About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

169 Lifetime Reviews

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac
90 Scott Road,
Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paul Conte Chevrolet

453 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Herb Connolly Chevrolet

642 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
duane budnick
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience all around......"

I was out of the blue looking for a new car.....and came across the Loehmann Blasius website.....I found a car I fell in love with so on a whim, I did all my paperwork online (very handy I might add) and figured I would give it a go.....What happened next was all you could hope for in a car buying experience. ...Jean emailed me back the following day to get everything rolling.....I work 6 days a week and was trying not to spend endless hours getting a car.....Jean was on the spot emailing me all day to get everything lined up.....She even offered to come get my trade-in while I was at work so she wouldn't inconvenience me....Awesome........ When I got to the dealership, everyone I came in contact was very greeting and nice.?.I sat down with Jean and everything was taken care of for me already. I had to spend a few minutes with Bob and boom I was all set....Jean made everything as easy as possible for me....I would recommend anyone shopping for a car to call Jean and visit Loehmann Blasius Dealership in Waterbury Ct.........Awesome experience all around...Thank you Jean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
updegrab
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Experience I've had"

When walking into the dealership I was thinking that this was going to be another painful experience. Dealing with car salesman can be so terrible. Not in this case. I have never experience such a relaxed, easy going experience. I had a Lease that had negative equity and I wanted a new truck. Danielle Gale just didnt say that there was nothing she can do. She looked through her entire lot and found me the right truck that was in my budget. Danielle said,"we will do whatever to make it right for you". At first I'm like this is total BS but she did just that. I went away with my 2014 1500 Silverado and she even installed the 49er lic plate on my truck and the goody bag that my wife gave to her before I arrived . Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac now has a loyal customer. Thank You, Brandon Updegraff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danielle Gale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THEODOREMIJ
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT SERVICE"

I'D DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE. THE ENVIRONMENT WAS VERY WELCOMING. I WALKED IN ONLY WANTING TO ASK A FEW QUESTIONS ABOUT A VEHICLE AND ENDED U; BUYING ONE THE SAME DAY! TO CAR PRICES ARE PRETTY FAIR AS WELL. NO GIMMICKS. THE DEALS OFFERED BY FINANCE WERE PRETTY STRAIGHT FORWARD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KARA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joed1959
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joe D. Best dealership in the tri-state area."

This has to be one of the best used car, new car dealerships that I have been to and purchased a vehicle. Very professional, No Pressure! They show that they care! I am pleased with my used 2012 Chevy Malibu. Kara Harper is a fantastic sales person! She made me and my wife feel very comfortable in the process! I will definitely go back to them when I am ready to purchase a used Chevy Tahoe! Go see Kara!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kara Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Markaholt714
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car purchase"

From the start, this company was GREAT to work with. Jean was always available, even on her day off to help out. Price was $10,000 less for same car in the Houston area. Paperwork went perfect and in time for quick shipping. I Will send family members that live in North East to buy from them. Thank you Jean and staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jason.schiffmiller
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealership"

Very pleased with my recent purchase.... Awesome staff, very friendly and knowledgeable... They have a customer for life.. Go down and see for yourselves how different this place will treat you compared to other dealerships!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Berolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sattie
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought 2 cars in 1 day."

Jean Henry - my sales associate was professional, friendly and patient. Went to buy one car, ended up with 2 cars! I am now a proud customer of this company - and wouldn't go anywhere else for my car needs!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry and Chris in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karl Golden
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome exprerience"

I recently purchased my first 2015 2500HD Silverado from Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet. I had the distinct pleasure to work with Dan Barolli, who made certain all my needs were met when selecting and purchasing my vehicle. The entire process was done with ease and no pressure. This is the first vehicle I purchased from this dealership. What impressed me the most while purchasing my vehicle was a visit from the owner, who took the time from his busy schedule to congratulate and thank me for my business, making certain I was completely satisfied. After having my vehicle for a week Dan followed up with me, again making sure I was happy and satisfied with my vehicle.. I'm extremely impressed with my new Silverado and I would highly recommend this dealership!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Barolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diffnumber9
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comforting Experiennce "

Being the first time buying a car I didn't know what to expect but Jean made it very simple and stress free. She was there every step of the way making sure we go a car in our budget and what we needed for our family. I love my new car and am very happy we decided to go with Loehmann and Blasius Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharalee
10/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Malibu"

We just purchased our 6th Malibu from Blasius. Dan was great to work with, no pressure & went out of his way to find what we wanted. Great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Barolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 169 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory