and your were happy with the car I would highly recommend her to any of my family or friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

melody atkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulBowlerX
6/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Blasius Autobody On Time and under budget!"

Blasius Chevrolet is not only the best place to buy your car but an even better place to get service and auto body work done! Darrel and Lars in the body shop are proven professionals that make doing business incredibly painless. Thank you gentlemen for your prompt professional and quality workmanship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lars & Darrel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NeoBlOoD
6/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice dealership"

I went o buy a new car to save on gas and they did a great job; the process was easy to understand and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MIke SIlver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarcSev30
6/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really Satisfied with my Silverado and Greg at Loehmann's"

Loehmann's has a great reputation in the area and has a great selection of vehicles in stock. I was looking for a new Truck and the ratings and rebates on the silverado were very appealing so I went in on a Thursday night to look. Greg Bartley graciously greeted me and began answering my questions. We quickly found a truck that had what I wanted and after a test drive we started doing numbers. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the financials and the incentives and rebates from GM. He was also deeply familiar with models, options, packages and much more, a truly fantastic salesman. Needless to say we struck a deal and I got the truck on the following Saturday. he gave me an in-depth demo of the vehicle features and made me very comfortable with the truck. The whole experience was great, the truck is great and anyone looking for a Chevy, Caddy or used car should go see Greg.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Bartley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UncleJammer
5/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply the best"

Blasius Chevrolet is simply the best. From the first moment I stepped inside their beautiful new showroom, I felt welcome and comfortable. Kara Harper was the sales associate I had the pleasure of dealing with and she was wonderful to do business with and took care of all the details perfectly. Everyone is friendly and pleasant and they go out of their way to make sure that every part of your experience with them is perfect. Fritz Blasius is a caring and generous man who genuinely cares about the customers and the staff. I wouldn't buy a car any where else. Thank you to all the caring professionals at Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kara Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbosques
5/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Excellent service! I once again I returned to this dealer. They are professional and the process was so smooth. I highly recommend this dealer!!!. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BESAMIR BABINI "PAULY"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
v1i1c1t1o1r1
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant"

From top to bottom,excellant! Sales people were great,Steve Tropasso was super. The car buying experience was a easy and everything was taken care of.I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Tropasso,MikeMaruit William Palomba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allison1974
5/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

My husband my son and my myself all purchased brand new vehicles from this place and the prices and service were outstanding! I recommend this place to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Minerly Jay Rodriguez and Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aabney06
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet"

My experience with this dealership has always been very pleasant and enjoyable. They do whatever they can to assist you with your purchase. I have bought many vehicles from them and have also referred many people to go there. Never any disappointments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Barolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 144 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory