About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Sales: (720) 771-6003
Service: (303) 776-3600
Parts: (303) 776-3600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

1,193 Lifetime Reviews

Longmont Ford

Hours: Open Now

235 Alpine St,
Longmont, Colorado 80501
Longmont Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longmont Ford

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longmont Ford Learn More

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happy123
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Business Climate"

Gene and Ed were real helpful in getting my situation taken care of. It was unusual but we needed to trade a car we just bought and they were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
longmontray
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy purchase"

I started looking for a replacement vehicle about 4 weeks ago. I always cruise the lots on Sunday when I am not bothered by pushy salesmen/women. I found the 2008 F-150 pickup on the lot with a very reasonable price posted. I also found another F-150 at another lot in town. I returned to the lot on Monday and met with Ed. I arranged for an inspector to check out the truck prior to buying. It checked out very well. I then started to work with ED on the inspection list and the pricing. We were done in less than 3 hours with the whole process. I will return to this dealer for future needs. PS I have always been a Ford guy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jodilee13
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick buying experience"

We enjoyed working with this dealership and Elya Hull. Our experience was very smooth and quick. Elya was very professional and polite and made sure we had no unanswered questions. We got a great used Chevy truck for our son.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie Boelens
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everything went very smooth!"

I really enjoyed my experince with this dealership. They had a SUV I wanted for a great price. Ed Trejo was my sales professional and he was great, and very knowlegable about my new Explorer. They got me a great rate on my finaning also. Kyle was my financial guy and he was also friendly and knowlegable. I would recommend this dealership for your new ride! Stephanie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KB
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant car buying experience"

We recently purchased a Ford Escape from Longmont Ford. Jim was our salesman. He answered all of our questions without leading us in any direction. He was truly there to be of service to us. He took care of the entire process without a bunch of normal car dealership negotiating issues. We have found a dealership for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2014 explorer
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome salesman "

James "Jim" Cannon helped us find our suv, he was great at listening to what we wanted and at our price range. He was extremely patient with us all day. He was great at helping with our kids. With our experience today Jim is who we will go to from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeSolomon
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Great experience from start to finish. Gene lead me through the entire process and made it seamless, and the follow-up was excellent. Would highly recommend both!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msb
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Process"

Having just been in an accident I was not looking forward to purchasing a vehicle. Gene made the experience easy. Providing me with knowledge about the safety rating of the vehicle I was considering. Returning a few days later Gene was busy with another customer, so he introduced me to Alya. Alya was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. I bought the car! Also kuddos to Dustin in financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Sapppington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jorel12
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and smooth"

Was helped quickly and went a very smooth process. Finally got the truck That I have been waiting for! I would come back here as well as send people here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AC
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

The sales person was very professional and easy going. The only thing that I did not like was the cliche "must go to the manager to get approval".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gene Pochron
Gene Pochron

Internet Sales

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Trejo jr.
Ed Trejo jr.

Internet

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Formby
Steve Formby

Internet

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elya Hull
Elya Hull

Internet Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Shelley
Kyle Shelley

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Waters
Richard Waters

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Cannon
James Cannon

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Rogers
Brent Rogers

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Walters
Carey Walters

Internet Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent  Danner
Brent Danner

GSM

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory