About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

4.5

207 Lifetime Reviews

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705 Directions
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2015

"Service Department is Terrible"

- Jay614

Today as of September 1st 2015 i arrvied at 7am to the service department to get my car serviced. I had spoken to David one of the employees about an ongoing noise that has been occurring since ive had the vechial. Which has been 3 weeks. I brought my car in several times in these past couple of weeks for them to try and fix it. Everytime i got it back the noise was worse and my car wasnt driving the same. Anyway i walk into the shop this morning and he sits me down and proceeded to tell me that "I will not tolerate the way you talked to me on the phone at all it was rude and disrespectful". First of all David I think you need to get your customer serviced checked again. I have worked in customer service for years and if a customer is chewing your head off you just need to let them and not talk back to them. I was absolutley 100% offended by this and i will NEVER ever ever return to this dealership for any reason ever again. This service department ruined my first time buying expierence highly disappointed. Hope you all feel good with how you treat your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
August 29, 2015

"The best experience"

- Andrey_B

I have purchased many cars during my life but purchasing experience in Blasius Chevrolet was the best. I have used AMEX auto program to get the best price certificate. AMEX has given me another dealership (not Blasius). But the dealership did not honour the price. After that I came to Blasius Chevrolet with the price certificate. The negotiation took about 10 minutes. They gave exact price that was shown on the certificate. I have got everything that I wanted: the price, an exact car, color and options. No any pressure from sales person, Bob Palmer. He was very good person to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Whole purchasing process from start to the end took about 45 minutes. Two days later after signing the deal I was driving a car of my dream Chevy Cruze Diesel. If you think about purchasing Chevy or Cadillac, start with this dealership first. Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Palmer
August 16, 2015

"Kept it simple & to the point, excellent salesman !!"

- Riverafamily

Purchased a Buick Regal and Lawrence Perry was such a nice genuine kind of person that my wife & I drove off the lot with the thought in mind that it won't be our first & last car. Six months later we called lawrence and purchased a second vehicle an 2008 Suv Saturn . The vehicle wasn't even on the lot, With just a picture on the website and Lawrence word we picked our new suv! Signed at the dotted line and never even drove the vehicle ! Once you deal with Mr. Perry you'll experience what every one needs when buying a vehicle for your family "Excellence at it's finest "!!! Oh & one last thing she drives like 2015 ! Thank you Mr Perry and everyone down at Loehmann Blasius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
August 12, 2015

"Amazing!!"

- Jay614

I was in desperate need of a new vehical so id thought id give blasius a try. Walked in and dealt with the modt nicest man Lawerence Perry he made me very comfortable in my buying expierence. No pressure is just what i needed. I ended up purchasing a 2008 Saturn Astra from him and it was the best thing ive ever done. If you need a new car come see this man he make the expierence phenomenal! Thanks Larry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
August 10, 2015

"Satisfied!!"

- jim123

Unbelievable easy, no pressure and complete professionalism by the salesman. What a pleasure it was to meet the sales person who showed complete compassion to us, explained all details of the transaction and did a superior job showing us all the new gadgets we now had to learn. Overwhelmingly satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Woodruff
August 08, 2015

"New Silverado 2500 purchase"

- Truckguy1911

Just purchased a 2015 Silverado 2500 HD 4x4. Great experience dealing with the team at Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgable and courteous. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great dealership. I even got an email from company owner Fritz Blasius. Nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Minerly
August 03, 2015

"Wonderful car buying experience "

- Nmuniz928

Our salesman Francis "Woody" Woodruff made our search for the perfect vehicle a joyful experience. He was very knowledgeable and found the car we had been searching for in a matter of minutes. There was no pressure and it made our decision to buy the vehicle an enjoyable experience. We highly recommend that seek out Woody as your salesman when looking for that perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Woody Woodruff
August 01, 2015

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Al Terry

I choose there website to find the car that I wanted and received a call back and email within minutes Mike Silver setup a meeting at my convenience and within days I was in my new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Silver
July 15, 2015

"Hands down the best Chevrolet dealership in Connecticut!!!! "

- GSprettyboy

Let me just start by saying Bryan Minerly is the best salesman on the planet!!! This guy should definitely get salesman of the decade award!!! He doesn't come with the typical salesman approach he gets to know you as a person! His overall patience is outstanding never dealt with a nicer guy! His knowledge of every product whether it's Chevrolet or Cadillac is outstanding he takes the time to explain every aspect and detail of whatever vehicle you choose I've been working with Bryan for years and plan on continuing doing business with him and let me not forget GARY SULLIVAN the finance guru :-) he not only got me an outstanding deal but he made the entire process as smooth and as quick as possible signed a few papers initialed a few contracts and I was out the door super super super nice guy!!! I definitely recommend working with him if you visit this dealer ship!!! And a special shout out to,the entire Loehmann staff I absolutely love my 2014 chevy impala thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Minerly
June 05, 2015

"excellent experience"

- B&K bikers

found a used Jeep on their website. Dealt with Jean Henry, one of the internet sales reps. She was a very professional, friendly, helpful, no pressure salesperson, a nice surprise for a car dealership. Test drove the car on 6/1, picked it up on 6/5 after only about 10-minutes of F&I paper work with Gary, who was also great to work with! Price of the vehicle was second to none. Car was delivered clean, and they even put on new tires! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean, Gary
31 - 40 of 207 results