About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Sales: (720) 771-6003
Service: (303) 776-3600
Parts: (303) 776-3600

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

898 Lifetime Reviews

Longmont Ford

Hours: Open Now

235 Alpine St,
Longmont, Colorado 80501
Longmont Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longmont Ford

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longmont Ford Learn More

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
898 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JRD
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Employee"

Sean is a great individual. He is very friendly, has integrity, and in general just a caring person. I enjoy conversation that I have with him and always look forward to the next time I see him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bw
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Very helpful and thoughtful staff. They allowed me to test drive several vehicles for comparison purposes and make sure I was able to get exactly what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepfish1
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best experience ever buying a car"

Not only were they honest, up front and the price was the price, they had a shuttle driver drive my Cherokee to Thornton because they were too honest to give me less than I could sell it outright...recommend Sean and Longmont over any other dealership. They sold me a quality vehicle, got the Wrangler I wanted and I had less than perfect credit. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theo
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SUPERIOR for SALES and SERVICE!"

We have been customers of Longmont Ford for both service and sales (for new and used vehicles; Ford and other brands). Sean is friendly, super knowledgable and great to work with. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership for both sales and service. The moment you walk in you are attended to. You can tell everyone loves working there and that says a lot. You can't go wrong with Longmont Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joey
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing car buying experience"

This was the BEST car buying experience we have EVER HAD. Sean was very friendly, and knowledgeable with helping us find the perfect vehicle to fit our growing family. We will definitely be back the next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shyness0058
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous!"

Vico was great!! Very friendly and knowledgeable.. Worked hard to accommodate my budget.. Very professional always has a smile on his face.. Which makes him very approachable.. Everybody I encountered was very friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oldbondo
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable"

Ed demonstrated a commanding knowledge of the Focus we were interested in. He worked with us to get us the car we wanted without discomfort or pressure. I believe Ed stands far apart from the stereotyped car salesman. I am considering a second purchase and Ed will be who I return to when that time comes. Ed is a good guy. I recommend anyone looking to buy ask for him by name: Ed Trejo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
awehellzno
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING!!"

First of all, the customer service was excellent. I applied online for credit. My dealer representative Elya did not bombard me with replies, etc. She answered only the questions that I asked and issues related to financing, etc. They were not over bearing. When dealing with all staff they were knowledgable and friendly. The cars are not over priced, and NO HAGGLING!! AWESOME! I will totally be a return customer and hope you all come here for no hassle car buying!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
longmontro
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"NO "GOOD COP BAD COP" GAMES"

Ray was great, NOT Rays fault that the finance department Just ADDED over 500.00 in charges we DID NOT agree to on my contract. Luckily we noticed it and had it removed. I appreciate Ray not insulting us with a "gimmick" and took his time to go over our new purchase. Thanks Again Ray

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristina42
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy car buying experience"

Buying my Ford Fusion from Joey Trujillo was a very easy process. He walked me through the entire process and made it easy. I would recommend Joey and Longmont Ford to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 898 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Farrell
Ray Farrell

Internet Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Trejo jr.
Ed Trejo jr.

Internet

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Queen
Sean Queen

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Walters
Carey Walters

Internet Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vico Antillion
Vico Antillion

Internet Sales

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Trujillo
Joey Trujillo

Internet

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Pochron
Gene Pochron

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Formby
Steve Formby

Internet

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elya Hull
Elya Hull

Internet Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Shelley
Kyle Shelley

Internet

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory