About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Makes: Cadillac|Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

165 Lifetime Reviews

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac
90 Scott Road,
Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paul Conte Chevrolet

416 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Herb Connolly Chevrolet

635 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
165 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Markaholt714
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car purchase"

From the start, this company was GREAT to work with. Jean was always available, even on her day off to help out. Price was $10,000 less for same car in the Houston area. Paperwork went perfect and in time for quick shipping. I Will send family members that live in North East to buy from them. Thank you Jean and staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jason.schiffmiller
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealership"

Very pleased with my recent purchase.... Awesome staff, very friendly and knowledgeable... They have a customer for life.. Go down and see for yourselves how different this place will treat you compared to other dealerships!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Berolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sattie
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought 2 cars in 1 day."

Jean Henry - my sales associate was professional, friendly and patient. Went to buy one car, ended up with 2 cars! I am now a proud customer of this company - and wouldn't go anywhere else for my car needs!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry and Chris in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karl Golden
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome exprerience"

I recently purchased my first 2015 2500HD Silverado from Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet. I had the distinct pleasure to work with Dan Barolli, who made certain all my needs were met when selecting and purchasing my vehicle. The entire process was done with ease and no pressure. This is the first vehicle I purchased from this dealership. What impressed me the most while purchasing my vehicle was a visit from the owner, who took the time from his busy schedule to congratulate and thank me for my business, making certain I was completely satisfied. After having my vehicle for a week Dan followed up with me, again making sure I was happy and satisfied with my vehicle.. I'm extremely impressed with my new Silverado and I would highly recommend this dealership!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Barolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diffnumber9
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comforting Experiennce "

Being the first time buying a car I didn't know what to expect but Jean made it very simple and stress free. She was there every step of the way making sure we go a car in our budget and what we needed for our family. I love my new car and am very happy we decided to go with Loehmann and Blasius Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharalee
10/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Malibu"

We just purchased our 6th Malibu from Blasius. Dan was great to work with, no pressure & went out of his way to find what we wanted. Great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Barolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamesjfm1960
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Just bought a Silverado from Vinnie and it was a great experience no pressure or games just a straight forward approach to try to meet my needs. All the people were very helpful and I would recommend this dealership without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie Constantino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krissypet
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

Was a bit nervous buying a car out of state, Jean was very nice, friendly and proffesional. She made my buying a car experience worth the drive. I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean and Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlausier
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an excellent experience there"

Greg Barkley the salesman, went out of his way to explain each and every detail, I would definitely go back to him in the future if I need a news vehicle and would gladly send my friends and family to him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Barkley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlos aponte
10/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great people great cars great prices "

I been going to loehman since 2000 i have purchase many vehicles and not once i was let down great cars and suv and great people working there i would like to thank Juan Rodriguez and his staff for always taking care of me and my family and friends when they go there..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 165 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory