About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Sales: (720) 771-6003
Service: (303) 776-3600
Parts: (303) 776-3600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

1,087 Lifetime Reviews

Longmont Ford

Hours: Open Now

235 Alpine St,
Longmont, Colorado 80501
Longmont Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longmont Ford

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longmont Ford Learn More

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,087 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nic
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Road testing "

Looking for used car and talked to Clint Hubbard very helpful and gave us lots of help. He would go get them bring it to us and really tried to find the perfect car for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brent Rogers, Salesman"

I worked with Brent on purchasing our 2014 Mazda CX-9 and he was very easy to work with regarding test drives through hand-off to Kyle in Finance. He never pressured me in any way and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car from Longmont Ford. This is our 2nd car from Longmont Ford and we'll continue to be loyal customers due to his work ethic and demeanor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brighton, Karen
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassles"

Very easy to deal with. Entire experience was pleasant and uneventful. Brent Rogers was able to answer all questions with expertise. Will definitely always remember Longmont Ford for our future needs!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
outdoorsman
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"low pressure"

We made a visit to Longmont Ford and Clint happened to end up being our salesman. My wife and I are very glad that was the case, as it turned out Clint did a great job of knowing the product and never making us feel pressured at anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Geno
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Longmont Ford is the best dealership"

My Husband and I work with Gene on a couple of occasions, and found his experience and knowledge a plus, low pressure and got us what we wanted, I would and have recommend Longmont Ford and told others to be sure to ask for Gene., he'll get it done. Eugene Martinez Dallas Martinez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loti
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome dealership and salesman"

Thanks for the great experience and friendly atmosphere at Longmont Ford. I would definitely recommend this dealership. We will be back to buy a car for our daughter in the next couple of months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allyosker
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Worked with Ed Trejo Jr looking at a Ford Escape. He was fabulous to talk to, informative, and not pushy. We I'll go back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carreview
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, Easy Purchase"

Carey worked quickly to help with my used car purchase. I appreciated his help and flexibility with my trade in and he accommodated my busy schedule. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Firestone customer
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied with our new purchase"

We recently purchased a 2015 Ford Escape from Longmont Ford, salesman Andrew. We are very satisfied with our purchase and would recommend this dealership to others looking for an honest deal. We have bought vehicles from this dealership in the past, as have several members of our family and we have never been disappointed. They are knowledgeable and efficient in their dealings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scott
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"new car purchase"

had a great experience; new car purchase working with Elya Hull. Very friendly and easy to work with. I was very happy with the experience. I will highly recommend this dealership to my friends and neighbors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,087 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carey Walters
Carey Walters

Internet Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Pochron
Gene Pochron

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Trejo jr.
Ed Trejo jr.

Internet

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Formby
Steve Formby

Internet

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elya Hull
Elya Hull

Internet Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Rogers
Brent Rogers

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Trujillo
Joey Trujillo

Internet

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Shelley
Kyle Shelley

Internet

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Alore
Andy Alore

BDC

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vico Antillion
Vico Antillion

Internet Sales

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory