About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Sales: (720) 771-6003
Service: (303) 776-3600
Parts: (303) 776-3600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

1,231 Lifetime Reviews

Longmont Ford

Hours: Closed

235 Alpine St,
Longmont, Colorado 80501
Longmont Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longmont Ford

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longmont Ford Learn More

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,231 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
zx11
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Rich did a nice job in helping us select a vehicle that met our needs with in our price range. Thanks for taking the time to answer questions and support us in the decision process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HDFOCO Explorer
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, professional and great to work with!"

The Longmont Ford Dealership was highly recommended by my neighbor who purchased a F150 truck last year. He was spot on with the recommendation. The Longmont Dealership had the largest selection of 2016 XLT Explorers to chose from in Northern Colorado and North Denver. After my initial call to the dealership, I made contact with Greg Milczuk. Greg did an outstanding job obtaining our vehicle requirements and providing us with initial options to view online. Comparing the numerous dealerships online, Longmont had by far the easiest search tools to compare vehicles and prices. Overall experience with Greg and the Longmont Ford Dealership has been great. Greg and the rest of the team are friendly, professional and great to work with in purchasing a vehicle. Greg definitely exceeded our expectations in this vehicle purchase! Thank you! Herb G

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly business"

I would like to just take a minute and let you all know that we had a wonderful experience at Ford with Ed he is very knowledgable and willing to take the time to show us several options we could take advantage of. Thank you for allowing us this pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodney1109
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car purchase"

Sean our salesman was very helpful in our purchase of our Car. I believe it was the fastest car purchase we have ever done. His attention to detail of our needs during our purchase made it worth while.thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexander Ott
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wasn't planning at first, but..."

I first met Mr. Trejo not at the dealership, but my church a year ago...fast forward to a couple weeks ago and my previous car kicks the bucket! I met up with Ed the week after and I laid out my finances, budget, and my ceiling cap. He did not push but showed me all of my options that were available. I didn't pick anything at first, but waited a few days. I chose the car I wanted and Ed not only had it ready for me to try out the moment I got there, but the paperwork went through extremely quick as well! The financer who worked for me was awesome and personable as well. He showed me all of my available options and I was able to make a very informed choice. After that, I left the building holding a new set of keys! The vehicle was a very fair deal. One owner with a great carfax history, 107k miles, and a reliable vehicle. The Lord is very good!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcintyre12
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low stress-Carey was awesome"

I am in the car industry and even I know what a hassle it is to buy a car better yet a pre-owned one. Carey was awesome, low stress and informative. I will be upgrading at this store in another two years. It's good to know places like this still exist. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford150
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer experience"

Steve Formby is an outstanding customer oriented sales person. He made the process easy and enjoyable while providing valuable input and recommendations. It put the customer first. Outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
indiagk
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good"

They were good on trade value and helping me find the right truck and didn't try to sell me into anything I didn't ask for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AF/DBC Mom
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stree-free Purchase"

Having had an awful buying experience a couple of years ago at another Ford dealership, I was so relieved to have the total opposite experience with Carey and Longmont Ford. As a single woman doing the negotiating on my own, I didn't feel pressured or badgered at all during the process. I loved my 2014 Fusion Titanium AWD, and was thrilled to be able to replace it with a 2016. It's an awesome car in the snow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ryancruse
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ryan and Kamy Auker"

Ed Trejo and the rest of the guys at Longmont Ford were very easy to work with. They were on top of every single detail and were more than willing to make things right (within an hour) when I found the spare tire hardware was missing a month after purchase. They made sure that our purchase experience was a great memorable one! I was surprised at how easy and fast they made the buying experience go! Thank you guys for taking care of us! Cheers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,231 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ed Trejo jr.
Ed Trejo jr.

Internet

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Walters
Carey Walters

Internet Sales

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Formby
Steve Formby

Internet

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elya Hull
Elya Hull

Internet Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Queen
Sean Queen

Internet Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Shelley
Kyle Shelley

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Lindstrom
Jeremy Lindstrom

Internet Manager/ New Car Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Waters
Richard Waters

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Milczuk
Greg Milczuk

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vico Antillion
Vico Antillion

Internet Sales

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory