About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long-Lewis Ford

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

2091 Fairview Avenue, Prattville, Alabama 36066 Directions
Sales: (334) 365-2272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2017

"Amazing customer care"

- Alex

I bought a car from Long Lewis a couple of months back. From the test drive to the instruction provided, customer care was definitely their number 1 priority. My salesman was Chris. 3 weeks into owning it, I broke the back window (weed whacker kicked up a rock and hit the back window). I called Long Lewis on a weekend when the service counter was closed, but the receptionist told me she would get something done for me, and asked if they could call me back. I told her absolutely, and didn't expect a call until Monday (this was a Saturday). 10 minutes later, I got a call from Chris. I was blown away by the care that was provided. This dealership truly treats you like a valued customer, and has a very low stress buying process. I will definitely return here, and recommend this dealership to everyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
September 04, 2017

"Excellent treatment AND deals!!!"

- CoachButch

My truck was totaled I am accident and I needed to find a new one! I looked at several places but went back to Our home town Ford dealer that I had used for the last 30 years. A recent change in ownership had me concerned that I had lost that personal service that I was used to! I went to Long Lewis of the River Region and found nothing but excellence from every one! I was extremely satisfied with my 2017 F-150 deal and no longer have any doubts that customer care is still there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCallister was great and worked with me endlessly to make sure I was satisfied!
August 24, 2017

"Long and Lewis Ford Dealership was an excellent choice."

- Bronco96

My lease was coming to an end and I first contacted another dealership only to get a run a round. Long and Lewis Dealership you rock. I first spoke with Christopher Ouellette telling him of my dilemma and he turned me over to Salesman Steven Davis.... what a great guy. He was very confident and assured me that they would find the right vehicle that I was asking for. TN had the right vehicle that I had requested a 2017 Ford Escape, all wheel drive. Moving back to MI that is why I requested all wheel drive to handle the winter roads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ouellete, Steven Davis, Chris Robertson, Matthew Wango and one more for whom I don't have a business card.
July 14, 2017

"Another New Ford"

- Bush man

During the past two years I have purchased five new Ford products and have been well satisfied with my purchase experiences. I had the pleasure of working with Jeff Foshee during each purchase. Jeff is a "Top Tier" salesperson that has gone above and beyond to help me in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Foshee
June 18, 2017

"The best"

- Jimmy

Working with Long Lewis Ford and Mitsubishi of the River Region was one of the greatest car buying experiences I have ever been involved in. The entire staff from the managers, to the sales staff, to the financial people were great, friendly, and willing to go out of their way to help you and make you happy, it seemed like they worked as a team, everyone helping everyone, not everybody out for themselves as with most dealerships I have bought from. I highly recommend Long Lewis for your next purchase they are great, they treat you like family, and want to be your friend. My salesman Larry Minor went out of his way to make my purchase a pleasant one, explained everything about the car, and also took into consideration my time, as I was in a bit of a hurry, also made it clear it me if I had questions after I left the dealership to drop back by or call him anytime, just a great guy. I HIGHLY recommend Long Lewis of the River Region; I will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Minor, Jason Stanford
June 03, 2017

"Excellent - Above and beyoud"

- Lisa Mills

When we had a problem with our 2016 F150 they were very helpful. When we got ready to purchase another vehicler. CORNELIUS LANG was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Lang
Jun 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you Lisa for your 5-Star review! We are very please that you enjoyed your experience with us and Cornelius! We appreciate you, your review, and your business!

May 29, 2017

"New Car Sales"

- Sandie

My sales representative Mr. Cornelius Lang was phenomenal. Very friendly, courteous and overall wonderful person. Also Mr. Charlie Wall. He took time out of his schedule to detail my car. From sales to financing it was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Cornelius Lang
Jun 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you Sandie for sharing your experience with others! Cornelius and Charlie as well as the entire staff are here for you for all your automotive needs! We sincerely appreciate your business!

May 29, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- 4brownsnpratt

We negotiated all pricing and trade in value without spending hours at the dealership. My wife and picked out our truck and literally only spent about thirty minutes signing the paper work. Super easy and fast buying experience. Shaq was our salesman and he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaq
Jun 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! We are very please that you found your experience with us enjoyable! Shaq and the rest of our team will always be here for you! Thank you again for your business!

May 19, 2017

"Aloma was amazing!"

- Jenhunt

Thank you aloma for all your hard work and help. We love the truck. We will be back when we are ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aloma
May 22, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank YOU, Jen!! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your truck!! Thanks for taking time to leave us a 5-STAR review!!!!!! : )

May 19, 2017

"Purchase of a Used Ford F150 4/4"

- johnhenry

I had searched for a used Ford F150 four wheel drive truck and found one at Long-Lewis Ford in Prattville, AL. The Salesman Steven Davis, Service Manger Brian Jones and Finance Manger, Quyen Tang was all Excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Davis, Brian Jones
May 22, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thanks so much for taking time to leave a review!! We appreciate you sharing your experience...not to mention the 5 Stars!! : )

1
1 - 10 of 15 results