About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Sales: (720) 771-6003
Service: (303) 776-3600
Parts: (303) 776-3600

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

950 Lifetime Reviews

Longmont Ford

Hours: Closed

235 Alpine St,
Longmont, Colorado 80501
Longmont Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longmont Ford

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longmont Ford Learn More

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
950 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gatorfly
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2006 Ford Mustang"

I talked to Gene on the phone and set up a meeting with him. He and Ray were very friendly and helpful. They offered a decent trade for our car and I love my new mustang. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
No
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got what I wanted at a good price. "

Working with Carey Walters was great. He was down to earth and understood that we wanted a good vehicle at a good price. He gave us top $$ for our trade-in. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Helsinor
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ray's Great!"

It was a great experience working with Ray Farrell and Longmont Ford. Purchased a Honda Pilot this week and it could not have been easier. We have been to several other dealers during our car search and Ray made the entire process simple. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
no
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"truck purchase"

Excellent customer service. Easy purchase at longmont for with Steve formby. Would recommend to all friends and family. Bought a f150 at a great deal. Easy financing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RustyShackleford
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top-notch dealership "

We traveled several hours out of state to buy a vehicle at Longmont Ford. We researched cars and dealers for many months before making our decision. Longmont was the most competitively priced dealership across a 4 state search (Wyoming, Colorado, North and South Dakota). They also had the exact specifications in a car that we required. They were very pleasant to do business with, remaining courteous, professional, accommodating and honest. I will look to them again when it's time to get our daughter a car. Highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevie
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome "

Found this car thought USAA. Elya help me with getting a test drive schedule around my busy schedule and was very helpful with with info. I had to wait a few days to buy she let me know if anyone else showed interest in the car. I when in with a small window of time to buy the car and she was able to move everything along to get me out the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dalton Spitale
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT!!"

I was looking around at buying a jeep from a different dealership, and then was referred to Steve Formby at Longmont Ford. I am very happy with the way that I was treated when I bought my Ford Edge, Steve was a very fair salesmen and completed everything that we asked of him. I walked in there only knowing that I wanted an SUV with specific features and Steve called me within hours of getting a car in that fit the description I gave him and I couldn't be happier with the car I purchased. Overall great experience with Steve Formby and, I would recommend him to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Debi
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2013 Ford Explorer LTD"

We were looking at Jeeps at another dealership and left there empty handed. Thought we'd just stop in and compare the Explorer. Gene Pochron was very knowledgeable and spent alot of time driving the parking lot for just the right one. We didn't find one we wanted then we went to one more place, detail, and there it was!!! It had just come in and had not been cleaned yet. So we bought it. We were curious to see how detail would do and when we picked it up it was SPOTLESS AND SPARKLY! Gene made sure we knew all the basics before we left. Couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Detail people

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
isse,nayrus15
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

I am giving the rating because i had a great customer service. They helped me purchase the vehicle i needed with great fair price. They have helped return my rental car. It is a Great customer service dealership. I would recommend in the future thank you..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktdid303
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

We are happy with our Kia and feel we were treated fairly. They had the car we wanted and offered us a trade in for our car. Carey Walters was friendly and helpful. I would recommend someone buying a car from here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 950 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Farrell
Ray Farrell

Internet Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Walters
Carey Walters

Internet Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Trujillo
Joey Trujillo

Internet

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vico Antillion
Vico Antillion

Internet Sales

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Formby
Steve Formby

Internet

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Queen
Sean Queen

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Shelley
Kyle Shelley

Internet

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Pochron
Gene Pochron

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elya Hull
Elya Hull

Internet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Alore
Andy Alore

BDC

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory