About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Sales: (720) 771-6003
Service: (303) 776-3600
Parts: (303) 776-3600

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

812 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Longmont Ford
812 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Longmont Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longmont Ford

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longmont Ford Learn More

Northern Colorado's number one volume dealer.We have new and slightly loved vehicles of all makes and models in stock. Longmont Ford is a full service dealership. We have Sales, Parts, and Service. Very friendly environment for all your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
812 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dan C
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth and efficient!"

Dean listened to our priorities, assessed options that would meet those and provided ratings related to the options, He then walked the entire lot of inventory with us, pointing out differences in mileage, year, price etc. We narrowed down 3 potions we wanted to test drive and Dean went with us, again pointing out the differences between them. Between the price, mileage, safety, and mpg. our choice was clear - 2014 Dodge Avenger. Dean expedited the paperwork and 'Teed up' financing. All of this and we were in/out in approximately 3 hours! Dan Clark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom Tinkle
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Joey..."

...for a comfortable car buying experience. Car shopping is one of my least favorite things to do, but you and the rest of the staff were very knowledgeable, helpful and patient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Remillett
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good dealership"

Salespeople are friendly, financing time took a little too long but overall good experience. We really like our new/used car and feel like we were treated with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAB46645
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great all around experience"

When my wife and I found out that we were pregnant we decided to look for a new vehicle to fit a car seat. We did a lot of looking around and when we finally came to Longmont Ford we were able to meet Ray. From the start he put us an our needs first. Ray got to know us right away and we got to know him. He never tried to pressure us into something that was above our price range. He helped us find an amazing vehicle for us but helped us stick to our budget. When it was all said and done he was actually able to help us come in under our budget. I have bought 5 vehicles within the last decade and this was by far the best experience that I have had. I know that when it comes time for either my wife or myself our ready for another car we will come see Ray before we go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
mamashewolf
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ray was a pleasure to work with!"

Ray had us in a beautiful car without hassle. Everything went fairly fast and smooth. Ray was very friendly and honest. We got the car we wanted and had come in for. Started the process looking online and Ray was up front on the phone so when we came in there were no surprises of not being able to get into the car we came for. Thank you for this pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jamesw101
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a non Ford with extended Warranty"

I have worked with Longmont Ford for several years with them servicing my Excursion. I was looking for a Mercedes Benz SUV Diesel. I noticed their partner dealership had one. I meet with Joseph Trujillo and he made all the difference in the experience. He was knowledgeable about the MB and had all the vehicle history in order for review. He worked to satisfy all my concerns and helped with finance. I not only purchased a vehicle but I added a 3 year extended warranty. I would recommend Joseph and this dealership for any purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chaz in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Monauto
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time buying a Ford"

I want to thank Mr. Kyle Shelley for helping our family with the purchase of my vehicle. I don't enjoy shopping for vehicles but the day we decide to purchase one at Longmont Ford, the process went well and Kyle was able to answer to all my questions. F.D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tks
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ray Farrell"

Ray was able to streamline my purchase with limited delays and flexibility to meet my needs. Everything was outstanding and the truck is great. Thank you Ray!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Preeby
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking for used vehicle"

This was the first place we stopped and the last place we went. Ed was great to work with! He understood my needs and my budget and did his best to find something that would work with both! As difficult as it is to find a used SUV in December, he made it happen and I love my new Escape. I would definitely recommend him and this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bellstacy25
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

This is the second purchase from Longmont Ford we have made. We have had a great experience both times. Carey also called to follow up and make sure things were going ok. I would definitely recommend Longmont Ford to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 812 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Farrell
Ray Farrell

Internet Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Trejo jr.
Ed Trejo jr.

Internet

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vico Antillion
Vico Antillion

Internet Sales

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Trujillo
Joey Trujillo

Internet

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elya Hull
Elya Hull

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Formby
Steve Formby

Internet

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Walters
Carey Walters

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Lapuma
Gary Lapuma

Special Finance

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Pochron
Gene Pochron

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Shelley
Kyle Shelley

Internet

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory