About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long-Lewis Ford

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

2091 Fairview Avenue, Prattville, Alabama 36066 Directions
Sales: (334) 365-2272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2017

"New Car Sales"

- Sandie

My sales representative Mr. Cornelius Lang was phenomenal. Very friendly, courteous and overall wonderful person. Also Mr. Charlie Wall. He took time out of his schedule to detail my car. From sales to financing it was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Cornelius Lang
May 29, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- 4brownsnpratt

We negotiated all pricing and trade in value without spending hours at the dealership. My wife and picked out our truck and literally only spent about thirty minutes signing the paper work. Super easy and fast buying experience. Shaq was our salesman and he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaq
May 19, 2017

"Aloma was amazing!"

- Jenhunt

Thank you aloma for all your hard work and help. We love the truck. We will be back when we are ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aloma
May 22, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank YOU, Jen!! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your truck!! Thanks for taking time to leave us a 5-STAR review!!!!!! : )

May 19, 2017

"Purchase of a Used Ford F150 4/4"

- johnhenry

I had searched for a used Ford F150 four wheel drive truck and found one at Long-Lewis Ford in Prattville, AL. The Salesman Steven Davis, Service Manger Brian Jones and Finance Manger, Quyen Tang was all Excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Davis, Brian Jones
May 22, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thanks so much for taking time to leave a review!! We appreciate you sharing your experience...not to mention the 5 Stars!! : )

May 12, 2017

"Excellent! "

- Vidasha'e P.

Great customer service! Very helpful! They gave a chance when nobody else would. I got approved for a 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 with a credit score of 530 and a down payment. They work with you and make sure you're taken care of. I love them! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie price
May 22, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

WOW!! Thanks so much for sharing your experience!! We sincerely appreciate you taking time to do so...and not to mention the 5 Stars!! : )

May 09, 2017

"F 150"

- J

I purchased a 2017 F 150 and the service was great. I met the owner, (very nice guy). My representative was very helpful. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Davis
May 22, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thanks so very much for the 5-Star review! We sincerely appreciate you taking time to share your experience! : )

April 05, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Caitlin1

Excellent experience! Love this dealership! Had a great experience with John. I got the exact car I wanted and he made it an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCallister
May 22, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Forgive us for the delayed response!! We can't thank you enough for taking time to leave a review! We appreciate the 5 Stars and the awesome comments!!! : )

January 12, 2015

"Searching for second vehicle"

- mommydanford

I had multiple sales reps meet with me on the lot to ask if I needed help. All sales reps were very friendly and no one really pressured me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 09, 2012

"Ken was very easy to work with. I told him what we..."

- swilson12

Ken was very easy to work with. I told him what we wanted on a new Explorer and it was delivered to our home the next day. Excellent service! I would definitely recommend Gilmore Ford for your new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Edwards
1
1 - 9 of 9 results