About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

4.7

199 Lifetime Reviews

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705 Directions
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2015

"Hands down the best Chevrolet dealership in Connecticut!!!! "

- GSprettyboy

Let me just start by saying Bryan Minerly is the best salesman on the planet!!! This guy should definitely get salesman of the decade award!!! He doesn't come with the typical salesman approach he gets to know you as a person! His overall patience is outstanding never dealt with a nicer guy! His knowledge of every product whether it's Chevrolet or Cadillac is outstanding he takes the time to explain every aspect and detail of whatever vehicle you choose I've been working with Bryan for years and plan on continuing doing business with him and let me not forget GARY SULLIVAN the finance guru :-) he not only got me an outstanding deal but he made the entire process as smooth and as quick as possible signed a few papers initialed a few contracts and I was out the door super super super nice guy!!! I definitely recommend working with him if you visit this dealer ship!!! And a special shout out to,the entire Loehmann staff I absolutely love my 2014 chevy impala thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Minerly
June 05, 2015

"excellent experience"

- B&K bikers

found a used Jeep on their website. Dealt with Jean Henry, one of the internet sales reps. She was a very professional, friendly, helpful, no pressure salesperson, a nice surprise for a car dealership. Test drove the car on 6/1, picked it up on 6/5 after only about 10-minutes of F&I paper work with Gary, who was also great to work with! Price of the vehicle was second to none. Car was delivered clean, and they even put on new tires! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean, Gary
May 28, 2015

"Unrivaled Professionalism"

- AMangione4

I recently purchased a Corvette Stingray from Ross Bernier. He was professional thru and thru going above and beyond by taking pictures more than once, and answering any questions I had for him. Both Ross and the finance manager made my new purchase as smooth as possible. I live in New York City and I took the ride up to Blasius because their price couldn't be beaten, the ride was also shorter than I expected. This is the fourth car I've purchased from dealer and this is the best experience I've had yet, they just gained a customer for life. Thanks again to Ross and everyone else at Blasius Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Bernier
May 24, 2015

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Karen

This was the first time I was buying a brand new car.I am from Orange County and Barton Birks and healey were very pushy and just wanted to sell a car. I googled chevy dealers in Conn and found Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac , I sent an email stating what I was looking for and wanted to spend. Gregg Bartley gave me a call and told me he had what I was looking for .He emailed me a picture and description of the Equinox and I put down a deposit that day and drove the car home the following Tuesday.gregg was very nice, helpful and answered all my questions.I would recomend Gregg bartley and Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac to anyone who is buying a Chevy and will go back when I need to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Bartley
May 18, 2015

"Professional and efficient"

- therealmickjagger

This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Blasius, and the experience was as professional and efficient as the 1st one. Juan Rodriguez was a pleasure to deal with, and we quickly pinpointed and test drove the right car based on my budget. The financing was done in no time (Gary and Chris) and the prep and delivery were as promised. I can't imagine doing business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodriguez sales, Gary Sullivan finance
May 17, 2015

"Great used car purchase experience"

- Mike h

Worked with Jason Harvey at Blasius Pre owned to purchase replacement car after an accident. Fast efficient friendly....great experience....great price. I would recommend these folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Harvey
May 11, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Bentherebefore

I purchased a used 2012 Honda from Blasius Preowned. The Manager Boz is a very straight forward and honest individual who stayed focused on my personal vehicle requirements and offered a very fair price for my trade vehicle. My salesman Jason Harvey was a very personable and professional associate who made me feel at home throughout the buying experience. I would certainly return to him for any future vehicle needs. After the deal was made the Service Manager appeared and introduced himself and assured me that my newly purchased vehicle would receive his personal attention. Overall, I would have to say that in all my 55 plus years of purchasing new or used vehicles, this was my best buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Harvey
May 10, 2015

"Great dealership "

- Ericc203

Wonderful customer service, If you're willing to buy a car from this dealership you'll get a 100% great deal, and if you need help from a sales man ask for steve he's a really helpful guy . Yet, this dealership will help you get approved for a car loan, and it doesn't matter what kind of credit situation that your in because they'll get you approved regardless. I also purchased an 2012 Honda civic si from this dealership and its a really nice car thanks to this dealership I finally own a car that I love. Therefore if you want to purchase a car from here you can get the keys in your hand the next day if you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kadar
May 10, 2015

"best car buying experience"

- stefaniemarino

I dealt with Melody and she was fantastic, she made sure I got everything I wanted and made my purchase one of the most enjoyable experiences for buying a new car. I would recommend anyone to this dealership.. All the staff was excellent as well, I will be purchasing all my Vehicles here in the future, thank you all for making my time spent at your establishment so enjoyable!! sincerely, Stefanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody
May 07, 2015

"highly recommend this dealership "

- cyr0926

Went to blasius to look at cars after being turned down by other dealerships to see if they could help me. I met with Kevin Lawrence who showed me a Ford escape that I absolutely loved. After test driving it i sat with Darrell neilander who worked with us and was able to get us approved for the car. He was very understanding and helpful. I highly recommend these two gentlemen to anyone who goes there looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lawrence and Darrell neilander
31 - 40 of 199 results