About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Sales: (720) 771-6003
Service: (303) 776-3600
Parts: (303) 776-3600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

1,058 Lifetime Reviews

Longmont Ford

Hours: Closed

235 Alpine St,
Longmont, Colorado 80501
Longmont Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longmont Ford

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longmont Ford Learn More

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,058 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
leep719
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"top notch"

Ever herd of bada bing, bada boom? Making car buying simple easy and convenient. andy kills it like Mike tyson in his prime. Need I say more? Bottom line andy is trustful and stands behind his word. Wouldn't want any other sales guy to purchase cars thru

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
no
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service the best I've seen"

I was in and out with no hassle with my first new truck from Steve Formby. I will be a customer for life great job and nice finance people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmonreal0928
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal service"

Kyle Shelley went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted. He looked into adding features the model was missing that I really wanted, and got them added without hesitation. He brought the car to me when I was unable to come to dealership. Fixed the concerns I had about the car. Made sure it was clean and ready to go. Great communication, understanding and patience when hurdles came. Got me the price that worked. He did it all with a smile. Super impressed with him and the staff. Especially when my wiener dog relieved himself in the finance office and embarrassed us completely. They laughed and smiled as if it was a normal occurrence. Thank you Kyle and team Longmont Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mojo762
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Vehicle From Longmont Ford"

Excellent service and great facilities! I bought again from this dealer and will continue to do so in the future. Great selection to chose from. I was able to select a new car, test drive, obtain financing, and drive away in less than 3 hours!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandon
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership and a great experience"

This was my first time purchasing a new car and everything was extremely easy. I was very nervous/anxious about buying a car, but Elya was patient and helpful throughout the whole process. Even though I took a couple days to make up my mind, she was always very nice and polite and kept my interests in mind. I highly recommend Elya and this dealership for a hassle free experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramirezfamily777
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME PLACE TO SHOP FOR CARS!!!"

WE WORKED WITH GENE, REALLY GREAT SALESPERSON. HE IS A VERY NICE, KNOWLEDGEABLE MAN. HE IS NOT PUSHY AND DOES HIS BEST TO DO WHAT YOU ASK FOR. HE HELPED US FIND OUR PERFECT CAR. I WOULD DEFINITELY AND HAVE ALREADY STARTED REFERRING FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO HIM! WE ALSO GOT A GREAT PRICE FOR OUR CAR! COMPLETELY HASSLE FREE EXPERIENCE:) LOVED IT;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GinCoya
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. Ray made the experience very pleasent. He had a great attitude, was super nice, and not pushy. I would recommend Longmont Ford and especially Ray if you are looking to purchase from a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaraM4
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great, no hassle dealership"

From over ten years of buying vehicles, more often than one should, this was a great experience. It was hassle free from the get go. They give you the best price they can on both the vehicle for sale, as well as your trade, up front. They also have a children's play area, and as a mother of a one and seven year old, it was a lifesaver. Great experience with Longmont Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crump
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Picked up a car from Kyle Shelly, knowledgeable and helpful. Gave me several options for different vehicles,different options on those vehicles, and pricing options.Great Experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JasonWatson
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better than other car dealers."

I rather enjoy the luxury of a fine automobile at an affordable price. Longmont Ford has that availability. And with friendly service, I didn't feel pressured to purchase a car. However I would like to get discounts on accessories that was not sold with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,058 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Farrell
Ray Farrell

Internet Sales

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Pochron
Gene Pochron

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Walters
Carey Walters

Internet Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elya Hull
Elya Hull

Internet Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Trejo jr.
Ed Trejo jr.

Internet

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Formby
Steve Formby

Internet

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Shelley
Kyle Shelley

Internet

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Cannon
James Cannon

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Alore
Andy Alore

BDC

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Trujillo
Joey Trujillo

Internet

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory