About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Sales: (720) 771-6003
Service: (303) 776-3600
Parts: (303) 776-3600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

1,272 Lifetime Reviews

Longmont Ford

Hours: Open Now

235 Alpine St,
Longmont, Colorado 80501
Longmont Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longmont Ford

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longmont Ford Learn More

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,272 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SSULLY
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my truck"

Go see Andy. Great friend, honest, caring and willing to go the extra mile for anyone. Thanks again to everyone at Longmont Ford for all their hard work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tamim
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Verry "HAPPY" with customer service""

The two times I stopped just to browse on my own & I was approached by the same salesman. Each time I expressed that I was just looking on my own to give my husband some ideas. I "Loved" how the salesman respected my wishes & stated if I had questions to just ask. We met with the salesman after work & miraculously got the vehicle we wanted in the color we wanted & fully loaded because it was just being traded in. We were completely blessed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Willy22
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

I have been working with Andy for a long time, he has always taken such great care of me and I know that he will help me make a great decision for me and my family! Call Andy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mitchellg317
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

Andy alore was awesome to work with helped me out as much as he could very good experience definitely will go back to Longmont ford in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Twonewcars
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 new cars from Andy"

We have purchased from Longmont Ford before but 1st time having the pleasure to work with Andy. We stopped by a few times and told him what we were looking for, price range, etc. we did not purchase for over a month and the main thing here was no pressure or games played. We stopped by again in early August and wouldn't you know it we purchased 2 brand new vehicles on the same day. Great service and Andy worked with us to get it done and actually delivered the 2 vehicles directly to our home the following morning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
NMI
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Not a good experience"

My experience. Bought a 2011 Ranger here - went fine, decent price. After 4 years had a flat tire and discovered the spare tire did not fit this truck. To get a wheel and tire they charged me $228 for the wheel and $147 for the tire. Stupid of me not to go elsewhere. I could have gotten a wheel for $60 to $100 and the same tire for $73. I spoke with a sales person who basically questioned my story about not getting a spare that would fit when I bought the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JessyP32
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, easy, and simple."

My family just purchased a used 2008 Mustang GT from Steve. He made it quick, easy, and simple. We all love the car and appreciate his help so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
COHollands
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Longmont Ford, Our choice for Sales and Service on our Ford"

Three things we look for and appreciate in a Salesperson... 1 They know the product they are selling. 2 They are personable and easy going. 3 There are no high pressure tactics employed. Darren Berkow scores highly in all three categories. Darren's background as a Ford Service Technician gives him insights that you can't put a price on when working with a salesperson to make the best purchase possible. He assisted us in finding exactly what we were looking for after a brief discussion of how we intended to use our newly acquired F-150. The truck is everything I have been looking for over the past few months. We highly recommend you ask for Darren if you are headed to Longmont Ford in search of a fair deal. We were introduced to Longmont Ford about seven years ago when I took our 2002 F-150 in for service. I've been a loyal customer since that time. Their staff is top-notch, in our opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren Berkow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brad
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying Used"

Had a very pleasant experience working with the team at Longmont Ford. Darren Berkow was great in helping me dialing in a fair deal with competitive pricing. The entire process was seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren Berkow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaaland
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying "

I would like to thank Longmont Ford for a great experience and very helpful salesman Ed Trejo who went above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,272 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Formby
Steve Formby

Internet

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Waters
Richard Waters

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Trejo jr.
Ed Trejo jr.

Internet

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Alore
Andy Alore

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elya Hull
Elya Hull

Internet Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Shelley
Kyle Shelley

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vico Antillion
Vico Antillion

Internet Sales

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Trujillo
Joey Trujillo

Internet

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Queen
Sean Queen

Internet Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Rusk
Chris Rusk

Fleet Service Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Fusion, $38475
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$38,475

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorRuby Red Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $36485
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$36,485

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-150, $60645
2016 Ford F-150

Price$60,645

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorLithium Gray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-150, $54180
2016 Ford F-150

Price$54,180

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-150, $52610
2016 Ford F-150

Price$52,610

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlue Flame

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-150, $64255
2016 Ford F-150

Price$64,255

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBrunello

New 2016 Ford F-150, $64225
2016 Ford F-150

Price$64,225

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Ford Escape, $33835
2017 Ford Escape

Price$33,835

Mileage 71

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.