About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Sales: (720) 771-6003
Service: (303) 776-3600
Parts: (303) 776-3600

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

853 Lifetime Reviews

Longmont Ford
853 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Longmont Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longmont Ford

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longmont Ford Learn More

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
853 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Martin
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ram 1500 customer"

We were looking for a truck and Ray Farrell helped through that process and it couldn't have been better thanks Ray and Longmont Ford. We will surely shop here in the future. Thanks,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jspiek
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome people! "

Vico is one great guy. From the initial handshake and welcome to the key handover was great. He was never pushy, and never once tried to oversell the Taurus. He was very diligent to ensure the car was ready to go for us. Dean the finance guy was also great, thorough and timely. And like Vico, he never tried to oversell and products to us. Was worth the 2 hour drive to get a down to earth feeling. Thanks Longmont Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean in Financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenn
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

We had a great experience from beginning to end. Ed was incredibly courteous and attentive. we would definitely recommend the dealership and salesman to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Trejo Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience "

Working with Steve Formby was such a joy. After locating the exact car I wanted, Steve ran all the numbers down to the last dollar to be as accurate as possible and leave me with no surprises when it came time to sign the papers. He knew I was in a time crunch and was able to get me in my new car in approximately 1.5 hours. During the process we were personally thanked by a manager. This experience showed me how much the staff cares about their customers and how willing they are to satisfy them. Thank you, Longmont Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JM
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great staff experience"

This was the 3rd time we purchased a car at Longmont Ford and have worked with Joseph Trujillo every time. Joseph makes our buying process enjoyable and easy and we appreciate that quality customer service is important!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
neto
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy process."

The sale people at longmount ford are friendly. Gene Pochron help on getting the best deal on the car we bought. We saw a few cars and got the one we wanted. Thank you do recommend to fam.and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bmw
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

I worked with Ray and it was as smooth as could be. I don't normally write reviews but this is one of those times. I'd like to thank Ray and the rest of the team for making the purchase of my new car as easy as it could have been.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only place I will buy a car"

They make the car buying experience as painless as possible. Ed was really easy to work with and really listened. This is my second car I have bought at this dealership and I will continue to only buy from them. Thanks, Sarah W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abrahaml003
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, easy and friendly "

I went in knowing what I wanted and Ed made it happen. He didn't try to up sell me and was very friendly. All in all the process was quick and painless. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lonnhort
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ray was Fantastic "

The excellent customer service rendered was awesome. Ray was attentive to my needs. He helped me purchase the vehicle I wanted and made the process quick and easy. I appreciate all of his efforts. Thanks again Ray!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 853 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Farrell
Ray Farrell

Internet Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Trejo jr.
Ed Trejo jr.

Internet

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Trujillo
Joey Trujillo

Internet

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Formby
Steve Formby

Internet

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Walters
Carey Walters

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Pochron
Gene Pochron

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elya Hull
Elya Hull

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vico Antillion
Vico Antillion

Internet Sales

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Queen
Sean Queen

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Shelley
Kyle Shelley

Internet

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory